Homeowners - Illinois

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 1965 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C.I. Homeowners - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection and great detailed reports. Saved me lots of $$$$$

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. Homeowners - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

Josh was early, provided snacks, and the report was provided on site so there was no waiting.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M. Homeowners - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, explained everything thoroughly. The what, how and why of issues.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. Homeowners - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

Very Professional and thorough!!

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S.R. Homeowners - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

The representatives were very personable and thorough in their inspection as well as explaining the results of the inspection and options for correction as needed.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Homeowners - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

I was very happy about the getting the job done in a timely but accurate way. You put mind at ease about my buying this house.

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Homeowners - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

Humza is very detailed in his report and look at every nook and corner to identify issue / repairs. He is very professional and always on time.

I will always recommend him for property inspection service.

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.A. Homeowners - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was through and complete. Ron explained items and problems in the home in clear language that the average homeowner could understand. Ron's personality was warm and
sincere. The inspection summary also was understandable and helpful. Thanks Again
Pillar to Post

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Homeowners - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

I felt very comfortable with the inspector, he checked everything out and was very personable
and knew his job. I thought perhaps the price may have been a bit high, other than that things went well. He was right on time, which is important to me.

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O. Homeowners - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

Prompted, detailed and friendly. A sure winner in our book!!

Report a concern   September 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.G. Homeowners - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

Very professional company! The whole process was very smooth. Ron was friendly and very helpful.

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Homeowners - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

Inspector checked everything was on time and answered all questions.

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Homeowners - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

Josh McDaniels was very thorough and meticulous with his home inspections

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P.P. Homeowners - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, very professional , Josh the man that did the inspection sure knows his job.
I would tell anyone that needs a home inspection, to use your services.

Report a concern   September 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Homeowners - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

Very courteous, through, friendly, and professional!!! Explained the whole process and what he was looking for while inspecting and stated everything in a simple way so anyone could understand. Keep up the great service!!!!

Report a concern   September 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C.P. Homeowners - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

Ron was very friendly, hard working, and knowledgeable about home inspection.

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Homeowners - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector was very thourough and very friendly.

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Homeowners - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed and thorough inspection!

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Homeowners - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

Ron really knows what he's doing and he is excellent at explaining everything

Report a concern   September 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Homeowners - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

Very prompt, thorough and professional. Would highly recommend!


Privacy Policy