Pillar To Post
PO Box 270042
Fort Collins
CO 80527
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 696 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Easy to set up, user friendly and had a good explanation of services, great inspector

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ben was awesome! Very professional and thorough and friendly.

Report a concern   July 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick turn around time and very thorough inspection.

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and covered everything in the report with me after the inspection.

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and professional.

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism, thoroughness, attention to detail, immediate results with pictures, courtesy. Excellent inspection; could not ask for more!

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dan Devries was very personable, professional and informative. Very nice, prompt formal report.

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick scheduling, friendly service, immediate reports.

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, punctual, detailed, comprehensive. Great customer service from start to finish.

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our realtor recommended Pillar to Post to us. They were very professional and thorough on their inspection. Dan Devries was very professional, easy to work with and incredibly focused on our complete satisfaction!

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector performed a very thorough inspection, was knowledgable and informative during the inspection. I was very pleased with the entire process.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.A.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Always a great job from Dan. Highly recommend their services.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Both Jeremy and Dan were amazing! So detail oriented, and patient. We've had inspections done on homes in texas, where we live, and our inspections weren't as thorough....

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by S.T. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The inspector missed items due to being in a hurry or carelessness. When I questioned it he wanted to argue with me! You can call me to discuss it and refund me. Thanks. First name removed

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dan was very thorough and extremely knowledgeable! He let us tag along as he combed through the house and explained what he was looking for and why- We learned a lot, and I walked away feeling like we really know our new home inside and out! After this experience we truly feel that it is SO worth paying a bit more for the extra services like the sewer scope and infrared cameras simply for the peace of mind of nothing else! Buying a home is such a major, and potentially stressful purchase; Dan and Pillar to Post helped us feel more confident in moving forward with the purchase!

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was thorough and the report made good recommendations that I could present to the seller to get needed repairs completed before closing.
Thanks Dan!

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick, easy, and prompt response. Inspection report was thorough.

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.V.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

This is not the 1st time we have used this company. We highly recommend them, which is why we used them again. We had a different person both times and both were very good.
They are very friendly and very thorough. They go over what they find and answer any questions that you have.

Ronnie and First name removed Van Buskirk

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dan was fantastic! Everything was on point. Very satisfied!

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I like pillar post services very much, I wouldn't use any other inspection company in town. I Was a realtor for eight years. I always trusted My inspections to Dan and Pillar to Post. Dan has great customer service and is always on time and does a very thorough job.


Privacy Policy