Pillar To Post
13300-56 S. Cleveland Ave., Suite 110
Ft. Myers
FL 33907
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 430 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.R. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

tile roofs are a big issue they need to be inspected

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by E.Z. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Dan completed the home inspection without incident and was very informative about different aspects of the inspection. He also gave us hints as new owners of property in Florida

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and easy to use.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and efficienf

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 2 out of 10 by A.H. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I had arranged to meet the inspector about 30 minutes before he finished so I could discuss the inspection and ask any questions. But he started early, did not advise me, and so he was gone by the time I arrived.
Also, the brochure said coupons, guides, and checklists were to be provided. I did not receive any of these, so I called the inspector who said he would arrange to have them forwarded. I'm still waiting. I don't know if these items will be useful or not, but if you say they will be provided, then they should be provided.

Report a concern   February 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional and very informative

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very thorough

Report a concern   December 26, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dan took time to check everything and explain things to my wife and myself. His report was emailed in a timely fashion and provided much detail on all aspects of the home.

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and detailed inspection and report. Very professional and pleasant inspector.

Report a concern   October 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your inspector was prompt, professional, courteous, and took the time to explain the answers to my questions. His report was clear and concise. I would recommend you.

Report a concern   October 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dan was very conscientious and professional with our inspection. I would definitely recommend to others.

Report a concern   August 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debra Shaffer Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Done in a timely manner. Reasonable price.

Report a concern   August 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kurt Rhea Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The professionalism that the work was done and also how thorough Dan was. He was also great to explain what he was doing and what the issues of concern were.

Report a concern   August 29, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt arrival, helpful, and efficient!

Report a concern   August 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed and prompt

Report a concern   August 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional and efficient

Report a concern   August 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patrina Katz Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Timely, thorough, professional service.

Report a concern   August 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Through, well organized, knowledgable and experienced inspector with good report.

Report a concern   August 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Expertise, competence and professionalism of inspector.

Report a concern   August 15, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.M.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was able to make a prompt appointment. He showed up early and was very approachable when we were asking questions. Fee was good for the service. The report was available very next day. Emails informing me of appt. and service agreement were good also. Very please with the inspection.


Privacy Policy