Homeowners - Illinois

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 1838 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.H. Homeowners - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was scheduled in a very timely manner, within 3 days of my pphone call.

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.V. Homeowners - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

Thank you for doing such thorough work. You performed the inspection and we received the report in the same day. Your employee on the site was willing to talk me through the more important details of the inspection on the phone since I was not able to present. I appreciate your excellent service! Lori Last name removed

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.M. Homeowners - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

Friendly inspector, timely report, thorough inspection.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.D.W. Homeowners - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, great attention to detail, reliable, reasonable prices, I would recommend Piller to Post to anyone !!

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Homeowners - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

The service of the company was great! No matter how many house inspections I have Pillar to Post will be my top pick each time. Jason was excellent in his job and findings. Very nice, respectful and willing to answer questions and or concerns. He was even willing to go into the attic from an outside window entrance especially on a very hot and humid day. Thanks so much.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.V. Homeowners - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

Very clean services and extremely professional!!! Thank you very much for all your help.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S.L. Homeowners - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

Josh was friendly, professional, and very informative. My fiance and husband were present for the entire inspection, and Josh was very accomodating and answered all of their questions. As first time home buyers, the information booklet that we received (same day/at the very end of the inspection) is a valuable asset, with the inspection and all the checklists. I am very happy to have chosen Pillar to Post for our home inspection.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.S. Homeowners - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was respectful and very knowledgeable about the issues with the house. He took time to show and explain issues and possible hazards. He was able to answer questions. He did an excellent job.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.T.H. Homeowners - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection and super friendly inspector!!! Don was great!!!

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Homeowners - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

Professional and thorough.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Homeowners - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

Josh was very helpful in answering questions as we were unable to attend the inspection he had to deal with all my emails lol. Thanks for great service.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Homeowners - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

Complete experience in person. Walk away from the inspection with the full report printed out in color. Truly comprehensive. The infrared is also above and beyond compared to my previous experiences.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Homeowners - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

Honest feedback. Very explanatory for those who are new to home owning. Broke things down in a very easy to understand manner.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Homeowners - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, and took his time to check everything !!

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. Homeowners - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

I love how helpful and knowledgeable Josh was. And I was very impressed with the binder he put together for the inspection report.

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. Homeowners - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

Informative, professional, flexible, thorough

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Homeowners - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

Ron Irace from Pillar to Post was able to accommodate a Saturday inspection to help with my work schedule. He was extremely thorough and explained each of his steps in detail. All of my questions were answered. Ron was very friendly and personable and provided a detailed report 24 hours after the inspection. I highly recommend Ron Irace and Pillar to Post to anyone who requires a home inspection.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.V. Homeowners - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

it was very thorough and professional

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. Homeowners - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

What to say one one name HUMZA, he's is amazing and I would recommend him no one eles.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L.W. Homeowners - Illinois
What do you like about our services?

Josh is very professional and very thorough. He explains what he is doing and answers any and all questions.


Privacy Policy