Pillar To Post
4190 Vinewood Lane N
Plymouth
MN 55442
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 567 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I feel like the inspector was very thorough with the inspection and he was looking out for the buyer. He found many things that I wouldn't of been able to pick out myself that were problems in the house.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dean Tomlinson is an excellent inspector - very professional, but friendly and casual at the same time. I love the binder portfolio that is put together for the home - so user friendly with all the pictures and simple language text.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Would recommend!

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very responsive. The inspector arrived on time, did a through inspection and explaination.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Personable inspector. Convenient package layout for the customer. Thorough inspection conducted.

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great costumer services, knowledgeable and client centered.

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very quick and professional. The inspector was extremely knowledgeable.

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Loved them, very Professional and did a great job.

Report a concern   June 1, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by S.H. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

We used another inspector previously and his report was more detailed for the same price. It was great working with you and we liked the handouts we received - the day of the inspection!

Report a concern   May 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I appreciated the professionalism and commitment to the inspection.

Report a concern   May 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough on the inspection and knowledgable.

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Daryl was fantastic! Very detailed and informative. He makes sure you understand everything he saw during the inspection!

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 4 out of 10 by M.Y.L. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Need more detail report.

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very prompt and easy to talk to about problems

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was thorough and professional

Report a concern   May 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Report was very thorough and essential for us to close on our house. Piece of mind is essential in purchasing a home and Pillar to Post provided that for or family.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D.K.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We got a very thorough run through of the inspection. He was very helpful and answered any questions we had.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Paid for the premium home inspection. Inspector found squirrel nest. Didn't seem to look how it got in. I found a window that was rotten and had to have the inspector come back and take another look at it because wasn't on the report. Never took photos of the shut off valves for the water and gas lines. Didn't seem to make an effort to move items to look at outside walls. Called and complained and told no discount or refund would be given. If inspector doesn't want to work on Saturday don't schedule the appointment. Not happy and way over priced for what was done. 1600 point inspection don't believe it.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great experience! Professional and courteous.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The gentleman was honest


Privacy Policy