Homeowners - Washington

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 13532 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Homeowners - Washington
What do you like about our services?

I was very impressed with the services provided and the quality of the work performed.

Report a concern   December 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Homeowners - Washington
What do you like about our services?

I would highly recommend using Pillar to Post for any home inspection you may need. They offer a variety of services ranging from general to more specific home inspections. The office staff and the inspector were very courteous and professional.

Report a concern   December 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Homeowners - Washington
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable, extremely efficient.

Report a concern   December 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Homeowners - Washington
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and friendly. Great customer service!

Report a concern   December 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.K. Homeowners - Washington
What do you like about our services?

I had this inspection done while I am still living in Idaho. The individual who did this was very professional. We talked through his report on the phone. I am very happy with the job done and it was thorough. Thank you

Report a concern   December 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Homeowners - Washington
What do you like about our services?

Great communications

Report a concern   December 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W. Homeowners - Washington
What do you like about our services?

Excellent

Report a concern   December 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D.G.H.S. Homeowners - Washington
What do you like about our services?

Timely, professional and comprehensive services. Really appreciated the continued updates on the various reports.

Report a concern   December 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M.M. Homeowners - Washington
What do you like about our services?

The amount of work that was put in during our inspection was phenomenal. Aaron truly went above and beyond. The high level of professionalism in every aspect of the inspection, from dealing with the renters, to the report I received at the end, is why I'll be suggesting Pillar to Post to everyone that I can.

Report a concern   December 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.D. Homeowners - Washington
What do you like about our services?

The thoroughness of the instpection

Report a concern   December 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.L.S. Homeowners - Washington
What do you like about our services?

On time, friendly, thorough.

Report a concern   December 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Homeowners - Washington
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, he explained all of his findings with us and gave some suggestions on how to fix them if we were going to be doing it our selfs. He was also very nice and friendly while doing the inspection

Report a concern   December 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.D.B. Homeowners - Washington
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and professional

Report a concern   December 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.A.M.H.C. Homeowners - Washington
What do you like about our services?

You guys are fantastic as usual. Super thorough and very easy to understand.

Report a concern   December 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.L.K. Homeowners - Washington
What do you like about our services?

Seemed to be thorough. Explained everything well. Did not feel rushed. Very organized. Made process easy.

Report a concern   December 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.T. Homeowners - Washington
What do you like about our services?

You were contacted by our realtor and within 2 days the inspection was done.
That's great service to me~ Thank you

Report a concern   December 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Homeowners - Washington
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection

Report a concern   December 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W.F. Homeowners - Washington
What do you like about our services?

Your thoroughness and your professionalism. It's huge that you understand the value and importance in being punctual.

Report a concern   December 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Homeowners - Washington
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough. Love the detailed explanation with pictures.

Report a concern   December 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K.R. Homeowners - Washington
What do you like about our services?

Answered every question clearly and thought out loud during the process. He also seemed interested in the process and the property. I had no question that he was knowledgeable and thorough.


Privacy Policy