Homeowners - Michigan

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 4270 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Homeowners - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Quick- same day results and report.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P.M. Homeowners - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Prompt response to my request for service. Todd is always thorough and performs quality inspections

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Homeowners - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was very professional and genuine. He took the time to teach us some things about maintenance and houses. When it became clear the house was not suitable, he empathized and offered us advice when looking for our next home. I would absolutely request the same inspector in the future!

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.C. Homeowners - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, prompt service

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Homeowners - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

He check everything and let me know what to do in case something happens

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J.S. Homeowners - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

The binder is great! The staff was kind, thorough and informative. My inspector seemed to really care about the process and the quality of the inspection. He had a wide range of knowledge.

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.R.A.B. Homeowners - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

clear explanations on site

Report a concern   September 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. Homeowners - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

We found a great buying agent. Todd Swenson was fully engaged as our buyer' agent. He made himself available in for the many homes we toured and was very savvy in the offer process helping us get the seller to pick up much more of closing cost than we expected.

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. Homeowners - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Dustin was very thorough and took the time to walk me around the home and explain everything as well as answer all my questions. He went over an extensive amount of info and left me a reference guide with pics and details along with a list of companies they trust to help with my (hopefully) new home! Thank you Dustin! I would recommend this company in a heart beat!

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.O. Homeowners - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

I was able to learn a lot about the condition of my condo and potential improvements. Matt was very patient and clear with his explanations.

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Homeowners - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Gill was informative and pleasant.

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.S. Homeowners - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism and accuracy of the work

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.D. Homeowners - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Timely, thorough and friendly.

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Homeowners - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Through, Just like their name says "Pillar to Post. Very friendly, and looked in, and at areas i never thought of. Great investment.

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.G. Homeowners - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

My inspector was Scott Singley. He was very professional yet personable at the same time. He arrived early and and got started on the outside of the home before I got there. As a new home owner I have never had to do an inspection before and didn't really know what to ask so I asked the most random questions and he was more than happy to answer. I would definitely would recommend.

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. Homeowners - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

I really like how well of a job Paul did.

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Homeowners - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable and took the time to point out and explain deficiencies to us.

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M.D. Homeowners - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable, thorough, inspector who is able to explain his findings in layman's terms.

I know I was in truly capable hands. The inspection helped me make quick decisions that could have otherwise been extremely problematic in the future.

It was money well spent.

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Homeowners - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

I really liked how informative and thorough our inspection agent was. He had so much attention to detail and answered all of our questions throughout the inspection. I will be recommending them to anyone looking to buy a home! Thank you

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.O.S.L. Homeowners - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Very responsive

Great technology/web to sign contract

Very thorough report ... very knowledgable

Went out of way to contact me afterwards and explain details

Made himself available for future questions

Great overall service


Privacy Policy