Pillar To Post
2115 Hamilton Ave, Suite 204
Hamilton
NJ 08619
Canada

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 1482 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by V.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very professional and prompt

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We had great experience with dave from pillar to post during our home inspections. He has explained all the details which we needed to know as FTHB. Also he was very detailed in his inspection report. Most important he was available to do late inspection for us which we really appreciated.

We will surely recommend pillar to post to our friends in the future for home inspection!!

Good luck
First name removed and komal

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, friendly, patient and willing to answer questions. On time. Quick delivery of report.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Nick was thorough in explaining the reasoning behind what he was doing. He also explained how to better maintain appliances and fixtures in the home to ensure the longevity of their lifetime. He demonstrated his depth of knowledge about his craft and he did a fantastic job at making me feel safe and secure with my decision with going with Pillar and Post to do the inspection. Thank you!!

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector, Dave, was very thorough and professional. We received a detailed report which helped us close the inspection process quickly.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post did an outstanding job of spotting issues with our house and, better yet, talking us through these issues in plain language so that we could understand them. Highly recommended.

Report a concern   June 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Nice, personable inspector who was very willing to answer all my husband's questions clearly and in detail.

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism, knowledge and freidleness.

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Unfortunately I was unable to be there for the inspection, but Pilar to Post was very acomodating and stayed in touch. When I received the inspection report (same day), I was very pleased with the detailed nature of the report, even including detailed pictures. This was very help being that I was unable to be present for the physical inspection. I would highly recommend Pilar to Post and their very professional nature.

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Nick was thorough and informative.

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, honest, and efficient.

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.Y. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Nick was very good at explaining things.

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The service and quality was fantastic. Your staff is knowledgeable and detail oriented.

Report a concern   May 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Nick was great! He took a lot of time to review our home, go over his findings and got us the report of the home asap since we were meeting with our attorney.

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, knowledgeable, and explained the findings in details. Awesome

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Nick was very thorough and professional. He took his time and got to know us and explained everything in a very clear and easy to understand manner. He seemed to love his job and it showed. I would recommend it as the best way to get your home inspected. Really a excellent experience.

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was incredibly professional and friendly, down to earth and just a very nice person. It was a pleasure to deal with him. The inspection report was thorough and easy to read. Great experience overall.

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to post Certified Home Inspection Services is excellent. I was so happy with them the first time So far, their was service has been consistently excellent and above my expectations.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast, to the point. Easy access.


Privacy Policy