Homeowners - Idaho

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 762 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Homeowners - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

Mark was very prompt and did a great job.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by J.M. Homeowners - Idaho
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Figuring this out, will contact P2P when I have my info.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H.H. Homeowners - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

Very prompt and thourough service. We went over everything on the phone, but the actual report is great. Very easy to understand and the pictures are very helpful. I would definitely recommend pillar to post

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.J.C.C. Homeowners - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

Detailed inspection and very friendly inspector during walk through. Report was well organized and documented.

Report a concern   July 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Homeowners - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

Greg was very professional, punctual and a we had a very pleasant interaction! WOuld highly recommend him to anyone in the future.

Report a concern   July 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Homeowners - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

Very quick turn around and great communication.

Report a concern   July 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.H.C.W. Homeowners - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, quite personable, seems efficient and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.V. Homeowners - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

Great customer service. Friendly and fast.

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H.B. Homeowners - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

They were fantastic! Super fast, communicated clearly, and very thorough! Best inspection we have ever had. They talked us through each of the inspection items, answered all of our questions, and made insightful recommendations.

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W.O.D. Homeowners - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, timely and thorough. All my questions were answered.

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.P. Homeowners - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

I liked how friendly and informative Greg was! He made the inspection fun, but real and down to earth experience.

Report a concern   July 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Homeowners - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

Greg Henke is thorough, on time, quick with his reports and fun to work with!

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.O. Homeowners - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

Marc was professional in highlighting the good points of the house as well as the negative aspects. I know that if I had any more questions I could call him to answer them.

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A. Homeowners - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

prompt and professional service. Jeb took the time to answer all of our questions.
We would highly recommend Pillar to Post to anyone needing home inspections

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Homeowners - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

It was so great to hear about your company in Boise who used your services two years ago, and from our Realtor who has used your services for over 10 years. Your excellent report of our home was descriptive and thorough. Felt like we were there with you on the roof, in the attic, in the home, and under the subfloor. Glad it was you doing the great work!

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.F. Homeowners - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

They were efficient and contacted me in a timely manner. I was told what was found and was able to ask questions without be made to feel like I was wasting their time. I very satisfied.

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Homeowners - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

Mark did a great job. Excellent customer service. He got us right in and then communicated our inspection results immediately. We highly recommend Pillar to Post and know who to call for our future home!

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J.M. Homeowners - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

Knowledge and transparency. Also very friendly.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Homeowners - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

This was our very first home inspection and it was painless. Sean was there ahead of schedule and began inspecting the exterior immediately, and worked his way inside. They did a great job, thanks!

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.K. Homeowners - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

Fast, thorough and informative.


Privacy Policy