Homeowners - New Brunswick

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 1401 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. Homeowners - New Brunswick
What do you like about our services?

very thorough and professional

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.V. Homeowners - New Brunswick
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, thorough and very professional! The binder was extremely informative and helpful, especially for a first time home buyer. We also appreciated how flexible you were as we had to reschedule last minute. Couldn't have asked for a better experience!

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.D. Homeowners - New Brunswick
What do you like about our services?

I was given a full printed colour and emailed version of the report which was great to take to the negotiating table with the seller. Dan was a professional and knowledgeable home inspector.

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Homeowners - New Brunswick
What do you like about our services?

Great service! Very thorough inspection!

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.O.N.L. Homeowners - New Brunswick
What do you like about our services?

Knowledge, details and availability.

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Homeowners - New Brunswick
What do you like about our services?

Found Dan very informative and honest. Lots of information and very helpful.

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C.L.L. Homeowners - New Brunswick
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, and answer my questions

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.D.R.C. Homeowners - New Brunswick
What do you like about our services?

Very good report, well explained

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.M.K.F. Homeowners - New Brunswick
What do you like about our services?

Service was great! Love how organized and understanding dan was! Very thankful to have been recommended to him!

Report a concern   September 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Homeowners - New Brunswick
What do you like about our services?

Quick response to my need for the service. Professional conduct, polite and cheerful phone presentation. Reasonable price for services.

Report a concern   September 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.G. Homeowners - New Brunswick
What do you like about our services?

Fast, professional, accommodating and approachable!

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.O. Homeowners - New Brunswick
What do you like about our services?

I really liked that he tookthe time to inspect every single little thing and that he was able to explain it to me in french. He was really professional and took the time to answer all of my qiestions

Report a concern   August 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.A.R.S. Homeowners - New Brunswick
What do you like about our services?

Efficient and thorough home inspection. Everything was well explained to us and we appreciated the fact that all model numbers for appliances etc. were submitted to check for any possible recalls, which alerted us to one potential recall on one item that we can now get fixed. Would definitely recommend Gary Driscoll from Pillar to Post.

Report a concern   August 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Homeowners - New Brunswick
What do you like about our services?

Extremely prompt, professional and thorough.

Report a concern   August 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.S.K. Homeowners - New Brunswick
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, knowledgeable and honest. Would certainly recommend to anyone requiring the services of a home inspector.

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J.T. Homeowners - New Brunswick
What do you like about our services?

Dan was very thorough, informative and professional!

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M.R. Homeowners - New Brunswick
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was very professional, well prepared, and thorough.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E. Homeowners - New Brunswick
What do you like about our services?

Attention to detail, very professional and thorough. Took the time to explain the report in detail

Report a concern   August 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.E. Homeowners - New Brunswick
What do you like about our services?

You guys were easy to deal with and did a great job. We were very impressed with the binder full of all the inspection information. Thanks!

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.J.D. Homeowners - New Brunswick
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was thorough and knowledgeable.


Privacy Policy