Pillar To Post
34079 Richland
Livonia
MI 48150
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 1009 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We used Pillar to Post for the inspection of our first home and as first time home buyers we were nervous about the entire process but our inspectors set our minds at ease with our purchase. We were so impressed with the inspection that we decided we only trusted your company to do the inspection of our new home. It had been five years since our first inspection and the same quality and service we expected was delivered yet again. We will always recommend Pillar to Post.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Matt and Blake were great. They did not rush and did a thorough job, often stopping to ask if I had any questions and answer the ones I did have. I appreciate how Matt would explain what he rated something the way he did and provided help suggestions during the inspection.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B.K.Q. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspectors and walk us through the entire home with both fixing needs and recommendations.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post services are very professional, thorough, detailed and well versed in their profession. They involve the home buyer during the process and encourage questions. They explain items in easy to understand terms and are one of your best allies when purchasing a home.

Thank you Pillar to Post. Cudos to Matt and Blake! And to David for having such a fine crew.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The professlism of the inspector. The seller agreed to fix all of the items that inspector noted in his report

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very through

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.Z.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We were very happy with the thorough inspection and the knowledge of the inspector. Thank you .

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough inspection of all areas of our prospective property. Knowlegable and efficient explanations of findings and remedies.

Report a concern   March 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dustin was so thorough and answered all of my questions. I felt I got my money's worth!

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The 2 man team seemed very thorough in their inspection. They shared their findings & recommendations in a timely fashion. The final report was very thorough and provides a valuable resource.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The honesty was much appreciated. The inspector was very patient with all my questions and made sure I understood all aspects of the report.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and thorough. Explain things clearly. used twice and would refer to anyone.

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Home inspection was done very thoroughly from inside as well as from outside and explained to me all details of work to be done.

Report a concern   March 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Matt was very thorough and professional. He explained everything to me in terms I could understand. They looked at things I would never have thought to consider. Great job!

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.F.M.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable and detail oriented. Excellent information about the property was given.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, informative and provided colored pictures instantly with detailed explanations. Thank you

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent communication.

Report a concern   March 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and explained many items we needed to know about the condo we were purchasing. Answered all of our questions. At the conclusion of the inspection we received a notebook which contained the report, photos, and much more information about home maintenance.

Report a concern   March 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dustin was very thorough and efficient. As a first time home buyer, I was very appreciate of his patience inland knowledge in answering all of my question.

Report a concern   March 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Duston was INTO his job. He found things that I did not see and the sellers are fixing before things move on.


Privacy Policy