Pillar To Post
PO Box 270042
Fort Collins
CO 80527
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 638 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

easy to work with and straight forward with all documentation. We weren't able to be at inspection so I appreciated the follow up call.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I like the onsite reports which includes photos of items in question.

Report a concern   February 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The team is very friendly and does a wide spread inspection. They answer all questions and explain the process of the inspection. Have used this service 3 times now and would use them
again and highly recommend them.

Report a concern   February 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional and thorough! Received the report the day after the inspection.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dan was great! He knew what he was talking about and very detailed.

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly thorough service

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, easy to schedule, love the report format.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick response and great service!

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

On time and professional

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jeremy and Dan were both great to work with! Great job!

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very good to work with.

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jeremy was extremely plesent and super professional. he walked me through his findings with lots of patience and answered all of my questions. super nice person and easy to talk to. I will definitely recommend your company to my sister who is also looking to buy soon

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jeremy was very professional. He explained any questions and concerns I may have had in a way I was able to understand. Thank you so much! I also loved having a binder of the property with everything that was done.

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism and responsiveness.

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great customer service!

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Easy to schedule, great customer service, thorough inspection and explanation.

Report a concern   December 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.Z. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great work. Very professional and thorough. made the results easy to understand. no loose ends.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A.C.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Liked the provider Dan as well as his walk thru of the report and showing me several of the issues contained therein.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

professional, prompt and thorough and friendly- thx again

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspection not underdone or overdone , good communication with buyer, pleasant people


Privacy Policy