Homeowners - Washington

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 11368 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.T.H.C. Homeowners - Washington
What do you like about our services?

his honesty
very polite
had a sense of humor
very informative
ask all questions

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.B.C. Homeowners - Washington
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and through. Was well worth eth price.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.P.E. Homeowners - Washington
What do you like about our services?

Quick and to the point.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D.C. Homeowners - Washington
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, explained report in a simple way.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L.J. Homeowners - Washington
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was very thorough and the inspector was a pleasure to work with.
Thank you.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.R.T. Homeowners - Washington
What do you like about our services?

I called and you were there the next day. That's fast service. Everything is electronic and the follow up on the appliances was a surprise to see in my email a couple days later.

Very professional while we followed him around asking questions. Thanks for putting up with us during the inspection!

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.P. Homeowners - Washington
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was willing to explain tips to fix issues and spent time going over my questions and showed true concern for the issues I was seeing.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. Homeowners - Washington
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and knowledgeable.
Nice guy

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.M. Homeowners - Washington
What do you like about our services?

Every service on time,.
I would like to say thank you so much to Mr. Keith about this excellent job!!!.
Thanks.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Homeowners - Washington
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was helpful and took time roas wet questions.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.K.B. Homeowners - Washington
What do you like about our services?

Incredibly focused and well curated inspection. I felt clued in and was made aware of what was a serious issue and what was not. Even though we ended up passing on the house I feel that every cent paid was well spent. Really knowledgeable and friendly.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.A.J.M.C. Homeowners - Washington
What do you like about our services?

David was the reason I'd recommend Pillar to Post. He was courteous, patient, & thorough.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.E.C. Homeowners - Washington
What do you like about our services?

Arron Bell was very informative and thorough with our home inspection and very friendly.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Homeowners - Washington
What do you like about our services?

Quick, dependable, easy to pay. Professional.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Homeowners - Washington
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, kind, thorough

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Homeowners - Washington
What do you like about our services?

Professional and do a good job!!!

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Homeowners - Washington
What do you like about our services?

Sean was great, very informative and nice. Did a great job and was very efficient and thorough.

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. Homeowners - Washington
What do you like about our services?

Very information and great detailed inspections!

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.S.H. Homeowners - Washington
What do you like about our services?

He was very though and explained everything .

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. Homeowners - Washington
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and great customer service.


Privacy Policy