Pillar To Post
233 Parrott Drive
Belleville
ON K8N 4N8
Canada

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 1248 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.O.A.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mr Wall was knowledge friendly and professional

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great, professional, thorough and just all around informative.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.U.O.J.M.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dave was fantastic from start to finish. Very knowledgeable and thorough. Walked us through everything about the home, good and bad. Suggested what to look at, and what to look out for in the future.
The report itself was well laid out, and he was able to print it directly from his truck, so we had it in hand before we even left the property.
Big thanks to him and Pat for all of their help!

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough; helpful; good insights;
good communication; good
recommendations

Report a concern   November 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.D.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great Company - treat you like family!!!!

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F.A.R.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and explains things clearly as he goes along. The photos in the report are very helpful.

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.O.D.L.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dave is very thorough and has a ladder that he uses to go up on the roof. Dave has great people skills, is professional, and puts you at ease. Top notch service!

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We were really impressed with how personable David Wall was and his attention to detail. To start with he was on time and very professional. He took the time to explain any concerns we had and made us aware of any potential problems that may arise and how to avoid these situations before they become a major cost.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I enjoyed the entire process from start to finish. It was a very thorough inspection and I was so happy to receive a binder for me to reference and stay organized.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

David was very thorough during the inspection and took the time to explain everything to us. Thanks for your time.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.Z.O.M.X.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very good services-professional and friendly.

Report a concern   November 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

David was very thorough and took me through the house room by room explaining everything he was doing. He showed me all the major aspects of the house and what I can do to improve in these areas. I liked the fact he used the thermal imaging camera, allowing us to see behind the drywall in a sense. I felt satisfied with the decision to follow through with the purchase after speaking with David and going over all of the items covered on the report. I would only ever recommend David and his team at Pillar to Post to anyone seeking a home inspection.

Report a concern   October 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.O.A.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dave was so informative and we had a great time working with him. He was willing to come do the home inspection for even on his day off - we would highly recommend him to anyone looking to have a home inspection done

Report a concern   October 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.O.B.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, courteous, patient with explanations, walks the owner around and thoroughly explains while investigating, thorough. Report(s) delivered same day and is accompanied with photos. Pam is also excellent.

Report a concern   October 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thoroughness of the home inspection as well as the answers given to the questions that were asked.
The communication during the course of the inspection was exceptional.
As well the final report which also contained everything needed for complete home maintenance and record keeping will be very helpful.
Very satisfied and would recommend to anyone.

Report a concern   October 23, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, honest and not too expansive

Report a concern   October 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I feel the service was friendly and thorough. Our inspector really took the time to walk us through the whole process.

Would definitely recommend and will use again myself.

Report a concern   October 15, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by I.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and detail-oriented.

Report a concern   October 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O.C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Detailed, friendly and professional

Report a concern   October 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

David was thorough and informative. He explained to us the state that our house is in and gave us advice on what to tackle first and what should be high priority. Being first time home owners we got a lot of sound advice and information.


Privacy Policy