Pillar To Post
PO Box 592
Bemidji
MN 56619
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 971 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Timely, informative and friendly.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My inspector was very detailed and knew his stuff. Easy to talk to and explained everything so I could understand.

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Greg was very friendly and knowledgeable and explained everything carefully and clearly. The final report was easy to understand and clearly explained everything that was checked and found.

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent customer service and explanation of inspection findings and recommendations.
I also appreciate the quick turnaround time from scheduling inspection to completion and detailed report.

I really appreciate the continued communications from the company's front office staff to let me know who will be performing the inspection with the date and time the inspection will take place.

I would definitely recommend Pillar to Post to anyone in the process of buying a home.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.L.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We were impressed with the thorough report. It is very easy to read and understand.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The representative was very friendly and thorough. The notebook is a nice way to keep all this information together and enhances the professional atmosphere the company is obviously trying to create.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

High quality and thorough inspection. Explained all issues. Would recommend!

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.A.T.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough. And we were given a good explanation of what was wrong with our house.

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Greg was very professional and friendly about his evaluation of the property, and we liked his insight into building pro's and con's. Thank's, Steve and Name removed

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and detailed. Spent significant time with me to review any/all questions.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The home inspector was thorough and informative.
He went through the report with us.
It was very helpful
Very professional

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very Helpful, great job, and nice people!

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick response time. Friendly, personable inspector.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, thorough, and friendly.

Report a concern   June 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, thorough and efficient!

Report a concern   June 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough. Explains the results of report.
Friendly and didn't make you feel rushed

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.J.A.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Greg Renn was great. He did a very thorough inspection. Went above and beyond our expectations.

Report a concern   June 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.J.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You folks were enjoyable to work with. From a buyers viewpoint, very thorough.

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.S. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Nothing

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was very informed on everything being inspected and what may have to get fixed.


Privacy Policy