Homeowners - Maine

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 560 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Homeowners - Maine
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Homeowners - Maine
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and informative. The inspector was top notch he was very knowledgeable and easy to work with he's was on time and thorough I'm very happy with the service and will recommend you to any and everyone also the pricing is awesome thanks again

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Homeowners - Maine
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, knowledgable, and approachable inspector. He was very helpful.

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. Homeowners - Maine
What do you like about our services?

We were very happy with the prompt service. Brandon was very courteous and very informative in his inspections and provide quick feedback.

Thank you Brandon.

Bion & Name removed

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Homeowners - Maine
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable, honest, open thorough and very efficient!! We would highly recommend!

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Homeowners - Maine
What do you like about our services?

Brandon was very professional and good to work with.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J. Homeowners - Maine
What do you like about our services?

Brandon was very professional and thorough! Best home inspection experience I have gone through.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F. Homeowners - Maine
What do you like about our services?

Did great showing and talking to us about the home

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.O.B. Homeowners - Maine
What do you like about our services?

Very professional

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Homeowners - Maine
What do you like about our services?

You were very courteous on the phone, gave me several options for times for a speedy inspection and I got my report in a very timely and professional manner. I feel you did a very thorough job!

Thank you!

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. Homeowners - Maine
What do you like about our services?

Matt is amazing! Seriously great guy, very very thorough inspector. I beyond recommend pillar to post to anyone.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.Z. Homeowners - Maine
What do you like about our services?

Appeared to be very thorough

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.W. Homeowners - Maine
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and informative, the inspector was happy to explain what he was looking at and why. Very helpful for a first time home buyer.

Report a concern   June 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Homeowners - Maine
What do you like about our services?

From our first email to receipt of the inspector's report, Pillar To Post and our inspector Matt, made the process very easy. Matt was personable, very thorough, and gave explicit details about the property. We would highly recommend the company to anyone who asks.

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.D. Homeowners - Maine
What do you like about our services?

Thanks for taking the time to explain and answer questions.

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Homeowners - Maine
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, amenable and quick to respond.

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.V. Homeowners - Maine
What do you like about our services?

Brandon was very responsive. Answered all questions. Explained in detail everything that he was doing during the inspection. Very pleased will everything. Loved the binder with all the information in it.

Report a concern   June 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. Homeowners - Maine
What do you like about our services?

Just that he was willing to explain everything. I received a detailed document the very next day. I had a binder to plan for all up coming expenses.

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Homeowners - Maine
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very nice and did a thorough job!!

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.P. Homeowners - Maine
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very knowledgable , informative and suggestive ? And the pictures were very convincing ?


Privacy Policy