Homeowners - Hawaii

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 112 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.C. Homeowners - Hawaii
What do you like about our services?

The inspectors were professionals and explained the process thoroughly. Keep up the good work!

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A. Homeowners - Hawaii
What do you like about our services?

Nathan was very helpful and professional. He printed everything out with his assistant on site and provided us with a nice booklet summarizing his findings. I also appreciated that he did not try to sell us on the lead inspection, and instead told us to just treat it as if there is lead in the building given its age. I highly recommend Pillar to Post!

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Homeowners - Hawaii
What do you like about our services?

Fast, efficient, thorough.

It was a pleasure

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.N. Homeowners - Hawaii
What do you like about our services?

very perfessional! highly detail report!

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Homeowners - Hawaii
What do you like about our services?

Nathan was punctual and professional. Very detailed in his reporting and a pleasure to work with. We would definitely recommend him to a friend.

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Homeowners - Hawaii
What do you like about our services?

The professionalism and the costumes service were on point!!

Report a concern   September 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Homeowners - Hawaii
What do you like about our services?

Nathan is very efficient and prompt in sharing his discovery findings of the home property.

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. Homeowners - Hawaii
What do you like about our services?

Everything was great! Nathan was extremely professional and nice to work with!

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Homeowners - Hawaii
What do you like about our services?

Professional

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Homeowners - Hawaii
What do you like about our services?

I was impressed with the thoroughness and how well prepared the home inspection was conducted. I would highly recommend the company.

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.I. Homeowners - Hawaii
What do you like about our services?

Great service! A+++

Report a concern   August 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. Homeowners - Hawaii
What do you like about our services?

Very professional,organize, and had a outstanding eye for detail.

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Homeowners - Hawaii
What do you like about our services?

Very professional service, felt confident in the breakdown of the inspection results

Report a concern   August 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Homeowners - Hawaii
What do you like about our services?

Nathan was very thorough in his inspection and provided excellent documentation. He also personally walked me through the home and showed me his concerns.

Report a concern   August 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Homeowners - Hawaii
What do you like about our services?

Great service and make sure parties involved were notified on time.

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Homeowners - Hawaii
What do you like about our services?

Nathan is detailed oriented and professional

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.F. Homeowners - Hawaii
What do you like about our services?

good customer service!

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Homeowners - Hawaii
What do you like about our services?

Very Comprehensive check, well illustrated, precise recommendations

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. Homeowners - Hawaii
What do you like about our services?

Did a very good job and very responsive.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Homeowners - Hawaii
What do you like about our services?

Fantastic customer service and a total professional job providing the explanations What was worked on. Nathan was clear on all his inspections and a pleasure to work with.


Privacy Policy