Homeowners - Michigan

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 3693 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M.G. Homeowners - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Todd was able to do the inspection just a couple days after it was requested. His report was very detailed and I appreciated all the pictures. When I called and had a few questions, Todd did a very good job explaining what needed to be addressed right away and what could be fixed in the coming months/years.
I will recommend Pillar To Post to friends and will definitely be my first call if I need your services.

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.V.D. Homeowners - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

We were impressed with how much care and detail you put into your work. Thanks for a job well done!

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Homeowners - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

- Easy to schedule
- Prompt and polite service
- Inspector showed up on time
- Inspector was thorough
- Inspector explained results in a way that was easy for us to understand
- Comprehensive binder of results provided upon conclusion of visit and results promptly forwarded to seller facilitating closing.

Couldn't have been happier with Pillar to Post and our inspector Todd. Thanks much.

Name removed

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F. Homeowners - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and informative. Our representative walked us through all the things that needed to be repaired.

Report a concern   March 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Homeowners - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Kevin was a big help with our inspection. He was very thorough, answered all of our questions and was extremely professional. I'd recommend him to anyone!

Report a concern   March 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H.S. Homeowners - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

The individual time spent, thoroughness and detailed immediate documentation provided at the end of the inspection.

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Homeowners - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Efficient, thorough, great communication!

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.B.B. Homeowners - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Paul seemed very knowledgeable. H was clear in explaining what he found, answered any questions I had and did so in a timely, efficient manner. He is very personable guy who is easy to work with.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C.L. Homeowners - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Craig our Pillar to Post home inspector was incredibly informative and professional. We have utilized home inspection services of others when buying a home but Craig significantly raised the bar with his attention to detail. His ability to help us understand fully the potential repairs and maintenance with our new home helped to provide us with the confidence to proceed with our purchase.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. Homeowners - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, helpful and knowledgeable not to mention super friendly!

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.D. Homeowners - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

The inspector (Trent) is extremely knowledgeable and very open to answering any concerns or questions I had. I would recommend your services to everyone.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.E. Homeowners - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Very Professional

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Homeowners - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

I thought the inspector did a great job.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Homeowners - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Craig was very professional he answered all of our questions. He did a wonderful job inspecting everything and let us know if there was anything that was a concern on the home we are purchasing.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Homeowners - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and educational

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Homeowners - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Matt and Blake were great. They did not rush and did a thorough job, often stopping to ask if I had any questions and answer the ones I did have. I appreciate how Matt would explain what he rated something the way he did and provided help suggestions during the inspection.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G.O.J.R. Homeowners - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and thorough

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Homeowners - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Paul arrived on time as scheduled and did a thorough inspection of the house I am buying. He was very professional and helpful with his comments and observations.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.P. Homeowners - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and efficient

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B.K.Q. Homeowners - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspectors and walk us through the entire home with both fixing needs and recommendations.


Privacy Policy