Pillar To Post
1080 118th Terrace North
Saint Petersburg
FL 33716
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 1051 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.L.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, explains things very well

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The efficiency of it.
Quick, Accurate and PRofessional

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough inspections. Reports received quickly. Explanations of findings easy to understand.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Reliable and trustworthy

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, presented in an easily understood manner emphasizing major problems over minor ones.

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G.A.D.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional and thorough

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dan explained everything he found to me in a clear and concise manner that I could easily understand.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough

Report a concern   January 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional and knowledgeable

Report a concern   January 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.T.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dan is excellent! He is super friendly, patient, organized, thorough and helpful!

Report a concern   January 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.L.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I've used Dan for 3 homes now and he has always been on time, extremely thorough, and extremely friendly and kind.

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and helpful!

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G.A.B.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very prompt, efficient and friendly.

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.M.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dan is always very courteous, prompt and most importantly very detailed in his work. We have used him twice now and will not hesitate to use him again!

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great, prompt, polite thorough service. Thank you!

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by L.K. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

I was disappointed that the handler in the attic was not able to be accessed. I was told that this company has done several inspections in this complex so I would assume that they would know how to gain access to the attic to check the handler. I am just hoping everything is OK with this unit as I have had issues before when the handler has not been checked. Other than that, I am satisfied with the report that was given to me on the unit I am fine.

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everyone was super thorough and knowledgeable. I especially appreciated getting the opportunity to be present during the inspection.

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.Y. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I am a contractor so I know what to look for in an inspection. I was impressed w Don's knowledgeable and thoroughness

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D.C.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast, professional, thorough

Report a concern   December 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dan and his team were excellent. They were knowledgeable, efficient and open with every aspect of the inspection. As a Realtor that is important to me and as a home buyer, A great relic. I would highly recommend them.


Privacy Policy