Pillar To Post
1985 Richfield Avenue
Highland Park
IL 60035
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 109 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Terry was professional, and very knowledgeable, but best of all friendly. He was able to answer my questions, and did so in a way which did not make me feel bad or silly for asking. The inspection was far more thorough than in my previous experience, and the report binder I received at the end was full of so much more. Coupons, helpful hints, a great guideline to help keep a house running smoothly.

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We have used Pillar To Post twice and both times the service was very thorough, and informative. The owner Terry Patrick is very knowledgeable and is able to explain his findings in a way that is easy to understand. We would use his services again and will definitely recommend him to others.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

That we get to choose a package that fits our needs.

Terry is a terrific guy!

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Time spent there

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.C.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and great coverage.

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.B.A.J.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Terry was a professional to work with in the inspection.

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Terry was great to work with and very thorough examining the condo we were looking at.

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Punctual, professional, to the point but willing to answer all questions.

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W.A.S.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough report. Willing to answer all questions about the property and its condition.

Report a concern   December 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, reliable, courteous, thorough.

Report a concern   December 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Well reported information both in writing and verbally. Inspector took time answering my questions. Like the binder with all the information. Will be valuable tool. Had no lingering doubt about home's condition after report completed.

Report a concern   October 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A.M.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, friendly and informative. Good documentation and available for questions after the event.

Report a concern   September 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.J.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, friendly and a job very well done! Excellent customer service.

Report a concern   August 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Piotr Kalinowski Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly, very informative, open to questions now and in the future.

Report a concern   August 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very timely service and thorough inspection. Great communication throughout. Terry was extremely helpful. Would definitely recommend it to anybody.

Report a concern   August 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gabrielle White Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and don't try to sell more than we need. Very consultative.

Report a concern   July 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was done very thoroughly with every detail looked at. Not a thing was missed. Clear pictures were available and overall it was a great job . I would recommend this company to anyone. If I ever needed I will use them again !!

Report a concern   June 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.B.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

1. Thorough inspection.
2. Sit-down face to face review of report.
3. Professional recommendations to remediate found defects/concerns.
4. Pictures taken to show inspected areas of concern/use of advance technology.
5. Professionalism of the inspector.

Report a concern   June 18, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very informative & professional .

Report a concern   June 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Franci Cherney Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Terry Patrick was very professional and thorough.


Privacy Policy