Pillar To Post
7211 Colleton Place
Charlotte
NC 28270
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 411 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.E.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We had a great experience with Dave during our home inspection. He was very thorough and knowledgeable. He took his time explaining everything and answering all of our questions. We would definitley recommend him!

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dave was very open and personable! Probably one of the best interactions I've had with a person from any customer service aspect. My wife and I had a few questions and we called Dave on his cell phone and he had answers for us and even called us back promptly when he didn't have an answer at the moment. Awesome guy and very highly recommended.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, informative, and helpful during our walk through

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great company Dave was helpful made me feel comfortable and assured with my new home. He went all out and is a great person with a great attitude

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dave was very thorough and explained everything he had found in detail. Overall great experience!

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.M.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dave was very thorough, and we liked how the information was conveyed to us. I liked being able to talk about what he had seen, and also the report which described what he noticed.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dave was very professional and thorough with regard to my home inspection. I would most certainly recommend his services.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed and thorough.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great job

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dave Badger is super thorough and is such a delight to work with. I trust him to evaluate every property I purchase. Couldn't ask for a better inspector. He looks after my interests like they are his own.

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dave Badger was extremely knowledgeable and courteous. I would highly recommend him to anyone.

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism and customer service. Most willing to answer any questions that you have concerning the inspection.

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Did a very thorough job on an old house - would definitely recommend to family and friends.

Report a concern   January 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very professional individual, very well mannered polite very knowledgeable Inspector.

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You are extremely thorough.

Report a concern   January 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dave treats the inspection as if he was buying the home himself. He is very thorough and detailed. I would recommend Dave to anyone.

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Good professional opinion and advise.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dave Badger's expertise, thoroughness, and commitment to excellence are all tops. Through working with him, I have great respect for his opinion and methods and recommendations. Wouldn't call anyone else!

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.R.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service. Dave is delightful, on time, extremely thorough and even wrote us a personal note at the end of his inspection. A cut above the rest for sure. Thanks Pillar to Post!

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, professional and thorough. Second time we used your services and pleased again.


Privacy Policy