Pillar To Post
PO Box 270042
Fort Collins
CO 80527
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 673 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

I'd like it if the outlet behind the fridge was checked as well as behind the oven. I've seen it checked by other inspectors and even seen it come out not grounded.

Other than that, I think it was pretty good overall.

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B.P.M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jeremy was quick, effecient, very thorough, and polite‚Äč during the entire process. He has been great to work with.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and took time to explain everything

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.T.C.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, dependable, very professional

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very personable and friendly gentleman. He was the best!!!

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.D.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly detailed service. I spent the whole time with the inspector who reviewed real time what he was doing, why he was doing it and the impact of all findings no matter how minimal they may have been. I came away with complete confidence in the experience and would highly recommend.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dan was very thorough, friendly, and answered all of my questions. I felt very comfortable with his recommendations and would absolutely recommend him to others!

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick and detailed, scheduled when needed and was very thorough.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and very thorough inspection. Dan did a great job!

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Overall customer service. Dan not only was there to do a job but he really made us feel like our home was in good shape and explained everything to us

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dan was very experienced, friendly and thorough.

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dan was accessible, honest and open about what he saw with the property

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and a wealth of information!

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

While I was not able to actually be there for the inspection, my sister was. According to her and to the actual Inspection report, it seems that Dan Devries was very thorough and checked everything. His report was also very thorough and spoke to the areas that needed to be fixed and/or were unsafe. I really appreciate his attention to detail!

Report a concern   April 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Comprehensive services and customer service.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Helpful, timely and professional.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendliness and thorough work of inspector.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jeremy was very efficient and knowledgable. I would highly recommend Pillar to Post.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by C.T. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

The guy was just a bit prickly when talking with me.

Report a concern   April 1, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by W.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dan does a great job and I trust his judgment.


Privacy Policy