Homeowners - Illinois

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 1664 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.E. Homeowners - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

I felt that a through job was done inspecting the condo. They showed me what they found. What was good and what needed to be fixed. I'm very confident in all that was done on my behalf. They were very courteous and respectful. I would recommend them to anyone.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.E.R. Homeowners - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

Great job!

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Homeowners - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

Time spent there

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Homeowners - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

We choose Pillar to Post for a Seller's home inspection, so that we could be proactive in the selling process. PtoP was thorough, professional, and nice people. This is a great company providing a great service.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Homeowners - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

Satisfied

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H.L.S. Homeowners - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

The thoroughness and willingness to explain reasons for decisions.

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Homeowners - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, efficient and Ro very nice and helpful.

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M.S. Homeowners - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

SERVICES WE RECEIVED FROM PILLAR TO POST WERE VERY PROFESSIONAL. THE INSPECTION WAS HANDLED IN A TIMELY MANNER. OUR INSPECTION WAS AT 10:00 A.M. ON A WEDNESDAY AND BY 7:30 A.M. THE FOLLOWING DAY, WE HAD THE REPORT IN HAND. IF SOMEONE WERE TO ASK ME FOR A REFERRAL, PILLAR TO POST WOULD BE MY RECOMMENDATION.

MARLENE AND Name removed Last name removed

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.C.F. Homeowners - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and great coverage.

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.K.O. Homeowners - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

It was great experience!!! Highly recommend!!!!

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Homeowners - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

Ron was very detailed and informative. He is a true professional who knows his craft. The price was reasonable also.

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.B.A.J.A. Homeowners - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

Terry was a professional to work with in the inspection.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Homeowners - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

Mike Davis was great. He was very helpful and was happy to explain any questions or concerns.

Report a concern   February 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. Homeowners - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

Ron was very informative and friendly.

Report a concern   February 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Homeowners - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough with explanations of items identified.

Report a concern   February 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.G. Homeowners - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

Ron did an extremely detailed evaluation of our intended home. His evaluation has resulted in us being VERY comfortable in proceeding with the purchase.
The scheduling process was also very pleasant and obliging.

Report a concern   February 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.T. Homeowners - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

Took the time to explain everything in detail, which was great for a first time home buyer.

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. Homeowners - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

Prompted, professional, and curteous.

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D.N. Homeowners - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

John was very professional, thorough, friendly, informative, clean and efficient!
The inspection was a quality service at an affordable price, well worth the time and money spent !!

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Homeowners - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

John was very thorough with his report and explanation of everything. Very knowledgeable and polite. A+ experience


Privacy Policy