Homeowners - Idaho

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 746 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J.M. Homeowners - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

Knowledge and transparency. Also very friendly.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Homeowners - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

This was our very first home inspection and it was painless. Sean was there ahead of schedule and began inspecting the exterior immediately, and worked his way inside. They did a great job, thanks!

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.K. Homeowners - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

Fast, thorough and informative.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.P.U. Homeowners - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and willing to answer questions about the home inspection.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.M.G. Homeowners - Idaho
What could we do to improve?

Show me where the water shut off is.
How do I work the thermostat?
Do I have an attic?

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C.D.O. Homeowners - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

We were very pleased how thorough our inspector was. He was very friendly, and answered any questions we had. I would recommend this company to others trying to find the right appraiser for your home.
Cynthia and Name removed

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.D.W. Homeowners - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

Great service and very professional individual. Jeb was very through with his inspection and gave great detailed pictures and advice about what he found with the home. Worth every dollar spent.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.A.S.D. Homeowners - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

Great, very detailed and thoughtful report. Good follow up. Thank you.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A.P.W. Homeowners - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, thorough, timely.
Your inspection saved us from making a mistake.
Thanks for your service.

Report a concern   June 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.S.N. Homeowners - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

Greg was great to work with. While attending the inspection, he made me feel welcome and taught me things about our new home. While I've been through this process before (and I felt the last inspector did a good job), Greg took it to another level.

Report a concern   June 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Homeowners - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

I felt like I was part of the company from the beginning of the inspection process. When I dealt with Jeb from an overseas location he made it so easy to understand and process the information given during and after the inspection. Thanks for your time and hard work when helping us out Jeb. Respectfully, Name removed

Report a concern   June 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.C.R. Homeowners - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

Very professional courtesy and timely very through great com[any to have on your side when home inspections are needed.

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.R.A. Homeowners - Idaho
What could we do to improve?

Everything that was committed to happen. Very pleased with the professionalism.

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.A.M.B. Homeowners - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

Efficient, and the ability to get the feedback immediately .

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S.B. Homeowners - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

Communication with inspector was fantastic.

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Homeowners - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

Greg was great! We had a very thorough inspection! Everyone was very friendly and professional. I will definitely recommend them to others!

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. Homeowners - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and efficient!

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Homeowners - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

Quick and efficient. Great communication

Report a concern   May 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M.M. Homeowners - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

Quick, thorough, and easy to understand terms.

Report a concern   May 27, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by M.J.M. Homeowners - Idaho
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Very disappointed that there was exposed metals in front of the house and it wasn't even mentioned to us. Metals were coming out of the foundation


Privacy Policy