Pillar To Post
28 Sea Smoke Lane
Brunswick
ME 04011
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 98 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 2, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was receptive to what I wanted and was very open about being contacted at a later time should questions about the house arise.

Report a concern   September 2, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional

Report a concern   August 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chris Brennan Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thought Dave was honest about his inspection

Report a concern   August 13, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.Z. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast and efficient

Report a concern   August 12, 2014 — Rated 5 out of 10 by M.C. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I have yet to get the home inspection on 22 greenwood road performed now some weeks ago :(

Report a concern   July 26, 2014 — Rated 3 out of 10 by S.P.W. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Too much boilerplate in your report, and not any narrative. Upon 2 requests, we did get a phone conversation with your rep, which was enough for us to get by.

Report a concern   July 25, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John & Whitney Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, punctual and personable too.

Report a concern   July 25, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Micheal Cox Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Honest informative and thorough service.

Report a concern   June 10, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and explanations were very good.

Report a concern   June 7, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by George Norcross Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dave was very thorough and took the necessary time to explain everything.

Report a concern   June 2, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very professional, kind, and thoughtful about everything

Report a concern   May 21, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Incredibly friendly and personable inspector. He was thorough and took the time to answer all my questions.

Report a concern   April 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jean O. Britton Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Will be calling again for another house. Very happy with the service..

Report a concern   April 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by William Willings Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

not being rushed and having things explaned to me , and being able to call and ask abuot something . thank you

Report a concern   April 13, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J. Gallagher Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

quick and thorough.....

Report a concern   March 5, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carol York Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You were very thorough and it was very apparent that you knew the job very well. I don't think you missed a place in the home where problems could arise. Thank you for a job well done.

Carol

Report a concern   February 4, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Casey And Michelle Dutton Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dave was thorough, answered all my questions and most importantly, provided me with the information I needed to make informed decisions about my new home. I would recommend Pillar to Post to anyone.

Report a concern   January 15, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

David was extremely thorough and explained everything clearly.

Report a concern   December 13, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laura Slyk Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very efficient! Great attention to detail.

Report a concern   December 1, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

timely


Privacy Policy