Homeowners - Maine

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 541 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Homeowners - Maine
What do you like about our services?

It was very easy to schedule an appointment. Estimates were really available. And, the inspection was thorough.

Having copies of the reports emailed was very convenient.

Matt is very responsive.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Homeowners - Maine
What do you like about our services?

Matt was very personable and professional and did a great job of pointing out all of his inspection points and findings.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. Homeowners - Maine
What do you like about our services?

Matt was on time, wrote a thorough report, and explained things well. The costs associated with the services were reasonable as well. Thanks very much. I'd recommend Pillar to Post and use their services again.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Homeowners - Maine
What do you like about our services?

Thank you Matt!! Matt was thorough, professional and cognizant of the fact that aspects of the conversation needed to be private. He explained everything in detail and provided a wonderful report and resources that will help us lay the groundwork for getting the issues he found resolved.

Thanks!

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.S. Homeowners - Maine
What do you like about our services?

You were thorough and took the time to explain any questions I had.

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.K. Homeowners - Maine
What do you like about our services?

Brandon was very polite and profession. He shared his knowledge and answered all of our questions so that we were best able to make informed choices.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Homeowners - Maine
What do you like about our services?

Matt was very thorough in explaining what was wrong and effects thing could of had if left unfixed.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. Homeowners - Maine
What do you like about our services?

We enjoyed our inspection, he was super patient with us and our million questions. Matt was our inspector, he was very thorough explained everything to us as we went threw the house. So we appreciate him.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Homeowners - Maine
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional answered all questions.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.P. Homeowners - Maine
What do you like about our services?

I will not hire anyone else in the future. The Lussier Team set the Standard.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Homeowners - Maine
What do you like about our services?

Professional service. Issues explained. Prompt turnaround.

Report a concern   May 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.K. Homeowners - Maine
What do you like about our services?

Willingness to follow-up. Great binder as a tool.

Report a concern   May 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Homeowners - Maine
What do you like about our services?

Thorough inspection and knowledgeable inspector at a reasonable price.

Report a concern   May 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Homeowners - Maine
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and quick to complete inspections.

Report a concern   May 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V. Homeowners - Maine
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough inspection. Walked us through every part of our home.

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.C. Homeowners - Maine
What do you like about our services?

Friendly service with very knowledgeable employees. The inspector was professional and provided a detail report of the condition of the property.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Homeowners - Maine
What do you like about our services?

Quick response and i liked the fact that i wasnt able to go thru with matt but he understood i had my kids and he would come out to tell me if he wanted me to see something then recapped with me after

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.C. Homeowners - Maine
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection and knowledgeable about the issues found. Good summary report.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.W. Homeowners - Maine
What do you like about our services?

Always been thorough with inspections and delivered reports in a timely mannor

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.P. Homeowners - Maine
What do you like about our services?

Matt was very helpful and showed us everything that woud need to be done


Privacy Policy