Pillar To Post
4701 Berwyn Court
Palm Harbor
FL 34685
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 761 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt response and an in dept inspection of the house we were considering buying.

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service from scheduling the appointment to the inspection. Extremely professional. Highly recommended.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Detailed report with pictures to show what was found was very helpful. This was great for me since I live out of state and wasn't able to be there for the inspection.

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fle,I left & reponsive. Didn'the charge us for full inspections when houses failed the pest inspection

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.M. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Would like a rough estimate on the 31 yr. old plumbing hot water heater replacement = you identified necessary !!recommendations of a plumber in the local area!

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Steve did a very thorough inspection. He followed up promptly with the inspection report.

Nancy Kaplan, office manager was very friendly and helpful.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent

That should say it all

Report a concern   March 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very honest and thorough.

Report a concern   March 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service!

Report a concern   March 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

timely; efficient; well organized ...VERY satisfied

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W.H.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John Denicola was our Inspector for 1601 43rd St No Unit 104 in Harshaw Lake Park Condos, which was our first Home Inspection experience and was EXCELLENT!!

He was prompt, very thorough--particularly related to an existing area of concern--explained to us as he completed various areas/phases of the inspection not just what he was doing, but signs or indicators to be aware of after we occupy the premises as major systems equipment is original but well-maintained. He was focused and efficient and we were reassured that he was knowledgeable and conscientious about providing accurate in-depth results. He explained what appeared to be a possible issue with A/C so we were able to address that and quickly clarify that situation.

The Report and Binder are impressive because they are clearly presented and provide helpful, detailed information for our immediate and future reference! Thank You So Much!

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My inspector John Denicola was very professional, informative and thorough. I appreciate him having the patience to answer my questions as this is my first home purchase.

The binder I received after the inspection concluded includes photos, the inspection report , a seasonal checklist as well as envelopes for future repairs, improvements and housing costs. I find this very helpful and convenient. Thank you

Report a concern   March 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Showed up on time. Were also very thorough and provided a well-detailed report.

Report a concern   March 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My inspector Steve was very friendly and thorough, would highly recommend Pillar to Post

Report a concern   March 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent communication in coordinating with broker and buyer on inspections.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John did a great job inspecting my condo. He explained everything and gave me the information necessary to move forward with the purchase. The report was available right away and the cost was very reasonable.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Extremely thorough, knowledgeable and friendly!

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very throual job. Answered all my questions. Very patient. And friendly. Thank you for a great experience.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was super detailed and explained everything

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Arrived on time, willing to explain and answer questions, thorough, professional


Privacy Policy