Homeowners - Minnesota

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 2736 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.O.N. Homeowners - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Mark was friendly, professional and thorough. I'm very impressed!

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Homeowners - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Very efficient and got our inspection scheduled in just a day! Highly recommend!

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.D.P. Homeowners - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Your courtesy & professionalism & knowledge of home makeup & workings makes us appreciate who & what you are-----& how you relate to us humble home seekers makes us pleased to share that knowledge---many thanx!!!!!!!!

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.M.G. Homeowners - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Mark was great. Thanks!

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F.A.A.S. Homeowners - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, patient and knowledgeable

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Homeowners - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Mark was very thorough and was happy to explain certain issues to me without rushing through or making me feel silly for asking questions.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Homeowners - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

He was very professional, honest, and very observant with my new hone

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Homeowners - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed and informative. Pleasant to deal with and knowledgeable

Report a concern   January 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Homeowners - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

As a first time home buyer, I had no idea what to expect. P2P made me feel so comfortable by their timely communication, what to expect, what will happen but also because the wealth of knowledge and experience that they have...and they're personable! I left feeling informed and know that I can give them a call if I have any questions down the line.

Report a concern   January 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Homeowners - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, prompt, thorough. Thank you

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.H. Homeowners - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, quick to be on site and do work, easy pay options, answered questions, awesome job, print outs on site

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Homeowners - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Very competent with a personal touch.

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.H. Homeowners - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and professional. Used Jim Thompson twice now and am very happy with how things were explained.

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Homeowners - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly, informative, and professional.

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.Y.M.C. Homeowners - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

How professional, comprehensive, detailed Daryl was. Made us feel like he was on our side and wanted the best for us. We were nerveous of the while inspection process yet Daryl made us feel confident and at peace.

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Homeowners - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Darryl was extremely professional, thorough, knowledgeable, and courteous. He answered all my questions kindly and articulately about the furnace, water heater,gas shut off, everything. I am so glad that I had Pillar to Post do my home inspection. I would most definitely use them again and recommend them.

Report a concern   December 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.A.R.R. Homeowners - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Robert did a fantastic job inspecting our new home and we are very thankful!

Report a concern   December 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Homeowners - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

As professional and thorough as can be. Knew right away we were in good hands. A+++++

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. Homeowners - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Jim is a great guy. His inspections are very thorough and he offers wonderful advice. Highly recommend!

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 6 out of 10 by J.C. Homeowners - Minnesota
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

High cost


Privacy Policy