Pillar To Post
217 Hanwell Rd.
Fredericton
NB E3B2R2
Canada

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 405 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

This is the second time we've used pillar to post, the first time being about 8 years ago. We found that the company was extremely thorough and professional. Their report was very detailed and backed up with many clear pictures. The inspector did a walk about with us and pointed out the issues he had found, answered all of our questions and was very easy to reach afterwards for some follow up. He was very quick to get us a copy of the report, we had our most recent report while still in the house. I would recommend Pillar to Post 100% to everyone. Out of the two houses we had inspected, we bought one and rejected the other because of the information we gained through the inspections.

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

know your job well ...look in all the right places

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very good feedback, very friendly and knowledgable. I would recommend your business to others!

Report a concern   October 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough. Dan was exceptionally thoughtful when answering our questions

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dan is very thorough and professional. He works for his customer. He is easy to deal with and very trustworthy.

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt. Extremely detailed. Honest

Report a concern   October 14, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very prompt an professional service.

Report a concern   September 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The service was excellent and bilangual !

Report a concern   September 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Honest and thorough. Qualities appreciated.

Report a concern   September 23, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by T.S. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

The pictures were great but there is lots of room for improvement for more details! I felt the summary about each part of the home was lacking and should be expanded.
Dan was great though.

Report a concern   September 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dan was great...nothing was overlooked and he gave amazing feedback and recommendations.

Report a concern   September 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and organized. We have used Pillar to Post multiple times and will continue to be our go to for inspections.

Report a concern   September 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Natasha Boyle Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dan was very thorough and informative.

Report a concern   September 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and helpful through out the whole process and then still taking time to answer questions later.

Report a concern   September 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Through and honest

Report a concern   August 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeff Mac Nabb Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I never expected a whole huge layout Dan prepared of all the little things in the house. He had pictures with descriptions explaining every little part of the house. Things I never even thought of. At the end of the inspection a beautiful binder was presented to us with very helpful insert folders for any new upgrades we may do to the house. We are so happy that used Pillar to Post.

Report a concern   August 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Mac Kenzie Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Extremely thorough. Good news delivered honestly along with issues.

Report a concern   August 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J.I.A.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and honest assessment

Report a concern   July 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Well documented with multiple photographs and comprehensive report.

Report a concern   July 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Diane Morehouse Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dan explained his findings in a manner I could understand. Great suggestions which was much appreciated for a first time buyer
Than you Dan


Privacy Policy