Homeowners - Illinois

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 1881 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.L.G. Homeowners - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

Ron Irace was very professional and very thorough. He took the time to explain everything to us and he answered all of our questions. My husband and I felt confident in Ron's knowledge and expertise. He is very friendly and made us feel comfortable in speaking with him. I would recommend him to anyone that is in need of a home inspection!

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.J. Homeowners - Illinois
What could we do to improve?

Don was GREAT!

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Homeowners - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

It was a very professional service

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J. Homeowners - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

I loved the level of detail.

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R.J.T. Homeowners - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was thorough and knowledgeable; report ws fast and easy to read; scheduling service was easy.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.B. Homeowners - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

No complaints at all. Great company with outstanding service. Did a great job and we're extremely thorough.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C.S. Homeowners - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very knowledgeable and advised me on some to prevent maintenance. I enjoyed the experience to go through my future home . Thankyou

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Homeowners - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed explanation during inspection

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Homeowners - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

Fast, friendly and efficient.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.L. Homeowners - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

Punctual, efficient and courteous!!!!

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S.R. Homeowners - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

You were very professional, knowledgeable and personable. Thank you so much for all the information and through inspection. You help to take some of the stress out of home buying.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B.L. Homeowners - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

Very educational experience. Learned a lot about our homes needs and operational elements that will pay dividends in maintenance in the future. Very friendly. Njce hoslitality with snacks, water and note pages. Great overview summary on site.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L.W. Homeowners - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector, Josh, is very professional and personable. We have used his services on 3 different houses and Josh gave us important information on all 3 that helped us make an informed decision about whether to purchase or not. We appreciate his information. Josh is very thorough, and helpful.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Homeowners - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

The man that I inspected the house was very courteous. He took time to explain the inspection to me.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Homeowners - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection throughout the home with no details left undone. Questions answered as they arose. It was nice to be able to accompany the inspector and see the actual inspection as it was being performed .

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.T. Homeowners - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, thorough inspector who answered questions, took time to fully inspect the home and offer helpful feedback.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.A. Homeowners - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and prompt service. Meticulous attention to the details.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. Homeowners - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

Great job. And though

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Homeowners - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

Mr. Humza Khan met me for an inspection of the property I am hoping to purchase. He was meeting me at 9am.
At 9am he started doing the inspection. He was very thorough. Answered all my questions explained everything to me as he went along. He went above and beyond my expectations.
I would recommend him to inspect any and all properties you are interested in purchasing.
I wanted to write this recommendation because I know many people are trying to purchase a new home. He is the BEST.

Thank You

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Homeowners - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

Josh was our inspector and he was very helpful with exposing everything and he checked so many things I would have never thought to check


Privacy Policy