Homeowners - Minnesota

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 3066 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Homeowners - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

I feel like the inspector was very thorough with the inspection and he was looking out for the buyer. He found many things that I wouldn't of been able to pick out myself that were problems in the house.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.K. Homeowners - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Robert Allender is a good inspector. He finds stuff I would never have thought of.

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.K.C. Homeowners - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Name removed did an excellent job. Very thorough & informative.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J. Homeowners - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough with recommended fixes.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.K. Homeowners - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Jim took his time on my inspection which made me feel that he cared about his work. He also gave me his advice when I asked questions which I really appreciated. I will recommend him to my friends and family.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.T. Homeowners - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Dean Tomlinson is an excellent inspector - very professional, but friendly and casual at the same time. I love the binder portfolio that is put together for the home - so user friendly with all the pictures and simple language text.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by V.V. Homeowners - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Robert was very punctual and thorough, spent time with us explaining results, stressed things requiring our attention, showed us details important for the decision making.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Homeowners - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Timely, informative and friendly.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Homeowners - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was knowledgeable, and thorough. He went over each item on the checklist in detail, and provided additional advice and suggestions, on subjects both pertaining to the inspection, and home ownership in general.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Homeowners - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Would recommend!

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Homeowners - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

My inspector was very detailed and knew his stuff. Easy to talk to and explained everything so I could understand.

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Homeowners - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Greg was very friendly and knowledgeable and explained everything carefully and clearly. The final report was easy to understand and clearly explained everything that was checked and found.

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.O. Homeowners - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Jim was very professional, detailed, and patient in explaining stuff. I love the detailed report with pictures and recommendations for a new home owner. Services were just as recommended by a family member who used Jim and Pillar to Post 12 years ago. Will recommend to friends and family.

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Homeowners - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Excellent customer service and explanation of inspection findings and recommendations.
I also appreciate the quick turnaround time from scheduling inspection to completion and detailed report.

I really appreciate the continued communications from the company's front office staff to let me know who will be performing the inspection with the date and time the inspection will take place.

I would definitely recommend Pillar to Post to anyone in the process of buying a home.

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Homeowners - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed inspection report. Super nice inspector.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Homeowners - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Thorough inspection. The literature and book the inspector left is very helpful. Great job. Excellent service and worth it.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.L.E. Homeowners - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

We were impressed with the thorough report. It is very easy to read and understand.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by R.K. Homeowners - Minnesota
What could we do to improve?

We saw some more white dots on the sidings as opposed to what you had initially told us.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. Homeowners - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

The representative was very friendly and thorough. The notebook is a nice way to keep all this information together and enhances the professional atmosphere the company is obviously trying to create.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Homeowners - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Comprehensive and personal


Privacy Policy