Pillar To Post
1080 118th Terrace North
Saint Petersburg
FL 33716
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 1030 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.A.A.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The very thorough and efficient inspection of the property, the wonderful and easy to read/understand electronic report with photos that are provided, and the prompt correspondence of the inspector- Dan!

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.Z. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dan was prompt, pleasant and took the time to explain his finding and recommendations. He seemed thorough in his inspection and offered suggestions for routine maintenance of major mechanical systems He encouraged me to contact him with any questions and provided me with organizational binders and reference materials for maintenance logs and home ownership maintenance guidelines.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed oriented

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

you both were pleasant, thorough and explained what we needed to know about your findings. thanks bob Last name removed

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C.A.T.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It seemed like a thorough job was done.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very timely and professional.

Report a concern   November 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast, efficient and thorough

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L.J.A.L.A.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dan was excellent , we have used him before and will use him again.
Art Bussel

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Good

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dan explained everything in details.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.L.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough report, summary and recommendations. Photos are great.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.R.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dan & Renee conducted a very thorough home inspection as part of our purchase of a home in Saint Petersburg. They shared a considerable amount of knowledge and incites about aspects of the house and how it was build. Additionally, they provided information on the issues related to purchasing a home in Florida, as new to Florida residents this was very helpful.

The whole process was professional, through, informative and most of all friendly.

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.V.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and very knowledgeable. Prompt, courteous and professional staff.

Report a concern   October 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very helpful explanations for 1st time homeowners trying to understand the importance of the issues present in a house, as well as how to prevent future problems. Great, friendly team.

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.C.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The friend but get professional matter in which the inspection was done.

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dan is very knowledgeable and explains things so you can understand. Both team members did a great job. I would highly recommend!!

Report a concern   October 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very professional

Report a concern   October 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Honesty

Report a concern   October 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.S.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The staff was professional, knowledgeable and friendly and arrived ahead of schedule. Dan explained every aspect of the inspection the moment he introduced himself. He let us know everything that was going to be done and who was going to do it as well as what to expect in the report. The report was thorough and easy to read.

I would recommend Pillar to Post to anyone.

Report a concern   October 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They were SO thorough and knowledgeable. Everything was so easy to understand while so organized!! They want the BEST for their customers.


Privacy Policy