Homeowners - Idaho

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 768 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.M.T. Homeowners - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

My inspector was professional and courteous. Thank you.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M.S.M. Homeowners - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

This is the second time we have worked with Mark from Pillar to Post and both times he has been through and professional. Mark is awesome!

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by M.T. Homeowners - Idaho
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The communication Emails from the owner of this franchise were unprofessional and insulting. There was a dilemma as to who was responsible for the premature inspection and the correspondences resulted in a threat of small claims court by Greg. My reply Email was very civil and I requested to sit down and discuss. As of this time, I have not received a response from Greg as how he wishes to proceed. If you would like further information to confirm my comments and position, I would be happy to share my experience.
Kindly,
First name removed

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.V.R. Homeowners - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very thorough and took good pictures of damage, wear and tear and suspect areas. His write up explained in detail any and all issues in an easy to understand format. Excellent job overall especially since we never met and this was all coordinated from us while being half way across the country.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.W. Homeowners - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

I liked that Mark took the time to walk me through the home and show me the problems found in the inspection. I really like the quality of the pictures (colored) and the thickness of the printed inspection report. I also like the extra things given in the binder especially the remodel price guide. It was nice to get the copy of the inspection instantly.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by T.C.K. Homeowners - Idaho
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Inspector didn't seem very observant. He somehow didn't see a second water heater that everyone else who looked at the house with us while house hunting found, and the inspector made a lame excuse for not finding it. When asked about water damage that wasn't recorded, the inspector was very defensive. I might need to ask another inspector to go through because I don't think this one was thorough.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Homeowners - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

Mark was very prompt and did a great job.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by J.M. Homeowners - Idaho
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Figuring this out, will contact P2P when I have my info.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H.H. Homeowners - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

Very prompt and thourough service. We went over everything on the phone, but the actual report is great. Very easy to understand and the pictures are very helpful. I would definitely recommend pillar to post

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.J.C.C. Homeowners - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

Detailed inspection and very friendly inspector during walk through. Report was well organized and documented.

Report a concern   July 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Homeowners - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

Greg was very professional, punctual and a we had a very pleasant interaction! WOuld highly recommend him to anyone in the future.

Report a concern   July 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Homeowners - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

Very quick turn around and great communication.

Report a concern   July 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.H.C.W. Homeowners - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, quite personable, seems efficient and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.V. Homeowners - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

Great customer service. Friendly and fast.

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H.B. Homeowners - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

They were fantastic! Super fast, communicated clearly, and very thorough! Best inspection we have ever had. They talked us through each of the inspection items, answered all of our questions, and made insightful recommendations.

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W.O.D. Homeowners - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, timely and thorough. All my questions were answered.

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.P. Homeowners - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

I liked how friendly and informative Greg was! He made the inspection fun, but real and down to earth experience.

Report a concern   July 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Homeowners - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

Greg Henke is thorough, on time, quick with his reports and fun to work with!

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.O. Homeowners - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

Marc was professional in highlighting the good points of the house as well as the negative aspects. I know that if I had any more questions I could call him to answer them.

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A. Homeowners - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

prompt and professional service. Jeb took the time to answer all of our questions.
We would highly recommend Pillar to Post to anyone needing home inspections


Privacy Policy