Pillar To Post
1080 118th Terrace North
Saint Petersburg
FL 33716
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 1072 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.M.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dan Gregorio is very professional, extremely detailed and a great pleasure to work with. He has done several inspections for us and based on his assessment we have both bought a house and been able to get out of a contract.
I would highly recommend him, and would not hesitate to use him again.

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by U.A.S.V.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough!!! Love that you see even the details others miss... !!!!

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

how quickly inspection was done as well as cost.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Took the time to really explain the issues in our new home and how to read his report.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.A.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Reliable, professional, thorough, confident report is accurate.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection report was very detailed and thorough and the inspector was available to answer questions each time I called

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L.A.C.E.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and quick to respond and schedule. Thorough and accurate inspection by professional individual.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.A.P.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

How throw the inspection was

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.N.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough home inspection with outstanding professionalism! Made sure to answer all questions and concerns before wrapping inspection up. Took time to explain inspection summary. Very much enjoyed the organization of all documents including a very nice binder to keep for years to come to record and keep track of all services for our new property!

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very timely and easy report to review.

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dan was extremely thorough and very professional. He stayed long after he had finished the inspection and answered all of they questions we had. His report was very detailed, pointing out all of the problem areas he had found.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.C.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great job. Appreciate it and will be happy to refer in the future.

Report a concern   April 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast service and reasonably priced.

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.A.A.L.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

As first-time home buyers we are very nervous about what we are "getting ourselves into". But Dan made the inspection process easy and comforting. He called us back right away to schedule and was very nice on the phone. My husband and I were there to watch the entire inspection process, and he was extremely thorough. Dan answered any questions right away, in language we could understand. Then at the end he walked us through the entire house again and mentioned anything he saw during his inspection. We got the very detailed report the same night, with easy-to-understand language and great photos to help document. I am so appreciative of Dan's services and his easy-going nature. Thank you Dan!

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.J.V.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

DAN was very through and compiles a presentation for the customer that is user friendly.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed and informative provides easy to understand explanations and is very knowledgeable about a variety of things throughout your home

Report a concern   March 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, detailed, and wonderful customer service.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dan is very professional, and knowledgeable. I fully trust his assessment and opinions.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector Dan Gregorio was great--professional and thorough and friendly.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.C.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dan Gregorio is very professional.
Spells everything out in writing
supplies clear detailed photographs
returns phone calls and messages promptly
willing to supply supporting information like costs of typical repairs.

Says what he is going to do
does it promptly
complete documentation of his findings
That is all he has to di to make me happy.


Privacy Policy