Homeowners - New Brunswick

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 1379 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P. Homeowners - New Brunswick
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and professional.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Homeowners - New Brunswick
What do you like about our services?

detail oriented. Very well explained. thanks

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.J.L. Homeowners - New Brunswick
What do you like about our services?

Very pleased

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.J.G. Homeowners - New Brunswick
What do you like about our services?

This is the second time I have used these services. Gary is very prompt in booking the inspection which is crucial when purchasing a home. He is very attentive to detail and saved us money with his findings. I would hire this company at any time I required this service.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.J.R. Homeowners - New Brunswick
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and thorough

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Homeowners - New Brunswick
What do you like about our services?

Very prompt & thorough. Had time for questions from us. Didn't rush us through.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Homeowners - New Brunswick
What do you like about our services?

I really appreciate Gary's thorough review of the inspection. Very knowledgeable!

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.F. Homeowners - New Brunswick
What do you like about our services?

I liked how thorough the inspection was and how detailed the report is.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Homeowners - New Brunswick
What do you like about our services?

Gary was very professional and down to earth, he provided a good portfolio and took the time to explain the key points. He was also helpful when I had follow up questions.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. Homeowners - New Brunswick
What do you like about our services?

Quick service and was able to meet after normal working hours

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R.L.B. Homeowners - New Brunswick
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and explained every very well

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.I. Homeowners - New Brunswick
What do you like about our services?

Dan is the man!
He is thorough and honest . I'd recommend him to anybody I knew that was looking for a house inspection.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M.S. Homeowners - New Brunswick
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service! A highly intelligent and dedicated inspector, Dan followed up afterwards to ensure I made the calls he recommended. Far from being a simple inspection, Dan made sure I minimized my risk exposure and that my investment was safe.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.S. Homeowners - New Brunswick
What do you like about our services?

We've used Dan several times for various properties. He's a straight shooter, detailed and has your best interests at heart. Great service and integrity.

Report a concern   July 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.O. Homeowners - New Brunswick
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgable

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. Homeowners - New Brunswick
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, competent, good communication of the overall inspections with the details in the report. Not a lot of use of technical language, easy to understand for someone who doesn't know a lot about construction, engineering, plumbing etc.

Report a concern   July 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M.G. Homeowners - New Brunswick
What do you like about our services?

Great service, on time and professional with a comprehensive report. No complaints

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.L.S. Homeowners - New Brunswick
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, efficient, informative

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.C. Homeowners - New Brunswick
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very knowledgeable and took time to explain the report.

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Homeowners - New Brunswick
What do you like about our services?

Dan was very friendly and accommodating. I appreciated the fact that he could do home inspections later in the day as that eliminated me having to take time off work to meet him and alleviated alot of stress.
He was thorough and took the time to explain any issues he found clearly and emphasized on the ones that were critical which made our plan of action much easier afterwards.


Privacy Policy