Pillar To Post
PO Box 592
Bemidji
MN 56619
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 994 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.J.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and friendly. Greg was wonderful to work with and very informative when answering our questions.

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.P.A.J.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We liked how much advice Gregg gave us and how professional and helpful he was.

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very prompt with scheduling the inspection to meet my schedule. The Inspector, Darrin Petersen was very thorough and explained clearly any of the findings. First rate home inspection company.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough,

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Darrin was very thorough and found issues that could potentially cost thousands to repair.
Best spent money I've ever had.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.A.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection with excellent feedback!

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Working with Pillar to Post was easy and convenient. I was able to point out a few areas I wanted him to look into further. Not only did the inspector call me befor and to talk about things he also send me over his detailed report and called me to follow up with any questions or concerns. Highly recommend it to anyone.

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.A.T.T. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

nothing

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.K.U. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Top notch, very helpful and answered all of our questions. Great service!

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendlyand thorough

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.A.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very I. Depth report that was easy to read and understand

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Darrin did a great job of communicating with me during the process of our home inspection. We live over five hours from our purchase and he facilitated our inspection without us having to be physically present. We spoke several times while he was on site, he was very informative and extremely prompt with his written report.

Name removed, Wells, MN

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.T.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I received prompt replies to email and phone calls. Service was also quick even considering the 4th of July holiday. Mr. Carron was very professional and personable as was Theresa the scheduler. I was referred by a friend/broker and could not be happier.

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dennis was very detailed in his work and professional. We were able to talk through what was needed and the detailed report back was so helpful. The seller took the recommendations seriously and we were able to get at what was needed to be done!

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very thorough

Report a concern   July 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.J.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very complete--pleasant on the phone --good job explaining the findings thank you..

Report a concern   July 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and thorough.

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by S.A.C.M. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

We paid for an inspection. We have paid for inspections before, many of them, and that was not an inspection, not a proffessional one, anyways. I will go out of my way to let everyone know, not to use you ever.

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Speedy, friendly, and thorough.

Report a concern   June 29, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Punctual and willing to answer questions


Privacy Policy