Pillar To Post
4205 St. Georges Avenue
North Vancouver
BC V7N1W7
Canada

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 91 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 1, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by O.C. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

The written report

Report a concern   August 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Promptness and being detail oriented and spending time on each item to explain

Report a concern   August 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G.T.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Derek was very detailed and was very focused on ensuring I was fully aware of what he was assessing during the inspection. He recomended that I follow him around the house and join him during the inspection, to ensure that if I had any specific concerns or questions, that I could have them promptly answered.

Report a concern   August 13, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The home inspector was very professional and friendly. He walked us through every step of the inspection process and provided us with detailed information and insight into the conditions of the house that was being inspected. He also submitted a comprehensive report less than 24 hours after the inspection was completed that helped us a lot to make the decision.

Report a concern   July 29, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

I was expecting two pages - and I got 66!! Too much and far, far more than I need. Very professional but I would have thought that bringing attention to potential problems would suffice. Next time I will ask for a far shorter relevant couple of pages.

Report a concern   July 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Polite and easy to deal with. Thorough and conscientious. Pictures were great to have. Hints what to do in the future with the house to keep it in good condition. Promptness and punctual in getting there on time.

Report a concern   April 12, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by *Claudia Seroa Da Motta Barreira & Wagner Zanini Barrieira Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Serious, professional and competent company !You can totally rely on them !

Report a concern   April 4, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional

Report a concern   March 17, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Rebecca Mc Kinney Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Derek conducted a very thorough inspection. All of the processes and findings were explained very well and I felt I had a clear understanding of any items that were of any concern.

Report a concern   January 24, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H.A.T.K.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It is easy to understand and descriptive

Report a concern   January 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very Professional and friendly, explained every detail about the inspection.

Report a concern   January 22, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Alfonso Mayne Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The Professionalism.

Report a concern   January 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D.J.C.O.L.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Immensely thorough and the report was comprehensive and detailed. Money well spent for sure!

Report a concern   January 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, on-time, nice

Report a concern   December 6, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Agathe Mathieu Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

my real estate agent was impressed with the inspection. She found it to be thorough, attention to details. I enjoyed meeting Derek afterwards and appreciated the detailed report.

i certainly would recommend to use your services, Agathe

Report a concern   November 30, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Derek was fantastic and very knowledgable. He took the time to ensure we knew everything thing he found ( or didn't find) and explained things so we could understand. He also followed up with a call after putting the report together to highlight a few points. Thank you.

Report a concern   November 1, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thoroughness, going above and beyond in the willingness to accommodate and the desire to help, and a friendly service.

Report a concern   October 28, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karleen Murphy Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Derek was extremely thorough and seemed very knowledgeable about what he was doing. Knowing I was a first time home buyer he was very helpful in explaining everything.

Report a concern   October 26, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Albert Kormi C/O Mahan Danesh Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

this guy took care of me and my business as if he was my daddy,
I fear him a lot, yet he is the best there is out there.
albert kormi
vcsfa.ca
1 Phone number removed

Report a concern   October 16, 2013 — Rated 7 out of 10 by J.R. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Derek contacted me a little too much. I would recommend contacting the customer once per request and during reasonable hours (a couple times around 10pm)


Privacy Policy