Pillar To Post
PO Box 592
Bemidji
MN 56619
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 1028 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.A.L.P. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Nothing - we don't have any individuals that live in the area to refer your work to.

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very personal. Prompt, professional service.

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.A.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My husband and I were impressed on how quick it was to get the inspection done and how smooth the process was. Everyone was super friendly and helpful!! I would definitely recommend Pillar To Post to everyone!!

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.D.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Results same day

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very good work.

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Greg was very professional and very informative. The people I talked to when setting up the appointment were friendly and helpful. I received a call on Sunday evening with some test results, I thought that was going above and beyond! Very impressed!

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.L.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly inspector. Very knowledgeable. Felt like we were getting a very complete service for our money.

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector I dealt with was friendly, knowledgeable, and great at explaining the things he had on his report. I would recommend their services for inspections.

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very courteous and did a thorough job on the inspection. Provided a very well written report. Would recommend to others and use again myself if needed.

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by P.M. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

I hope you don't think a 7 means it was bad--I'm just the kind of person who rarely gives 10s! He did a great job--was super thorough, did a wonderful job showing and explaining things, and the report was super helpful. My only complaint was that we were scheduled to meet at 5 and I came racing over from a super busy day at work, only to have to essentially kill an hour or more while he finished up. Although it was nice to have a little time to poke around the place, would have been nice to have not have rushed so much for no reason. That's really my main complaint!

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.S.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very personable and timely.

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Greg listened to my concerns and inspected them. Though and personable.

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.A.M.J.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly. Did a great job explaining everything.

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was very detailed and complete. Appreciate how fast the inspection was finished and sent to me. Everyone I spoke with was courteous and very friendly. Ask for my concerns before going to the location and did a bang up job.

Thank you so much.

Name removed

Report a concern   August 30, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

great feedback and appreciated the time the inspector took to review the findings with me.

Report a concern   August 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick and detailed!

Report a concern   August 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Since we weren't able to be there the day of the inspection, we got a very detailed report from Greg. So detailed that it raised questions, so both my husband and I called him, and he was able to explain things very well to us. Greg was not in a hurry to hang up, he was there for us until we had all our questions answered. Very honest. Went better than we expected.

Report a concern   August 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post was very easy to work with as far as setting up the appointment and following through with out. The inspector, Darrin Peterson, was very thorough as he went through the house and provided us a very detailed report on the house, complete with pictures and suggestions of potential concerns. Will likely use Pillar to Post again.

Report a concern   August 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very nice to work with

Report a concern   August 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great to work with!!!! Very knowledgeable, deliberate, thorough, willing to show issues, and explain findings. Very Professional.


Privacy Policy