Pillar To Post
2115 Hamilton Ave, Suite 204
Hamilton
NJ 08619
Canada

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 1413 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was nice and knowledgeable. He was thorough and the report was detailed. There were many things we had not noticed that he identified.

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.I. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Informative and professional. On time

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Customer friendly and very accommodating

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Nick was great - very thorough, easy to talk to, and you can tell he really knows what he's doing.

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I think the person who serves us was very personable and was looking out to make sure that I addressed all the issues that was pending with the house. He was thorough and pointed out the items that needed to be addressed. He made sure I understood what I need to do whether it be the owner for I as the purchaser

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The guy that came out to do the inspection was very knowledgeable and professional. He answered any and all questions

Report a concern   December 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike is great - very thorough and very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.D. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Good service and experience; my only objection is the high cost relative to competitors. PtP is priced at around 40-50% above what competitors asked for. I went with you guys because I needed a very conservative evaluation, but I've gone with other competitors in the past because I couldn't afford your service.

Report a concern   December 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My Pillar to Post Gentlemen was very knowledgeable about all home issues that could pop up today and years from now. Also many small things that would prevent issues in the future .

Highly recommend Pillar to Post in Somerset county NJ

Report a concern   December 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Nick was amazing!!!! So knowledgeable and answered all of my questions!

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

the inspector was very polite, knowledgeable, helpful, and arrived on time

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Nick was extremely thorough and displayed knowledge and expertise in his inspection and explanations. He did a great job.

Report a concern   December 11, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You were very prompt and Mike was personable and very thorough! He explained what he was seeing as he inspected and that was appreciated.

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Nick D. was very thorough, knowledgeable, professional and courteous. He walked me through the entire home inspection and answered every question that I had. I also had other questions for him and he always answered the phone or called me back promptly. Making the appointment was easy, the fee is fair, and the report was logical and easy to read. Thank you!

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

In observing the inspection in progress one clearly observes the problem detected and how a resolution can be obtained. The Inspector for Pillar to Post is knowledgeable and clearly explains the problem to the viewer and eventually in the written report.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great company to work with. Very thorough on inspection and detailed reporting.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable, Thorough and efficient

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

This is the second time I have used Pillar to post, Nick is very professional and provides a comprehensive service. He has provided a good, prompt service both times and I would use him again because I feel he is knowledgable, thorough and honest.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough investigation


Privacy Policy