Homeowners - Minnesota

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 2977 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J. Homeowners - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Jim was very thorough and personable. He was not rushed even though the owner was anxious to hurry him along.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.S.B. Homeowners - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Robert was very professional about the in depth inspection he was performing for our home. I was impressed with the level of knowledge and technology he brought to the inspection. After the inspection was completed we felt very confident we knew everything about the home and felt good about moving forward with the transaction.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Homeowners - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Did a very thorough job

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.G. Homeowners - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Robert seemed to be very thorough. He was polite and answered our questions.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by J.S. Homeowners - Minnesota
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Paid for the premium home inspection. Inspector found squirrel nest. Didn't seem to look how it got in. I found a window that was rotten and had to have the inspector come back and take another look at it because wasn't on the report. Never took photos of the shut off valves for the water and gas lines. Didn't seem to make an effort to move items to look at outside walls. Called and complained and told no discount or refund would be given. If inspector doesn't want to work on Saturday don't schedule the appointment. Not happy and way over priced for what was done. 1600 point inspection don't believe it.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D.B. Homeowners - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Great experience! Professional and courteous.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Homeowners - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

thorough, informative, detail-oriented, the pictures, nice

Report a concern   May 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P.L. Homeowners - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was professional and thoroughly explained in detail any issues that arose from the inspection. On top of that he had a great sense of humor and we will definitely recommend you to anyone who needs the service.

Report a concern   May 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.D. Homeowners - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Company response when there was an issue.

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Homeowners - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough. Brian told us his professional opinion and we really appreciated that. Really like the 3 ring binder with results and maintenance sheets.

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.J.S. Homeowners - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Service was thorough, inspector was knowledgeable, polite and presented the results in a understandable manner.

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. Homeowners - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

You were recommended to me by a friend, and I shall do the same if the opportunity should arise. I certainly appreciate the inspection printout so neatly organized and with actual pictures showing some problem areas of concern that were found, this will surely be a big help to me.
Thank you so very much, Name removed

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.A.J.M. Homeowners - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Detailed, friendly, and professional

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.O. Homeowners - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

The gentleman was honest

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Homeowners - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and thorough.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.F. Homeowners - Minnesota
What could we do to improve?

I wasn't aware of the 12 hour closed building requirement prior to starting the test. Would
have been nice to know that prior to the testing equipment being put in place (with a 12
hour delay).

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.G.F. Homeowners - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

we thought Mark went over and above what we expected. He showed us how to work things. and brought up possible future problems. very friendly we will definitely use him again.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.O. Homeowners - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Services were prompt, thorough, and professional. Inspector was knowledgeable and explained his findings in an understandable and practical manner.

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by T.Z. Homeowners - Minnesota
What could we do to improve?

More pictures would be helpful with detail.

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.J.B. Homeowners - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

People were friendly(!!!). I felt like they cared about me as a person.
Comparative inspection cost was low, and there were options available if you wanted special inspections.
They were super flexible with the inspection timing.
The inspector was very knowledgeable.
I would absolutely recommend them to others.


Privacy Policy