Pillar To Post
4701 Berwyn Court
Palm Harbor
FL 34685
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 728 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Trustworthiness, Professionalism, Thoroughness, Communication, and of course personality.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was very thorough and they answered every question I had with great information and guidance.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post is a fabulous company! From the time they introduce themselves, respectfully walk through every inch of your property, record their findings in their computer, walk in with their own printer and print out a concise professional report bound in a personalized binder, complete with record keeping pages and property maintenance suggestions, they are consummate professionals!

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very thorough and easy to understand

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John was extremely thorough and friendly

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I appreciate that this was handled promptly and with little complication despite my being out of state.

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.J.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional and thorough.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I totally appreciate your hard and diligent work . I am getting a new trane air conditioner and new rafters and more money off the price of my new home .
Thanks,
First name removed

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough & answered all my questions.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, saved us thousands!

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection and very professional. I felt confident that all hidden surprises in the house were found.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, thorough

Report a concern   January 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A.J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

you did a good job

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

People were very friendly. Service was provided in a timely fashion. Very professional. Thanks! Jim

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector obviouly knew his stuff and explained it well to us.

Report a concern   December 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendliness of staff, prompt and professional service.

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Steve was meticulous and pointed out things that were good about the property along with his report showing things that he needed too. He was friendly yet professional. Steves appearance was one that showed he respected us and the company he represented. He is an asset to your company. Thank you for getting our inspection done so quickly. I will definately recommend your company.

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.J.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very responsive, thorough and competent home inspection helped me identify potential issues with a property that weren't apparent during my walk-through. I highly recommend them to any home buyer.

Report a concern   December 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.J.A.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and thorough. Detailed report and responsive.

Report a concern   December 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Steve did a great job he was very knowledgeable went above and beyond to answer any questions I had as well as gave suggestions. Very friendly, was early and was very accommodating in regards to my busy schedule that day. fantastic job


Privacy Policy