Pillar To Post
2115 Hamilton Ave, Suite 204
Hamilton
NJ 08619
Canada

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 1468 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Nick was great! He took a lot of time to review our home, go over his findings and got us the report of the home asap since we were meeting with our attorney.

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, knowledgeable, and explained the findings in details. Awesome

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Nick was very thorough and professional. He took his time and got to know us and explained everything in a very clear and easy to understand manner. He seemed to love his job and it showed. I would recommend it as the best way to get your home inspected. Really a excellent experience.

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was incredibly professional and friendly, down to earth and just a very nice person. It was a pleasure to deal with him. The inspection report was thorough and easy to read. Great experience overall.

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to post Certified Home Inspection Services is excellent. I was so happy with them the first time So far, their was service has been consistently excellent and above my expectations.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast, to the point. Easy access.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, courteous, complete

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Michael Gallagher was very thorough, and explained everything during as well as after in an understanding manner. He took his time and didn't rush which made us feel good that he was there for us and not just another job!

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

This is our second service from your company and my wife and I were every pleased the first time around. The second time was alright for us. I just feel strongly that every employee should bring a latter to inspect the roof on clear weather conditions (that we did not have the second time around)

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional

Report a concern   May 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Reliable, on time visit. Explanations of checked items as we went along.

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, knowledgable, and informative.

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P.H.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Nick is THE BEST . The Most thorough and ethical inspection I have witnessed. The most approachable inspector. Saved me millions from purchasing a house in poor condition.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and to the point. Many suggestions.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Nick was great, very thorough and knowledgable and a pleasure to work with. I have bought four homes prior to this one and this was a much better inspection than any other!

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, professional and thorough inspection carried out by Nick. I have used Pillar to Post before and would again, I was very happy with the service and resulting report.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Nick was very descriptive about his process and findings. He made us feel that we were getting our money's worth from the inspection.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt responses, inspector was knowledgeable, answered questions quickly

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Nic was very detailed and patiently explained everything .... will definitely recommend others to use PTP.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.V.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

nick was very friendly and did his job exstremly well and explained everything to me that he found to be correcected.


Privacy Policy