Pillar To Post
13300-56 S. Cleveland Ave., Suite 110
Ft. Myers
FL 33907
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 422 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and detailed inspection and report. Very professional and pleasant inspector.

Report a concern   October 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your inspector was prompt, professional, courteous, and took the time to explain the answers to my questions. His report was clear and concise. I would recommend you.

Report a concern   October 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dan was very conscientious and professional with our inspection. I would definitely recommend to others.

Report a concern   August 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debra Shaffer Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Done in a timely manner. Reasonable price.

Report a concern   August 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kurt Rhea Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The professionalism that the work was done and also how thorough Dan was. He was also great to explain what he was doing and what the issues of concern were.

Report a concern   August 29, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt arrival, helpful, and efficient!

Report a concern   August 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed and prompt

Report a concern   August 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional and efficient

Report a concern   August 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patrina Katz Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Timely, thorough, professional service.

Report a concern   August 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Through, well organized, knowledgable and experienced inspector with good report.

Report a concern   August 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Expertise, competence and professionalism of inspector.

Report a concern   August 15, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.M.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was able to make a prompt appointment. He showed up early and was very approachable when we were asking questions. Fee was good for the service. The report was available very next day. Emails informing me of appt. and service agreement were good also. Very please with the inspection.

Report a concern   August 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ken Husby Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dan Warren was very knowledgeable and took the time to explains the house systems about which we had questions.

Report a concern   August 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional.....

Report a concern   August 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Leslie Bisbe Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything was just on point!

Report a concern   August 3, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.R.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very thorough inspection.

Report a concern   July 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism

Report a concern   July 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very efficient, prompt and thorough.

Report a concern   July 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeff Echko Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast and comprehensive service at a very reasonable price.

Report a concern   July 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Unfortunately we were unable to attend but my family said that you were very efficient.


Privacy Policy