Homeowners - New Brunswick

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 1324 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W.J.W. Homeowners - New Brunswick
What do you like about our services?

Dan Ferguson was friendly, knowledgeable, and thorough. He accommodated our very short timeline and really put us at ease during a time that was a bit stressful to us (as first time home buyers). I would not hesitate to recommend his services to my friends and colleagues.

Thanks Dan!

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Homeowners - New Brunswick
What do you like about our services?

The expert was very thorough in his reporting. He provided extremely valuable insight in some of the observations he made and the potential mitigations.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. Homeowners - New Brunswick
What do you like about our services?

The knowledge and experience demonstrated by the inspector brought real confidence to my wife and I, feeling that we were getting a good home.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.C. Homeowners - New Brunswick
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection. Inspector was friendly, professional, and detailed.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Homeowners - New Brunswick
What do you like about our services?

Took the time to really explain everything. Ended up not buying this house and I will definitely use them for the next inspection 10/10!

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K.A.N.F. Homeowners - New Brunswick
What do you like about our services?

My fiancé and I just purchased our first home and Gary did our home inspection. I feel extremely confident in his ability. Gary was very thorough and honest and went through every detail with us. We would definitely recommend Pillar to Post!

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.A.C.S. Homeowners - New Brunswick
What do you like about our services?

Prompt service
Clear concise report

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Homeowners - New Brunswick
What do you like about our services?

Wonderful service, Gary was very thorough and explained every detail very simply. Very efficient and would highly recommend him if you want to feel at ease and know that you've had a thorough report. Judy is a lovely person who was very helpful from arranging the appointment to paying for the service. Thank you!

First name removed and Neil Last name removed

Report a concern   April 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A.T.R. Homeowners - New Brunswick
What do you like about our services?

Very informative and detailed.

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.C.B. Homeowners - New Brunswick
What do you like about our services?

Very happy with how thorough the inspector was.

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. Homeowners - New Brunswick
What do you like about our services?

Professional, Thorought. Took the time to go through everything. Very professional.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. Homeowners - New Brunswick
What do you like about our services?

Very prompt, quick turnaround on getting the inspection report, and fully discussed all recommendations made so that I completely understood.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.F. Homeowners - New Brunswick
What do you like about our services?

Professionally conducted and Dan was very personable.

Report a concern   April 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.N.C. Homeowners - New Brunswick
What do you like about our services?

Dan was super knowledgeable and easy to talk with. He uncovered lots about a house we were interested and made it very easy to make a decision about the house. He also urged to call him anytime with any further questions. Great service, very thorough.

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.O. Homeowners - New Brunswick
What do you like about our services?

I like the thoroughness of the inspection and time time Gary took to go through it with me after. He answered questions I had about the inspection as well as some I had related to it. I felt very comfortable.

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.A. Homeowners - New Brunswick
What do you like about our services?

Fast, convenient and friendly service, knowledgeable staff.

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M.N. Homeowners - New Brunswick
What do you like about our services?

Your service is prompt, thorough, easy to read and understand and we wouldn.t think of buying a house without you.

First name removed McKnight

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R.F. Homeowners - New Brunswick
What do you like about our services?

Our home inspection was VERY detailed and thorough. We felt like we got our money's worth. Not only did he find what was needed to fix now, he provided us insight into what might deteriorate over time.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Homeowners - New Brunswick
What do you like about our services?

It was thorough, precise and detailed. It was easy for me to understand.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.G. Homeowners - New Brunswick
What do you like about our services?

The packages that are offered.


Privacy Policy