Homeowners - Michigan

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 3449 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.W. Homeowners - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Yung was very thorough and professional. He took the time to explain his findings. His positive reputation and experience in inspections preceded him. We were impressed and would recommend him to anyone looking for an inspector.

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Homeowners - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Concise, thorough.

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.M. Homeowners - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

I liked the fact that they took the time to go in detail with me about everything I needed to know about. They took their time to explain things to me that I would even need to know about in the future. They were very respectful and friendly. They were very detail oriented. I learned alot and they answered every question I had. Even though this was something new for me they took their time to explain what to expect even in the future and have me great advice on how to save money on my energy bills and treated me with respect. I would refer this company in the future to anyone who is in need of an inspection.

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Homeowners - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

The honesty and thorough work Trent provided for me to make a decision that could last a lifetime.

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.L. Homeowners - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Took the time to answer my questions and walk through the property with me. At the end a good reported was given to me.

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.A. Homeowners - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

prompt service. Helpful staff to help us get what we needed.

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Homeowners - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

The house inspector did a very thorough inspection of the house - he was there almost 2.5 hours! He was very friendly and answered all of our questions. I highly recommend this company!

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Homeowners - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Trenton Lee was knowledgeable, friendly and explained things well.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.O. Homeowners - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and explained things very well. Their Web site was very easy to use and download also

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Homeowners - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

On time friendly customer service through out the entire inspection spoke about everytime process I felt very comfortable and happy with the service

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.M. Homeowners - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

great communication.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 0 out of 10 by M.V.G. Homeowners - Michigan
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Changed mind of said property

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P.L. Homeowners - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Craig Efrusy has done four home inspections for me. All have been very thorough and detailed. Craig does a great job explaining any issues and the describing the issues in the printed binder.

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.G. Homeowners - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Pillar To Post is very thorough, they were at the house for almost three hours.I like the printouts and the booklet that I received at the end

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Homeowners - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Inspector, Chris George did a phenomenal job inspecting my new home.
Chris was honest, thorough, and pleasant to deal with. I accompanied Chris through every step of the inspection process, in order to learn more about my first large purchase (I am a first time home buyer). Chris checked everything, inside-and-out, and we ended up finding that the 26 year old furnace had been emitting Carbon Monoxide through the HVAC vents (likely due to a cracked heat exchanger). I immediately contacted the seller, and they were then obligated to replace the aging unit with a new one, as a contingency item before I'd move in. Chris has saved me a couple thousand dollars already, and assured me that beyond that, my purchase was smart, and I should get many years out of the home, trouble free. I applaud Chris and the quality of work he does. I was also very impressed with the overall professionalism that Pillar to Post embodies. Adding to that, your service is of even greater value... That binder was a nice surprise. I'll use it for years to come.

My mother recommended me to Pillar to Post, and I will continue to recommend your company to anyone looking to purchase their next home!
Thank you for your service. Your inspection has paid dividends already!

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.P. Homeowners - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Matt and Blake performed my home inspection. Matt and Blake were courteous, knowledgeable, and explained to me what they observed and were doing. If there was in issue, they suggested possible remedies.

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.O. Homeowners - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

very thorough, very knowledgeable, very professional

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Homeowners - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Very though job, with great explanation, professional and personable.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.G. Homeowners - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable inspector.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Homeowners - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough , and a definite referral to anybody getting a house .


Privacy Policy