Pillar To Post
34079 Richland
Livonia
MI 48150
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 969 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and knowledgeable. Also very thorough.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.S.L.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pilar and Post Home Inspection did an excellent job assessing and inspecting our potential home. We recommend Pilar and Post to all future homeowners. Thanks!

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and knowledgeable work. Dustin did a great job inspecting my house, sharing what he observed (with obvious deep knowledge and expertise), and suggesting options for what to do.

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C.D.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspectors did a detailed inspection, I was very pleased with the results. I would recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a home. As well as use this company in the future!

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was very thorough and he took time to explain everything in the report. He was very helpful and knowledgeable. It was a great experience!

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 1 out of 10 by T.Y. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Inspector said ok nut I found many problems that I could ask to seller to fix

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We had a very god experience. Got lots of information, Very professional. Thanks.

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My real estate agent Diedre Creal recommended Pillar to Post to me, and I am truly satisfied. Dustin was thorough and professional.

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and knowledgeable. Explained things in an easy to understand manner. The binder is a great reference tool for the future.

Report a concern   December 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.P.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, knowlwdgeable, swift.

Report a concern   December 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very informed and knowledgeable inspectors.

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional.

Report a concern   December 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection - All the questions were answered and a lot of good advice given.

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I liked the fact that they took the time to go in detail with me about everything I needed to know about. They took their time to explain things to me that I would even need to know about in the future. They were very respectful and friendly. They were very detail oriented. I learned alot and they answered every question I had. Even though this was something new for me they took their time to explain what to expect even in the future and have me great advice on how to save money on my energy bills and treated me with respect. I would refer this company in the future to anyone who is in need of an inspection.

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar To Post is very thorough, they were at the house for almost three hours.I like the printouts and the booklet that I received at the end

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Matt and Blake performed my home inspection. Matt and Blake were courteous, knowledgeable, and explained to me what they observed and were doing. If there was in issue, they suggested possible remedies.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very though job, with great explanation, professional and personable.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable inspector.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was very thorough and very professional. Dustin made me feel as though I could all him in the future if I have other questions.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Organized and professional


Privacy Policy