Pillar To Post
PO Box 592
Bemidji
MN 56619
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 915 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.W.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and made sure we understood the process and gave a printed report for us to review.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and detailed inspection, very helpful in answering my questions and providing information.

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great people, easy to work with and accommodated our schedule. Inspection report was well done with pictures and great details.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.A.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The initial contact was easy to make. The person taking the request was informative and helpful. The scheduling was quick and easy. The inspector came ahead of time on the day scheduled. He was very informative and pleasant. The reports came when they said they would come. It was a very positive and informative experience.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector answered all my questions about the inspection and went through the materials generated in the inspection with me. Inspector was very knowledgeable and did a good job walking through the potential issues present in the house. I think it was well worth it and the work was done promptly and efficiently, with the results explained very well.

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thank you for inspecting our house in a timely manner and doing such a thorough job!
First name removed Baum-Last name removed

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.N. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

What can I say!

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My wife and I had the privilege to work with Greg, and thought he provided us the best experience as we ventured through this process for the first time. I appreciated his attention to detail and his thorough explanation to our questions. His patient and professional demeanor was welcoming and well received. We would recommend Greg to any and all we come in contact with in need of a home inspection - Thank You...!

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Gregg was very informed, dedicated to his work, and was a real professional. He thouroughly went through the house we're looking to purchase, checked everything. He found things we would have never thought to even check on. Made recommendations that really made sense. He took the time to educate us on things we didn't understand. And he really took the worry out of considering to buy the home. He found radon, so that was addressed pre-sale. If I ever buy another home in this lifetime, he is the only person I'd want to inspect my new home. And I am sure that the rest of his team is just as knowledgeable. I Highly recommend Pillar to Post.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great communication, friendly service, and thorough feedback. Thank you!

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Greg was very thorough and took the time to explain his findings

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by G.P.S. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Maybe follow up to absolutely insure that all customer calls are returned and that there are no lingering questions.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick response, good communication on the services available.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Darrin did an awesome job. Knowledable and honest.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was professional and appeared to be knowledgeable.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.A.T.M. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

We really appreciated Greg's report and personal phone call. The water not being on and Greg not being able to check all that was disappointing. As we wanted Greg to be our "eyes" on everything, we had to settle for seller's plumber telling us all was okay. Not a very good position for buyers. A suggestion would be to make sure all things needing to be tested can be tested(seller to have water going and propane on property).

Thank you for your inspection.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.A.A.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The gentleman that inspected the house we were looking at was very professional and forth coming with information.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.S.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very thorough inspection; very cordial staff person; easy-to-understand explanation given when appropriate and/or when asked for explanation; timely paperwork and picture report

Report a concern   April 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your company came highly recommended from a family friend/business associate, and you did not disappoint. Your services were able to be done promptly the day after I initially talked to you.

Report a concern   April 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The prompt service.


Privacy Policy