Homeowners - Idaho

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 675 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T.H. Homeowners - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, easy to schedule, and a pleasure to work with. Great job!

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M.C. Homeowners - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

Professional, timely, reasonable cost. Received clear info re: house.
Name removedPhone number removed

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R.K.C. Homeowners - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, friendly, great price!

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. Homeowners - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

Excellent Service and very professional! Did a great job and would use again!

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.B.D. Homeowners - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, and Jeb was very friendly. He did a great job...

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Homeowners - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

Professional and honest.

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H.W. Homeowners - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

Personable, professional, timely, and competent as far as I could ascertain.

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Homeowners - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

.Jeb was very knowledgable and efficient...

Report a concern   December 26, 2016 — Rated 5 out of 10 by M.A.S.W. Homeowners - Idaho
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Waste of money!!!

Report a concern   December 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Homeowners - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

I was very pleased with the professionalism and the detailed report given by the end of the appointment. Very pleased.

Report a concern   December 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A.T.V. Homeowners - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

prompt, thorough, and profrssional

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.N.F. Homeowners - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

Greg, did an excellent job of inspecting our potential new house. It was great to be given the choice to inspect the entire house with him to evaluate first hand all issues. Thanks Name removed F.

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.P. Homeowners - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

You are knowledgeable and thorough. You are professional and precise. Competetive and reliable. It was a pleasure working with you. Thank you.

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S.P. Homeowners - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

Thank you Jed for such a great inspection. When you went over all of the items with us, we understood exactly what we needed to get fixed. Thank you so much for being thorough and easy to work with.

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.E.H. Homeowners - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

Fast and professional.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Homeowners - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

Jeb's professionalism and knowledge.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.H. Homeowners - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

He was quick and complete, easy to speak with, knowledgeable.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.A.E. Homeowners - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

Honest,thorough,great team!

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.R.M.N. Homeowners - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

Responsive, available, knowledgeable, thorough, excellent explanation and recommendations.

Report a concern   November 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.A.O. Homeowners - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

Jeb was very professional and proficient from the initial phone call and punctuality on appt. day, to taking time to explain and answer questions during the inspection, to the final concise and well photographed inspection report he delivered later that same day.
A to Z, Jeb and Pillar to post scored a 10 across the board.


Privacy Policy