Pillar To Post
4190 Vinewood Lane N
Plymouth
MN 55442
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 553 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Report was very thorough and essential for us to close on our house. Piece of mind is essential in purchasing a home and Pillar to Post provided that for or family.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D.K.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We got a very thorough run through of the inspection. He was very helpful and answered any questions we had.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Paid for the premium home inspection. Inspector found squirrel nest. Didn't seem to look how it got in. I found a window that was rotten and had to have the inspector come back and take another look at it because wasn't on the report. Never took photos of the shut off valves for the water and gas lines. Didn't seem to make an effort to move items to look at outside walls. Called and complained and told no discount or refund would be given. If inspector doesn't want to work on Saturday don't schedule the appointment. Not happy and way over priced for what was done. 1600 point inspection don't believe it.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great experience! Professional and courteous.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The gentleman was honest

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Daryl was great to work with. He was extremely thorough and took his time to explain his findings. Will definitely use pillar to post again.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and thorough! There were a few things that I pointed out/asked about that had been missed, but otherwise everything was great and very informative.

Report a concern   May 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Daryl was very professional and answered all of our questions. Loved the 3 ring binder with all of the pics/information captured. Thank you.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very knowledgeable and helpful. He was able to describe the issues that were wrong with the house and describe what is needed to fix the issues.

Report a concern   May 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was very comprehensive and the inspector was very courteous.
Thank you.

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Daryl was very patient and kind. He respectfully understood when to appropriately convey the downfall of a property and when to highlight a gleaming point of construction. He was more than willing to answer any questions presented to him and was willing to convey dissatisfaction to an appliance. With that being said I would highly recommend.

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fantastic job. very satisfied with the inspection and price.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt service!

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service! Thanks.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dean was very nice to work with and thorough with the inspection. The book that was provided at the end of the inspection was great.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.K.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Convenient.

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and thorough

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, friendly, and knowledgeable!

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector was highly professional and organized which instilled confidence. I liked receiving a typed printed report immediately.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.J. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

I don't think we ever got the photos taken at the inspection.


Privacy Policy