Pillar To Post
7211 Colleton Place
Charlotte
NC 28270
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 426 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dave was knowledgeable and very personable. I would use him again and would recommend him to family and friends.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick to get results. Easy to understand results with pictures.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick and thorough

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Services was very professional and prompt thanks again.

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M.I. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dave is very detail oriented, very thorough, provides great education, and leaves no stone unturned. He's exactly what you hope to get with a home inspector. Very satisfied.

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dave was very thorough with showing us the issues of the home that need to be addressed.
I appreciate that he cares.

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We love Dave. He is the most detailed and honorable man to work with. He completely had our backs during the stressful purchase of a new home. We would refer him to anyone and everyone. He's the best!

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dave Badger is simply the best. He is very thorough and methodical, honest personable and extremely knowledgable. Used him for 3 inspections and would never consider a different person. Hands down best inspector out there.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W.M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He was very thorough and he had awesome customer skills.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dave was great. Very knowledgeable and professional. We went through the inspection report with me explaining everything included.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.D.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

This is the 2nd time I have used Dave Badger in recent months. As always, Dave is prompt, courteous, and thorough. He takes the time to explain things to you so you have a comfortable understanding of any issues. He has a quick turn-around time on providing the report, it is very detailed, and he is always available for any additional questions. Would highly recommend!

Report a concern   March 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dave was very knowledgeable and took the time to explain the entire home inspection process and answer all of our questions.

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

great inspections/ thanks

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and vary knowledgeable

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional Quality Inspection
Highly Recommend

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.E.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We had a great experience with Dave during our home inspection. He was very thorough and knowledgeable. He took his time explaining everything and answering all of our questions. We would definitley recommend him!

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dave was very open and personable! Probably one of the best interactions I've had with a person from any customer service aspect. My wife and I had a few questions and we called Dave on his cell phone and he had answers for us and even called us back promptly when he didn't have an answer at the moment. Awesome guy and very highly recommended.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, informative, and helpful during our walk through

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great company Dave was helpful made me feel comfortable and assured with my new home. He went all out and is a great person with a great attitude

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dave was very thorough and explained everything he had found in detail. Overall great experience!


Privacy Policy