Pillar To Post
34079 Richland
Livonia
MI 48150
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 985 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.L. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

As a first time home buyer I was very pleased with the inspection from Matt. I thought he was very thorough, provided great feedback and suggestions.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very informative and explained everything so I felt like I really understood everything

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Incredibly thorough, knowledgeable team. Even provided tips and reminders about home maintenance as we walked around the house. As first time home buyers, that was very helpful. Highly recommended.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspectors are very knowledgeable and professional. Also, I like that I received an 3 ring binder detailing the inspection on the spot, when the inspection was done.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My inspector was very thorough. He answered every question I had and was very detailed in his inspection. Very personable. Will recommend him to friends and family in future.

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We thought that everything was very thorough. We loved the feedback about preventative maintenance going forward. This will be our first house and it was very helpful to already have our to-do list started.

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and informative. They were also very thorough.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Matt was very helpful. He genuinely wanted to answer all of our questions. It was a lot of information. I appreciated that he wrote everything down and gave me the binder with all the information.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.Q. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great staff.. Very professional..Very knowledgeable.. Very thorough explaining everything.. My 3rd time using pillar to post will never use anyone else

Report a concern   February 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly service. Answered all of my questions. The binder contains lots of useful information.

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dustin was very helpful and friendly. I was impressed with his knowledge and expertise.

Definitely would recommend

Report a concern   January 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Services were more thorough than expected and any and all issues were explained in great detail.

Report a concern   January 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.T.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Courteous and professional service. Your inspectors went through everything very thoroughly. I would highly recommend their services to another home buyer.

Report a concern   January 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very Profession. Dustin Thomas was great. Very knowledgable explaining every step off the way perfectly. Documentation was as good as it gets. Thanks for everything. It was a great experience.

Report a concern   January 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable and friendly, answered all my questions

Report a concern   January 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Good prices and very thorough with their inspections!

Report a concern   January 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was a very thorough inspection of all the rooms and basement from inside and outside.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and knowledgeable. Also very thorough.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.S.L.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pilar and Post Home Inspection did an excellent job assessing and inspecting our potential home. We recommend Pilar and Post to all future homeowners. Thanks!

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and knowledgeable work. Dustin did a great job inspecting my house, sharing what he observed (with obvious deep knowledge and expertise), and suggesting options for what to do.


Privacy Policy