Pillar To Post
8628 Vashon View SW
Seattle
WA 98136
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 564 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.M.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

First and foremost, the process of scheduling our inspection was seamless. We loved the fact that we had flexibility in scheduling and that our confirmation resulted in our home inspector showing up exactly when he was supposed to. Secondly, and most important of all, Devin did an amazingly thorough job. We really appreciated his willingness to share what was a must-fix vs. a nice-to-fix, as well as the context in which he provided for any feedback. For example, the house had a gravity furnace in it and he was able to speak to the pro's and con's, concerns, and what we needed to be aware of. We also appreciated that all of his feedback, whether positive or negative, was unbiased and not alarmist. I will happily recommend Pillar to Post and Devin to anyone looking for a top-notch home inspection. We've been thru many inspections both here in Seattle and back in the Northeast and Devin most definitely raised the proverbial bar. Thank you for providing such a great service!

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

On time, thorough, honest and easy to work with. Cool folder to track future maintenance too.

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Proefessionalism
Courteousness
Honesty

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My inspector was very thorough, very knowledgeable, and very friendly. I trusted him completely and would use him again!

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I thought Devin was very professional, thorough, and nice. I enjoyed working with him and thought he did a great job.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.A.A.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Devin is personable and clear with his explanations. His inspection report is easy to read and just detailed enough. Thank you!

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very thorough and informative.

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Eric was great! He took the time to walk me through my new house. This is my first home buying experience so I didn't really know what to expect. Eric was extremely knowledgeable and was helpful with all my questions. I would definitely recommend him to any of my peeps.

Thank you,
First name removed

Report a concern   October 14, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.V.T.N.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was thorough, and the inspector was knowledgeable, detailed and helpful in his evaluation and advice. I definitely learn a bit.

Report a concern   October 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We were so pleased with the prompt, efficient service we received. We felt the service was so thorough and prompt. Highly recommend.

Report a concern   October 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Devon was excellent. I appreciate the time and the details of the inspection. The information Devon provided was very helpful and will be used for future repairs. I also like the organized folder from Pillar to Post. I am very grateful for your services and will recommend you to my coworkers.

Report a concern   September 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgable rep and extremely friendly as well!

Report a concern   September 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K.O.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was extremely knowledgeable and was very helpful in answering all our questions. We would definitely use Pillar to Post again.

Report a concern   September 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Outstanding service. Very knowledgeable and through. Patient in answering our endless questions. Very personable and caring.

Report a concern   September 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

prompt and honest service

Report a concern   September 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough inspection and friendly service!

Report a concern   September 16, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Nora Mc Cloy Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Timely scheduling, great information, helpful conversation with Brett.

Report a concern   September 14, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I really appreciated that our inspector did not seem in a hurry and was committed to answering all of our questions. Also, later when I had a follow up question my call was returned right away. It was very helpful to have the full report with photos to use during negotiations with the seller.

Report a concern   September 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by X.T.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Carefully and passion

Report a concern   September 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dennis Marro And Cynthia Yost Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He was thorough and open with his information. Prompt and forgiving of customer cancellations


Privacy Policy