Pillar To Post
34079 Richland
Livonia
MI 48150
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 1088 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.I. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was given very specific detailed information about the condition of the house I'm looking to buy. Dan was extremely helpful and was constantly asking if I had any questions. He spent a lot of time thoroughly inspecting the house and gave many additional recommendations.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I loved the binder with all the information in it. Very thorough inspection.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast, detailed inspection. The binder was a great reference tool.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast, friendly and thorough. Scott came in, explained the process, inspected in detail through every room, took us through each room, explained everything and gave us a detailed and comprehensive look at what we needed to do.

I'll go through these guys again for my next place.

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and easy to understand all explanations. Guys that did my inspection were very professional.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and great at explaining everything. Easy to work with and informative. Let's you know about any and all imperfections, what needs to be fixed and what is not a big deal but good to know. The binder is a great resource!

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Steve was very nice and very helpful. He explain everything to me. he was very profession.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Easy to understand, answer all questions. Explain all services. Recap with pictures on all items in a book.

Report a concern   June 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Matt was extremely thorough and informative. I was very impressed with the amount of detail that he submitted on his report and the personable approach he took to inspecting our new home.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G.A.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector was very thurough and knowledgeable. We feel comfortable reaching out to him for guidence and recommendations in the future as needed.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Courteous, thorough.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your inspectors were very personable and, although they described every single potential problem to me, they were able to give me a realistic view of what to attend to right away.

Thank you.

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.J.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Work was done in a timely manner, report was useful

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, Knowledgeable and very easy to deal with.

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.J.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector was thorough, friendly, and detailed. This was our first home inspection and he made us feel at ease. He was timely and contacted us before hand to discuss any questions or concerns. The binder provided is straight forward, easy to understand, and also provides resources to support us after our home purchase. We are comforted knowing that we will be supported and have resources for the future should we need them. Thank you for the great service!

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very friendly and inspection seemed thorough. Very satisfied with both the actual inspection and the materials / report received afterwards.

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very proffesional

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Scott was awesome! Very professional and knowledgeable yet friendly and kind. He has done 2 home inspections for us. Choose Pillar to Post!!

Report a concern   June 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.K.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection and very informative


Privacy Policy