Pillar To Post
1080 118th Terrace North
Saint Petersburg
FL 33716
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 1114 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dan was very professional and explained everything completely

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dan was thorough and quick to respond with our questions. We are far from the home and he set our minds at ease.

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I've had a few inspections before and I never thought that they were very thorough. I feel that Dan was just that I feel like he was working for me, he was professional, he dressed the part

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P.A.L.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, courteous and very knowledgeable. Would happily do business again. Already hired him twice.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dan was extremely thorough and professional, explained the procedures used and sent the reports within hours.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, right to the point!

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A.C.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The thorough explanations of the various aspects of the property. Would definitely recommend this company to any buyer or seller!

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thourough, professional service

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

fast and honest

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A.T.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very reliable detailed & professional but also friendly service...Strongly recommended

Name removed K Last name removed

Report a concern   July 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dan was responsive and thorough. He worked wonderfully with my realtor as I am not located in the area.

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Efficient informed

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service! Fast and fair!

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by P.P.N. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

There was an issue with a field not being filled out on the inspection that held us up for a day. Otherwise the inspection was great.

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, thorough and courteous.

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dan was a gentleman, a true and thorough professional.

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was personable and explained everything in detail. Sharing the report almost immediately and providing a thorough report and pics.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dan was on-time and did a thorough inspection. He answered my questions.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Easy to use.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The appointment was made right away and the report is very detailed for anyone to understand. The price was very reasonable and the inspector answered all my questions.

Thank you Pillar to Post


Privacy Policy