Homeowners - Minnesota

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 2894 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Homeowners - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Great people, easy to work with and accommodated our schedule. Inspection report was well done with pictures and great details.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.A.A. Homeowners - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

The initial contact was easy to make. The person taking the request was informative and helpful. The scheduling was quick and easy. The inspector came ahead of time on the day scheduled. He was very informative and pleasant. The reports came when they said they would come. It was a very positive and informative experience.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C.M. Homeowners - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional. Appreciate the time spent making sure our future home and investment would be safe.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. Homeowners - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

The inspector answered all my questions about the inspection and went through the materials generated in the inspection with me. Inspector was very knowledgeable and did a good job walking through the potential issues present in the house. I think it was well worth it and the work was done promptly and efficiently, with the results explained very well.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.S.L. Homeowners - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Great service!!

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Homeowners - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

We loved how complete that inspector was MD summary when he was completed

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M.M. Homeowners - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was timely, thorough, attentive, and professional. I also like the written report received both in print and electronically.

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Homeowners - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Thank you for inspecting our house in a timely manner and doing such a thorough job!
First name removed Baum-Last name removed

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.N. Homeowners - Minnesota
What could we do to improve?

What can I say!

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Homeowners - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and friendly.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Homeowners - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

My wife and I had the privilege to work with Greg, and thought he provided us the best experience as we ventured through this process for the first time. I appreciated his attention to detail and his thorough explanation to our questions. His patient and professional demeanor was welcoming and well received. We would recommend Greg to any and all we come in contact with in need of a home inspection - Thank You...!

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. Homeowners - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Gregg was very informed, dedicated to his work, and was a real professional. He thouroughly went through the house we're looking to purchase, checked everything. He found things we would have never thought to even check on. Made recommendations that really made sense. He took the time to educate us on things we didn't understand. And he really took the worry out of considering to buy the home. He found radon, so that was addressed pre-sale. If I ever buy another home in this lifetime, he is the only person I'd want to inspect my new home. And I am sure that the rest of his team is just as knowledgeable. I Highly recommend Pillar to Post.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Homeowners - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

The housing inspector was very friendly, thorough, and willing to take the time to explain things to us.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.O. Homeowners - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Dean was very nice to work with and thorough with the inspection. The book that was provided at the end of the inspection was great.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.R.B. Homeowners - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough. Great in-person overview and explanation of assessments. Top-notch professionals in every respect.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Homeowners - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

The guy was very friemdly and knowledgeable. He explained everything in detail and addressed all concerns. I could not be happier

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.K.J. Homeowners - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Convenient.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.M. Homeowners - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Great communication, friendly service, and thorough feedback. Thank you!

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.S.A.S.M. Homeowners - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Got the job done quickly and efficiently, but wasn't stand-offish.

Report a concern   April 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.E. Homeowners - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector Brain was very knowledgeable and informative. He did a great job educating me as a first time home buyer


Privacy Policy