Homeowners - New Brunswick

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 1412 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.L. Homeowners - New Brunswick
What do you like about our services?

Took the time to thoroughly explain what was found and give suggestions for repair.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K.G. Homeowners - New Brunswick
What do you like about our services?

Extremely knowledgable, extremely professional, and extremely personable. Incredible service.

Report a concern   November 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J.N. Homeowners - New Brunswick
What do you like about our services?

Great communication. Very thorough and took the time to walk us through the house, show us everything and answer all our questions. Didn't feel rushed.

Report a concern   November 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Homeowners - New Brunswick
What do you like about our services?

Thorough Inspection and explained everything clearly. Lots of great information and things to be aware of.

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M.I. Homeowners - New Brunswick
What do you like about our services?

Dan gave an excellent home inspection on both homes we used him for. He is very experienced and honest with what he sees in each home. Highly recommended.

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.C.C. Homeowners - New Brunswick
What do you like about our services?

Professional
Thorough
Detailed
Informative
Helpful

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Homeowners - New Brunswick
What do you like about our services?

Dan Ferguson

Report a concern   October 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Homeowners - New Brunswick
What do you like about our services?

Everything was done on time and explained. The home inspection is also a perfect to do list for things to watch out for. I am a first time home buyer and it was exactly what i was looking for. Thank you

Report a concern   September 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Homeowners - New Brunswick
What do you like about our services?

The detail of the inspection/report and the advice given was excellent. Dan was pleasure to deal with. I will be recommending him to anyone I know who will be buying or selling. Being a retired military member, there is always a rotation of friends moving in or out of the area.

Thanks again Dan,

Report a concern   September 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. Homeowners - New Brunswick
What do you like about our services?

Very prompt service . Good thorough inspection followed by both a verbal and written report

Report a concern   September 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Homeowners - New Brunswick
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection. We learned the house was in very poor condition and chose not to purchase it. If we did not use your service we may have made a very costly mistake.

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. Homeowners - New Brunswick
What do you like about our services?

very thorough and professional

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.V. Homeowners - New Brunswick
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, thorough and very professional! The binder was extremely informative and helpful, especially for a first time home buyer. We also appreciated how flexible you were as we had to reschedule last minute. Couldn't have asked for a better experience!

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.D. Homeowners - New Brunswick
What do you like about our services?

I was given a full printed colour and emailed version of the report which was great to take to the negotiating table with the seller. Dan was a professional and knowledgeable home inspector.

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Homeowners - New Brunswick
What do you like about our services?

Great service! Very thorough inspection!

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.O.N.L. Homeowners - New Brunswick
What do you like about our services?

Knowledge, details and availability.

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Homeowners - New Brunswick
What do you like about our services?

Found Dan very informative and honest. Lots of information and very helpful.

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C.L.L. Homeowners - New Brunswick
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, and answer my questions

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.D.R.C. Homeowners - New Brunswick
What do you like about our services?

Very good report, well explained

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.M.K.F. Homeowners - New Brunswick
What do you like about our services?

Service was great! Love how organized and understanding dan was! Very thankful to have been recommended to him!


Privacy Policy