Pillar To Post
2115 Hamilton Ave, Suite 204
Hamilton
NJ 08619
Canada

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 1420 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was very thorough and helpful during our inspection. It was easy to schedule and receive the reports.

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection report and materials were very detailed.

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Nick did a great job identifying potential problem areas in the house we are purchasing. He also provided valuable information on maintenance and upkeep of systems on the property. We were very satisfied and would recommend Pillar-to-Post to anyone we know who may be purchasing a home.

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pleasant, timely, accurate and through.

Thanks, First name removed
Last name removed

Report a concern   February 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, professional, knowledgeable expert exceeded my expectations. Being a first time home buyer, the nerves are pretty high. The inspector gave me peace of mind and confidence as to the conditions of the house. He was on time. Took his time to explore and inspect every crevice of the house for a concise final report. I would DEFINITELY recommend Pillar to Post to friends, family and anybody who needs a service like this one.

Report a concern   January 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Michael was professional, on time to the appointment, and very precise with the job.

Report a concern   January 27, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Scheduling was extremely easy, pricing was fair, report delivered next day! I would recommend.

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The home inspection report is very thorough. It allows a potential home buyer the ability to understand in detail the issues that may need to be addressed. The pictures are great, very clear and allow you to get a visual of the description in the report. I would use Pillar to Post again and would highly recommend their services. Thank you...

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was nice and knowledgeable. He was thorough and the report was detailed. There were many things we had not noticed that he identified.

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.I. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Informative and professional. On time

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Customer friendly and very accommodating

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Nick was great - very thorough, easy to talk to, and you can tell he really knows what he's doing.

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I think the person who serves us was very personable and was looking out to make sure that I addressed all the issues that was pending with the house. He was thorough and pointed out the items that needed to be addressed. He made sure I understood what I need to do whether it be the owner for I as the purchaser

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The guy that came out to do the inspection was very knowledgeable and professional. He answered any and all questions

Report a concern   December 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike is great - very thorough and very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.D. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Good service and experience; my only objection is the high cost relative to competitors. PtP is priced at around 40-50% above what competitors asked for. I went with you guys because I needed a very conservative evaluation, but I've gone with other competitors in the past because I couldn't afford your service.

Report a concern   December 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My Pillar to Post Gentlemen was very knowledgeable about all home issues that could pop up today and years from now. Also many small things that would prevent issues in the future .

Highly recommend Pillar to Post in Somerset county NJ

Report a concern   December 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Nick was amazing!!!! So knowledgeable and answered all of my questions!

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

the inspector was very polite, knowledgeable, helpful, and arrived on time


Privacy Policy