Pillar To Post
34079 Richland
Livonia
MI 48150
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 1117 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your guys were on time and thorough. They took the time to explain everything I had questions about. And the price was very reasonable.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The best in the area by far!! No other inspector, I've dealt with in my 14 years creates as much confidence in their abilities and knowledge.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was thorough and met our expectations. We appreciated that Scott was able to make the appointment when the original inspector had a family emergency. All of our questions were answered and the report arrived quickly. Thanks!

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dustin and Blake were very professional and Dustin did a very thorough walk around of the property. It helped assure me that I was making a good decision as well as inform me of things that I should watch for or do once ownership is transferred.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D.N.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and explain things well.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dustin was GREAT! Very professional and caring

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.Y. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Their attention to detail and ability to explain things was top-notch.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 1 out of 10 by M.C. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Everything went great.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You are very thorough. The paperwork that is printed onsite and the walk through are always very helpful. This is the 2nd time I have used you and I have been 100% satisfied both times.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection. Matt explained the process as well as all his findings. I will defiantly use/recommend them again.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Matt was great and very helpful.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

comprehensive review of structure with detailed inspector conversations and inspection notebook of information...

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional staff providing great service and wonderful report. I highly recommend it!

Report a concern   July 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Liked everything! BUT SOMEONE HAS TO FIGURE OUT HOW TO NUMBER THE PAGES OF THE REPORT!

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, both the buyer and seller were impressed. Would highly recommend your company. We are very happy that our realtor suggested your company. Your company will always be around. Thank you 😊 for everything

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S.K.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and honest guys! Thank you

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I loved the book and digital copies of the inspection, as well as the packages available.

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough - easy to understand what they were looking at and what needed to be corrected as well as just areas of concern or areas we thought were concerning that we were assured were ok.

I would recommend this company to others


Privacy Policy