Homeowners - Minnesota

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 2832 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.H.A.R.M. Homeowners - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Personable, friendly and local inspector. Very knowledgeable and I could tell he wanted my first home purchase to be very successful.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by Z.G. Homeowners - Minnesota
What could we do to improve?

It's expensive, but the tools and equipment used are worth the cost....just can't say Email address removed recommend to all friends and family.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Homeowners - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Professional, thorough, and friendly.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by N.J.C. Homeowners - Minnesota
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

your cost is not competitive. you were very thirough and great to answer questions, but you are one of the highest costs.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.O. Homeowners - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Quick response time and friendly. Prompt and accommodating.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. Homeowners - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Daryl was very personable and explained the process while he was doing the inspection. Did not mind at all when my wife and I had questions and was very great to work with.

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P.A.M. Homeowners - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Thorough inspection from knowledgeable inspector. Along with a detailed report that explains the inspection.

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.A.V. Homeowners - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Great work, nice handy binder.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Homeowners - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Jim did a great job explaining our inspection and was flexible with the time we showed up to the appointment. Availability was awesome too. We would definitely recommend Pillar to Post to our friends.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by M.S. Homeowners - Minnesota
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

It's just that it was my first time having to get an inspection done and did really know what to expect. He was beyond nice.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. Homeowners - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

I feel I received a very thorough and thoughtful assessment of the property inspected.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.M. Homeowners - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

This was the BEST Inspection we have ever attended. The service person arrived early to do outside inspection, took off shoes inside and answered all our questions. He professionally and expertly did his job, took pictures and explained everything. My client was so impressed with him and he did it all with a SMILE. He even gave my client a loose-leaf notebook with everything he seen, along with the photos and cost estimate pamphlet for any needs they might come across later (furnace, electrical, etc...), along with a form to mark down all future things done to the property to pass on to next property owner. We were more than happy.

I will be using and recommending Pillar to Post for all of my business clients and co-workers.
They scheduled the appointment quickly and performed accurately.

Thank you very much for a job WELL DONE.
Bobbie Dailey-Last name removed
KW Realty Integrity Lakes

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D.T. Homeowners - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Very good job of making a complete inspection.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.P. Homeowners - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Timely, thoroughness, knowledgeable, exhaustively and patiently explained.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.S. Homeowners - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, and accompanied by excellent reviews with professional reports, distributed to participating buyers and real estate reprrsentatives.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.G. Homeowners - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, friendly staff, excellent feedback.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.K. Homeowners - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

The another of detail that is put into‚Äč the inspection. I have had 6 houses done in the family.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.K.M. Homeowners - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector, Dennis was very thorough and explained everything that needed to be done. He was very friendly and I felt comfortable asking questions about things in the house.

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. Homeowners - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by T.S. Homeowners - Minnesota
What could we do to improve?

No major concerns


Privacy Policy