Homeowners - Minnesota

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 3144 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by A.J.S. Homeowners - Minnesota
What could we do to improve?

More detailed recommendations for potential repairs or troubleshooting ideas.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.A.B.P. Homeowners - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector was very helpful in answering questions and providing useful information for owning our home. The binder with colored pictures and checklists is something we will value for a long time to come.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.J.F. Homeowners - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and friendly. Greg was wonderful to work with and very informative when answering our questions.

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.P.A.J.L. Homeowners - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

We liked how much advice Gregg gave us and how professional and helpful he was.

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.E. Homeowners - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Very prompt with scheduling the inspection to meet my schedule. The Inspector, Darrin Petersen was very thorough and explained clearly any of the findings. First rate home inspection company.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.A.C.W. Homeowners - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, honest, thorough are descriptive words I would use regarding the inspection provided by Piller to Post.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Homeowners - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Thorough,

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.O. Homeowners - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Daryl was great he explained things very well and did a very thorough inspection.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.M.C. Homeowners - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Darrin was very thorough and found issues that could potentially cost thousands to repair.
Best spent money I've ever had.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. Homeowners - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

I have already recommend Pillar To Post to a friend, actually, he's my boss.
Loved the report folder. Our inspector was very experienced and helpful.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.D. Homeowners - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Daryl was very professional and thorough. I would definitely recommend him and the company.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Homeowners - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Daryl was very friendly and helped me understand what things were not right with the home. He also took the time to show me where things he had concerns about in the home. Being a first time home buyer, it is a scary to buy an older home. Daryl did a great job of explaining the book and the procedure.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.T.E. Homeowners - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

informative and knowledgeable

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.S. Homeowners - Minnesota
What could we do to improve?

No improvements necessary, I just don't know many people in need of inspection now. If they specifically asked about that, I would say pillar to post

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.A.G. Homeowners - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection with excellent feedback!

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. Homeowners - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

I really appreciated Daryl's thoroughness. He explained everything on his report in language that was easy to understand, and answered any questions I had for him.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.S.H. Homeowners - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Detailed inspection. Follow up on issues that concerned us.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Homeowners - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Dean was very thorough and answered my questions very patiently. I found the experience very professional.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.C.K. Homeowners - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable! Went over everything with us.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Homeowners - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Robert was incredible! He was very thorough and patient as we had many questions for him. He even walked around the property afterward and helped explain some things and offer advice. Thank you Robert! I look forward to using my lifetime advice for more expert knowledge.


Privacy Policy