Homeowners - Minnesota

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 2779 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.U. Homeowners - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

This is the second time I have used Pillar to Post. Since the last time they have stepped up their game on the technology side. Jim was thorough, easy to work with, and answered all of my questions. The documentation provided is very helpful and complete.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B.H. Homeowners - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

We loved our inspector! Felt he was very honest and trust worthy.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Homeowners - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Very through and friendly staff. Provide easy to read reports and always do a good job!

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Homeowners - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Daryl was very informative and took the time to show me several things.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Homeowners - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough. A complete summary of the house condition valuable to both buyer and seller.

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Homeowners - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very nice and honest.

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. Homeowners - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

He was very detail orientated and took the time to explain things.

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.F.S.A.S.F. Homeowners - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Your staff worked very hard to coordinate getting an inspector to our building as soon as possible. Was excellent in follow up coordinating that appointment. The inspector was very thorough as what the weather and season permitted. Your report layout was extremely organized and easy to understand. The initial review with the inspector with the follow up of our complete report is also very appreciative. Also appreciate the additional inserts that will let us track and record equipment maintenance as well as seasonal work. Great idea.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Homeowners - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Inspection was thorough and with a very short wait for scheduling. Love the binder, a really nice touch. :) our inspector was knowledgable and nice to work with. Thank you!

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.A.M. Homeowners - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and easy to understand!

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.N. Homeowners - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Professional, thorough, good communicator, knowledgeable.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A.S.L. Homeowners - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Attention to details with photos. Great communication in timely manner.

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Homeowners - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

I appreciate the thorough binder with pictures and recommendations. This is much more comprehensive than what I received during the inspection of a previous home purchase.

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Homeowners - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Jim Thompson has done several inspections for me and he is always very thorough. I completely trust Jim.

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.A.B. Homeowners - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Great service, in depth inspection, and a final product that is informative and useful.

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.J. Homeowners - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Dennis was an excellent home inspector I was very impressed with everything that he did and showed me he set down and talked with me on certain things that were on the report I was very happy and pleased with pillar to post but most of all with Dennis and taking the time with me and explaining things he sent the full report to me as he had told me the following day in full detail pictures and report highly recommend this company for doing a home inspection

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Homeowners - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, efficient, communicative.

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. Homeowners - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Mark was very thorough and friendly. He explained all of his findings clearly. He was great to work with and I would recommend him to friends or family in need of a household inspection.

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F.P. Homeowners - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

I appreciate the repeat customer discount!!

First name removed

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.L.J. Homeowners - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and concise. Thanks again


Privacy Policy