Pillar To Post
34079 Richland
Livonia
MI 48150
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 953 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very though job, with great explanation, professional and personable.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable inspector.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was very thorough and very professional. Dustin made me feel as though I could all him in the future if I have other questions.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Organized and professional

Report a concern   November 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, very thorough, good documentation, knowledgeable

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I felt it was the most professional inspection I've ever had on a home. I felt very comfortable with the information I received.

Report a concern   November 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellant job in presenting the inspection and the booklet with everything that was done. Very professional.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kind, VEY THOROUGH, good explanation of all findings and suggestions - they left no stone unturned.

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The team was very knowledgeable and was good at providing recommendations.

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K.M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was very thorough, and the inspector was friendly and professional.

Report a concern   November 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

thorough and honest.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.L.O.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Good people and a great service!
Professional and friendly

Report a concern   November 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They were very detailed and exceeded my expectations. Yes there is a reason why they are rated so highly.

Report a concern   October 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was very impressed with the quality of time and work the inspectors took to complete their job. Matt Dalfino and Brandon( sorry I didn't catch his last name) were very organized, thorough and provided service of excellence. I loved how Matt took the time to explain the inspection and other minor details for me to pay special attention to as the house ages this meant a lot to me. I have to say both inspectors appeared very knowledgeable, skilled and appear to have the homeowners best interest at heart. I would rate as a 10, they are very personable, skilled and definitely have outstanding customer service skills! I cant say enough about the positive experience I had with Pillar to Post.

Report a concern   October 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Did a great job and was very informative

Report a concern   October 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They were very knowledgeable. On time and very friendly. I would recommend them to anyone buying a new home.

Report a concern   October 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I felt the inspection was totally complete and had my interest in mind. I was totally satisfied with the service I received and would recommend this company and service rep.

Report a concern   October 21, 2016 — Rated 5 out of 10 by S.A.S. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Scheduling with Pillar to Post is difficult with my inspector. They were happy to call the inspector but he didn't or wouldn't return calls asking for scheduling updates. If those calls were returned the call agency (pillar to post) they didn't call me back.

The inspector did a fantastic job on the inspection itself but it's very clear it's on his schedule or not at all.

Report a concern   October 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P.A.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Extremely thorough and detailed in the inspection.

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional. The explanations of your findings were clear.


Privacy Policy