Homeowners - Illinois

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 1638 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.Z. Homeowners - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, thorough, fairly priced for the level of service received!

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Homeowners - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough. Complete detailed email with pictures. Very impressed.

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. Homeowners - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

Humza did a very thorough job, was very knowledgeable, and patient. Report was perfectly detailed

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.A. Homeowners - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

I wasn't able to be at the inspection, but my wife was and said that Josh was very polite, professional and a pleasure to deal with. The sellers of the property also were very pleased with his professionalism.

The inspection report that we were given was fantastic, was very easy to read and understand. Pictures were clear and easy to see what the issue was.

thanks again for the great work.

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Homeowners - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

Felt our inspection was thoroughly done. It's nice that there are different options to choose from.

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Homeowners - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

The service was thorough, state of the art technologically, friendly and very accommodating.I will definitely recommend.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.R. Homeowners - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed very professional service

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B.W. Homeowners - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

Great presentation... professional and practical take home materials make it easier to understand how to care for your home

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Homeowners - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

I really appreciated the personal phone call explaining the results of my home inspection. The quick responsiveness to my request for the home inspection was significantly appreciated, as well as the professional approach to doing business with me. Respectfully, Name removed

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.N. Homeowners - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

Punctual, professional, to the point but willing to answer all questions.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Homeowners - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was very thorough and done in a timely manner. The inspector performed his duties in a courteously and professionally.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Homeowners - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough service, true amd honest. Good price, amd Humza is a very nice man. I would consider him to anyone.

Report a concern   January 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J. Homeowners - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

The company is very efficient, professional, detailed, and prompt. I would recommend them to anyone who is in need of a home inspection.

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Homeowners - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed inspection report. Friendly inspector. Explained inspection details and answered all questions without any hurry.

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.M. Homeowners - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

The agent was very friendly and very patient with me.And explained everything to me!!!...I AM VERY SATISFIED.

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Homeowners - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and great explanations throughout the whole process

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Homeowners - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and detailed.

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.G. Homeowners - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

Very polite and professional answer every question take their time with their inspection thank you in depth opinion I really appreciate it thank you

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Homeowners - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

Very pleased again with Humza's inspection.

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W.A.S.W. Homeowners - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

Thorough report. Willing to answer all questions about the property and its condition.


Privacy Policy