Homeowners - Washington

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 12690 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.A.K. Homeowners - Washington
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly inspector, easy to schedule, report came promptly!

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L.T.K. Homeowners - Washington
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, thorough and easy to understand.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.K.K. Homeowners - Washington
What do you like about our services?

We *loved* Devin as our inspector for two properties. He educated us and provided great information on the state of the two houses and their maintenance both required and suggested. His input was a major factor in our decision to buy the house we bought, and we feel immensely more comfortable with that decision because of his work.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. Homeowners - Washington
What do you like about our services?

Great attention to detail of what should be the reality and what was the reality of the 27 year old home he was inspecting.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Homeowners - Washington
What do you like about our services?

Randy is awesome! Much attention to detail. I have used him on my last few transactions. He's great and will explain everything sand make sure you understand it. Will never use anyone else unless he isnt available. Thank you!

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Homeowners - Washington
What do you like about our services?

Timely, thorough, items explained.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.A.K.V.D.L. Homeowners - Washington
What do you like about our services?

Friendly informative inspectors. Fast and good documentation provided including additional background on problem items.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Homeowners - Washington
What do you like about our services?

Great service

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Homeowners - Washington
What do you like about our services?

very fast to respond to inquiry, very fast to schedule inspection and complete, very thorough reports

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Homeowners - Washington
What do you like about our services?

Lance was very thorough in his inspection. He was very knowledgeable, as well as personable.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R.D. Homeowners - Washington
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and well worth the cost. I thought I could see enough to make an informed decision but Paul pointed out several deficiencies I had missed during my own evaluation.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Homeowners - Washington
What do you like about our services?

You are knowledgeable, thorough, and provide results with clarity.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J.H. Homeowners - Washington
What do you like about our services?

On time and went through the house top to bottom.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Homeowners - Washington
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very thorough and respectful throughout the job at hand. I truly appreciate the professionalism and expertise in this process. Thank you very much.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.P. Homeowners - Washington
What do you like about our services?

David and Jeff have been very responsive to our requests for inspections across multiple properties, often responding on quite short notice. They always provide great service with very professional and easy to understand property inspection reports. Their reports don't just include issues, they also suggest remedies to issues so we can understand possible costs.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G.C. Homeowners - Washington
What do you like about our services?

Dennis was easy to talk to and very thorough with his inspection. I was running late to the cabin, and he waited for me.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.J.B. Homeowners - Washington
What do you like about our services?

Keith is extremely knowledgeable and willing to explain observations in real time and give a detailed report timely. He explains things in ways that people with little experience in the subject matter can understand. The report was professionally put together delivered via email, but also with a hard bound binder capable of being a tool to help homeowners manage their asset for years to come.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R.C. Homeowners - Washington
What do you like about our services?

Dave was wonderful to deal with and handled everything in a professional manner. He went over his inspection report and answered any questions we had. He also pointed out things that could be done by the homeowner to keep the home in good working order. We would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a home inspector.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. Homeowners - Washington
What do you like about our services?

We would use again!

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.C.G. Homeowners - Washington
What do you like about our services?

Good job, took the time to show me things that were important


Privacy Policy