Pillar To Post
PO Box 270042
Fort Collins
CO 80527
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 634 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly thorough service

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, easy to schedule, love the report format.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick response and great service!

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

On time and professional

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jeremy and Dan were both great to work with! Great job!

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very good to work with.

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jeremy was extremely plesent and super professional. he walked me through his findings with lots of patience and answered all of my questions. super nice person and easy to talk to. I will definitely recommend your company to my sister who is also looking to buy soon

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jeremy was very professional. He explained any questions and concerns I may have had in a way I was able to understand. Thank you so much! I also loved having a binder of the property with everything that was done.

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism and responsiveness.

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great customer service!

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Easy to schedule, great customer service, thorough inspection and explanation.

Report a concern   December 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.Z. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great work. Very professional and thorough. made the results easy to understand. no loose ends.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A.C.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Liked the provider Dan as well as his walk thru of the report and showing me several of the issues contained therein.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

professional, prompt and thorough and friendly- thx again

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspection not underdone or overdone , good communication with buyer, pleasant people

Report a concern   November 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Reasonably priced with offers to choose from. Very friendly, professional, and detailed
inspection. Everything was explained and the notebook with the report is great with
photos. I have had inspections twice before with them and would used them again.

Report a concern   November 20, 2016 — Rated 0 out of 10 by W.E. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

We were not impressed with the lack of attention to detail. The tech did not notice the bathroom fan venting into the floors of the house, instead of outside. They did not notice that our water heater was back-drafting due to a vacuum created in our utility room by poorly sealed ducting and a fan that was pulling air into the garage from the room (the same fan was turned on whenever the bathroom fan was turned on). The tech noted that there was no flashing around the chimney, however, it was found that flashing was actually in place. The tech also told us we had double pane windows when they are actually single pane. He also told us we had adequate insulation in the attic when it is actually not up to code and in very poor condition. We had an energy audit done after we moved in and the auditor noticed much more that was wrong with the house than your inspector. Additionally, the report had typos and was not very detailed. Your price was much higher than other inspectors, so we had been expecting much more.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

thourough, friendly, answered all my questions

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Responsive to questions.

Report a concern   October 28, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection report was very detailed. All the services were reasonably priced.


Privacy Policy