Pillar To Post
7211 Colleton Place
Charlotte
NC 28270
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 383 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.I.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kind and friendly service. Explain everything in good detail. Went over everything thoroughly

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dave Badger and Karen Matson are great to work with

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.E.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector, Dave Badger was great. Couldn't have been happier.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I always use Dave. Detailed, honest and reasonably priced.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Highly detailed, straight-to-the-point descriptions. Excellent, thorough work.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We were very happy with our inspector and his ability to be thorough and detailed. We were confident that all the issues with the home were found and documented and he was very professional. Thank you so much!

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.D.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector was extremely knowledgeable and thorough. He took the time to answer any questions and made sure we understood his findings. We also received his complete report in a very timely manner, very impressed with his level of service.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dave was very thorough and patient. He went over his findings in detail while maintaining a wonderful balance between subjective and objective information. He gave us the facts, but his opinion and expertise was also greatly appreciated. He was spectacular!

Report a concern   October 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Honest and comfortable

Report a concern   October 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dave was very helpful and knowledgable! I appreciate all he has done.

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.Y.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

David Badger is very detailed, takes his time to perform a thorough inspection. In addition, he makes himself available to discuss the inspection report afterwards and answered all my questions with patience and expertise. His input was very valuable in the decision to move forward with the purchase of my home.

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.E.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dave Badger with Pillar To Post is one of the most professional, customer focused, and detailed people I've met in a long time. His inspection was comprehensive and his presentation of the information was thorough. I highly recommend Pillar To Post, and specifically, Dave Badger.

Report a concern   October 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.I. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You were truthful and re-inspected when necessary, made us feel comfortable with
or about our concerns.

Report a concern   October 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great customer service by Dave

Report a concern   September 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Obviously very qualified and experienced. Concerned about our decision to make the house our home and not just 'getting a job done'.

Report a concern   September 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough & professional. Was not in a hurry and took time to answer all my questions. Would definitely recommend to others

Report a concern   September 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Easy to work with, great service

Report a concern   September 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dave our inspector had excellent customer service and provided very detailed information.

Report a concern   September 22, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.P.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We thought the home inspector was very through and did an excellent job at pointing out to the builders rep some issues that needed to be addressed as we move through the second half of the building process. Will recommend to others.

Report a concern   September 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent and very thorough! Dave walked me through everything he inspected and was extremely knowledgeable!


Privacy Policy