Homeowners - Idaho

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 726 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.S. Homeowners - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

knowledgeable and informative. Explained concerns with me while I was following him around. Gave me much better information on the house itself.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.H. Homeowners - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

The inspector completed and reported the results of the inspection as scheduled. They conducted themselves in a professional manner.

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.J.W.D. Homeowners - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

Greg was very helpful and did a professional job. Very friendly.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.A.K.P. Homeowners - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

Was pleased with thoroughness, haven't moved in yet but so far feel good about service.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R.J. Homeowners - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

Everything was great!

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.A.A.V.V. Homeowners - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

Professional, courteous and thorough.

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Homeowners - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough. The printed report was very helpful and the whole process was easy and well done.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Homeowners - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

So organized from scheduling, communication to a thorough inspection

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.E.J. Homeowners - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

Prompt friendly service.

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.A.V. Homeowners - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

Quick and thorough, broke it down very well and explained everything

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by N.V. Homeowners - Idaho
What could we do to improve?

A video of the crawl space would be helpful.

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A.D.M. Homeowners - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

Jeb has be great about all aspects of our inspection. We would definitely recommend him.

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Homeowners - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

Thorough report and fully explained at the property.

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.O. Homeowners - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

Great service...Greg is outstanding, thanks for everything.
First name removed

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.A.T.B. Homeowners - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

Prompt. Thorough. Professional report and like that we can be there on the spot to go over things!

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.O. Homeowners - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and friendly. Answered questions on a sunday the day prior to my inspection. And had a very well put together portfolio of his findings with pictures to keep. He went above and beyond with his finding i felt and was very helpful explaining the problems with the pictures he had for you to keep with the portfolio. And not to mention coupons for home repairs from other businesses.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.A.W. Homeowners - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

Very nice and flexible with schedule

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.M.L.L. Homeowners - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

Professional, thorough, and prompt service. Greg was an absolute pleasure to work with, genuinely a great experience!

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.T.M. Homeowners - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

Superb service and extremely detail oriented.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Homeowners - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

All was taken care of in a timely manner. Very informative. Yes, I would definitely use your
service again.


Privacy Policy