Homeowners - Idaho

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 817 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Homeowners - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

Jeb was super organized, thorough, and clear in his communication about what he found in the inspection. He was very knowledgeable about suggested solutions and their scope/ballpark costs which was very valuable. He was also patient, professional and personable.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.F. Homeowners - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

Quick, friendly, and competent.

Report a concern   November 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Homeowners - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

Easy to communicate with, scheduled us in within days, binder is professional and we had the information we needed quickly.

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.V.V. Homeowners - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

I like the honest approach to the transaction.

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by S.G. Homeowners - Idaho
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

There were a few things left off the inspection report; pest review and appliance recall check, and there were no emergency shut off tags left at the house.

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by A.A.J.W. Homeowners - Idaho
What could we do to improve?

In the descriptions of damages include a more detailed description of that it is your looking at, and where it's located for those that don't understand the terminology with some of the home parts/equipment and locations.

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O. Homeowners - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

Jeb Stogdell is the perfect home inspector to call from Pillar to Post Home Inspections in the Treasure Valley. He is sets a great standard for all home inspectors to strive for. His knowledge and expertise throughout the inspection was shared with myself as a Real Estate Agent and the new home owners. Jeb was so helpful in explaining everything in detail for the home owner to take care of right away and what they should watch and maintain over the years to come. Call Jeb Stogdell from Pillar to Post if you want a great home inspector.

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.A.T.C. Homeowners - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

Quick and thorough. Thank you!

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.A.T.T. Homeowners - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

My wife and I were impressed with the inspection done by Pillar to Post. Found several things in the inspection that we would've missed. Did a great job relaying the information to us. Nice print out of the inspection. Our real estate agent will use him from now on.

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Homeowners - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

I like that the inspector was kind enough to walk us through the house and tell us what is wrong. I liked that the inspector was able to provide next day services. I like that I was able to review and decide on a package prior to the inspection. I like that someone called to let me know what to expect the night before. I do especially like that I received a copy of the report in a nice binder and not just a printed copy that can get easily damaged, bent, etc. The fact that I received the report in this binder really made me happy and made me feel like PillartoPost goes the extra mile to make their customers experience a good one.

Report a concern   November 3, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.J.R. Homeowners - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

Very complete report

Report a concern   November 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R.J. Homeowners - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed assessment. Appreciated the phone call since we are our of state and definitely made us feel more secure about our purchase.

Report a concern   November 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Homeowners - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

It was effective, informative, and gave us perspective on what would suit a modern family on the electrical front.

Report a concern   October 24, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by D.D. Homeowners - Idaho
What could we do to improve?

Overall good experience. Jeb was polite, professional and knowledgeable. However, since moving in, I’ve found several electrical outlets that are not working. I thought that would have been discovered during the inspection.

Report a concern   October 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S.M. Homeowners - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

This is the 2nd home we have purchased and the 2nd time we have used Pillar to Post. Each time they have impressed me with their thoroughness and attention to detail. Its only matched by their customer service. If we purchase a home again in the future the only inspection service we will use is Pillar to Post.

Report a concern   October 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.A.D. Homeowners - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

So vey friendly. Explained everything to us so we understood. Wonderful service

Report a concern   October 14, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by H.H. Homeowners - Idaho
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Pay to repair the items that were missed by your inspector.

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.N. Homeowners - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

Jeb did a great job. Took the time to be very thorough checking things out and expaining the process as he went along. He was patient and answered all questions. Thanks Jeb!

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S.D.P. Homeowners - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

Jeb was super helpful and explained everything very clearly!

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.S.C. Homeowners - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

Easy to work with. Very thorough. Reasonably priced. Several options for service packages.


Privacy Policy