Pillar To Post
13300-56 S. Cleveland Ave., Suite 110
Ft. Myers
FL 33907
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 445 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

There are many things that were not mentioned in your report, the biggest being the messed up electrical system, there are many strange wires that have no function plugs that don't work, which lead me to believe that the wiring in this house is dangerous. I am aware that many things are in need of updates, but I am trying hard to justify the money I paid you. Name removed

Report a concern   May 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and thorough.

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by A.K.G. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Not very satisfied with the overall experience. I have purchased several homes and used a lot of inspectors, but never had this level of service or lack there of.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt service and thorough documentation. Coordinated well with relator which was important as an out-of-town buyer

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dan was extremely nice and professional.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dan was very professional in his handling of our inspection. Answered any questions that came up during inspections.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We were happy to receive a complete inspection on our new home. The current owners in fact that some issues existed with their home.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The service was friendly and on point. The inspector considered the age of the property and added a constructive evaluation based on those set of facts as a result we received an inspection that was based on reasonable expectations.

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by W.W. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

did A nice job

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional detailed service

Report a concern   March 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dan Warren was very professional and thorough. He spent time to go over his findings in detail with my wife and I.

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

A very organized concise report covering the most important aspects of homeownership

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick, efficient, understandable

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.R.K.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very complete inspection. I would give you a 10 if it was a little less expensive

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thank you,
They did a nice job

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick and efficient! Dan was great.

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.R. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

tile roofs are a big issue they need to be inspected

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by E.Z. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Dan completed the home inspection without incident and was very informative about different aspects of the inspection. He also gave us hints as new owners of property in Florida

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and easy to use.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and efficienf


Privacy Policy