Pillar To Post
7211 Colleton Place
Charlotte
NC 28270
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 479 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R.J.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

VERY THROUGH, AND EXCELLANT CUCSTOMER SERVICE

Report a concern   August 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dave Badger exceeded our expectations in inspecting our new home. He was thorough, extremely detailed, and went above and beyond what was asked of him.

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, friendly, knowledgeable, took the time to show me things and explain things in an understandable way.

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

When buying a home, it can often feel like you have no allies. Well, my inspector, David Badger - with his demeanor, his thoroughness, his empathy, and his sincerity - has set the bar for the kind of ally I want when I buy my next home.

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.C.C.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection.

Report a concern   August 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to post saved me from making a huge mistake (purchasing a home with tens of thousands of dollars worth of hidden problems)

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.F.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Was very impressed with the detail of the final report. Also the promptness of the service was great. Thanks , Name removed H. Last name removed

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post has done a great job every time I have worked them. As a Realtor, I always include their contact information in the list of recommended Home Inspectors. Every client of mine that has chosen to use their services has been very pleased. When it came time for me to have a property inspected for myself, it was an easy decision on who I was going to use. 5 Stars, 2 thumbs up. These guys are Awesome!!!

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service

Report a concern   July 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thank you for your thoroughness and attention to detail.

Report a concern   July 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dave is very thorough and doesn't miss a thing. He has inspected two homes for me already and saved me a lot of money. What would be overlooked by others, Dave finds, and that means money in your pocket. I'll use him again for my next home purchase. Pillar to Post is money well spent.

First name removed F.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable, friendly and on time

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Personal service is great

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and knowledgeable and thorough. Took plenty of time to explain and show me what he found. Definitely would use Dave again and recommend him to anyone needing an inspection!

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Honesty Arriving on time and taking the time to listen and explain fully what's going on. Very professional and Courteous would recommend to other people with no problem.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

A thorough inspection and a walk thru explanation!

Dave is very professional and takes the time to explain all findings and does follow thru with calls, emails and very detailed and immaculate report.
Couldn't ask for better!

Thank you Dave and the Pillar to Post team!
A.H

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.E.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dave you helped us to not buy a money pit. We are grateful for your experience and honesty. Hope to use you again soon!

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent Service was provided. Dave was very thorough and explained everything along the way. He was always available to answer any question I had after the inspection was done as well. Extremely friendly and I would recommend his service for sure!

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was a quick and easy walk through, the inspector was very informative and polite, and the report was thorough and detailed with descriptions and images.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable about construction and very pleasant to deal with


Privacy Policy