Pillar To Post
PO Box 592
Bemidji
MN 56619
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 891 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, friendly staff, excellent feedback.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.K.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector, Dennis was very thorough and explained everything that needed to be done. He was very friendly and I felt comfortable asking questions about things in the house.

Report a concern   March 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very efficient and thorough. I was treated with much respect. The findings were verbally explained in a very understandable way. If I had questions or concerns, the inspector made sure he answered my questions expertly. I feel very confident that I am receiving a professional inspection. I especially liked when the inspector explained "Major and Minor" concerns. Thank you Pillar to Post!

Report a concern   March 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.A.J.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and thorough. Helped my peace of mind when buying new home.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very courteous, helpful, informative

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick interaction. Thorough information. Personal contact!

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The service provided by Dennis and his company was above and beyond. He went out of his way, even coming back to the residence a second time to accommodate our evening arrival from the Cities to ensure we had a clear picture of the inspection details. He was thorough, patient and very professional. We highly recommend his services.

Report a concern   March 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A.C.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent company to work with! they kept us well informed and were very friendly! Also very detailed inspection.

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He was very detail orientated and took the time to explain things.

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.F.S.A.S.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your staff worked very hard to coordinate getting an inspector to our building as soon as possible. Was excellent in follow up coordinating that appointment. The inspector was very thorough as what the weather and season permitted. Your report layout was extremely organized and easy to understand. The initial review with the inspector with the follow up of our complete report is also very appreciative. Also appreciate the additional inserts that will let us track and record equipment maintenance as well as seasonal work. Great idea.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A.S.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Attention to details with photos. Great communication in timely manner.

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.A.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service, in depth inspection, and a final product that is informative and useful.

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dennis was an excellent home inspector I was very impressed with everything that he did and showed me he set down and talked with me on certain things that were on the report I was very happy and pleased with pillar to post but most of all with Dennis and taking the time with me and explaining things he sent the full report to me as he had told me the following day in full detail pictures and report highly recommend this company for doing a home inspection

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar is the Best.

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.P.A.A.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent. Timely. Thorough. Professional. Reasonable.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.T.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Teresa and Dennis returned my call promptly, the inspection was handled quickly and professionally. Dennis was great at explaining the report, too. Thank you!

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very efficient

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.B.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was friendly, timely, and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very efficient and got our inspection scheduled in just a day! Highly recommend!

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.D.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your courtesy & professionalism & knowledge of home makeup & workings makes us appreciate who & what you are-----& how you relate to us humble home seekers makes us pleased to share that knowledge---many thanx!!!!!!!!


Privacy Policy