Pillar To Post
10 Morehouse Lane
Norwalk
CT 06850
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 1101 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Timely, thorough, professional and completed as promised. I also like the electronic delivery of the reports.

Report a concern   August 17, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.B. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

This is a minor point however try to ensure consistency with the information being provided to the customer. I observed that I would receive different information when speaking with someone at the call center vs when I spoke with someone at the local office. Service was great a part from this.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John, the inspector was great & did an extremely thorough job!

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Attention to detail.

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by O.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very satisfied with your services.

Report a concern   August 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T.C.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional.

Report a concern   August 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.O.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Efficient scheduling, thorough inspection with insights provided on the day of inspection which is incredibly helpful for a new homeowner and the immediate report with actionable items.

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector Nick was incredible. Answered all questions and was very detailed. Inspected parts and pieces of the property which I had no idea existed. Amazing service.

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Extremely thorough, explanatory and friendly

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was amazing!
He walked me throughout the whole house and explained what had to be repaired and how soon.
He was very caring and understanding.
A pleasure to work with such a professional person. Thanks!

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Gene was professional and provided us with a comprehensive and detailed home inspection. He helped us understand what areas of the home needed immediate attention and how best to maintain a home for years to come. Bring first time home buyers he was able to put our fears aside and help us learn about the house and how different processes worked. We would undoubtedly recommend your services to anyone looking to purchase a home in the future. Thank you for making this such a smooth process for us.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, explained well, responded to my questions

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough inspectors.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Well done all around! Great communication, inspector was very detail oriented and didnt leave one stone un turned! I was honestly very impressed. Had great follow up to make sure I was happy with everything as well. I needed extra documentation from them after the fact and on a friday afternoon they got it right over to me! Would highly recommend them!

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, very friendly service.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.Z. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent, very thorough, took the time to explain findings, major versus minor repairs. Dave was just excellent!

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.A.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detail with explanation

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed and thoughtful work and write-up by the examiner. Also well verbally explained

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Detailed report, prompt answers to questions.


Privacy Policy