Pillar To Post
217 Hanwell Rd.
Fredericton
NB E3B2R2
Canada

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 416 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The expert was very thorough in his reporting. He provided extremely valuable insight in some of the observations he made and the potential mitigations.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The knowledge and experience demonstrated by the inspector brought real confidence to my wife and I, feeling that we were getting a good home.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very prompt, quick turnaround on getting the inspection report, and fully discussed all recommendations made so that I completely understood.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professionally conducted and Dan was very personable.

Report a concern   April 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.N.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dan was super knowledgeable and easy to talk with. He uncovered lots about a house we were interested and made it very easy to make a decision about the house. He also urged to call him anytime with any further questions. Great service, very thorough.

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast, convenient and friendly service, knowledgeable staff.

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your service is prompt, thorough, easy to read and understand and we wouldn.t think of buying a house without you.

First name removed McKnight

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our home inspection was VERY detailed and thorough. We felt like we got our money's worth. Not only did he find what was needed to fix now, he provided us insight into what might deteriorate over time.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was thorough and professionally done in an expedious manner, the report provided was well done, timely and detailed.

Service met our expectations.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough job & seemed truly interested in the process.

Report a concern   December 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Easy to understand feedback on my home. Very through. Made the issues of the home easy to understand. Made me confident my home was safe. Loved working with Dan

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

This is the second time we've used pillar to post, the first time being about 8 years ago. We found that the company was extremely thorough and professional. Their report was very detailed and backed up with many clear pictures. The inspector did a walk about with us and pointed out the issues he had found, answered all of our questions and was very easy to reach afterwards for some follow up. He was very quick to get us a copy of the report, we had our most recent report while still in the house. I would recommend Pillar to Post 100% to everyone. Out of the two houses we had inspected, we bought one and rejected the other because of the information we gained through the inspections.

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

know your job well ...look in all the right places

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very good feedback, very friendly and knowledgable. I would recommend your business to others!

Report a concern   October 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough. Dan was exceptionally thoughtful when answering our questions

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dan is very thorough and professional. He works for his customer. He is easy to deal with and very trustworthy.

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt. Extremely detailed. Honest

Report a concern   October 14, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very prompt an professional service.

Report a concern   September 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The service was excellent and bilangual !

Report a concern   September 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Honest and thorough. Qualities appreciated.


Privacy Policy