Pillar To Post
4701 Berwyn Court
Palm Harbor
FL 34685
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 811 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very helpful and knowledgeable and walked every inch of the house with you. Answered your questions and concerns. The report was very fast and made our decision on what to fix first the priority..great customer service.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspectors were very nice and courteous the whole time we were there. They took their time to answer all my questions and showed me the areas of concern in the home and explained things thoroughly. They are very knowledgeable, professional and down to earth so I never felt like they were talking down to me. Overall, the experience was a positive one and I would gladly and without reservation recommend pillar to post to a friend or family member.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Expertise and honest feedback

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and informative.

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John is the most thorough person I ever seen just going through everything answering questions making suggestions and so on, I had him 2 times and really appreciate all he has done.

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

From the first interaction with Nancy to schedule my inspection until the final report was sent by Steve, the team at Pillar to Post were extremely friendly, helpful, and professional. I would definitely recommend this team for all residential home inspection needs. Steve did a very thorough inspection and was prompt to our appt. Thank you, Steve and Nancy.

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was extremely impressed with the attention to detail and thorough examination of my prospective home. Steve answered all my concerns and carefully explained every detail. The quality of his examination, the presentation, the explanations, and the pictures were beyond my expectations . Then to have it all summed up in a carefyully detailed report folder with issues of major concern highlighted in red was awesome. Thank you Steve, and Pillar to Post!

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was very through but took the time to explain his findings and answer all my questions.

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A.D.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Steve was very professional and thorough, and his honesty kept me from purchasing a home that needed major repairs. He was even kind enough to waive the insurance report fee when we told him we wouldn't be moving forward with the purchase. We were so impressed, we rehired Pillar to Post a few months later when we found our new home.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post did a great job on my inspection. Very nice business and there secretary was really nice. She gave me the information I needed to make a good decision on the type of inspections they offer and why. I liked her attitude and personality on the phone and could just tell this company would be great. She also sent me an email to give me an account and confirmation of exactly when the inspection would take place. This gal gets an "A+"
The gentleman that completed the inspection did a terrific job and I was impressed by the amount of items he actually took the time to check out. This included pictures of the attic space, truss's, air handlers, A/C units, water lines and the list goes on and on. I liked his recommendations for correcting some issues and for finding some things that had gone completely unnoticed by myself when I walked through the home at two different times. He did a very complete and I repeat, a very complete job for me. I can't speak for anyone else, but for me Im handing out another "A+" for the inspector.
Very profession outfit all around.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

A very thorough inspection, specificity in report, assembly of report professional and easy to reference for follow up.

Report a concern   June 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John did a very thorough inspection of the home. He was also super informative with his recommendations. The printed and electronic report is top notch and very valuable to a home owner. Thank you and kudos!

Report a concern   June 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John was very professional and thorough doing his job and helpful with answering all of my questions.

Report a concern   June 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

extremely thorough, looking into every nook and crawl space..
Reliable and responsive.
John was one of the best.

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent professional service. The review of my home was accurate, detailed and complete.

Report a concern   May 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Communication and thoroughness.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John was very knowledgable and did not mind my asking questions. I was very happy with the service and was surprised when I received a communication saying it was OK if I had questions to call or email once I was in the house. This is awesome as there may be a question or two I have once I have moved in.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everyone was friendly, prompt, and helpful!

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Courteous, professional, on time


Privacy Policy