Pillar To Post
4190 Vinewood Lane N
Plymouth
MN 55442
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 541 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt service!

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service! Thanks.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dean was very nice to work with and thorough with the inspection. The book that was provided at the end of the inspection was great.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.K.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Convenient.

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and thorough

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, friendly, and knowledgeable!

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector was highly professional and organized which instilled confidence. I liked receiving a typed printed report immediately.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.J. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

I don't think we ever got the photos taken at the inspection.

Report a concern   March 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We really liked our Pillar To Post home inspection! Dean was available on short notice and did a very thorough job. He went over everything he did with us and explained it all in detail. We were also given a nice printed report that we can reference in the future. All in all a pleasant experience. We would both use them again and refer them to others for their services.Thanks for the great job!

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by Z.G. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

It's expensive, but the tools and equipment used are worth the cost....just can't say Email address removed recommend to all friends and family.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by N.J.C. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

your cost is not competitive. you were very thirough and great to answer questions, but you are one of the highest costs.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Daryl was very personable and explained the process while he was doing the inspection. Did not mind at all when my wife and I had questions and was very great to work with.

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by T.S. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

No major concerns

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was thorough, Fean did a good job of explaining everything and the book we were given will be helpful as a reference in the future.

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.Z. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Daryl is great! Also it is very easy to set up an appointment.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

EVERYTHING!
Starting with Daryl Meyer our inspector to the report he printed on the spot!!!!

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector (Daryl) was friendly, courteous and knowledgeable. Pointed out potential problem areas and answered questions candidly. Took the time necessary to do a thorough assessment of the property.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly, thorough and on time.

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.S. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

I found the cost to be high. The inspection process itself was excellent, no complaints.


Privacy Policy