Homeowners - Washington

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 12058 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Homeowners - Washington
What do you like about our services?

Aaron did a great job.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Homeowners - Washington
What do you like about our services?

I'm a first time home buyer and was referred to pillar to post by a friend . I felt an inspection necessary and was not let down . I was able to follow along during inspection and get a first hand look at my home I will be purchasing . A very thorough job was done and I'd recommend your company to anyone

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.Q.A.A.Q. Homeowners - Washington
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough. He took extra time to answer all our questions and didn't miss the small things.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Homeowners - Washington
What do you like about our services?

I found Dave Jorgensen to be professional and very thorough. He took the time to explain how various systems in the house worked. I would heartily recommend him.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.C.B.W. Homeowners - Washington
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, answered questions and good humor.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Homeowners - Washington
What do you like about our services?

Straight forward explanation of what was needed on the house.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Homeowners - Washington
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and courteous !! Inspector was able to give detailed information about any needed repairs.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S.S. Homeowners - Washington
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post was absolutely fantastic and I highly recommend their services. Aaron Hill came by for the inspection and was very thorough and knowledgable. He walked us through how the process would work and if we wanted to follow him around, by all means. He answered all our questions throughout the inspection that arose. He sat down and went through all his findings with us in detail and offered for us to follow up with him if we had any questions after the fact. The inspection documentation was very organized and we happen to luck out with a great inspection with no big issues. I would definitely recommend Pillar to Post for home inspections.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T. Homeowners - Washington
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough. They helped me gain an understanding of issues past present and future with my new home. Expert level of professionalism. Leaves no stone or roof shingle unturned.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Homeowners - Washington
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and explained everything that was being done and everything that was found at the end of inspection.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J.S. Homeowners - Washington
What do you like about our services?

On time. Friendly. Explained where things were in the home we're buying and how to work them. As first time home buyers we appreciated all the info!

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.I.C. Homeowners - Washington
What do you like about our services?

Very professional; on time; explains things, good communication.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.D.A. Homeowners - Washington
What do you like about our services?

We loved the friendliness of Jeff. He brought many things to our attention that we were not aware of and gave a us a rough idea of cost replacement, materials cost and what would be needed to do our own repairs if we decided to go that route. He answered all our questions and gave us additional interesting comments. We would easily use him again if we ever need this type of service at a later date and would highly recommend him to anyone who needs a complete, timely and accurate property inspection!!! Many thanks to you Jeff. :-)

Dave and DJ

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.J. Homeowners - Washington
What do you like about our services?

Appreciate your online presence and inspection ordering options. Everything is clearly spelled out so there are no surprises.

Inspector was very friendly and helpful. Open and honest about condition of home. Explained all findings thoroughly and delivered completed inspection report within timeframe indicated.

Overall a great experience-especially for this first time home buyer.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Homeowners - Washington
What do you like about our services?

When they arrive on site, they summarize what the inspection entails, the sequence in which they are going to accomplish it and then they perform the inspection in a highly professional and thorough manner. Shortly after the inspection is completed, you are provided with a detailed printed copy of the report, an explanation of the findings by the inspector and ample opportunity to ask questions.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Homeowners - Washington
What do you like about our services?

Took their time, very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Homeowners - Washington
What do you like about our services?

Dave (I think was his name) was very nice and through. I told him we may use him again on the house we are selling too.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.J.H. Homeowners - Washington
What do you like about our services?

Great communication and easy to read report.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Homeowners - Washington
What do you like about our services?

Very attentive and informative. I learned a lot!

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.W. Homeowners - Washington
What do you like about our services?

Inspector Michael Hamilton was professional, polite, thorough, and clear. He photographed areas of concern and explained each item which helped me with my decisions. I would as for him again. Great job!


Privacy Policy