Pillar To Post
4701 Berwyn Court
Palm Harbor
FL 34685
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 777 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A.J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and professional.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B.A.M.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

First house had a termite problem and you stopped the inspection right away and only charged me for the termite inspection and the inspectors time for showing up. Honesty will equal referrals.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very timely and professional and responsible much appreciated services

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Efficient, thorough, honest and responsive.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

detailed accurate survey

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick,efficient,professional; very easy to work with.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.E.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service. Thorough and courteous! First time home buyer here and Danny made sure we were aware of everything we needed to be aware of.

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Stevens was really professional and friendly, took his time to do a full home inspection and discussed the finding after done.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You spend the time required to complete the job.

Report a concern   April 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John was very friendly and thorough and explained everything to me. He did an awesome job. Thank you.

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.E.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough!

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.A.D.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff and informative.

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.F.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, professional, thorough

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very helpful and knowledgeable inspectors. answered our dumb questions and were very helpful in our decision to move forward with the home.

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was very good and went over concerns of the property.

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt response and an in dept inspection of the house we were considering buying.

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service from scheduling the appointment to the inspection. Extremely professional. Highly recommended.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Detailed report with pictures to show what was found was very helpful. This was great for me since I live out of state and wasn't able to be there for the inspection.

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fle,I left & reponsive. Didn'the charge us for full inspections when houses failed the pest inspection


Privacy Policy