Homeowners - Idaho

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 709 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.T.M. Homeowners - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

Superb service and extremely detail oriented.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Homeowners - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

All was taken care of in a timely manner. Very informative. Yes, I would definitely use your
service again.

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.J.F. Homeowners - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

Jeb has been very helpful and informative for all of our house purchases.

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.B.Z. Homeowners - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

Great and timely service!

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.V. Homeowners - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

You take the time to answer questions thoroughly.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Homeowners - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

Jeb was very professional and thorough during our inspection. The information he provided and explanations of what and why he was doing the different parts of the inspection gave me peace of mind and a sense of trust that he had us in mind. I would absolutely recommend Pillar to Post to anyone needing a quality professional inspection on their home.

Report a concern   March 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. Homeowners - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

I appreciated the quick home inspection and the high level of detail in the report. Thank you!

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Homeowners - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

Customer service driven. The experience was seamless! They were professional and went the extra mile to explain things taking the educative approach while thoroughly completing the inspection.

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.M.P. Homeowners - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

Great services. Very timely and covered all of the details you would expect.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.S. Homeowners - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

Downright the most knowledgable and caring Inspector in the valley!

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.C.H. Homeowners - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

VERY KNOWLEGEABLE AND DETAILED

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Homeowners - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

Fast friendy an effective

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.A.Z. Homeowners - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

Although the report has too much repetition, it was a thorough report overall. Jeb was professional and courteous. We were impressed with the techniques and methods used to inspect the home and felt confident in the results.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.G.K. Homeowners - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

Prompt service, very detailed and thorough inspection. Organized in a binder, very professional. Would recommend.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Homeowners - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

Greg was professional, friendly, thorough, and cost efficient. Thanks!

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.A.M.W. Homeowners - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

completeness and exactness

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.C.B. Homeowners - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

Inspection seemed thorough. Infra red proved to be useful in this case (Hot Switch box). Very good post inspection consultation with Greg. Report format was user friendly. Thanks.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Homeowners - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

Fast and friendly

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.D. Homeowners - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

They will do a thorough job of checking all areas of a home to ensure that there are no surprises after you move in. Their advice includes the little things as well as the big ones so you can make a decision about whether or not you want to live with them or have them fixed. They have saved me from making bad decisions about a purchase.

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.A.B.G. Homeowners - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

We were so very impressed with the whole process from start to finish. We were Wow'd by the detailed inspection binder and pictures of our future home. It was great to see how accurate and efficient the whole process was and Greg was very personable and knowledgeable which we appreciated so much. It's good to know you've got someone looking out for your best interests. Greg gave us that confidence we needed to be sure we were making the best choice for our family. Thanks Greg from Post to Pillar!!


Privacy Policy