Homeowners - Michigan

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 3587 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.T. Homeowners - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Rick was very knowledgeable and willing to help you learn the things to look for during the inspection.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.V. Homeowners - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Kevin Slaviero is very thorough when completing a home inspection, extremely knowledgeable about all aspects of the inspection, is willing and open to explaining any problems or assets that he finds, and is pleasant and courteous.

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.J.R. Homeowners - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Your Representative!

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.N. Homeowners - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Incredibly thorough, knowledgeable team. Even provided tips and reminders about home maintenance as we walked around the house. As first time home buyers, that was very helpful. Highly recommended.

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Homeowners - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, very outgoing. Pleasure to have in my home.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Homeowners - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

The inspectors are very knowledgeable and professional. Also, I like that I received an 3 ring binder detailing the inspection on the spot, when the inspection was done.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Homeowners - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Professional Knowledgeable

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Homeowners - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

My inspector was very thorough. He answered every question I had and was very detailed in his inspection. Very personable. Will recommend him to friends and family in future.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P.R. Homeowners - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Prompt & professional!!!!
Craig was THE MOST professional businessman I have ever encountered.
His presentation was like none other. We have bought & sold more than 12 residences, all with inspections, & none have been handled this well.
The homeowner will be repairing all of the issues on the home that we would like to buy, all of the concerns we had have been addressed, due to Craig's efficiency. If we do not purchase this particular home, we shall continue our home search & call Craig for sure.
VERY pleased with his knowledge.
Mrs Last name removed

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.E. Homeowners - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Detailed report is great.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Homeowners - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

We love the inspector that we have been using and the ease of the forms and reports.

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H.H. Homeowners - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

We thought that everything was very thorough. We loved the feedback about preventative maintenance going forward. This will be our first house and it was very helpful to already have our to-do list started.

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.V. Homeowners - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Knew what he was talking about and looked at the details

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Homeowners - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

The Pillar to Post Inspection was very efficient.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.K.S. Homeowners - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

The thoroughness

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Homeowners - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

You guys are awesome to talk to. Had the pleasure of booking with Randy and working with Gil. Start to finish it was a great experience. Gil even arrived early and had surveyed the exterior before I arrived so kicked off with observations (very cool practice). And printing the final report on site was great too.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Homeowners - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Todd did a fantastic job! We would highly recommend!

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Homeowners - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Very flexible on time and provides a thorough report following the inspection.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Homeowners - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Great service and feedback

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Homeowners - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

This was a very informative experience.
Thank you Al!


Privacy Policy