Homeowners - Minnesota

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 3267 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.A.L.P. Homeowners - Minnesota
What could we do to improve?

Nothing - we don't have any individuals that live in the area to refer your work to.

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.M.W. Homeowners - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Robert was very qualified. I've all good experience.

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Homeowners - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

very good job

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A.G.K. Homeowners - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable inspector, friendly, great report format

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Homeowners - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Jim was honest and was willing to talk with us regarding his findings. It helped me determine that although his findings were not so "over-the-top", I realized that this house was not the home of our dreams. I really appreciated that! We are now purchasing a brand new home where everything will be new! I know we did the right thing.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Homeowners - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly helpful and knowledgeable

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Homeowners - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Extremely thorough. Took the time to explain things and teach me a few new things. Very professional, thank you.

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Homeowners - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Very personal. Prompt, professional service.

Report a concern   September 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Homeowners - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Very polite and easy to work with. We received a detailed report after the inspection and that was very helpful!

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Homeowners - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Well I was no able to come out the day of Inspection. My son was able to go. He is the one who recommended you to me. He moved one year ago and had you inspect his house. Thanks for the email and the great book for my records.

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.S.M. Homeowners - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Great, thorough service.

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.A.R. Homeowners - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

My husband and I were impressed on how quick it was to get the inspection done and how smooth the process was. Everyone was super friendly and helpful!! I would definitely recommend Pillar To Post to everyone!!

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. Homeowners - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Thorough job and in depth explanation of facts and figures.

Report a concern   September 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Homeowners - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

We appreciated the professionalism and thoroughness of the inspection. No corners were cut--our inspector even got up on the roofs of the various buildings on the property. We feel very confident that the inspection has covered everything on this property. We also very much appreciate the way the information was presented--it was well-written, easy to understand, and visually appealing. The photos helped immensely. Also, we feel we can use the binder, with all its supplemental material, as guidance for future repairs.

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K.B. Homeowners - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and the binder we received was so well organized and easy to understand.

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.D.L. Homeowners - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Results same day

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T. Homeowners - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Daryl was personable, timely and thorough. His work was greatly appreciated!

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Homeowners - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

very good work.

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.M.M. Homeowners - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Greg was very professional and very informative. The people I talked to when setting up the appointment were friendly and helpful. I received a call on Sunday evening with some test results, I thought that was going above and beyond! Very impressed!

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.L.K. Homeowners - Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly inspector. Very knowledgeable. Felt like we were getting a very complete service for our money.


Privacy Policy