Homeowners - Maine

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 649 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Homeowners - Maine
What do you like about our services?

Very thoroughly inspection and report, Matt was very helpful explaining and answering questions.

Report a concern   December 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C.L. Homeowners - Maine
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector was on time, friendly, skilled and knowledgeable. He inspected the entire house and explained everything. He made great recommendations. He discovered some electrical deficiencies which the seller paid for. The printed report was great.

Report a concern   December 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Homeowners - Maine
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, professional and competent

Report a concern   December 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Homeowners - Maine
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service, thank you! Matt was very professional, explained everything suggested ways to fix things without going to spend a load of money, documented everything and left me with peace o mind! Great job!

Report a concern   December 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Homeowners - Maine
What do you like about our services?

Inspection was just perfect.
Insector did perfectly know what he did do and at what to look at.

Report a concern   November 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Homeowners - Maine
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough

Report a concern   November 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.C. Homeowners - Maine
What do you like about our services?

The service was great!

Report a concern   November 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Homeowners - Maine
What do you like about our services?

The gentleman was polite, knowledgeable and efficient.

Report a concern   November 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Homeowners - Maine
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough job!!

Report a concern   November 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by F.D. Homeowners - Maine
What do you like about our services?

I thought it was quick and covered all the bases .

Report a concern   November 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Homeowners - Maine
What do you like about our services?

Extremely thorough. Very comprehensive inspection and report within 48 hrs.

Report a concern   November 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Homeowners - Maine
What do you like about our services?

Brendan was incredibly helpful. This is my first home I’m buying and he really helped me understand what I was looking at and what to watch out for.

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.K. Homeowners - Maine
What do you like about our services?

Thorough. Clear communication. Excellent follow up. Quick response time. Professional in every way!

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.O.B. Homeowners - Maine
What do you like about our services?

+The information provided was invaluable.

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.D. Homeowners - Maine
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough! Report explains everything that needs to be repaired! Would definitely recommend this company!

Report a concern   November 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.V. Homeowners - Maine
What do you like about our services?

I love Pillar to Post. They are efficient and thorough. I feel comfortable with their amount of knowledge and attention to detail with my house inspection. I would definitely recommend them to anyone I know looking for a home inspection!

Report a concern   November 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.K. Homeowners - Maine
What do you like about our services?

Matt was awesome and super knowledgeable.

Report a concern   October 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.H. Homeowners - Maine
What do you like about our services?

Matt was great

Report a concern   October 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Homeowners - Maine
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post is top notch. DuBois Realty Group is always happy to refer clients your way.

Report a concern   October 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Homeowners - Maine
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, personable, and professional service.


Privacy Policy