Pillar To Post
10002 Aurora Ave N. # 36 / 2207
Seattle
WA 98133-9348
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 119 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

prompt, thorough, friendly, went above and beyond, very professional, and in this market, understood that moving fast to get ready for a pre-bid inspection is a necessity. Thank you, thank you, thank you!

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.E.A.S.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dave was thorough and professional.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.Z. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I like that the staff lead me walked around the house and explained to me for all the details. And the report was came out so fast. It's very useful for me to made the decision.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I hope you can draw a diagram of the house and indicate where the problems are. That would be even better

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We liked everything.

Report a concern   March 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.H.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and fast!

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dave was very professional and yet friendly. He was a plethora of information that was much appreciated. The notebook provided by Pillar to Post is going to be so essential when selling my house. The inspection was thorough and left me feeling extremely well informed about the condition of my house. Dave was recommended to me and I will definitely recommend him to others.

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.H.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough.

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.V.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everybody seems to be knowledgeable. Inspector was very friendly and helpful.

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Detailed reports. Overall professional service.

Report a concern   October 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Choosing my inspection option online ahead of time.

My inspector, David McPhee, was also great. Very informative and took the time to explain the necessary information to me in an easily understandable fashion.

Report a concern   October 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.S.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional manner and authentic know how.

Report a concern   October 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

David McPhee is tremendously thorough and professional. I've been using him exclusively for five years. I would recommend him to anyone.

Report a concern   October 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was friendly and courteous. He was very thorough and explained everything as he went along. When he was finished, he gave detailed and understandable information on the items that needed to be corrected.

Report a concern   September 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.L.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dave's efficiency, and knowledge.

Report a concern   September 1, 2016 — Rated 6 out of 10 by V.G. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Too expensive for the services provided; Not value for money. Will not try again.

Report a concern   August 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very detailed and professional inspections

Report a concern   August 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very polite and respectful to the people the people they are working with.

Report a concern   August 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dave did a great job explaining issues he observed, ways to cure, and the likely costs.

Report a concern   August 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Meadows Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great personal service and responsive - Thanks David!


Privacy Policy