Pillar To Post
4701 Berwyn Court
Palm Harbor
FL 34685
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 822 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

This is the second time we used Pillar to Post. The first time was 10 years ago. The inspector was very thorough, courteous, informative and professional. I appreciate the beautiful report generated and put in binder right on the spot. I will never use any other home inspection company. You guys are the best!

Report a concern   August 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough. Saved us from making a very bad purchase.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly,professional service. Very informative

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very prompt responses, thorough

Report a concern   August 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I liked your promptness. Your easiness to do business with. The ease of dealing with the inspectors--both were wonderful to work with.

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You guys are extremely through and knowledgeable!

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H.A.K.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We have been very impressed with the whole experience from scheduling to the actual inspection and follow up when dealing with Pillar to Post.
The inspection was scheduled promptly and great customer service; the technicians arrived early and were extremely friendly and kept us informed; the follow up report was prompt and even the office processing payment was very helpful and courteous.
Money well spent whether we follow through with the house or not.
Definitely recommending this company to family and friends.

Report a concern   July 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.Z. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Efficient honest no surprises

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Outstanding service, professional, and I especially loved the printed binder I received at the end of the inspection! Also very prompt on emailing all reports and following up!

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Steve, the inspector, was thorough & professional. The binder completely explained the little & the big issues clearly. We've just moved from up north. I can safely say we or any of our friends have ever experienced such a professional inspection company.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.L.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and quick response

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very helpful and knowledgeable and walked every inch of the house with you. Answered your questions and concerns. The report was very fast and made our decision on what to fix first the priority..great customer service.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspectors were very nice and courteous the whole time we were there. They took their time to answer all my questions and showed me the areas of concern in the home and explained things thoroughly. They are very knowledgeable, professional and down to earth so I never felt like they were talking down to me. Overall, the experience was a positive one and I would gladly and without reservation recommend pillar to post to a friend or family member.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Expertise and honest feedback

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and informative.

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John is the most thorough person I ever seen just going through everything answering questions making suggestions and so on, I had him 2 times and really appreciate all he has done.

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

From the first interaction with Nancy to schedule my inspection until the final report was sent by Steve, the team at Pillar to Post were extremely friendly, helpful, and professional. I would definitely recommend this team for all residential home inspection needs. Steve did a very thorough inspection and was prompt to our appt. Thank you, Steve and Nancy.

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was extremely impressed with the attention to detail and thorough examination of my prospective home. Steve answered all my concerns and carefully explained every detail. The quality of his examination, the presentation, the explanations, and the pictures were beyond my expectations . Then to have it all summed up in a carefyully detailed report folder with issues of major concern highlighted in red was awesome. Thank you Steve, and Pillar to Post!

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was very through but took the time to explain his findings and answer all my questions.

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional.


Privacy Policy