Pillar To Post
4701 Berwyn Court
Palm Harbor
FL 34685
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 710 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent communication and very thorough.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and friendly.

Report a concern   November 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

So thorough!

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was very impressed with the service I received from your company and the binder was over the top. Very professional. Would definitely recommend your company.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They did a great inspection! Fast turnaround to schedule an appointment and done quickly. They give you a very informative binder as a reference. I would definately recommend this company.

Report a concern   October 26, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by S.I. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Lower price

Report a concern   October 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Nice and very thorough inspection, superb work attitude, as professional in every regard as it gets. A++

Report a concern   October 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed report that includes photographs and tips

Report a concern   October 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Danny and Travis performed my recent home inspection.
They were very knowledgeable and extremely professional.
The report they prepared on site was very detailed and most helpful.

Report a concern   October 26, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspectors were courteous, on-time and efficient in their work. They were thorough and answered all my questions as they went through their inspection process. They were knowledgeable about all facets of the inspection as well.

Report a concern   October 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.R.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John was thorough and answered all of our questions.

Report a concern   October 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough. Dan and Travis communicate issues well and look out for the buyer.

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.J.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection, the report was turned around rapidly and accommodated my schedule in setting it up.

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

So thorough. Knowing the home based on the inspection allowed me to make an informed decision about the purchase. It also allowed me to negotiate a fair price based on a few repairs needed.

Thank you PtP!

Report a concern   October 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

YOUR ADVICE MAY HAVE SAVED ME A BIG FUTURE HEADACHE.

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L.A.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast,accurate and friendly!!

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John was very professional; explained in detail the few issues that he found and suggested possible solutions. He gave the printed report right away in a very well organized binder and he followed up via email with the final repor. John exceeded my expectations.

Report a concern   October 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.E.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough.
Excellent service

Report a concern   October 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very professional .

Report a concern   October 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough professional. Great reports and verbal explanation.


Privacy Policy