Pillar To Post
4701 Berwyn Court
Palm Harbor
FL 34685
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 744 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very throual job. Answered all my questions. Very patient. And friendly. Thank you for a great experience.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was super detailed and explained everything

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Arrived on time, willing to explain and answer questions, thorough, professional

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John was very friendly, knowledgeable, and willing to assist in any way possible.

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You're flexible and timely with your response time. Excellent to work with .... performing quality work. Thank you for your suggestion re: a mold inspector.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A.A.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

All great

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They were extremely thorough with the inspections. He explained everything he found to us. And all the good things he found also. He was happy that the house was in such great condition. Thank you!

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very complete inspection and report booklet and clear oral report with patience with all our questions.

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.D.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, thorough, and friendly.

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everyone was very professional and the inspector was thorough and on time

I will recommend Pillar to Post to anyone buying a home

Report a concern   January 30, 2017 — Rated 4 out of 10 by D.A.L.D. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Most of the Real issues associated with the home inspection weren't put in RED ink. 2 of the main items were at the end of their life but the statement was they still work. Their was termite damage and it was like it was a normal thing. Quite a few windows had the seals broken and it was JUST cosmetic Not that the R- value is no longer working. We paid Real Good money for this inspection and didn't think we got our monies worth. We will look long and hard for someone that will work for us!

Report a concern   January 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John was very kind and went through everything with me and gave me some good tips

Report a concern   January 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, courteous and thorough. Great job!

Report a concern   January 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L.J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We really liked using Pillar to Post for our home inspection, being a first time home buyer is a scary and stressful time however John was very knowledgable and friendly! He went through every room with us showing us what needed to be repaired and some insight on how to go about fixing it. Any and every question we had he was more than happy to answer and we got our report very quickly! We felt he was very honest with us on what needed to be repaired and why it needed to be repaired.
I would recommend Pillar to Post to any home buyer whether a new home buyer or someone who as purchased many homes. We felt that no stone was left unturned for our inspection!

Report a concern   January 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I called from out of state and the entire team made the long distance home inspection process very easy and reassuring. The inspector took time to go through concerns I had and at the end I had a very clear picture of the good & bad of the home. They were very friendly and professional and I would defintely use them again.

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspectors were very personable and took the time to show me every detail and help make me more confident in the purchase of my new home!

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, professional, helpful and courteous.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Trustworthiness, Professionalism, Thoroughness, Communication, and of course personality.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was very thorough and they answered every question I had with great information and guidance.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post is a fabulous company! From the time they introduce themselves, respectfully walk through every inch of your property, record their findings in their computer, walk in with their own printer and print out a concise professional report bound in a personalized binder, complete with record keeping pages and property maintenance suggestions, they are consummate professionals!


Privacy Policy