Homeowners - Maine

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 488 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. Homeowners - Maine
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was very thorough and a very pleasent experience!

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Homeowners - Maine
What do you like about our services?

Professional service

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. Homeowners - Maine
What do you like about our services?

Brandon was great to work with. Very thorough and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.S. Homeowners - Maine
What do you like about our services?

Matt Dow was very thorough, honest and provided good feedback and advice.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.S. Homeowners - Maine
What do you like about our services?

It went well, had the septic cover break during the inspection but he bought a new cover and replaced it which was great. I would use them again

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.L. Homeowners - Maine
What do you like about our services?

Seems to be very thorough.

Report a concern   December 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Homeowners - Maine
What do you like about our services?

Fast and thorough! Amazing to receive this quality of service these days. Thank you!

Report a concern   December 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. Homeowners - Maine
What do you like about our services?

Very efficient and thorough. Several good recommendations were provided.

Report a concern   December 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.K. Homeowners - Maine
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, efficient, honest. I felt safe with the honest results I was given, Even if it wasn't what I wanted to hear. Will be back for my next inspection!

Report a concern   December 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Homeowners - Maine
What do you like about our services?

Very efficient and detailed.

Report a concern   December 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.F. Homeowners - Maine
What do you like about our services?

How they check everything out and explain everything

Report a concern   December 17, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.M. Homeowners - Maine
What could we do to improve?

Matthew was great - friendly and apparently knowledgeable. Having little experience with Inspections, tho, I have no recommendations to give.

The only thing I would have appreciated would have been a confirmation phone call or email the day before our inspection to assure us the appointment was still on. Since we were driving in from out of town, it was a little stressful heading out at dawn, just hoping everyone would be there.

Otherwise, no complaints!

Thanks!

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Homeowners - Maine
What do you like about our services?

Quick to schedule. Very professional and approachable. They introduced themself right away, gave an explanation of the process, showed us any issues they found and answered any questions we had. They also did an overview of the major areas of concern at the end of the visit. The report was available to us within 24 hours!

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.T. Homeowners - Maine
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional. Appreciated the detailed report and photos.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.F. Homeowners - Maine
What do you like about our services?

The rep/inspector was on time, friendly and professional

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Homeowners - Maine
What do you like about our services?

Professional, timely service. I love the Video and the organized notebook! Great customer service!!!

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Homeowners - Maine
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and responsive, highly recommend

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Homeowners - Maine
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and showed and explained everything needed.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Homeowners - Maine
What do you like about our services?

Matt Dow is friendly, professional and very thorough. He took the time to answer every question and concern we had. We liked him so much we requested him again for our second inspection on a new house!

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Homeowners - Maine
What do you like about our services?

Professional and informative.


Privacy Policy