Pillar To Post
PO Box 270042
Fort Collins
CO 80527
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 665 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Overall customer service. Dan not only was there to do a job but he really made us feel like our home was in good shape and explained everything to us

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dan was very experienced, friendly and thorough.

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dan was accessible, honest and open about what he saw with the property

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and a wealth of information!

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

While I was not able to actually be there for the inspection, my sister was. According to her and to the actual Inspection report, it seems that Dan Devries was very thorough and checked everything. His report was also very thorough and spoke to the areas that needed to be fixed and/or were unsafe. I really appreciate his attention to detail!

Report a concern   April 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Comprehensive services and customer service.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Helpful, timely and professional.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendliness and thorough work of inspector.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jeremy was very efficient and knowledgable. I would highly recommend Pillar to Post.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by C.T. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

The guy was just a bit prickly when talking with me.

Report a concern   April 1, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by W.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dan does a great job and I trust his judgment.

Report a concern   March 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dan DeVries is one of the best in the industry! He is thorough and takes the time to explain both his services and the results. Highly impressed and will definitely refer him!

Report a concern   March 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was set up within about 24-48 hours of the first contact, which was amazing. The inspector was very professional and thorough, and the report was very nicely compiled. I felt very confident in the inspector's level of experience and appreciated how he went through the whole report, and then showed me the particular things to watch out for. I left the inspection very confident in the house I was buying.

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My appointment was made and a confirmation email was received with what to expect and choices for the inspection we'd like. I received a call and the appointment was made. I was told I would get a call half an hour before the inspection was finished. I got a binder with a full report, along with a digital report. Jeremy is very detailed and his customer service manner is friendly yet professional. He said I could call him with further questions or concerns. I took him up on the opportunity to clarify a few concerns which has enlighten me.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was prompt and very thorough. We received a very detailed report that day and we were able to understand all of the points of the inspection. Communication was great!

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable inspector, efficient, and thorough. Pleasantly answers all questions.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Done in a timely manner and very thorough. We had a very pleasant inspector. All of the staff were friendly and knew what they were doing. I would recommend Pillar to Post to anyone.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dan was amazing. He was professional but friendly, detailed and had patience to answer million questions that my husband had. :-)

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pitchers and details

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Good communication at a good price.


Privacy Policy