Homeowners - Illinois

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 1606 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. Homeowners - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

Chuck was very helpful he made this process easy for me and my family.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Homeowners - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

Great job and very detailed!

Report a concern   November 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Homeowners - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

I liked being able to go thru the detailed report with the inspector right there so if you had any questions, you could have immediate answers.

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Homeowners - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

Ron does great work. highly recommend.

Report a concern   November 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Homeowners - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

Mr. McConnell went beyond expectations. In the past we have never had good experiences with home inspectors but would definitely recommend this company in the future!

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.C.C. Homeowners - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

Ron did the inspection for our future property. He was very informative and answered any questions we had. He took his time and really looked over everything. We were very happy with the services we received.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.L. Homeowners - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

Every object was inspected with attention , following by taking pictures.No any complaining about how the process gone.Nice persons,simple answers.No questions.

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Homeowners - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and helpful

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Homeowners - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and willing to talk about problems, solutions etc.

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Homeowners - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

I liked that I could follow the inspector and ask questions. He answered every one very we'll.

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Homeowners - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

Thorough,honest,businesslike,organized

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Homeowners - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

Home inspector was very professional and very astute.

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.J.L. Homeowners - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

Great

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Homeowners - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

Very polite, professional & we got an appointment within a week!

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.M. Homeowners - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

Great service!!

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N. Homeowners - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

Family

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.N. Homeowners - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

Great friendly service, professional, and very thorough. Easy to talk to as well!

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G.B. Homeowners - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

Humza was extremely thorough and went into great detail on our official report. He was so helpful and professional!

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Homeowners - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and professional.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Homeowners - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

The service was very thorough and he went over everything with me I'm very happy with your service.


Privacy Policy