Pillar To Post
8628 Vashon View SW
Seattle
WA 98136
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 580 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, knowledgeable inspection.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I appreciated being able to call back later and get a couple questions answered on issues I didn't understand immediately.

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great job

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

So glad I went with PillarToPost! Inspector Bret was absolutely top notch. I cannot imagine an easier –nor, more professional – inspection experience.

Bret was quick, thorough + explained everything articulately. Engaged and engaging, he was so easy to talk to; and, recommended simple/inexpensive ways to improve my home + property.

The ability to provide the inspection report to buyers is invaluable. It's enticed many more potential buyers, because it's already done for them.

Thank you, Bret + PillarToPost!
First name removed

Report a concern   March 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I've worked with a couple of Pillar to Post guys and they are so great. Incredibly thorough and very knowledgeable. Full of great advice related to the inspection at hand as well as general house ownership and maintenance.

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very Satisfied👍

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I've used Pillar To Post previously when buying the house that we just sold. They were very thorough and didn't take any shortcuts. It was an easy choice to go with them again when we were selling our house and wanted to provide a detailed seller inspection report for prospective buyers. This really worked out well and I believe it helped with the quick sale of our house.

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection! David was awesome ! Very helpful service!

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The finding what need to be fixed.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great inspection. Friendly inspectors (Eric and Arn), very thorough, and I learned a lot about the house structure and details I otherwise wouldn't think about. Would definitely recommend

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Eric was a fantastic inspector. He took his time. He gave recommendations and honest feedback.

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector Bret Gravett was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. The inspection was complete and professional. I will not hesitate to recommend Bret and Pillar to Post to anyone I can.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.Z. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Affordable, responsive, reliable and thorough

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Attention to detail, the flexibility with time and thoughtfulness. Thanks for the great service and experience.

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.A.S.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Detailed inspection, friendly and willing to take follow-up questions.

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H.J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very thorough and detailed feedback.

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything!

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J.K.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent experience from start to finish. The team we worked with was very professional and overall great. They were very knowledgeable and provided us with a lot of helpful information throughout the inspection. The team also provided us with a lot of great recommendations for keeping out new home in good working order as well as providing some quick and easy ways to stay on top of maintenance of the house. Overall, it was a great experience and they were very easy to work with. We will certainly use them again should we need another inspection.

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.M.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and patient inspection, good attention to detail

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.M.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

First and foremost, the process of scheduling our inspection was seamless. We loved the fact that we had flexibility in scheduling and that our confirmation resulted in our home inspector showing up exactly when he was supposed to. Secondly, and most important of all, Devin did an amazingly thorough job. We really appreciated his willingness to share what was a must-fix vs. a nice-to-fix, as well as the context in which he provided for any feedback. For example, the house had a gravity furnace in it and he was able to speak to the pro's and con's, concerns, and what we needed to be aware of. We also appreciated that all of his feedback, whether positive or negative, was unbiased and not alarmist. I will happily recommend Pillar to Post and Devin to anyone looking for a top-notch home inspection. We've been thru many inspections both here in Seattle and back in the Northeast and Devin most definitely raised the proverbial bar. Thank you for providing such a great service!


Privacy Policy