Pillar To Post
34079 Richland
Livonia
MI 48150
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 1038 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Seemed thorough and informative

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.A.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They walked me through every detail.. the guy was really cool. Showed me what really needed to be fixed and whats not.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thanks for your help and kindness with my parents.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough work. The two men who did the work, Justin and David were both very professional and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very through and efficent services with our inspecrors. Explained everything in clear terms. Didnt get into details too specific for a non inspector to understand. Pointed oit good aspects as well as concerns

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.V.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendliness of the inspectors!

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.Z. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Matt really seemed to have my best interest in mind

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Matt was very thorough and explained everything to us.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was truly a pleasure working with your company. The experience was wonderful and we actually learned some things while the inspection was taking place.

Thank you so much for making our first inspection not scary LOL

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Matt Dalfino and Blake Vallance performed the inspection of my soon-to-be new home on 4/7/17. They did the most professional and amazing job that I've ever seen and made the experience a pleasure. Each one did their portion of the inspection and then took me through what they saw step-by-step. There weren't many issues, but the concerns they had they took their time to educate me on how to fix it. I will recommend Pillar To Post to anyone who is looking for a home inspection. You all are the best in the business!

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very thorough. Very quick with the report

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They tell you what is wrong with the house

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional and honest.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dustin, our inspector, was extremely polite and very thorough. He encouraged questions and made sure to give advice on best ways to resolve minor issues. I really appreciated the level of attentiveness he gave to my future home!

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

First and foremost being on time thorough inspection knowledge.

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and knowledgeable. Also eager to answer any questions we had.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dustin Thomas was our inspector - he did an excellent job according to our son in Michigan who attended the inspection. He was very thorough and spent time reviewing his findings with our son.

After I reviewed the inspection I reached out with a quick question and he responded very professionally and very quickly. We will use Pillar and Post again, and highly recommend them, as will our son.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dustin was my inspector & he did a Fantastic job explaining & showing me every detail of what he was talking about. I was very overwhelmed with all of the info but he took the time to go over the book he put together for me to stay organized. He also said I could reach out to him at any point to ask him more questions. Someone that takes the time to do the things he did, shows he cares & I really appreciate that. It's my first home & he made it exciting instead of scary. 😃

First name removed

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very detailed and friendly

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Scott Singley was very professional and knowledgeable at pointing out what flaws and future headaches could occur with the home that we were inspecting. He answered every question that we had. Will highly recommend him to others.


Privacy Policy