Pillar To Post
1080 118th Terrace North
Saint Petersburg
FL 33716
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 1038 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by L.K. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

I was disappointed that the handler in the attic was not able to be accessed. I was told that this company has done several inspections in this complex so I would assume that they would know how to gain access to the attic to check the handler. I am just hoping everything is OK with this unit as I have had issues before when the handler has not been checked. Other than that, I am satisfied with the report that was given to me on the unit I am fine.

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everyone was super thorough and knowledgeable. I especially appreciated getting the opportunity to be present during the inspection.

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.Y. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I am a contractor so I know what to look for in an inspection. I was impressed w Don's knowledgeable and thoroughness

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D.C.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast, professional, thorough

Report a concern   December 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dan and his team were excellent. They were knowledgeable, efficient and open with every aspect of the inspection. As a Realtor that is important to me and as a home buyer, A great relic. I would highly recommend them.

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

professionals

Report a concern   December 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast and detailed

Report a concern   December 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.D.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very complete, and information communicated to us well.

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.A.A.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The very thorough and efficient inspection of the property, the wonderful and easy to read/understand electronic report with photos that are provided, and the prompt correspondence of the inspector- Dan!

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.Z. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dan was prompt, pleasant and took the time to explain his finding and recommendations. He seemed thorough in his inspection and offered suggestions for routine maintenance of major mechanical systems He encouraged me to contact him with any questions and provided me with organizational binders and reference materials for maintenance logs and home ownership maintenance guidelines.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed oriented

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

you both were pleasant, thorough and explained what we needed to know about your findings. thanks bob Last name removed

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C.A.T.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It seemed like a thorough job was done.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very timely and professional.

Report a concern   November 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast, efficient and thorough

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L.J.A.L.A.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dan was excellent , we have used him before and will use him again.
Art Bussel

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Good

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dan explained everything in details.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.L.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough report, summary and recommendations. Photos are great.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.R.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dan & Renee conducted a very thorough home inspection as part of our purchase of a home in Saint Petersburg. They shared a considerable amount of knowledge and incites about aspects of the house and how it was build. Additionally, they provided information on the issues related to purchasing a home in Florida, as new to Florida residents this was very helpful.

The whole process was professional, through, informative and most of all friendly.


Privacy Policy