Homeowners - Michigan

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 3766 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.B. Homeowners - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

very thorough. Very quick with the report

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Homeowners - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service from Mike. Very thorough, insightful and professional - he's a credit to the company

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Homeowners - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

They tell you what is wrong with the house

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Homeowners - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Awesome service and accommodations!

Professional inspectors!

Thorough detail!

100% satisfied clients!

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Homeowners - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

I have purchased homes and had inspections done in many states over the past 40 years due to corporate transfers every few years. This was the most complete and comprehensive evaluation I have ever received. Very professional. I would recommend your services to anyone considering an inspection.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.E.F. Homeowners - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Art was very friendly and professional, did a very efficient and understandable inspection, and provided a report on the spot. We would hire him again in a second!

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Homeowners - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Craig was great, very informative abd thorough.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P.A. Homeowners - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Professional and honest.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Homeowners - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

How through the inspector was

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. Homeowners - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

First and foremost being on time thorough inspection knowledge.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Homeowners - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Absolutely the best! Very honest people, super professional.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.H. Homeowners - Michigan
What could we do to improve?

I have not had enough experience with home inspectors to know how my experience compares. Although overall very good experience at only one point I felt a little sales pressure to add the radon assessment, which I wasn't sure was essenfial.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.B. Homeowners - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, willing to take you around and show you what is wrong what is right and estimated replacement time frames. My guy was even able to grab a piece of masonary from the chimney to show what he was trying to explain. I would HIGHLY recommend using Pillar To Post to anyone needing an inspection! Very happy with results!

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.J.N. Homeowners - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Professional outstanding inspection!!

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Homeowners - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Scott was very knowledgeable, friendly and professional. He was amazing to work.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Homeowners - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Kevin Slaviero was very thorough and detailed throughout the inspection process. He answered all the questions in details and always offered suggestions in a very professional manner. I would definitely recommend his services to anyone who needs a home inspection.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.N.M. Homeowners - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to post did an very detailed home inspection for us. They took the time to explain what was wrong as well as a detailed explanation of why it was wrong. This was very helpful in making the decision to go forward in buying the house.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Homeowners - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

There are some jobs that need a little knowledge about everything. But this company, Paul in particular, has major knowledge on everything that is important. He is an inspector that will explain in detail what is wrong. But the best part, is his detailed report you will get with pictures of the issues he finds. Amazing. He is like a little mouse that really gets in there and finds all you need to know. I highly recommend this company. They are one of the best out there. Thank you.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. Homeowners - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

The report was very comprehensive covering all areas inside and outside of the house. We felt confident that we understood the condition of the entire house and grounds after having this house inspection. This was the first time we've gone through a home inspection and we do believe this has helped us in the home buying process.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Homeowners - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Art was thorough and professional.


Privacy Policy