Homeowners - Washington

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 12929 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 20, 2017 — Rated 3 out of 10 by G.S. Homeowners - Washington
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

It appears that my information was sold by your company to a security/alarm company. I received a phone call referencing Piller to Post specifically and a solitation to purchase a security system for a house I had made an offer on. Decided against that house.

Report a concern   August 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.L.S. Homeowners - Washington
What do you like about our services?

Complete and professional.

Report a concern   August 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C. Homeowners - Washington
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector was able to communicate effectively with us about his findings, and left a handy notebook for us to use in the future.

Report a concern   August 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Homeowners - Washington
What do you like about our services?

Thanks for re-sending the report, I got it this time. By the way my Mom and her husband David said you're the best home inspector they have ever spoken with, nice job!

Report a concern   August 19, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.M. Homeowners - Washington
What could we do to improve?

include the more advanced imaging and do more than the State minimum and mandates

Report a concern   August 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R.T. Homeowners - Washington
What do you like about our services?

The gentleman was professional, knowledgeable, and thorough. His report was on point and prompt.

Report a concern   August 19, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.W. Homeowners - Washington
What could we do to improve?

Service was great as was the inspector, I am just not knowledgeable enough to rate anyone a 10

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Homeowners - Washington
What do you like about our services?

I felt the inspection was well done and provided the kind of information I want as a seller and I am sure the kind of information that a buyer would want.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Homeowners - Washington
What do you like about our services?

Absolutely recommend the work of your home inspector, Stan Franklin. His professional focus and straightforward approach was very much appreciated.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.L. Homeowners - Washington
What do you like about our services?

Erick Simmons was very good to deal with, he explained the inspection process as he went through the house. I will recommend his services to my friends.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.M. Homeowners - Washington
What do you like about our services?

Very organized and thorough!

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J.M. Homeowners - Washington
What do you like about our services?

Michael was very thorough and a pleasure to work with. He didn't miss a point. Would recommend him to anyone.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by G.W. Homeowners - Washington
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Your price is out of line! But everyone in your line of work oVer charge. I'm a special inspector with 6 ICC certificates. We charge by the hr. As a PM for PSI I fine that fair. A lump sum charge is out of line with real inspection. The code requirements for my type of inspection is required. Home inspection is not. So you change what the market will bear. So I know what your business is about and quality wise your better than most. But your price is not fair.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Homeowners - Washington
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, efficient, patient

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.J.R. Homeowners - Washington
What do you like about our services?

Ryan was great!

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Homeowners - Washington
What do you like about our services?

the thoroughness and the report was so helpful, The inspector, David was very helpful.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Homeowners - Washington
What do you like about our services?

Gentleman was very polite and business like. I have to say he was very well groomed for someone who has to rummage around in crawl spaces. Recommended you to my friends and they are already used your services. Awesome job!

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Homeowners - Washington
What do you like about our services?

Above and beyond customer service. Felt very aware of all the issues with the house. Couldn't be happier

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. Homeowners - Washington
What do you like about our services?

He explained things well. Did great job.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. Homeowners - Washington
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, thorough, and courteous!


Privacy Policy