Pillar To Post
4701 Berwyn Court
Palm Harbor
FL 34685
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 795 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Communication and thoroughness.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John was very knowledgable and did not mind my asking questions. I was very happy with the service and was surprised when I received a communication saying it was OK if I had questions to call or email once I was in the house. This is awesome as there may be a question or two I have once I have moved in.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everyone was friendly, prompt, and helpful!

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Courteous, professional, on time

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, professional, and efficient!

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

People where friendly

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I truly appreciate the time Steve took to walk me through the house to show areas of concern. He was extremely professional and answered all of my questions with patience. I will absolutely recommend Pillar to Post.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Nancy and Steve were fantastic in getting me set up for my first home inspection. They took the time to work me through the process both over the phone and in person, going into great detail to describe intricacies of the home and how to move forward with the information provided.

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

On time. Personal explained everything in terms that we could understand. Very professional in all aspects. Highly recommend.

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Outstanding job. Very thorough and explained every detail, had a complete answer to all my questions.

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great customer service...inspector was awesome!

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Was able to get inspection done the same day, when I desperately needed it. John was excellent. Very thorough inspection, and explained everything to me extremely well. Great personality too.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.A.S.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You have done two home inspections for us, and you seem very thorough.

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, Prompt, Thorough, and Fair.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by K.O. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

- Critical mistake identifying wiring types, this created a trust issue with the seller causing the seller to reject requirements of sale. Home purchase was cancelled due to this mistake.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Extremely thorough and detailed. Really appreciated our customized binder that was delivered on the spot. Even included helpful home maintenence tips! Cannot recommend your services enough!

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.J.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough report. Inspector very friendly. Went through report with us. Answered all questions.
Thank you! Great job!

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.T.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Efficient and knowledgeable. Loved the folder that was put together. Very professional. Thanks for providing more insight for such a large investment.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A.J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and professional.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B.A.M.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

First house had a termite problem and you stopped the inspection right away and only charged me for the termite inspection and the inspectors time for showing up. Honesty will equal referrals.


Privacy Policy