Pillar To Post
4190 Vinewood Lane N
Plymouth
MN 55442
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 612 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough in going through his inspection results. Allowed us to ask many questions and didn't ever rush us. Book presented to us at end was very complete and professional, and the recall service was very cool. Slightly more expensive than other inspectors I received quotes from, but I don't regret going with them at all and would do so again 10 times out of 10. 10 stars!

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very good job

Report a concern   September 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very polite and easy to work with. We received a detailed report after the inspection and that was very helpful!

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Well I was no able to come out the day of Inspection. My son was able to go. He is the one who recommended you to me. He moved one year ago and had you inspect his house. Thanks for the email and the great book for my records.

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.S.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great, thorough service.

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Daryl was personable, timely and thorough. His work was greatly appreciated!

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L.C.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Daryl was knowledgeable, thorough and explained the issues he found in a way that was easy to understand. He was very approachable and answered all our questions. I felt very confident in his expertise and he wasn't afraid to let us know when there were items he didn't know the answer to. In those instances, he advised ways for us to find the answers.

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Through and very welcoming about having me with on the inspection.

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.I. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

I am one that wants to go around and see what the inspector is seeing, I would make sure to offer to everyone that you do an inspection for if they want to go around with during the process or just have a review. I would stay out of the way as much as possible, but sometimes its nice to see first hand what the inspector sees instead of in pictures. The review was great for my wife, but I like to be a little more thorough than pictures. Everything else was great!

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great Experience.
Everything was well explained and the Binder full of information on what was inspected was
Great.
Daryl was courteous and very knowledgeable.

Would definitely recommend Pillar to Post.

Name removed

Report a concern   September 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

good

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was very thorough!!
Great job

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service - the recall service is very cool.

Report a concern   August 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector was extremely detailed and took the time to go over everything with us.

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Daryl was very thorough and informative. I chose the premium package because it had some of the extra services I wanted. The report was great, it gives you the documentation you need and is helpful to refer to later if you need to find information about your house. I really appreciate the recall report, it put my mind at ease knowing that the appliances in the house I was buying were safe. Thanks for giving me the confidence that I was making a good decision.

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The service we received was excellent and very thorough!! I couldn't be more happy with the service!!!

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and thorough. Inspector explained things thoroughly and showed patience as I shadowed him through the inspection

Report a concern   August 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I really liked the binder they give you to remember all the little details you talk about with them in person. It helps you to have a good inventory of the inspection of your house.

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Daryl, our inspector, was great. He was prompt, friendly, knowledgeable and candid. I wish he were our neighbor.

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Daryl was so kind and professional. He made the process easy and enjoyable.


Privacy Policy