Homeowners - Illinois

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 1763 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. Homeowners - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

Ron was excellent. We are relocating to the area so he explained many things, sent us photos and followed up with a phone call.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Homeowners - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very informative and clearly explained things that I could understand. He also was very thorough in his inspection!

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Homeowners - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and detailed orientated. I will highly recommend to others.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Homeowners - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

Awesome home inspection. Extremely thorough, took the time to explain lots of details of my home and how things worked. Went the extra mile. I would recommend to anyone.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. Homeowners - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

It was thorough and the inspector was likeable.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Homeowners - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

Josh McDaniel did a wonderful job with my home inspection.

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.S.H. Homeowners - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

I like Johns thoroughness, his knowledge of home construction and his ability to get into any space to get a good look. His write up and annotated pictures are excellent.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.P. Homeowners - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

Inspector is knowledgable and very thurough.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.L.G. Homeowners - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M.P. Homeowners - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was very knowledgeable and thorough

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.I. Homeowners - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

Straight forward

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.A.E.K. Homeowners - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough. Would highly recommend.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.S. Homeowners - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

My husband appreciated how Mike explained things as he went and discussed possible repairs. I especially liked the pictures; they'll come in handy when it's time to fix things up!

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.M.A.O. Homeowners - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and explained everything. Took time. Answered questions.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Homeowners - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

Ron was friendly and easily explained each part of the walk through.

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L.S. Homeowners - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

I liked how Josh McDaniel explained everything to me as he inspected the house. He walked me through everything in dealing with the house including all emergency shutoff points.

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Homeowners - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very polite, professional and thorough. He even took time to show me how things worked and explained everything he was looking for during the inspection..

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Homeowners - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

Professional, knowledgeable, courteous service.

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Homeowners - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

Ron was professional and very helpful. His knowledge was appreciated and on point.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.J. Homeowners - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

Super knowledgeable


Privacy Policy