Pillar To Post
2115 Hamilton Ave, Suite 204
Hamilton
NJ 08619
Canada

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 1455 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and to the point. Many suggestions.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Nick was great, very thorough and knowledgable and a pleasure to work with. I have bought four homes prior to this one and this was a much better inspection than any other!

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, professional and thorough inspection carried out by Nick. I have used Pillar to Post before and would again, I was very happy with the service and resulting report.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Nick was very descriptive about his process and findings. He made us feel that we were getting our money's worth from the inspection.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt responses, inspector was knowledgeable, answered questions quickly

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Nic was very detailed and patiently explained everything .... will definitely recommend others to use PTP.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.V.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

nick was very friendly and did his job exstremly well and explained everything to me that he found to be correcected.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jeff Meyers was very helpful and provided great advice on real estate! Will highly recommend PtP

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent Inspection Company. Nick was very professional and did a through full house inspection.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The service, the attention to detail. The inspector was friendly and knowledgeable and the report was detailed.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very thorough and honest

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional. Explained everything in detail

Report a concern   April 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Nick was the most thorough professional inspector I've ever dealt with. He noticed every imperfection and explained the proper initial procedure, he also recommended detailed repair ideas.

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection. Appreciate that everything was explained to us in detail and the inspector noted items to watch out for that may seem like a minor issue to the everyday person who doesn't think about some of these things, but the issues had the potential to be worse.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional
Very informative
Very fast in making an appointment in the required timeframe we needed.
On time
Responsive
Familiar with the location/town

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, highly relevant answers and comments, comprehensive and easy to understand report, efficient and fast service, great support material beyond the scope of the inspection. Thank you Nick Dogias!

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J.L.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector was very professional and extremely knowledgeable. The office staff was on the ball, and the final report and binder were very helpful to us in negotiating our purchase of a home.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thoroughness, Clarity, Efficiency, Nick.

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was very thorough and comprehensive.
Thank you.

Report a concern   April 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough , excellent explanations and left no stone unturned.


Privacy Policy