Pillar To Post
7211 Colleton Place
Charlotte
NC 28270
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 439 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, open and honest.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dave was incredibly knowledgeable and had a fantastic grasp on all areas of the inspection. He took time to explain everything very plainly, so that my wife and I completely understood and felt comfortable with the entire inspection process. Would highly recommend Pillar to Post.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The appointment was made very timely. The discussion after the inspection was clear and easy to understand. Very friendly.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Honesty and Very Thorough

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.E.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dave is thorough and does a great job explaining his findings. I appreciate the excellent report he produces, too! We've worked with him 3 times and have always been extremely pleased!

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The attention to detail - really apprcefiate that because I am excited about the house and easily overlook those details

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They were extremely through and professional.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They were so detailed.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I am a retired general contractor and Dave was the first home inspector I have talked to
that knows what he is talking about and is very thorough in his inspections.

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dave: Was very professional and honest.

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

David was amazing with the information on the home I'm purchasing he told me where I can find everything from the main water shutoff to the furnace he was very informative. Couldn't ask for a better home inspection.

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, friendly, helpful

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.J.M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We've used Dave on multiple inspections. He's very meticulous with his work. He has his report to us usually within the same day.

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dave was knowledgeable and very personable. I would use him again and would recommend him to family and friends.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick to get results. Easy to understand results with pictures.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick and thorough

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Services was very professional and prompt thanks again.

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M.I. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dave is very detail oriented, very thorough, provides great education, and leaves no stone unturned. He's exactly what you hope to get with a home inspector. Very satisfied.

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dave was very thorough with showing us the issues of the home that need to be addressed.
I appreciate that he cares.

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We love Dave. He is the most detailed and honorable man to work with. He completely had our backs during the stressful purchase of a new home. We would refer him to anyone and everyone. He's the best!


Privacy Policy