Pillar To Post
1080 118th Terrace North
Saint Petersburg
FL 33716
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 1081 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection and report was provided the same day!

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.J.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dan was extremly knowledgable and passionate about his work. We are confident about the safety of our future home! Thank you Dan!

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick, polite, realistic and honest. Very much appreciate your service.

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

After contacting Pillar to Post, arrangements were made immediately for the inspection to be done. The inspection was very thorough & report given was understandable.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The service was prompt, very thorough and very professional.

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, professional and very detailed report.

Report a concern   April 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and professional

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dan was very informative and professional. All of my questions were answered thoroughly.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dan is very detailed and customer focused with his inspection service. He also provides a great reference book for tracking home expenses and maintenance schedules, along with resource references for home maintenance.

He and his company Pillar to Post have my highest recommendation.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.M.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dan Gregorio is very professional, extremely detailed and a great pleasure to work with. He has done several inspections for us and based on his assessment we have both bought a house and been able to get out of a contract.
I would highly recommend him, and would not hesitate to use him again.

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by U.A.S.V.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough!!! Love that you see even the details others miss... !!!!

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

how quickly inspection was done as well as cost.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Took the time to really explain the issues in our new home and how to read his report.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.A.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Reliable, professional, thorough, confident report is accurate.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection report was very detailed and thorough and the inspector was available to answer questions each time I called

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L.A.C.E.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and quick to respond and schedule. Thorough and accurate inspection by professional individual.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.A.P.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

How throw the inspection was

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.N.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough home inspection with outstanding professionalism! Made sure to answer all questions and concerns before wrapping inspection up. Took time to explain inspection summary. Very much enjoyed the organization of all documents including a very nice binder to keep for years to come to record and keep track of all services for our new property!

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very timely and easy report to review.

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dan was extremely thorough and very professional. He stayed long after he had finished the inspection and answered all of they questions we had. His report was very detailed, pointing out all of the problem areas he had found.


Privacy Policy