Homeowners - New Brunswick

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 1279 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F. Homeowners - New Brunswick
What do you like about our services?

This is the second time we've used pillar to post, the first time being about 8 years ago. We found that the company was extremely thorough and professional. Their report was very detailed and backed up with many clear pictures. The inspector did a walk about with us and pointed out the issues he had found, answered all of our questions and was very easy to reach afterwards for some follow up. He was very quick to get us a copy of the report, we had our most recent report while still in the house. I would recommend Pillar to Post 100% to everyone. Out of the two houses we had inspected, we bought one and rejected the other because of the information we gained through the inspections.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Homeowners - New Brunswick
What do you like about our services?

I particularly felt that *Gary Driscoll* did a superlative job.

He was very meticulous and covered the complete house from front to back and top to bottom.
I have already sung his praises and would highly recommend Pillar to Post for a home inspection prior to putting your house on the market and absolutely before considering the purchase of a home.

The binder is a very useful tool in the maintenance and upkeep of your property.

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.S.B. Homeowners - New Brunswick
What do you like about our services?

Gary was very nice and gave us a very thorough walk through of all components of the inspection. Basic explanations helped us understand more easily. The takeaway binder with pictures is great fot storing our info in case we need it in the future.

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A.S.A. Homeowners - New Brunswick
What do you like about our services?

Gary was very thorough in his review and took the time to answer all of our questions. He was very knowledgeable and gave us piece of mind. We had an issue with the house that needed further investigation and when the homeowners provided their input, Gary was readily available to provide us further insight and was very responsive.

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.L.B. Homeowners - New Brunswick
What do you like about our services?

Everything was explained in detail and very through

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Homeowners - New Brunswick
What do you like about our services?

Gary was very thorough and explained things very well to us, going room by room. The binder was great to have as well.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Homeowners - New Brunswick
What do you like about our services?

They are very professional

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by X.L.A.R.H. Homeowners - New Brunswick
What do you like about our services?

Calm presentation.

Report a concern   October 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Homeowners - New Brunswick
What do you like about our services?

Gary Driscoll, our local inspector in Quispamsis, was very thorough and professional. Would recommend him to anyone needing this service.

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C.P. Homeowners - New Brunswick
What do you like about our services?

know your job well ...look in all the right places

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Homeowners - New Brunswick
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was very thorough. Gary went through all details of the home, provided recommendations on how to proceed with future work that needs to be done.

We were not expecting an thorough moisture inspection with the base package we received, and it was provided (was a great bonus). He explained everything in great detail, while keeping it simple. Answered all questions. Would recommend PillarToPost to any home buyer.

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.A. Homeowners - New Brunswick
What do you like about our services?

good,professional

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.R.P. Homeowners - New Brunswick
What do you like about our services?

Done a great inspection and explained everything.

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Homeowners - New Brunswick
What do you like about our services?

Very good feedback, very friendly and knowledgable. I would recommend your business to others!

Report a concern   October 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.R. Homeowners - New Brunswick
What do you like about our services?

Extremely thorough and very pleasant to work with. Very impressive company.

Report a concern   October 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Homeowners - New Brunswick
What do you like about our services?

Thorough. Dan was exceptionally thoughtful when answering our questions

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. Homeowners - New Brunswick
What do you like about our services?

Dan is very thorough and professional. He works for his customer. He is easy to deal with and very trustworthy.

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Homeowners - New Brunswick
What do you like about our services?

Prompt. Extremely detailed. Honest

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.Z. Homeowners - New Brunswick
What do you like about our services?

perfect

Report a concern   October 14, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.H. Homeowners - New Brunswick
What do you like about our services?

Very prompt an professional service.


Privacy Policy