Pillar To Post
PO Box 592
Bemidji
MN 56619
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 883 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He was very detail orientated and took the time to explain things.

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.F.S.A.S.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your staff worked very hard to coordinate getting an inspector to our building as soon as possible. Was excellent in follow up coordinating that appointment. The inspector was very thorough as what the weather and season permitted. Your report layout was extremely organized and easy to understand. The initial review with the inspector with the follow up of our complete report is also very appreciative. Also appreciate the additional inserts that will let us track and record equipment maintenance as well as seasonal work. Great idea.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A.S.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Attention to details with photos. Great communication in timely manner.

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.A.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service, in depth inspection, and a final product that is informative and useful.

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dennis was an excellent home inspector I was very impressed with everything that he did and showed me he set down and talked with me on certain things that were on the report I was very happy and pleased with pillar to post but most of all with Dennis and taking the time with me and explaining things he sent the full report to me as he had told me the following day in full detail pictures and report highly recommend this company for doing a home inspection

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar is the Best.

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.P.A.A.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent. Timely. Thorough. Professional. Reasonable.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.T.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Teresa and Dennis returned my call promptly, the inspection was handled quickly and professionally. Dennis was great at explaining the report, too. Thank you!

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very efficient

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.B.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was friendly, timely, and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very efficient and got our inspection scheduled in just a day! Highly recommend!

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.D.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your courtesy & professionalism & knowledge of home makeup & workings makes us appreciate who & what you are-----& how you relate to us humble home seekers makes us pleased to share that knowledge---many thanx!!!!!!!!

Report a concern   January 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, prompt, thorough. Thank you

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, quick to be on site and do work, easy pay options, answered questions, awesome job, print outs on site

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.R.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Home inspector was previously in the building trades and knows a lot about the details of home construction.

Report a concern   December 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He was fast had all the info we needed before we knew we needed it. We didn't know there was this precise kind of inspection before. It was helpful and very informative and in a way very comforting.

Report a concern   December 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very professional and seemed very knowledgeable. He was able to answer all of my questions.

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.J.H. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

We haven't moved in yet and I haven't had an opportunity to review the findings with exception of a few things myself. Otherwise, working with Dennis was a great experience. He was very helpful and willing to answer my questions.

Report a concern   December 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.A.A.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dennis was very easy to talk with. Everything from setting up appointment to meeting him out at house went smoothly.

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.A.S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt service and thorough report.


Privacy Policy