Pillar To Post
127 US Hwy. 206 Suite 15A
Hamilton
NJ 08610
Canada

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 1400 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Nick D. was very thorough, knowledgeable, professional and courteous. He walked me through the entire home inspection and answered every question that I had. I also had other questions for him and he always answered the phone or called me back promptly. Making the appointment was easy, the fee is fair, and the report was logical and easy to read. Thank you!

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

In observing the inspection in progress one clearly observes the problem detected and how a resolution can be obtained. The Inspector for Pillar to Post is knowledgeable and clearly explains the problem to the viewer and eventually in the written report.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great company to work with. Very thorough on inspection and detailed reporting.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable, Thorough and efficient

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

This is the second time I have used Pillar to post, Nick is very professional and provides a comprehensive service. He has provided a good, prompt service both times and I would use him again because I feel he is knowledgable, thorough and honest.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough investigation

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Nick was professional, efficient, willing to answer questions, and clear about the recommendations.

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I thought the inspector was friendly, and did a thorough job of inspecting the condo and the surrounding property. He also was able to answer any questions that I had.

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.Z. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I am very happy with the service!

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Organized process from scheduling to obtaining the report. Pleasant staff. Inspector was thorough, knowledgeable and informative. Love the binder to keep track of upgrades and information on the house. The checklist is very helpful in knowing what to look for each season to maintain the home.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My inspector, Nick Dogias, was incredibly thorough, and spent a lot of time educating me about what to do with the various systems and issues in my new house. He is clearly very knowledgeable in his field, and is very generous about sharing his expertise!

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by V.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The services were timely, friendly, efficient, and the inspector was willing to communicate post inspection to answer/alleviate any questions/concerns.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism and honesty

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kind, prompt, and honest.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your Inspector Nick was thorough and well versed in not only building code and inspection checklists but also construction methods.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional. The inspector was Mike Gallagher and he was very knowledgeable and thorough.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Highly recommend services, very responsive and dependable

Report a concern   November 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

From the first call to schedule the inspection, Pillar to Post was responsive and professional. Nick was particularly helpful in explaining some of the things he found and referring me to other contractors who could complete the job. Highly recommend their services

Report a concern   November 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything on point appointment was on time, explained everything with no problem and very professional. Thank you Nick.

Report a concern   October 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Nick was thorough and answered a number of questions during the inspection. We look forward to working with Nick again.


Privacy Policy