Pillar To Post
10002 Aurora Ave N. # 36 / 2207
Seattle
WA 98133-9348
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 111 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Detailed reports. Overall professional service.

Report a concern   October 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Choosing my inspection option online ahead of time.

My inspector, David McPhee, was also great. Very informative and took the time to explain the necessary information to me in an easily understandable fashion.

Report a concern   October 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.S.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional manner and authentic know how.

Report a concern   October 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

David McPhee is tremendously thorough and professional. I've been using him exclusively for five years. I would recommend him to anyone.

Report a concern   October 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was friendly and courteous. He was very thorough and explained everything as he went along. When he was finished, he gave detailed and understandable information on the items that needed to be corrected.

Report a concern   September 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.L.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dave's efficiency, and knowledge.

Report a concern   September 1, 2016 — Rated 6 out of 10 by V.G. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Too expensive for the services provided; Not value for money. Will not try again.

Report a concern   August 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very detailed and professional inspections

Report a concern   August 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very polite and respectful to the people the people they are working with.

Report a concern   August 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dave did a great job explaining issues he observed, ways to cure, and the likely costs.

Report a concern   August 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Meadows Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great personal service and responsive - Thanks David!

Report a concern   July 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Angie Whitney And Scott Iwata Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dave is friendly and knowledgeable. Easy to communicate with.

Report a concern   June 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Huseyin Koyun Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector David McPhee is excellent at his job. He is very friendly. He explains everything clearly and understandable and very detail oriented. I learned my house very well with him. Thank you very much.

Report a concern   June 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dave was very thorough and friendly. He explained everything in detail to us.

Report a concern   June 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dan Golzynski Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post was able to fit my inspection in with minimum notice on my part. David M. is very professional, knowledgeable, and outgoing.

Report a concern   June 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.W.C.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly. Professional.

Report a concern   June 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Derrick Page Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kept me involved with what to look for and what was going on. Suggestions seemed honest and the employee made me feel like I could trust his advice. Highly recommend him and this company.

Report a concern   May 21, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was on time, explained some key attributes about the property, was friendly.

Report a concern   April 4, 2016 — Rated 5 out of 10 by M.D. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

everything was fine. I just don't ever find myself giving advice to people about home inspections.

Report a concern   April 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.P.J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dave was great, he pointed out issues to me directly and explained the implications in layman terms. The final report comes in a nice binder for safe keeping and made it easy for us to make a decision on the house.


Privacy Policy