Pillar To Post
217 Hanwell Rd.
Fredericton
NB E3B2R2
Canada

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 428 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very good

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dan was very thorough with the inspection, provided a clear and concise report afterward and was very open/honest about his findings when we met to go over the results of the inspection.

Thanks again!

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very in-depth report. Available on a moments notice. Very knowledgeable in the field of inspections.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough with home inspection and provided many pictures to refer to.

Report a concern   May 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, detailed and well organized inspection reports from a personable professional. Will be recommending Pillar to Post to everyone!

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very thorough and helpful!

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

speak two langage and really professionnal

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I really liked the attention to detail and really thought that everything was checked diligently and not rushed through. It was great having a meeting after the inspection to go over everything that was found and have any questions that I had answered. We felt confident with our decision in buying the house after our inspection and I'd definitely use pillar to post again for future purchases.
Thanks

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and so helpful.
A huge thanks to Dan😊

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.S.N.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection and report seemed thorough and I appreciated the time taken to go through the report and answer our questions. I also appreciated the mention of minor issues, since small things can turn into bigger problems with time.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

thoroughness

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W.J.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dan Ferguson was friendly, knowledgeable, and thorough. He accommodated our very short timeline and really put us at ease during a time that was a bit stressful to us (as first time home buyers). I would not hesitate to recommend his services to my friends and colleagues.

Thanks Dan!

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The expert was very thorough in his reporting. He provided extremely valuable insight in some of the observations he made and the potential mitigations.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The knowledge and experience demonstrated by the inspector brought real confidence to my wife and I, feeling that we were getting a good home.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very prompt, quick turnaround on getting the inspection report, and fully discussed all recommendations made so that I completely understood.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professionally conducted and Dan was very personable.

Report a concern   April 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.N.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dan was super knowledgeable and easy to talk with. He uncovered lots about a house we were interested and made it very easy to make a decision about the house. He also urged to call him anytime with any further questions. Great service, very thorough.

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast, convenient and friendly service, knowledgeable staff.

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your service is prompt, thorough, easy to read and understand and we wouldn.t think of buying a house without you.

First name removed McKnight

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our home inspection was VERY detailed and thorough. We felt like we got our money's worth. Not only did he find what was needed to fix now, he provided us insight into what might deteriorate over time.


Privacy Policy