Pillar To Post
PO Box 592
Bemidji
MN 56619
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 942 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Did a very thorough job

Report a concern   May 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was professional and thoroughly explained in detail any issues that arose from the inspection. On top of that he had a great sense of humor and we will definitely recommend you to anyone who needs the service.

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You were recommended to me by a friend, and I shall do the same if the opportunity should arise. I certainly appreciate the inspection printout so neatly organized and with actual pictures showing some problem areas of concern that were found, this will surely be a big help to me.
Thank you so very much, Name removed

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.F. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

I wasn't aware of the 12 hour closed building requirement prior to starting the test. Would
have been nice to know that prior to the testing equipment being put in place (with a 12
hour delay).

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by T.Z. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

More pictures would be helpful with detail.

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

People were friendly(!!!). I felt like they cared about me as a person.
Comparative inspection cost was low, and there were options available if you wanted special inspections.
They were super flexible with the inspection timing.
The inspector was very knowledgeable.
I would absolutely recommend them to others.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by T.Z. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

More pictures of questionable areas of concern.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.A.K.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post gives a nice report in a binder with checklists for yearly maintenance. Also willing to answer our questions.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P.A.B.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and let us know the results right away. Also gave us other pointers on things we could do on the property. Very good experience.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.S. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

My experience was fine and Greg was very polite and professional

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dennis is very thorough and informative for the buyer when doing an inspection.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and helpful. I was able to work with the Pillar to Post staff while out of town during the inspection.

Report a concern   May 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ease, friendliness, feedback, speed and how helpful the report was.

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by W.A.E.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspection was thorough and the inspector did a great job in explaining the issues he had observed.

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They came the same day I requested my water to be tested. Very friendly and amazing service!

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.B.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector was nice and professional. I appreciated the fact that he took the time to explain things to us and answer our questions. We are first time home buyers so having an inspector go through the house we were buying help to make the process less scary and we're able to request a few things for the sellers to update or repair before closing.

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and helpful. Answered any questions I had and I received my report very fast.

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dennis was super personal and made sure to explain everything to us. The document we received after laid everything out so nicely. We would recommend him to anyone!

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Love these people!!! They truly care about their customers and do a good job of communicating with their customers.

Report a concern   April 30, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Did a good job


Privacy Policy