Pillar To Post
PO Box 592
Bemidji
MN 56619
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 864 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.M.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very prompt, thorough and took a lot of pictures. Customer service was great!

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dennis was very prompt in attending to our needs and provided very good service. I appreciate that he answers his phone and did what he said he'd do! I don't see that a lot these days. Thanks!! Name removed

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post was very friendly and was very prompt with reporting the findings to me. Very professional. I appreciate you. Thank you

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was informative and very helpful. I learned a lot and it gave me "peace of mind".

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.J.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and complete. We felt like he did a great job covering all areas.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They keep you informed about their findings. They are helpful with any questions you may have. The results are given within a short time. I would recommend them to others.

Report a concern   November 5, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Good response time - easy to talk to and get info back from.

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very prompt and thorough! Greg rent is very knowledgeable and provided a very comprehensive report with a follow up phone call. I would recommend there services!

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.D.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very accommodating. Dennis was very nice and informative.

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Darrin was friendly and personable and related the conditions found clearly. He answered my questions completely and in a manner I understood. He was efficient and thorough in his inspection of the property of interest.

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was fast and Dennis was very thorough and personable. We greatly appreciated the service we received.

Report a concern   October 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and prompt...capable

Report a concern   October 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.A.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly, provided explanation where we needed it and also helped us make some decisions regarding our future home!

Report a concern   October 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and very honest! Greg was great to work with and made the inspection process easy and enjoyable. Also showed me a lot of stuff that I didn't understand on the new house

Report a concern   October 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.Z. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Greg who inspected the house was very friendly and informative and was a pleasure to work with. Thank you!

Report a concern   October 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.B.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very informative with our questions and conserns...the inspecter was very nice and seemed to know his job well.

Report a concern   October 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Nice, knowledgable, quick turnaround.

Report a concern   September 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thankful for the radon testing

Report a concern   September 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A.R.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, prompt and thorough.

Report a concern   September 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A.M.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great people to work with. Very professional!


Privacy Policy