Pillar To Post
4190 Vinewood Lane N
Plymouth
MN 55442
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 532 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by Z.G. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

It's expensive, but the tools and equipment used are worth the cost....just can't say Email address removed recommend to all friends and family.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by N.J.C. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

your cost is not competitive. you were very thirough and great to answer questions, but you are one of the highest costs.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Daryl was very personable and explained the process while he was doing the inspection. Did not mind at all when my wife and I had questions and was very great to work with.

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by T.S. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

No major concerns

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was thorough, Fean did a good job of explaining everything and the book we were given will be helpful as a reference in the future.

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.Z. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Daryl is great! Also it is very easy to set up an appointment.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

EVERYTHING!
Starting with Daryl Meyer our inspector to the report he printed on the spot!!!!

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector (Daryl) was friendly, courteous and knowledgeable. Pointed out potential problem areas and answered questions candidly. Took the time necessary to do a thorough assessment of the property.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly, thorough and on time.

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.S. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

I found the cost to be high. The inspection process itself was excellent, no complaints.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We loved our inspector! Felt he was very honest and trust worthy.

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Daryl was very informative and took the time to show me several things.

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick inspection and very friendly

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and professional. Thorough job done with very detailed and informative booklet allows potential homeowners to review, research, and retain information and help with future projects.

Report a concern   January 26, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by T.C. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

really nice
easy to talk with
answered any questions
profesional

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.S. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Service was fantastic. Price decrease. Some places were cheaper but not as good availability.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He was very professional, honest, and very observant with my new hone

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly, informative, and professional.

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.Y.M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

How professional, comprehensive, detailed Daryl was. Made us feel like he was on our side and wanted the best for us. We were nerveous of the while inspection process yet Daryl made us feel confident and at peace.


Privacy Policy