Homeowners - Idaho

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 687 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Homeowners - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

I was able to schedule an inspection quickly, the inspection report was clear and concise, and the inspector followed up by phone to answer questions.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J.Y. Homeowners - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

The willingness to work out payment and how thorough and professional he was!!!

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.J.F. Homeowners - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

He was very prompt, explained what was involved in the inspection and did a great job of explaining his findings. Very pleasant young man and a worthwhile experience.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.N.R. Homeowners - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

Very clearly explaining of what found and what not found.

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.J.L. Homeowners - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

Greg was very thorough with his inspection, and also let us know what was not possible to properly inspect due to the amount of snow still on the ground and on rooftops. He also answered all of our questions and took the time to make sure we understand how the air space under the house is continually receiving moving air. We were very satisfied with his service and knowledge.

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.T.H. Homeowners - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

The whole process was simple, yet thorough. We were anxious about buying our first house, but the home inspector did a fantastic job explaining everything to us. We appreciated the time he took with us.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.C.F. Homeowners - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

Quick. Efficient and honest

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.D.B. Homeowners - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

Jeb was very professional and did a thorough and complete inspection. He was responsive and consultative and provided genuine expertise into our needs and questions without trying to sell us on additional/unnecessary upgrades or features. The report provided was easy to read with appropriate photos and supporting documentation. Highly recommend.

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Homeowners - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

1. My Realtor was confident in recommending this company
2. Email pre-inspection paperwork was daunting to an elderly person with little computer knowledge, but clear enough that I only made one mistake--ordering a test not needed. When I spoke with the inspector after I had completed the process yet discovered my mistake, he said he had seen that I did not need the water test and had planned to suggest dropping it.
3. The inspection was comprehensive while being completed in a timely manner.
4. The inspector, Jeb Stogdell dressed neatly and presentably, very personable; he was also efficient at his job and orderly. His review was easily understood and thorough.
5. My realtor, Scott Swan and Jeb Stogdell have a good working relationship that shows trust and a working friendship, which is reassuring to me.

Report a concern   January 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Homeowners - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

Promptness and professionalism.

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J.N. Homeowners - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

From seeing the report on our up coming house, I feel you did a good job. (Better than what the guy did on our house). Thanks, Adrienne J. Last name removed

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Homeowners - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

He was very thorough an explained everything to where I could understand exactly what needed to be fixed or what was good with the house!

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.E.M. Homeowners - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

Thorough service. Action items were explained effectively.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T.H. Homeowners - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, easy to schedule, and a pleasure to work with. Great job!

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M.C. Homeowners - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

Professional, timely, reasonable cost. Received clear info re: house.
Name removedPhone number removed

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R.K.C. Homeowners - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, friendly, great price!

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. Homeowners - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

Excellent Service and very professional! Did a great job and would use again!

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.B.D. Homeowners - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, and Jeb was very friendly. He did a great job...

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Homeowners - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

Professional and honest.

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H.W. Homeowners - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

Personable, professional, timely, and competent as far as I could ascertain.


Privacy Policy