Homeowners - Illinois

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 1798 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Homeowners - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and was able to answer all my questions. I also liked that Josh told us how to go about repairing and remedying issues in the home. He was extremely helpful, and my husband and I were both very happy with our decision to use your company.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.D.W. Homeowners - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

Very nice, helpful, and informative inspector. Thorough job, and reliable. Made the process very easy, and would definitely use again!

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.S. Homeowners - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and clear.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S.J. Homeowners - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

Great job! Very professional and friendly!

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Homeowners - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

Mike was very professional and informative. He only charged us for the services that we needed. He was thorough and we were highly satisfied with all aspects of the job request. We will recommend them to anyone. In fact, we will be using him for our upcoming house sale. Thank you for outstanding service!

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A.A.G. Homeowners - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

Detail oriented and Humzah took time to explain everything

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. Homeowners - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

professional, friendly, explained information in a level I can understand. very pleased.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.V. Homeowners - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough. Explained everything in great detail. Answered all my questions. Definitely use them again

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Homeowners - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

Terry was professional, and very knowledgeable, but best of all friendly. He was able to answer my questions, and did so in a way which did not make me feel bad or silly for asking. The inspection was far more thorough than in my previous experience, and the report binder I received at the end was full of so much more. Coupons, helpful hints, a great guideline to help keep a house running smoothly.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Homeowners - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

Couldn't have asked for more. Great information, thorough inspection, quick results. Perfect!

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Homeowners - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

Very Thorough

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. Homeowners - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very thorough and explained everything along the way. He answered every question my wife and I had, and he was extremely polite.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Homeowners - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

Very Professional and detailed inspection. I would highly recommend.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Homeowners - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and friendly.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Homeowners - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

John McConnell was very professional, courteous and took the extra time to explain what he saw. I'd recommend him to anyone who is buying a home.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. Homeowners - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

Inspectors were very good about explaining to us what they were doing and what they were looking for. They were very detailed with there inspection and did a great job. I was impressed. Thank you.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.D. Homeowners - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

Ron is thorough and extremely knowledgeable. He not only found areas of immediate concern, but provided us with information to prepare for the future. Excellent work and we greatly appreciated everything he did. Thank you!

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Homeowners - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

Informative, friendly, and a nice summary binder that includes things to monitor.

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V. Homeowners - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

We have used Pillar To Post twice and both times the service was very thorough, and informative. The owner Terry Patrick is very knowledgeable and is able to explain his findings in a way that is easy to understand. We would use his services again and will definitely recommend him to others.

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.R. Homeowners - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

The thorough service


Privacy Policy