Homeowners - Maine

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 504 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.G. Homeowners - Maine
What do you like about our services?

Very professional

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Homeowners - Maine
What do you like about our services?

Friendly service very informational.
Was impressed with the step by step process. Would recommend the service to friends and family.

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.Y. Homeowners - Maine
What do you like about our services?

Brandon was very professional and helpful even after the initial inspection.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Homeowners - Maine
What do you like about our services?

Matt was knowledgable, personable, professional and accessable. The report was thorough, clear and received promptly.

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Homeowners - Maine
What do you like about our services?

We really appreciated the tip included with the inspection report. We had our printed report with pictures in less than 24 hours.
Thanks KS for your professional service.

Steve & Jan Last name removed

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.C. Homeowners - Maine
What do you like about our services?

The knowledgeable agent, and materials.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.W. Homeowners - Maine
What do you like about our services?

Prompt courteous service. Knowledgeable inspector that explained everything he was doing.

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Homeowners - Maine
What do you like about our services?

The inspector Matt was friendly, knowledgeable, and really enjoyed his work. This combination of traits really set the company apart. He was also very thorough! He was there to answer all of my questions during and after the inspection.

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Homeowners - Maine
What do you like about our services?

Brandon was very friendly. He was very thorough with his inspection and made sure to explain everything to me and made sure I understood it.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. Homeowners - Maine
What do you like about our services?

I thought that Brandon Lussier was professional, thorough, honest and listened to my concerns during the inspection.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. Homeowners - Maine
What do you like about our services?

was proffesional, and they knew there stuff

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.L. Homeowners - Maine
What do you like about our services?

You did a very thorough job. You were pleasant to deal with and extremely knowledgable.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Homeowners - Maine
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough! The gentleman that came to do the inspection was so friendly, answered all of our questions, and made sure when we left we didn't have any Loose ends. The report in color was so helpful, and the great photos with detail left it easy to read as a first time home buyer. Highly recommend!

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.P. Homeowners - Maine
What do you like about our services?

My inspector Matt was very thorough and allowed me to follow him throughout the process and ask questions. As a first time homebuyer, I really appreciated his knowledge and the time he took to ensure I fully understood everything he was looking at. I would definitely recommend Matt and Pillar to Post to any prospective homebuyers.

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Homeowners - Maine
What do you like about our services?

Honesty

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. Homeowners - Maine
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector was very professional and informative. He provided a lot of information on the functions of different equipment in the house.

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. Homeowners - Maine
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was very thorough and a very pleasent experience!

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Homeowners - Maine
What do you like about our services?

Professional service

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. Homeowners - Maine
What do you like about our services?

Brandon was great to work with. Very thorough and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.S. Homeowners - Maine
What do you like about our services?

Matt Dow was very thorough, honest and provided good feedback and advice.


Privacy Policy