Pillar To Post
PO Box 270042
Fort Collins
CO 80527
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 711 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Timely, courteous, and very detailed report.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I liked the detailed report and flexibility of the inspector.

Report a concern   August 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.N.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dan was polite, informative and the information provided was useful.

Report a concern   August 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

how through the job was, getting the report was great,being able to ask questions, the friendlyness of the person doing the job everything was great.

Report a concern   August 9, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by P.J.F. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Many things were missed, notably siding issues, melted dishwasher, foundation crack, exposed carpet spikes, darkened ceilings which may indicate water leakage from outside, rattling pipes everytime water turned on and blocked off access to those pipes, running toilet, blinds which do not work. It's the siding issue which bothers me the most.

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dan was very helpful and accomodating since we are moving from out of state.

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I really appreciated the prompt inspection and report! It was great to be able to get an appointment right away, get verbal feedback from the inspector and walk away from the appointment with the report in hand. I was able to use the information about issues found by the inspector and follow up with the appropriate contractors immediately. Time is of the essence with home sales. I am really grateful for the knowledgeable and efficient service provided.

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I liked the friendliness and the interest the workers had in explaining what they were doing.

Report a concern   July 31, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by S.B. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I'm not disappointed; I'm just not likely to recommend this service to people in general.

Report a concern   July 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great job. very complete.

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.Q. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The Inspector was very pleasant and knowledgeable if we ever need another inspection we would definitely call him again.

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Courteous, thourough, quick report turn around. Answered all questions. Will use again if ever needed.

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.H. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Dan patiently described his findings and from what I can tell did a comprehensive job

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was thorough and friendly. We are so happy we went with Pillar to Post.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Proffesional and thorough, thank you!

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Easy to set up, user friendly and had a good explanation of services, great inspector

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ben was awesome! Very professional and thorough and friendly.

Report a concern   July 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick turn around time and very thorough inspection.

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and covered everything in the report with me after the inspection.

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and professional.


Privacy Policy