Pillar To Post
8141 Ellis Street
Mesa
AZ 85207
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 381 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 19, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.S.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional
Will verbally recommed

Report a concern   August 22, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lesley Whatcott Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very throuogh

Report a concern   August 17, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very complete, very accurate, All details explained in understandable English.Written report and photographs and recommended action excellent. I would refer PillartoPOST TO Anyone purchasing a home as their first course of action.

Report a concern   August 14, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You were quick and thorough. Thank you.

Report a concern   August 14, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional. Inspector very thorough and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   August 14, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was thorough, took three hours. It included a detailed description of everything that needed to be repaired.

Report a concern   July 15, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The gentleman who did my inspection was thorough and kept me from making a potentially very EXPENSIVE mistake. He also did my sister's inspection on the home she bought. He does a great job, he is very personable and I like that we are getting to build a relationship with him. I plan to use you (and preferably him) for every inspection. As a matter of fact, I canceled that deal due to what he found and I will be contacting you shortly for the replacement property inspection.

Report a concern   July 14, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism

Report a concern   July 14, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bryan Gariner Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast, friendly and thorough! Thanks for all the great information on the house.

Report a concern   July 8, 2015 — Rated 5 out of 10 by S.K.R. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Due to me being out of state, days before the inspection I requested to have a few more pictures taken and a call from the home in case I had more questions. I got neither.

In the inspection it was said the garage light did not function. There is a switch in the back hall by the door. There was one light bulb out.

When I was called after the inspection I had asked if the water and ice on the refrigerator door worked and was told he doesn't check appliances, but he was aware that the washing machine did not work, stove heated, microwave seemed to work, etc.

The biggest mistake was the air conditioner, it was stated it was near the end of life at 13 years old when it was replaced in 2013.

Report a concern   June 24, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Price and prompt

Report a concern   June 23, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was very happy with P2P! Ted is awesome! Thank you for the help!

Report a concern   June 17, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.I.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Complete service, written report, Summary page.

Report a concern   June 17, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Holly Earley Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection, I am glad I paid for the inspection, I saved a whole lot of money by doing the inspection and not buying the home. It had major problems.

Report a concern   June 16, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.R.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You are very straight with your work and go in details about evereything.You save alot to the customer when they know what is what.KEEP UP YOUR GOOD WORK.

Report a concern   June 16, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very thorough and complete inspection

Report a concern   June 12, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

ability to go over the report on site and leave with a physical copy

Report a concern   June 7, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough

Report a concern   June 1, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional review. Great attention to detail and you provided very knowledgeable answers to my questions.

Report a concern   May 29, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

HELPFUL, EXPLAINED EVERYTHING I HAD QUESTIIONS ABOUT.. VRIENDLY AND PROFESSIONAL.


Privacy Policy