Homeowners - Washington

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 12524 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H.H. Homeowners - Washington
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, excellent value for the money, and the inspectors are super nice.

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Homeowners - Washington
What do you like about our services?

Paul North was thorough and efficient. His report was clear and very informative.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. Homeowners - Washington
What do you like about our services?

Detailed service!!

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. Homeowners - Washington
What do you like about our services?

Jefferson Livingston was an exceptional inspector, I will definitely recommend him!

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. Homeowners - Washington
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and competent.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.W. Homeowners - Washington
What do you like about our services?

Very through inspection. Inspector very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Homeowners - Washington
What do you like about our services?

Very fast, thorough, and easy to understand. Great report given at the end thatdetailed all of the problem areas!

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Homeowners - Washington
What do you like about our services?

Professional service. Thorough. Quick turn around.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Homeowners - Washington
What do you like about our services?

Very courteous and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Homeowners - Washington
What do you like about our services?

You were quick to schedule! Everyone was friendly and explained everything-- even how to use your technology. Follow up service/s were unexpected but an excellent feature.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D.B. Homeowners - Washington
What do you like about our services?

Thorough job; Keith went over all the details and addressed any questions or concerns I had.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Homeowners - Washington
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, thorough, and great customer service!

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.H. Homeowners - Washington
What do you like about our services?

Your representatives were very professional and informative. They explained their finding clearly and their written work product was thorough.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 4 out of 10 by K.F. Homeowners - Washington
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

There was a misunderstanding with the time of my inspection and I was not able to attend. The company had no explanation for this and it did not seem to bother them in the slightest. Additionally, I was sent 4 invoices in less than a week of my inspection. I understand there are some people that have difficulties paying their bills in a timely manner; however, I am not one of those people and do not appreciate being inundated with unnecessary invoices when I received the first one just fine.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Homeowners - Washington
What do you like about our services?

Everyone that I had contact with in your office(staff and inspector) treated me with courtesy and respect. I really liked that. Job well done.
Thank you,
Gerald Fench

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Homeowners - Washington
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and explained everything very clearly. Thank you again!

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Homeowners - Washington
What do you like about our services?

I appreciated the thoroughness of my inspector very much.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Homeowners - Washington
What do you like about our services?

Fast, reliable, thorough, reasonable cost, friendly, good communication.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Homeowners - Washington
What do you like about our services?

Very Professional and very thorough. The inspector walked with me through the entire house, we check every system, outlet, pipe, drain, deck post etc... A feel we bought a very solid home and his inspection confirmed it for me.

I would highly recommend them to anyone.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K.G. Homeowners - Washington
What do you like about our services?

Timely response and thorough inspection! Very detailed report and information, much appreciated!


Privacy Policy