Homeowners - Michigan

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 3517 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Homeowners - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

very informative and helpful

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K.S. Homeowners - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Professional, timely, easy to schedule, report at end of inspection

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.Z. Homeowners - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

fast and precise service with a right price

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J. Homeowners - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and knowledgeable. Also very thorough.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.B. Homeowners - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Very prompt response (got through the house within 72 hours of requesting), excellent inspector (Scott Doctor). Very professional - helped explain everything and was very thorough. Professional report with actionable items listed throughout.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Homeowners - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Everything was great! As a first-time home buyer evaluating a property for defects can feel very overwhelming and Trent was great at answering my questions without making me feel like a total idiot. On top of that, I really appreciated his no-nonsense approach to suggesting what needs to be repaired right away versus what can wait.

Overall a great experience and if I have any friends or family who are buying a home and need an inspector I will keep him in mind.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.T. Homeowners - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M. Homeowners - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Everything

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. Homeowners - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Art was extremely friendly, professional and thorough! His response to our inquiries was always prompt. The binder that was provided was a nice touch. Now I will be able to easily store and reference household information.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.S.L.T. Homeowners - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Pilar and Post Home Inspection did an excellent job assessing and inspecting our potential home. We recommend Pilar and Post to all future homeowners. Thanks!

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.C. Homeowners - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and knowledgeable work. Dustin did a great job inspecting my house, sharing what he observed (with obvious deep knowledge and expertise), and suggesting options for what to do.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.A.A.D. Homeowners - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Art was very good and explained all of his findings. He was very knowledgeable about important factors in and around the house.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Homeowners - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Prompt. Thorough. Easy to work with

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. Homeowners - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Everything was done in a professional manner and very detailed I would highly recommend this company if you are looking to purchase a new house

Report a concern   January 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Homeowners - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Our home inspector was Craig Efrusy. He was extremely professional and thorough throughout the day. He answered all of our questions and took the time to fully explain issues and operations during each phase of the inspection. Craig supplied us with a bound detailed report including photos and all issues that were found. He was very prompt to respond back to us when we had follow up questions. We will definitely recommend Craig in the future. First name removed and Adela. Wixom, Mi.

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K.M. Homeowners - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Craig is extremely professional and takes the time to conduct a thorough inspection. He is great to work with and explains the results. We will definitely use his company again.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by V.J. Homeowners - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Trent was honest and made sure that we didn't buy a house that was falling apart!

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Homeowners - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

It was quick and painless. But most of all, it was very informational. Especially for a first time home buyer.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Homeowners - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Very courteous and professional. Our inspectors knowledge and advice e was really appreciated. Would definitely recommend this company.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.W. Homeowners - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Sorry


Privacy Policy