Pillar To Post
7211 Colleton Place
Charlotte
NC 28270
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 449 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Did what you say you were going to do. Turned report around quickly. Looking out for my interest.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was great working with you! The inspection was extremely thorough and I would recommend Pillar to Post to anybody who wants to know exactly what needs attention on a home.

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B.H.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector, Dave, was very thorough, honest, and helpful.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dave was such a pleasure to work with. His level of knowledge and expertise was amazing. He was able to answer every question we had. If I had to do this experience all over again we would recommend this company & Dave

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.C.A.C.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dave explained everything to us

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very honest and thorough.

Report a concern   May 6, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.K.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dave is very thorough, knowledgeable and personable. He provides good pictures and descriptions. Really appreciate the 1-1 time to discuss important issues after the inspection.

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B.J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Extremely thorough and detailed consultation. Open and honest with inspection and considered all points of view when explaining the situation. Will definitely use next time!

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dave was extremely thorough and was available for any questions after the inspection. I greatly appreciate his honesty and quality of work. Would recommend Dave to anyone looking to buy/sell a home.

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G.K.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dave Badger is great! Thanks again!

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dave was very thorough, professional and friendly. The report was easy to read and understand.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, open and honest.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dave was incredibly knowledgeable and had a fantastic grasp on all areas of the inspection. He took time to explain everything very plainly, so that my wife and I completely understood and felt comfortable with the entire inspection process. Would highly recommend Pillar to Post.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The appointment was made very timely. The discussion after the inspection was clear and easy to understand. Very friendly.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Honesty and Very Thorough

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.E.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dave is thorough and does a great job explaining his findings. I appreciate the excellent report he produces, too! We've worked with him 3 times and have always been extremely pleased!

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The attention to detail - really apprcefiate that because I am excited about the house and easily overlook those details

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They were extremely through and professional.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They were so detailed.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I am a retired general contractor and Dave was the first home inspector I have talked to
that knows what he is talking about and is very thorough in his inspections.


Privacy Policy