Homeowners - Michigan

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 4081 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S.N. Homeowners - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough!

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Homeowners - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Very efficient and professional. He used a thorough check list so nothing was missed and updated us frequently during the inspection. The owners stayed in the house during the inspection making it a little difficult for us to stay on track but our inspector was polite but effective about getting all the details done.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Homeowners - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

The friendliness of Paul. The response times were quick and efficient. Paul was very thorough during the inspection and when we spoke afterwards he spent time going through the inspection paperwork and provided quality information to answer all of my questions.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.K. Homeowners - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Yung Chung was professional, responsive & detailed. It was a instructive & allowed us to make a positive purchase decision. Thank you!

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D.N.A. Homeowners - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and explain things well.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.E. Homeowners - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Paul was very friendly and took the time to show and explain every trouble area.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Homeowners - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Representative was professional and explained the inspection without extreme details and jargon.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.P. Homeowners - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

They tell us everything wrong in the house

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S.H. Homeowners - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Dustin was GREAT! Very professional and caring

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Homeowners - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable on all home matters, even on an old 1928 house like ours. Was extremely professional and easy to connect to. Delivered his message in a manner that was easy to digest, even for the novice.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Homeowners - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Trent was absolutely incredible. He was thorough and provided me with great information as a young and first time homeowner. I feel so confident going into this home knowing that it was Trent who looked at my home.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.S. Homeowners - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector was friendly, honest and transparent. He had a lot of knowledge and answered all our questions. We ended up having to quickly reschedule our appointment because the power got knocked out during our initial appointment, and he was very accommodating in helping reschedule within the time we needed to get it done.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. Homeowners - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Art Crosby was very thorough. After inspecting each section of the home he explained what he found and answered any concerns I may have had. Very good job!

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.Y. Homeowners - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Their attention to detail and ability to explain things was top-notch.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Homeowners - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

I was very impressed with how knowlegable the serviceman was.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Homeowners - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Scott was thorough, but not overly dramatic about any issues he found, and the binder I received at the end was a very nice touch! I felt that I could move forward with my purchase because Scott not only pointed out what he found, but made sure I understood exactly what he was talking about.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F. Homeowners - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Flexibility, instant information, printable at the site. And a back up Pdf

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 1 out of 10 by M.C. Homeowners - Michigan
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Everything went great.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Homeowners - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

You are very thorough. The paperwork that is printed onsite and the walk through are always very helpful. This is the 2nd time I have used you and I have been 100% satisfied both times.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Homeowners - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

known, trusted, thorough!


Privacy Policy