Homeowners - Idaho

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 799 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Homeowners - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

Quick detailed feedback!

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M.H. Homeowners - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and thorough.

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Homeowners - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

Your service was promo on time pictures and notes were very thorough I received all the information the same day. Very good work

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Homeowners - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

Polite, answered all my questions so that I could understand everything

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B.F. Homeowners - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

Mark was very knowledgeable and thorough. His work is appreciated!

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.D. Homeowners - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

It was all good.

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by N.G. Homeowners - Idaho
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I had no choice in an inspector because there wasn't time to research any. I took what I got.

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.B.W. Homeowners - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

Excellent report and detailed inspection. The inspector was courteous and answered our questions in a pleasant manner. He earned our trust.

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.T.H. Homeowners - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

They checked under the house & in the attic

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Homeowners - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

Mark was excellent throughout. Coming from out of state, he put our minds at ease by talking through every thing he saw at the house. We were more than satisfied with the details and information he provided!

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Homeowners - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

Website was very easy to navigate, communication from Mark was excellent before during and after the inspection and the report was great!

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Homeowners - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

I liked the thoroughness and the promptness the best. The customer service was great!

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Homeowners - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

I am purchasing a home under rare circumstances and needed a trustworthy Inspector to be my eyes and ears. These guys were amazing and I highly recommend their services.

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K.V. Homeowners - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

I was really impressed with the thoroughness of the inspection. Mark Uecker was very responsive and easy to work with.

Report a concern   August 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Homeowners - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

Mark was great, he called me and went over the report. And also received an e-mail if the report. I would gladly recommend Pillar Post.

Report a concern   August 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J.H. Homeowners - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

Mark Uecker provided friendly, professional and excellent inspection of our new home. The detailed report he and Pillar to Post provided is a real toolkit for both the repairs we need to make immediately and the ongoing seasonal upkeep to keep our home in great shape! Thank you very much!

Report a concern   August 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Homeowners - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

Took the time to show me all the areas of concern and explain the best repair options.

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.A.S. Homeowners - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, thorough, professional

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L.T. Homeowners - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

This is the second time I have used Pillar to Post and both times I have been very please with the service. Mark is extremely professional and thorough, he asks if you have any questions, and is patience with you when you do. His reports are detailed and easy to read, and you get the send from him that he inspects your house as if it were his own.

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.O.K. Homeowners - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

Was able to get us scheduled with short notice which was very important with our time crunch. Did a great job!


Privacy Policy