Homeowners - Michigan

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 3881 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C.P. Homeowners - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, very thorough.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by B.K.C. Homeowners - Michigan
What could we do to improve?

Allow for payment online instead of trading a series of voicemails...

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Homeowners - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Joe was very professional and helpful. I would definitely recommend Pillar to Post to others.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Homeowners - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

I was impressed that I was able to get my inspection appointment the day after my realtor requested it. Rich was there when I arrived 10 minutes early. He introduced himself and told me about his work background and why he does inspections, he likes to help people. Because he is an engineer, friendly, likes to help people I knew he would be thorough and willing to answer any questions that I had and that's exactly what happened. I really appreciated that he took time out to answer all my questions as I followed him around. He explain insulation, circuit box and how the plumbed bath works. Most importantly, he treated me with respect and didn't make me feel that any question I asked was dumb or wrong.
I want to thank you for providing the binder with all the info, I have never had an inspection company give one that is as professional as yours is.
I will always refer your company to anyone that needs an inspection.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. Homeowners - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable and friendly!! Would highly recommend.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. Homeowners - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly, efficient and knowledgeable. A great learning experience.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.I. Homeowners - Michigan
What could we do to improve?

Everything was great!

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Homeowners - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

“Trent Lee from Pillar To Post has performed inspections for us on a couple different houses. He is extremely thorough, takes the time to explain things as he is going through it, and even provides further explanation after he completes the detailed inspection report. The home buying process can be complex, so it is good to have the peace of mind to know what Trent is someone I can trust performing inspections on such a large future investment. I would highly recommend Trent to my family or friends. He is outstanding!” - First name removed from Birmingham, Michigan

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.O.B. Homeowners - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional. Girl did a great job explaining everything he was doing and gave great advice. Very happy with the inspection.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B.F. Homeowners - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional plus shared tips on home maintenance.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.K. Homeowners - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Todd was very thorough and went through the reoort item by item

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Homeowners - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Very polite and professional. They kept me informed all along the inspection process.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.B. Homeowners - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

The things that I found great about Pillar To Post.

* Company on time
*Detail information regarding property
* Inspector very polite and professional
* The pictures and notebook of information was excellent.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Homeowners - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Todd was very helpful! We loved that we were able to keep the binder/report for our records too.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Homeowners - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Scott was excellent. Very polite and knowledgeable...

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S.B. Homeowners - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

How quick they were

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Homeowners - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

First name removed did a great job, really got detailed and dirty digging around everything. Very professional service and helpful.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Homeowners - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, good technical knowledge, on time, good experience with other services referred to by Pillar To Post.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.N. Homeowners - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

very detailed and thorough.

Report a concern   May 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.V. Homeowners - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Very conscientious, flexible with timing, open to questions. Great experience!


Privacy Policy