Pillar To Post
1080 118th Terrace North
Saint Petersburg
FL 33716
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 1107 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thourough, professional service

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

fast and honest

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A.T.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very reliable detailed & professional but also friendly service...Strongly recommended

Name removed K Last name removed

Report a concern   July 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dan was responsive and thorough. He worked wonderfully with my realtor as I am not located in the area.

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Efficient informed

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service! Fast and fair!

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by P.P.N. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

There was an issue with a field not being filled out on the inspection that held us up for a day. Otherwise the inspection was great.

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, thorough and courteous.

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dan was a gentleman, a true and thorough professional.

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was personable and explained everything in detail. Sharing the report almost immediately and providing a thorough report and pics.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dan was on-time and did a thorough inspection. He answered my questions.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Easy to use.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The appointment was made right away and the report is very detailed for anyone to understand. The price was very reasonable and the inspector answered all my questions.

Thank you Pillar to Post

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great job

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Most thorough housing inspection I've had

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dan is great! On time, professional, explains, welcomes questions and takes time to talk too. Always have our documents the same day which is exceptional service, thanks again Dan

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thank you for being prompt and following through on what you said. Appreciate the service

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent communication and service. Thank you!

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.R.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

LOVED Dan. He was punctual, friendly, knowledgeable, thorough and very informative.

Report a concern   June 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

On time, efficient, friendly


Privacy Policy