Homeowners - Michigan

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 4096 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Homeowners - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Mr.Gil was awesome! He took his time and really explained the while process of inspecting a home. I really enjoyed this experience!

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.J. Homeowners - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Professional and thorough home inspection. Well worth the cost!

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Homeowners - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

The thorough manner in which Trent worked.
The convenience of having Trent go through the house with me and give me instant explanations. Trent was extremely polite and informative. He knew his job well.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.S.T. Homeowners - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Thorough report and the inspector took the time to walk me through it and answer all my questions.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.R. Homeowners - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Craig was very professional. The inspection was extremely thorough. I was very impressed.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.F. Homeowners - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

courteous and professional. Knowledgeable and answered all our questions.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.V. Homeowners - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Great experience from start to finish. Fit us in during an extremely busy time so we were able to make an educated decision on our home purchase.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.S. Homeowners - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

One of the best service I have received from you guys and recommend to other people.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Homeowners - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

I thought that the service provided from PillarToPost was very thorough and professional. The details of the home inspection was presented in a timely manner.

Thank you.....

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Homeowners - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Your guys were on time and thorough. They took the time to explain everything I had questions about. And the price was very reasonable.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Homeowners - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and detailed inspection. Also, extremely knowledgeable with great recommendations on how to make the home safer and more efficient!

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M.T. Homeowners - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

The best in the area by far!! No other inspector, I've dealt with in my 14 years creates as much confidence in their abilities and knowledge.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.W. Homeowners - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was thorough and met our expectations. We appreciated that Scott was able to make the appointment when the original inspector had a family emergency. All of our questions were answered and the report arrived quickly. Thanks!

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S.W. Homeowners - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and honest

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. Homeowners - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Paul was great to work with. He arrived to the inspection early, and was on the roof of the home when we pulled into the driveway. He was very thorough, and made a point to discuss with me all the areas of concern. Luckily nothing was too serious, and of the items which required attention, he was sure to provide me with some honest opinions as to how it should be addressed and dealt with.

All in all, it was an easy experience, and the Paul completed and submitted the final report to me within hours of the completion of the inspection. And for being able to accommodate my need (i live in a different city), and to come and do the inspection on a Sunday deserves a 10/10

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O. Homeowners - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Dustin and Blake were very professional and Dustin did a very thorough walk around of the property. It helped assure me that I was making a good decision as well as inform me of things that I should watch for or do once ownership is transferred.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S.N. Homeowners - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough!

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Homeowners - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Very efficient and professional. He used a thorough check list so nothing was missed and updated us frequently during the inspection. The owners stayed in the house during the inspection making it a little difficult for us to stay on track but our inspector was polite but effective about getting all the details done.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Homeowners - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

The friendliness of Paul. The response times were quick and efficient. Paul was very thorough during the inspection and when we spoke afterwards he spent time going through the inspection paperwork and provided quality information to answer all of my questions.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.K. Homeowners - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Yung Chung was professional, responsive & detailed. It was a instructive & allowed us to make a positive purchase decision. Thank you!


Privacy Policy