Pillar To Post
PO Box 270042
Fort Collins
CO 80527
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 648 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dan was amazing. He was professional but friendly, detailed and had patience to answer million questions that my husband had. :-)

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pitchers and details

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Good communication at a good price.

Report a concern   March 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.A.F.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspection seemed very thorough.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very personable and went over the top to help me understand a few questions I had!!!

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dan and Fernando are professional, courteous and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend and/or use Dan's team in the future. Great job gents.

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jeremy came out to do our home buying inspection. He was friendly, professional, thorough and more than willing to answer all my questions.
Top notch!!

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt! thorough! professional! Everything a new homeowner needs and wants.
Thank you!

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable and helpful

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jeremy not only explained what he was looking but also the methodology of the inspection and answered all my many many questions. Thank you!

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

easy to work with and straight forward with all documentation. We weren't able to be at inspection so I appreciated the follow up call.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I like the onsite reports which includes photos of items in question.

Report a concern   February 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The team is very friendly and does a wide spread inspection. They answer all questions and explain the process of the inspection. Have used this service 3 times now and would use them
again and highly recommend them.

Report a concern   February 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional and thorough! Received the report the day after the inspection.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dan was great! He knew what he was talking about and very detailed.

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly thorough service

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, easy to schedule, love the report format.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick response and great service!

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

On time and professional

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jeremy and Dan were both great to work with! Great job!


Privacy Policy