Homeowners - Washington

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 11617 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Homeowners - Washington
What do you like about our services?

The time spent explaining the results of the inspection and the folder is a tool that I can use for a long time. Thank you

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.L. Homeowners - Washington
What do you like about our services?

Professional, informative and thorough.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by W.H.P.L. Homeowners - Washington
What do you like about our services?

Full report issued immediately; very thorough

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D.S. Homeowners - Washington
What do you like about our services?

very professional and thorough

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Homeowners - Washington
What do you like about our services?

Our Inspector Erick Simmons made the inspection process of our new home very pleasant. Erick was highly skilled and very informative. When he explained what he found in his inspection he spoke in laymen's terms to avoid confusion and miss leading. I would recommend Pillar To Post to any of my family and friends who needed assistance with any type of inspection or recommendations for home upgrades. Thanks for your time and help Erick we greatly

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Homeowners - Washington
What do you like about our services?

Happy to know I'm getting a very professional job from David he's great and so helpful!

Name removed

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. Homeowners - Washington
What do you like about our services?

Explanation of all details of home and the report with photos, very professional

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by Z.C.S. Homeowners - Washington
What could we do to improve?

The service was good. The report was nice and detailed. It was a little expensive compared to other options I have seen. I would have liked to walk around with the inspector and been shown points of concern or note rather than just be shown pictures. I understand that's not possible for everything but maybe a few of the big ones.

Overall pleased with the service and will consider using again in the future, if needed.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.G. Homeowners - Washington
What do you like about our services?

We were very happy with the inspection. It was thorough and or professionally delivered in a timely manner.

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Homeowners - Washington
What do you like about our services?

Lance was great. Very pleasant to spend a couple hours with and offered great advice!

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by J.M. Homeowners - Washington
What could we do to improve?

There was snow on the roof the day of my inspection, so the inspector did not (could not) inspect this important aspect of the house I am buying. I had hoped I would hear from him/her about coming out to take a look at it a few days later when the snow was melted, but did not. For the price I paid, I would've hoped to have this no-brainer solution presented to me. The rest of the inspection looked fine.

Name removed
Phone number removed

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Homeowners - Washington
What do you like about our services?

Jeff Barnd, inspector was professional, friendly and thorough. Jeff took time to go over the inspection with me in detail, which was greatly appreciated.

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Homeowners - Washington
What do you like about our services?

Thank you, I felt that the Pillar to Post team was respectful, efficient and very detail oriented. I feel cofident that they were thorough, and the report folder is a nice touch - with pictures and explanations of each issue they discovered. I would definitely recommend them!

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J.B. Homeowners - Washington
What do you like about our services?

It is fantastic to see the thermal imaging on the questionable surfaces.
This is our third house experience with Pillar to Post in Spokane.

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.R. Homeowners - Washington
What do you like about our services?

Dan, with Pillar to Post, was incredibly professional and thorough. I am very satisfied with his services, and would recommend Pillar to Post to anyone wanting a home inspection!

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. Homeowners - Washington
What do you like about our services?

You were very professional and provided an excellent report of your findings

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.O. Homeowners - Washington
What do you like about our services?

Detailed explanation.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Homeowners - Washington
What do you like about our services?

David was awesome. Incredibly detail oriented. He showed my all of the concerning issues, and talked me through a few ideas about simple repairs and maintenance. Great experience overall/

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.S. Homeowners - Washington
What do you like about our services?

David Becker was friendly, thorough and patient. I would definitely recommend him again and again.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Homeowners - Washington
What do you like about our services?

The inspector (rod seal) was on time and very respectful. He was willing to address concerns. Took time to make clear his report, pointing out areas which might be of concern, even answered questions I had later that day. He presented a binder with pictures and detailed information of work done. His demeanor from start to finish, was professional, knowledgeable, and gave me confidence.


Privacy Policy