Pillar To Post
7211 Colleton Place
Charlotte
NC 28270
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 468 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Personal service is great

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and knowledgeable and thorough. Took plenty of time to explain and show me what he found. Definitely would use Dave again and recommend him to anyone needing an inspection!

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Honesty Arriving on time and taking the time to listen and explain fully what's going on. Very professional and Courteous would recommend to other people with no problem.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

A thorough inspection and a walk thru explanation!

Dave is very professional and takes the time to explain all findings and does follow thru with calls, emails and very detailed and immaculate report.
Couldn't ask for better!

Thank you Dave and the Pillar to Post team!
A.H

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.E.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dave you helped us to not buy a money pit. We are grateful for your experience and honesty. Hope to use you again soon!

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent Service was provided. Dave was very thorough and explained everything along the way. He was always available to answer any question I had after the inspection was done as well. Extremely friendly and I would recommend his service for sure!

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was a quick and easy walk through, the inspector was very informative and polite, and the report was thorough and detailed with descriptions and images.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable about construction and very pleasant to deal with

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The clear explanation on items found that needed correction and why some had safety issues.

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dave Badger was educated, polite, and professional. He took his time to comprehensively explain all inquiries to both me and my wife. Will recommend to friends and family looking in the area.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dave Badger was great. Highly recommend.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.P.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dave Badger performed a thorough inspection and clearly took pride in his work. Additionally, he was readily available for follow up questions, even outside of normal business hours. I'd recommend his services to anyone seeking a home inspection.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.E.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dave was very helpful, kind and communicated well. Great inspector!

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The service was very professionally done and everything was explained very clearly and helpfully.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very thorough. Completed the inspection in a timely manner.

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dave Badger is super thorough and takes the time to explain all his findings in detail to make sure I understand all the issues he finds with my investment properties. He is invaluable!

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Although we have not met David Badger in person, after he completed our new home inspection, we spoke with him on the phone and found him to be an excellent business person and was very knowledgable and informative and explained every question we had. We would definitely use David again and will highly recommend him to anyone we know looking to have a home inspection done.

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.G.K.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dave was awesome. Very knowledgeable and courteous throughout the entire inspection process. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for someone to inspect their home.

Report a concern   June 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The service was seamless, First name removed completed a thorough inspection and I am happy with the overall experience.

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and personable. Took the time to explain and help us understand what we needed to know. Highly recommend!!


Privacy Policy