Homeowners - Idaho

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 699 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Homeowners - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

Fast friendy an effective

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.A.Z. Homeowners - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

Although the report has too much repetition, it was a thorough report overall. Jeb was professional and courteous. We were impressed with the techniques and methods used to inspect the home and felt confident in the results.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.G.K. Homeowners - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

Prompt service, very detailed and thorough inspection. Organized in a binder, very professional. Would recommend.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Homeowners - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

Greg was professional, friendly, thorough, and cost efficient. Thanks!

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.A.M.W. Homeowners - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

completeness and exactness

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.C.B. Homeowners - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

Inspection seemed thorough. Infra red proved to be useful in this case (Hot Switch box). Very good post inspection consultation with Greg. Report format was user friendly. Thanks.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Homeowners - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

Fast and friendly

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.D. Homeowners - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

They will do a thorough job of checking all areas of a home to ensure that there are no surprises after you move in. Their advice includes the little things as well as the big ones so you can make a decision about whether or not you want to live with them or have them fixed. They have saved me from making bad decisions about a purchase.

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.A.B.G. Homeowners - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

We were so very impressed with the whole process from start to finish. We were Wow'd by the detailed inspection binder and pictures of our future home. It was great to see how accurate and efficient the whole process was and Greg was very personable and knowledgeable which we appreciated so much. It's good to know you've got someone looking out for your best interests. Greg gave us that confidence we needed to be sure we were making the best choice for our family. Thanks Greg from Post to Pillar!!

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A. Homeowners - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

Very informative and friendly explained a lot to me !

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L.J. Homeowners - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

Thank you for providing such a thorough inspection. I especially appreciated the time you didn't going through the results of the inspection with me, including the report.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.N.W. Homeowners - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

Very honest, friendly and thorough

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.J.F. Homeowners - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

Jeb is very friendly and quite knowledgeable about all phases of household mechanics.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.V. Homeowners - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

Greg was very helpful and we were pleased with his services!

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.A.K.B. Homeowners - Idaho
What could we do to improve?

It was a thorough report, thank you.

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Homeowners - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

I was able to schedule an inspection quickly, the inspection report was clear and concise, and the inspector followed up by phone to answer questions.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J.Y. Homeowners - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

The willingness to work out payment and how thorough and professional he was!!!

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.N.R. Homeowners - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

Very clearly explaining of what found and what not found.

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.T.H. Homeowners - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

The whole process was simple, yet thorough. We were anxious about buying our first house, but the home inspector did a fantastic job explaining everything to us. We appreciated the time he took with us.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.C.F. Homeowners - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

Quick. Efficient and honest


Privacy Policy