Homeowners - Minnesota

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 3348 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Homeowners - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Jim Thompson does a great job. I use Pillar to Post when ever I can.

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Homeowners - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

All was great!

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.S.H. Homeowners - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Great service!!

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Homeowners - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Mark knew everything, recommended me to another company that was good too, and he went over everything with me. He also had a lot of patience with me being I’m a first time home buyer.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H.W. Homeowners - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and friendly. I felt everything had been looked at and tested. Knowing I can contact Pillar to Post with questions and the support offered will make my transition to a new home much easier.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.A.C. Homeowners - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Dennis was quick to reach out and provide results, make recommendations, and open to questions. We appreciate the thoroughness of the report out since we could not be there at the time on inspection.

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H.A.C.P. Homeowners - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Thorough & Efficient, Friendly, Prompt, Professional.

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.B. Homeowners - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Jim was very thorough and took his time. Appreciated his experience and honesty!

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Homeowners - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed report and professional!

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.D.J. Homeowners - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Greg was very educated on what to look for. Vary satisfied with the job he did and would recommend to anyone

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C.M. Homeowners - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Very Thorough- Jim was great, honest and took the time to answer any question we had.

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.Z. Homeowners - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, professional and courteous. Jim Thompson did a fantastic job explaining our options, and we felt we were well equipped to proceed with our offer with confidence and peace of mind.

Thank you for a great experience.

Best
Grace and Name removed

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.P.H. Homeowners - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Robert was very thorough and knowledgeable. So glad that he used the infrared camera and identified a water leak before any damage was done.

Report a concern   November 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M.A.P.F. Homeowners - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Robert was very accommodating with our schedule. He was easy to work, answered all of our questions thoroughly, and also added in some humor during the process. It was a pleasure working with him! I would definitely recommend him to a friend!

Report a concern   November 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Homeowners - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed service and well worth the investment. Very courteous inspector.

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.L.H. Homeowners - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and thorough service.

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. Homeowners - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Jim Thompson was very thorough with my home inspection. I was very nervous and he explained what he was going to do and as i seen him working his magic i became less nervous which wasn't easy. He talked a little bit before every room or area he went into to tell me what was next to ease my mind. I would highly recommend Jim again and again.

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.B.B. Homeowners - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Very polite and helped you understand what u need to know or see

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.T.D. Homeowners - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Brian was the best! Very professional, very realistic. He didn't use scare tactics with potential updates, just the facts. He was very fair with the inspection and did a through job with the post-inspection review. Very happy with the service.

Report a concern   November 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.J.P. Homeowners - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

your prompt and courteous service and the printout and photos of the results of the home inspection . Greg was very courteous and respectful and very patience in answering and explaining every question that we asked him. A job well done. THANK YOU, Name removed Last name removed


Privacy Policy