Pillar To Post
233 Parrott Drive
Belleville
ON K8N 4N8
Canada

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 181 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Katie Caggiula &/Or David Jenkins Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Really friendly people. I called the company to get a few questions answered and Pam was really helpful! Brian, our inspector, was very informative and thorough but explained everything so I understood. I was very impressed and would deffinately recommend him. And the company in general.

Report a concern   February 19, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by T.M.C. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Price. Comparable services can be found for significantly less money.

Report a concern   February 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P.M.C.O.E.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Report and inspection done in a timely fashion

Report a concern   February 7, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We'll informed and good details with photos

Report a concern   January 31, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Honesty

Report a concern   January 26, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very knowledgeable and patient with me, explaining things as we went along if I didn't know the terminology. I was so thankful for how thorough and honest he was during the inspection. I would definitely recommend your services!

Report a concern   January 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Adrian Piccolo Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and thorough inspector. Was able to point out even the minor defects and alerted me of those that were major.

Report a concern   January 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rosemarie Oickle Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I thought the gentleman who came out to do the inspection was very professional, took the time to answer my questions, and seemed very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   December 13, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick to respond and present services available. Communication was great, and customer service great.

Report a concern   December 7, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, friendly, answered all questions and described issues/non-issues in detail. Detailed binder is extremely useful for not only remembering what has to be done, but for ease of getting quotes on work.

Report a concern   December 6, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.O.C.A.D.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough.

Report a concern   December 3, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.Y. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thoroughness.

Report a concern   November 4, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.O.C.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, efficient, pleasant to work with, thorough, great presentation

Report a concern   October 15, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jamie Aucoin Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

effecient, answers any questions, thorough and informative

Report a concern   October 11, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rhonda Sedman Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, thorough, and competent.

Report a concern   October 5, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We have used pillar to post a few times now and what we like the most is how in depth Brian is will his assessment. There is never a stone unturned with him. We will use you in the future for sure.

Thanks

Report a concern   September 28, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Wendy Hoover Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Brian was readily available at all times to answer questions and did so in "lay person's language" to be better understood (jargon sensitive!)
Prioritized items; immediate, moderate and long term requirements for safety as well as being budget conscious.
Explained the "domino effect" with all items needing attention. Presented options.
Patient & proactive in discussing concerns.
Reviewed everything at the end of the inspection using the digital photos that had been taken and reinforced those items needing immediate attention and why. Confirmed those that could go on a "waiting list".
Extremely knowledgeable in all aspects but also willing to refer to others within the company if not confident in a particular area of expertise (i.e. water wells)

Report a concern   September 28, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D.O.L.A.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very informative inspector took time to answer our questions and explain everything

Report a concern   September 27, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything! Professional, friendly & great servcice!

Report a concern   September 17, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Honest feedback. Photos to back up his findings. Inspector was thorough, wrote up his report as he finished an area. Discussed good findings as well as areas of concern. Would recommend to anyone purchasing a home. G. Last name removed


Privacy Policy