Homeowners - Washington

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 12273 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J.F. Homeowners - Washington
What do you like about our services?

Quick on scheduling, and very thorough. Very pleased with my experience.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D.S. Homeowners - Washington
What do you like about our services?

Lance was very responsive. When he found an electrical issue he was concerned about, he advised that we have that looked at by a specialist. I appreciated that he didn't "wing it" and referred us on. The report was complete and timely. He made a fair inspection of the house we are buying and we appreciated it.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. Homeowners - Washington
What do you like about our services?

Inspector very friendly and thorough had a very good experience.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Homeowners - Washington
What do you like about our services?

David was very personable and professional. We would recommend him to anyone needing a home inspection.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C.L. Homeowners - Washington
What do you like about our services?

Very effecient and thorough. Appointment was done quickly, inspector was early!

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.P. Homeowners - Washington
What do you like about our services?

Thorough inspection and quality service

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Homeowners - Washington
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was very detailed.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by D.L.P. Homeowners - Washington
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Inspection failed to pick up on moisture in the home and a water pipe that ran through the home that happen to break when first turned on and flooded the home

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Homeowners - Washington
What do you like about our services?

Keith was great! Very thorough!

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H. Homeowners - Washington
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service and well worth the cost. We are purchasing a new home and the inspector detected some minor and also a major problem that we would not have known about. Thank you Pillar to Post and our inspector.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Homeowners - Washington
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and very professional

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Homeowners - Washington
What do you like about our services?

Steven's inspection was very thorough as was his summary of what he found and the subsequent report.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.P.A.T.E. Homeowners - Washington
What do you like about our services?

David was great. Very helpful and easy to work with.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A.J.S. Homeowners - Washington
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R.H. Homeowners - Washington
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very thorough and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. Homeowners - Washington
What do you like about our services?

Inspection was very professional

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K.F. Homeowners - Washington
What do you like about our services?

They were very professional and checked everything very carefully

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Homeowners - Washington
What do you like about our services?

Your inspector was awesome. Friendly, knowledgeable, and extremely professional. and the thoroughness of his Inspection Report was very impressive.

I believe his name was Keith or Kevin. Great guy!!!

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Homeowners - Washington
What do you like about our services?

Very prompt and professional inspection. Helped us buy the house

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J. Homeowners - Washington
What do you like about our services?

David Becker is the gentlemen that did our home inspection. He was prompt, explained what he was going to do and went about his business doing such. At the end of his inspection, he sat down with us and went over everything and answered our questions and concerns. Then gave us a written summary of the property. If we have to have another inspection in the future we will not hesitate to call him again. We were very satisfied.


Privacy Policy