Homeowners - Michigan

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 4406 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E.H. Homeowners - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Professional and received the report on site at the end of the inspection.
Very timely and easy booking for date and time of the inspection.

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Homeowners - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

The inspection went very well. The inspector was very professional and took the time to explain things that needed attention.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Homeowners - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Professional and thorough

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.F. Homeowners - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

The entire experience was pleasant. Tracey helped me set the appointment and even after changing the appointment several times she remained upbeat and helpful. The day of the inspection, Art was very professional and thorough. He arrived on time and was accommodating. I would absolutely refer Pillar to Post.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.Q. Homeowners - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, courteous, and thorough.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Homeowners - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Outstanding service! Knowledgeable, personable and professional.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.K. Homeowners - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough in explanations, answered all questions throughout the inspection. Report printed and delivered on site, and digital email was sent promptly. Very nice first time home buyers inspection experience.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Homeowners - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

The personal service that I received from the rep that came to my home. He gave attention to the tiniest of detail, answered all my questions and ordered many suggestions.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.P. Homeowners - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, honest, detailed.

Report a concern   November 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Homeowners - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post are consummate professionals. They are extremely knowledgeable in every aspect of a homes structure and items of interest in inspection. Reports are thorough with documented photos and helpful commentary. The overall inspection report generated by Pillar to Post should be a benchmark for the industry.

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Homeowners - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

prompt, courteous, and thorough

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.Z.H. Homeowners - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Great personal. Job done quickly and first class

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Homeowners - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Chris is a great home inspector. Professional, approachable, thorough, he explained everything to me as he went. The process of using pillar to post is very easy and efficient.

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Homeowners - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and took time to explain issues I did not initially understand.

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.E. Homeowners - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

It was very helpful and thorough!

Report a concern   November 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Homeowners - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Involved me in the inspection and answered all my questions.

Report a concern   November 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Homeowners - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

I was surprised at how knowledgeable my inspector was but he answered my questions and was very conscientious wanting to make sure I had opportunity to ask about any thing that concerned me. He was very professional and did not rush through anything. He also Had a good perspective about the significance of the deficiencies found. I would highly recommend this company.

Report a concern   November 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Homeowners - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

I really like the inspector he was there early, very knowledgeable, thorough and I got a complete
report when he was done. I was very impressed.

Report a concern   November 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.H. Homeowners - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

service was fine and quick and informative

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by T.I. Homeowners - Michigan
What could we do to improve?

Use more and larger pictures with next report


Privacy Policy