Pillar To Post
2115 Hamilton Ave, Suite 204
Hamilton
NJ 08619
Canada

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 1431 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Nick was very thorough and guided me through everything in the home. Home buying is overwhelming enough, but this truly helped with the decision to purchase the home and with negotiations, what to look for, how to maintain things, and budget for items in need of replacement in the future. He wears slippers in the property to be respectful. He is knowledgable and has a great personality. I would highly recommend him and your services to anyone.

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Nick did a great job inspecting our future home. He was reliable and thorough. He provided a full and detailed report. He clearly pointed out the most important items that needed immediate attention as well as giving us some suggestions to improve upon areas in the home. He communicated well and besides all that, he is a nice guy. I highly recommend Nick from Pillar to Post.

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Service was great and Nick was extremely knowledegable. I would definitely use Pillar to Post again.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Buying a house has been very stressful, but my inspection made me feel much more relaxed. I really liked how detailed and thorough everything was, and the binder with all of the explanations and resources was an added bonus.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.Z. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Nick was a wonderful inspector. He was so thurough and explained everything to me as we walked through the house. Not only did he provide a great inspection, but he taught a lot about how to care for new new home!

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very professional and the company was prompt.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by J.E. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

By not telling the client that there will be change in inspector. By not communicating on time. BY not sending reports on time

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.E.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He was very professional but personable

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very thorough and friendly!

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by V.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very nice service! It would have been better to advise the buyer on other test options available.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

he did a great job explaining everything and really helped me understand what was wrong

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional!

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was very thorough and helpful during our inspection. It was easy to schedule and receive the reports.

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection report and materials were very detailed.

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Nick did a great job identifying potential problem areas in the house we are purchasing. He also provided valuable information on maintenance and upkeep of systems on the property. We were very satisfied and would recommend Pillar-to-Post to anyone we know who may be purchasing a home.

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pleasant, timely, accurate and through.

Thanks, First name removed
Last name removed

Report a concern   February 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, professional, knowledgeable expert exceeded my expectations. Being a first time home buyer, the nerves are pretty high. The inspector gave me peace of mind and confidence as to the conditions of the house. He was on time. Took his time to explore and inspect every crevice of the house for a concise final report. I would DEFINITELY recommend Pillar to Post to friends, family and anybody who needs a service like this one.

Report a concern   January 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Michael was professional, on time to the appointment, and very precise with the job.

Report a concern   January 27, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Scheduling was extremely easy, pricing was fair, report delivered next day! I would recommend.

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The home inspection report is very thorough. It allows a potential home buyer the ability to understand in detail the issues that may need to be addressed. The pictures are great, very clear and allow you to get a visual of the description in the report. I would use Pillar to Post again and would highly recommend their services. Thank you...


Privacy Policy