Pillar To Post
26 Lumsden Crescent
Whitby
ON L1R 1G7
Canada

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 1261 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.O.T.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We could not be happier with the service your company provided to us on the inspection of our new property. Dave was a pleasure to work with and very informative. He was very thorough and was very accommodating to us and our questions.
We will highly recommend your company to friends and family.

Report a concern   March 12, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.P. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

The inspection was better than any I've had in the past. Previous ones have been frankly useless. This one I felt actually had some value as he told me some things that I need to be aware of/do.

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dave was thorough, helpful, polite, professional. Gave great advice, very friendly with a sense of humor. I would recommend him to anyone.

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.O.C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great went over report with me very friendly. Helped me understand and suggested who to call to get repairs.

Report a concern   January 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.O.J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was impressed by this company right from the start. Pam took the time to explain all of the inspection packages available, and helped me choose the right plan for us. On the inspection day, David explained everything step by step, forever patient with our many questions. The inspection itself was amazing, every detail of the house carefully documented. I was thrilled with this service, and would recommend it to anyone considering a home purchase in the future.

Report a concern   January 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A.O.L.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We had prompt service and a quick appointment when we needed a WETT Inspection.

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

David was very thorough. Some of the issues/information was useful and we will be dealing with immediately and other that we can deal with at a later date. Good document to refer to annually to see how we are doing with the items noted.

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.F.I.C.O.J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was extremely thorough and informative.
If anything was overlooked,I could not have known what it was.
Suggestions were made on what remedial work could be done in all of the deficiencies.
It was a pleasure to see the professional inspection process and to take
advantage of the wealth of knowledge Dave has about all aspects of buildings.
The written report was complete and easy to read.
Thanks for helping make up my mind about the purchase and the details needed for
a successful negotiating strategy.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

David was very thorough and explained what he was looking for or possible changes to be made.

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable;deateled oriented and professional

Report a concern   December 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.O.D.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dave was very thorough and knowledgeable when inspecting our house. Dave explained everything he found in and outside of our home. We really appreciated his professionalism and courteous of his service. I would highly recommend Dave to inspect anyone's home! Thanks Pam and Dave!

Report a concern   December 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

through, honest and always helpful

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O.C.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I thought he did a good job, he was very knowledgeable. Thank you,

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.O.A.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mr Wall was knowledge friendly and professional

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great, professional, thorough and just all around informative.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.U.O.J.M.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dave was fantastic from start to finish. Very knowledgeable and thorough. Walked us through everything about the home, good and bad. Suggested what to look at, and what to look out for in the future.
The report itself was well laid out, and he was able to print it directly from his truck, so we had it in hand before we even left the property.
Big thanks to him and Pat for all of their help!

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough; helpful; good insights;
good communication; good
recommendations

Report a concern   November 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.D.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great Company - treat you like family!!!!

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F.A.R.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and explains things clearly as he goes along. The photos in the report are very helpful.

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.O.D.L.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dave is very thorough and has a ladder that he uses to go up on the roof. Dave has great people skills, is professional, and puts you at ease. Top notch service!


Privacy Policy