Pillar To Post
252 Dennison Drive
Torrington
CT 06790
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 347 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dan was amazing and did not miss a thing!! Have used this company 3 times and always had a fantastic experience, they are so good that I backed out of 2 other homes due to finding issues early on. Thank u for a great experience

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dan did a great job and was very thorough.

Report a concern   July 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We felt it was an extremely thorough detail oriented inspection. Done with a very personable touch.

Report a concern   July 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

This is my second time using Dan because he is very thorough, conscientious, explains things well and is available for follow-up questions.

Dan, you can use my first name and first initial of my last name but not the full - First name removed R.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post performed an incredibly thorough inspection of the house we are considering and showed me all the areas of concern. Dan answered all my questions and took all the time I needed to understand the issues completely. He was professional, respectful and trustworthy.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and knowledgeable, spotted things that otherwise would have gone unnoticed. Very fast with getting necessary paperwork back for the loan process. I would absolutely recommend there service.Thank you!

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was amazing we can't say enough about the quality of his work

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dan was awesome. He was so patient and knowledgeable. I'm well informed about my house and feel confident that I can take good care of it. Thank you so much.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Extremely thorough. Very knowledgable.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.O.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The attention to detail
The professionalism
Level of knowledge in all areas of inspection

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was a pleasure working with Dan. We appreciate his efficiency and helpful advice.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dan and his wife were detail oriented, pleasant to work with and very helpful. The "Pillar To Post" report was well structured and easy to follow.

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was scheduled promptly! Dan arrived early and was extremely professional. He was patient with our questions and explained everything very throughly!

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, thorough inspections. Ease of scheduling. Great customer support. Very responsive.

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The service that you provide is exceptional, the detailed inspection report allows a homeowner to make informed decisions about buying a home.

Report a concern   July 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector Dan was very detailed oriented, demostrated knowledge in every aspect, was very didactic explaining every issue, covered enormeous number of aspects for the time of the inspection. Quick turn around of the report and make himself available to walk us thorough it.

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional. Very friendly. Very thorough. Have used Dan previously and always recommend him to others

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dan was very informative and helpful throughout the inspection process. He even made himself available to me after when I had questions regarding the report. He was knowledgeable and friendly. Would definitely recommend to others!

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional.


Privacy Policy