Homeowners - New Brunswick

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 1345 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. Homeowners - New Brunswick
What do you like about our services?

Gary was incredibly thorough and inspected things that I didn't think were included in the process. He took his time to properly explain all of the findings and was completely unbiased. I would recommend him to anyone!

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Homeowners - New Brunswick
What do you like about our services?

Good services

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J.G. Homeowners - New Brunswick
What do you like about our services?

very good

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. Homeowners - New Brunswick
What do you like about our services?

Dan was very thorough with the inspection, provided a clear and concise report afterward and was very open/honest about his findings when we met to go over the results of the inspection.

Thanks again!

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. Homeowners - New Brunswick
What do you like about our services?

Very in-depth report. Available on a moments notice. Very knowledgeable in the field of inspections.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.P. Homeowners - New Brunswick
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough with home inspection and provided many pictures to refer to.

Report a concern   May 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Homeowners - New Brunswick
What do you like about our services?

quicks response
very detailed report
pricing is adequate
great interaction with the inspector
the pictures that were taken

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Homeowners - New Brunswick
What do you like about our services?

As a first time home buyer I wasn't sure what to look for, Pillar to Post was fantastic and explained everything that was found and answered all my questions.

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Homeowners - New Brunswick
What do you like about our services?

Thorough objective inspection that allowed me to make an informed decision with respect to my home purchase. The report was clear, easily understood and very well done. I would definitely recommend Gary to friends and family.

Report a concern   May 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Homeowners - New Brunswick
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, detailed and well organized inspection reports from a personable professional. Will be recommending Pillar to Post to everyone!

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.P. Homeowners - New Brunswick
What do you like about our services?

very thorough and helpful!

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by P.M. Homeowners - New Brunswick
What could we do to improve?

Very good inspection overall.

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.V. Homeowners - New Brunswick
What do you like about our services?

speak two langage and really professionnal

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Homeowners - New Brunswick
What do you like about our services?

Good communication and the report was delivered in a timely manner and very quickly after the inspection.

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. Homeowners - New Brunswick
What do you like about our services?

I really liked the attention to detail and really thought that everything was checked diligently and not rushed through. It was great having a meeting after the inspection to go over everything that was found and have any questions that I had answered. We felt confident with our decision in buying the house after our inspection and I'd definitely use pillar to post again for future purchases.
Thanks

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Homeowners - New Brunswick
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and detailed report. Very friendly and convenient service

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. Homeowners - New Brunswick
What do you like about our services?

Very informative and accurate. Gary was extremely helpful.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.B. Homeowners - New Brunswick
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and so helpful.
A huge thanks to Dan😊

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.S.N.P. Homeowners - New Brunswick
What do you like about our services?

The inspection and report seemed thorough and I appreciated the time taken to go through the report and answer our questions. I also appreciated the mention of minor issues, since small things can turn into bigger problems with time.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Homeowners - New Brunswick
What do you like about our services?

thoroughness


Privacy Policy