Pillar To Post
7211 Colleton Place
Charlotte
NC 28270
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 398 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dave treats the inspection as if he was buying the home himself. He is very thorough and detailed. I would recommend Dave to anyone.

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Good professional opinion and advise.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dave Badger's expertise, thoroughness, and commitment to excellence are all tops. Through working with him, I have great respect for his opinion and methods and recommendations. Wouldn't call anyone else!

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.R.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service. Dave is delightful, on time, extremely thorough and even wrote us a personal note at the end of his inspection. A cut above the rest for sure. Thanks Pillar to Post!

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, professional and thorough. Second time we used your services and pleased again.

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dave was outstanding from hello to goodbye! He was personable, professional, and did a great job finding and documenting issues at the property I am buying. I look forward to recommending pillar to post to anyone in the market for home inspection services. Thanks Dave!

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

So friendly! So thorough!

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Consistency, thoroughness and professionalism!

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

fast and very professional service.

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My name is First name removed J Last name removed I am very pleased with the service from Dave @ Pillar to Post. His efficiency, explanatory and advisement of my property's inspection is most respected and appreciated

Report a concern   December 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R.A.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dave was great!

Report a concern   December 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L.P.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

David did a great job!! He explained everything to me and answered all my questions.
Thanks,
Robin

Report a concern   December 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The process was very easy and the report was thorough. Communication from the inspector was exactly what one would expect.

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I've worked with Dave Badger and Pillar to Post for almost 6 years now and he is one of the most if not the most important person on my team. Its not only important for an inspector to understand every part of a house new and old, but to be able to explain them and consult the eventual new homeowners in the best way possible to make the best decisions.

Report a concern   December 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great communication. Great detail in report and go thru everything.

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A.S.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

* Professional
* Thoughtful
* Explained processes thoroughly
* Courteous of buyer and seller
* Answered all questions
* Report was as discussed w/attention to detail

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The communication prior to the inspection was really good, the inspector answered all my questions. The day of service was great, inspector was knowledgeable, friendly, and complete with his inspection. The report arrived in a timely manor and again was very thorough.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.I.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kind and friendly service. Explain everything in good detail. Went over everything thoroughly

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dave Badger and Karen Matson are great to work with

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.E.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector, Dave Badger was great. Couldn't have been happier.


Privacy Policy