Pillar To Post
4190 Vinewood Lane N
Plymouth
MN 55442
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 522 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We loved our inspector! Felt he was very honest and trust worthy.

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Daryl was very informative and took the time to show me several things.

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick inspection and very friendly

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and professional. Thorough job done with very detailed and informative booklet allows potential homeowners to review, research, and retain information and help with future projects.

Report a concern   January 26, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by T.C. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

really nice
easy to talk with
answered any questions
profesional

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.S. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Service was fantastic. Price decrease. Some places were cheaper but not as good availability.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He was very professional, honest, and very observant with my new hone

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly, informative, and professional.

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.Y.M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

How professional, comprehensive, detailed Daryl was. Made us feel like he was on our side and wanted the best for us. We were nerveous of the while inspection process yet Daryl made us feel confident and at peace.

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Darryl was extremely professional, thorough, knowledgeable, and courteous. He answered all my questions kindly and articulately about the furnace, water heater,gas shut off, everything. I am so glad that I had Pillar to Post do my home inspection. I would most definitely use them again and recommend them.

Report a concern   December 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and informative. Excellent customer service.

Report a concern   December 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Always great service

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly inspector.

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dean and Daryl make the whole process easy. They know their stuff, are professional, yet still possess a neighborly friendliness. I look forward to the next one!

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, friendly, and very knowledgeable. Also good availability with scheduling!

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My inspector was wonderful to work with, he showed me hands on what the issues were and what actions I could take to correct them. I also liked the presentation at the end when the book about the inspection was printed out on location.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very informed inspector, friendly and professional as well.

Report a concern   November 8, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast availability. Very personable inspector.

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My inspector was extremely thorough, and as a first time homebuyer, he not only inspected the house well, but also allowed me to tag along and talked me through points he was checking, so that I would know what to watch for myself when I own the home. All around it was a great experience!

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kellen was great to work with. He explained everything clearly so that we could understand what he found.

We also love the binder we got with all do the homeowner tips, reminders, and tracking pages.


Privacy Policy