Homeowners - Washington

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 13296 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.M.C. Homeowners - Washington
What do you like about our services?

Bret was a real pro. Thanks.

Report a concern   October 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Homeowners - Washington
What do you like about our services?

It was a good experience at the Home Inspection I learned a few things about the house and what to look for thanks to the inspector he had a good way of doing things and explaining things he did not make me feel like a dummy he did make me feel better about buying a house and what was I moving into I'm glad I had that experience.

Report a concern   October 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Homeowners - Washington
What do you like about our services?

Friendly knowledgeable and professional!

Report a concern   October 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Homeowners - Washington
What do you like about our services?

Randy was very thorough and explained everything to us. He was prompt and mindful of our home and possessions.

Report a concern   October 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.G.A. Homeowners - Washington
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough services.

Report a concern   October 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Homeowners - Washington
What do you like about our services?

We have used David for an inspector twice. He is always on time and does a very thorough job inspecting. I like the included pictures and descriptions of any items of concern.

Report a concern   October 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Homeowners - Washington
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, competent and professional. I knew exactly what I was getting into with a new home. Thank you.

Report a concern   October 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. Homeowners - Washington
What do you like about our services?

The process was so easy and the inspector even called to ask if I had follow up questions.

Report a concern   October 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.I. Homeowners - Washington
What do you like about our services?

Lance was very friendly & professional, and took the time to explain and show us everything he found. His inspection was thorough and well detailed in the report.

Report a concern   October 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J. Homeowners - Washington
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, clear communication

Report a concern   October 19, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.L.J. Homeowners - Washington
What could we do to improve?

Price

Report a concern   October 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Homeowners - Washington
What do you like about our services?

Efficent, friendly, and complete.

Report a concern   October 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.I. Homeowners - Washington
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and willing to share helpful information.

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Homeowners - Washington
What do you like about our services?

Ryan was great. Professional, thorough and knowledgable.

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.V.O. Homeowners - Washington
What do you like about our services?

Responsive and quick!

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Homeowners - Washington
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was helpful and explained what he was looking at and doing along the way so that I understood the entire inspection process.

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.K. Homeowners - Washington
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, efficient, thorough

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by S.K. Homeowners - Washington
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I chose pillar and post based on a recommendation from a friend. The house I wanted to buy was built in 1982 and near the ocean. I thought the price (much higher than other companies) would be worth the investment. I found several things that were not in the initial report. When I asked about them, the inspector apologized and assured me they would be in the final report. This made me wonder what else could have been missed. I withdrew my offer on the house because I could not be confident in the inspection. My search continues for a beach house but I will not use Pillar to post again. Thank you for the opportunity to express my disappointment.

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Homeowners - Washington
What do you like about our services?

Quality and detailed home inspections. Friendly staff!

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G.P.L. Homeowners - Washington
What do you like about our services?

The inspector arrived on time. Jeff explained the process and worked the whole time. If we had a question, Jeff would stop and clarify. The report was given to us prior to leaving. Our inspector even called a few days later to check to see if we had any questions or concerns. I would recommend Piller and Post Home Inspection to anyone looking for an independent and trustworthy service!


Privacy Policy