Homeowners - Illinois

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 2049 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J.S.D. Homeowners - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, knowledgeable and informative. Extremely organized and helpful.

Report a concern   November 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Homeowners - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

Great customer service! Fast results!

Report a concern   November 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Homeowners - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

Josh was awesome! Would recommend him to anyone needing a home inspection!

Report a concern   November 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Homeowners - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

He explained everything in great detail!

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.Y. Homeowners - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

Jason is very professional and thorough in the inspection. We are very pleased with the service

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E. Homeowners - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

Great service through and through!

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Homeowners - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

Mike was awesome. Very exact and to the point. He also didn't mind answering any of my questions. Great guy

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Homeowners - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

The guy was very nice and helpful and we are very happy with the results

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Homeowners - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

Mike Davis is very thorough, professional and does not cause alarm with buyers. He is informative and helpful. Keep up the great work!

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Homeowners - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

They were very thorough. I was very satisfied with the inspection that was done at my house.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L.B. Homeowners - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

Friendly,polite,fast and very honest.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P.W. Homeowners - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

Professional. Friendly. Thorough.

Report a concern   November 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.G.B. Homeowners - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

Humza was awesome to work with and provided us with a great inspection and the report in a timely manner.

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. Homeowners - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

Humza Khan helped us with the inspection. He gave a very clear report and we like your services.

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Homeowners - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

Humza was excellent. His work is spot on!

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.M.B. Homeowners - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

Very pleased with the inspection knowledge!

Report a concern   November 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.M. Homeowners - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

Very informative, and encouraged questions during the inspection. Excellent report response, same day as inspection. Thank you First name removed

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Homeowners - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

Ron was great to work with! His inspection was very detailed and he let us follow up throughout the whole process explaining everything to us.

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Homeowners - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

John is a very intelligent man who knows everything about house structures. He is detailed oriented and a great observant of any minor abnormality that existed in the house. He explained everything he found in details and in a simplified way to me. Definitely I would seek his help and talent in the future.

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S.U. Homeowners - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

He was very prompt and the inspection was very professional.


Privacy Policy