Pillar To Post
1080 118th Terrace North
Saint Petersburg
FL 33716
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 1060 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.A.A.L.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

As first-time home buyers we are very nervous about what we are "getting ourselves into". But Dan made the inspection process easy and comforting. He called us back right away to schedule and was very nice on the phone. My husband and I were there to watch the entire inspection process, and he was extremely thorough. Dan answered any questions right away, in language we could understand. Then at the end he walked us through the entire house again and mentioned anything he saw during his inspection. We got the very detailed report the same night, with easy-to-understand language and great photos to help document. I am so appreciative of Dan's services and his easy-going nature. Thank you Dan!

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.J.V.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

DAN was very through and compiles a presentation for the customer that is user friendly.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed and informative provides easy to understand explanations and is very knowledgeable about a variety of things throughout your home

Report a concern   March 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, detailed, and wonderful customer service.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dan is very professional, and knowledgeable. I fully trust his assessment and opinions.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector Dan Gregorio was great--professional and thorough and friendly.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.C.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dan Gregorio is very professional.
Spells everything out in writing
supplies clear detailed photographs
returns phone calls and messages promptly
willing to supply supporting information like costs of typical repairs.

Says what he is going to do
does it promptly
complete documentation of his findings
That is all he has to di to make me happy.

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very courteous & professional

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and comprehensive report with pictures. The report was ready within 24hrs. Great service!

Report a concern   March 2, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.V. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Did a fine job, a little rushed though.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection report was very thorough.

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.L.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, explains things very well

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The efficiency of it.
Quick, Accurate and PRofessional

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough inspections. Reports received quickly. Explanations of findings easy to understand.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Reliable and trustworthy

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, presented in an easily understood manner emphasizing major problems over minor ones.

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G.A.D.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional and thorough

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dan explained everything he found to me in a clear and concise manner that I could easily understand.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough

Report a concern   January 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional and knowledgeable


Privacy Policy