Homeowners - Hawaii

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 135 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Homeowners - Hawaii
What do you like about our services?

I love to recommend and refer my clients to Pillar to Post home inspection services because of the excellent service they provide. Not only is their work very thorough and detailed......they offer a professional and friendly consultation with the clients to answer all questions. The offer a printed report on the spot and also email the reports too. They also offer services beyond the inspection date, which is a great added touch. Exceptional Service by this team makes the buying experience a comfort for all involved. Mahalo!

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Homeowners - Hawaii
What do you like about our services?

Great customer service he knows exactly what he was doing

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Homeowners - Hawaii
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service, very complete in the inspection. Very helpful and willing to answer all of our questions.

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Homeowners - Hawaii
What do you like about our services?

Nathan was very detail oriented and very friendly. He was very quick to answer my request for inspection was very professional. He gave me a lot of helpful information I should consider for being a first time home owner and buyer as far as maintenance on a home.

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Homeowners - Hawaii
What do you like about our services?

We appreciate how thorough the inspection is. Not just the regular inspection I've come accustom to with other companies. But the thermal imaging scans for moisture, the drone on the roof, the ability to request mold and Allergen testing. Really impressive.

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Homeowners - Hawaii
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and excellent customer service. Thorough inspection by our inspector, Kenji. He did a great job explaining things to us and had excellent recommendations.

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. Homeowners - Hawaii
What do you like about our services?

Service of course.
people are really nice and trustworthy!!!

Thank you again

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. Homeowners - Hawaii
What do you like about our services?

Nate Baker is a true professional. His report was comprehensive, and he answered all of our questions.

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. Homeowners - Hawaii
What do you like about our services?

We don't have a lot of experience w/ home inspections, but Kenji appeared to be very thorough and professional. His company was referred by our Agent and we were very satisfied w/ his inspection. We faced timed him and he was articulate and was professional in his delivery and appearance. He showed us where he found moisture in the walls and other minor potential problems. We would use him again and will recommend him to friends and family.

Report a concern   October 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Homeowners - Hawaii
What do you like about our services?

How complete the worker was his inspection and explained everything in details what he was checking and looking for.

Report a concern   October 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Homeowners - Hawaii
What do you like about our services?

Fast and complete

Report a concern   October 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Homeowners - Hawaii
What do you like about our services?

Nathan was very responsive to my schedule, arrived on time and completed the service as contracted. Very professional and efficient. Had my report ready in a timely manner and took the time to go over everything with me on site. Even followed up later to make sure there were no questions that had arisen. Good Job!

Report a concern   October 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. Homeowners - Hawaii
What do you like about our services?

Very through inspection, each problem area listed with pictures and details of issues. The binder provided with the report came with so many extras that will make it easy to keep records and helpful advice. Was given a full tour and complete explanation of process and all questions answered with contact information for any further questions. Overall excellent experience!

Report a concern   October 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. Homeowners - Hawaii
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed explanation and recommendation of the result of the inspection.

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Homeowners - Hawaii
What do you like about our services?

Organized. Easy to understand. Timely.

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.S. Homeowners - Hawaii
What do you like about our services?

On time and thorough.

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.N. Homeowners - Hawaii
What do you like about our services?

Outstanding overall, very professional and thorough inspection provided by Nathan. Thank you again for the services that you provided our family. Mahalo

Report a concern   October 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Homeowners - Hawaii
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, professional, and thorough.

Walk-through and recommendations covered everything we needed to know, and helped us to get all the home's current and potential issues addressed immediately and almost all resolved in a very short time.

Also, really liked getting the printed report right away, and was nice to have on-hand for the walk-through!

Report a concern   September 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A. Homeowners - Hawaii
What do you like about our services?

Nathan was very professional and extremely helpful. His inspection report provided our family with a clear picture of the home we are purchasing and the areas of the home that we needed to address with the seller. He explained the report room by room and area by area in great detail and answered all of our many questions and even our concerns.
Very personable and genuinely helpful. He returned phone calls promptly and even researched​ repair pricing for us.
Excellent customer service and I would highly recommend him to anyone needing a home inspection. I also asked hi. If he would do our final inspection. Which he said he would.
Tens across the board for Nathan.

Mahalo for your GREAT service!
First name removed and Nainoa Last name removed

Report a concern   September 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F. Homeowners - Hawaii
What do you like about our services?

Nathan is very professional and thorough. The report with photos is very helpful. I will be glad to use him again, and refer him to friends who are looking for home inspections.


Privacy Policy