Pillar To Post
252 Dennison Drive
Torrington
CT 06790
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 341 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was amazing we can't say enough about the quality of his work

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dan was awesome. He was so patient and knowledgeable. I'm well informed about my house and feel confident that I can take good care of it. Thank you so much.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Extremely thorough. Very knowledgable.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.O.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The attention to detail
The professionalism
Level of knowledge in all areas of inspection

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was a pleasure working with Dan. We appreciate his efficiency and helpful advice.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dan and his wife were detail oriented, pleasant to work with and very helpful. The "Pillar To Post" report was well structured and easy to follow.

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was scheduled promptly! Dan arrived early and was extremely professional. He was patient with our questions and explained everything very throughly!

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, thorough inspections. Ease of scheduling. Great customer support. Very responsive.

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The service that you provide is exceptional, the detailed inspection report allows a homeowner to make informed decisions about buying a home.

Report a concern   July 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector Dan was very detailed oriented, demostrated knowledge in every aspect, was very didactic explaining every issue, covered enormeous number of aspects for the time of the inspection. Quick turn around of the report and make himself available to walk us thorough it.

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional. Very friendly. Very thorough. Have used Dan previously and always recommend him to others

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dan was very informative and helpful throughout the inspection process. He even made himself available to me after when I had questions regarding the report. He was knowledgeable and friendly. Would definitely recommend to others!

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You did a great job finding things that need repair and going over them with me to get a full understanding of what you were talking about

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Where to begin? The home inspection I received was diligent, thorough, and utterly professional and competent. First name removed explained everything to me in a way in which a layman could easily understand it. He was thorough and honest, and very much helped put me at ease throughout a process which can seem very intimidating to a non-expert like me.
I highly recommend this company for anyone looking to purchase a home!

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

GETTING OUR INSPECTION DONE ON TIME. I HAVE USED YOUR COMPANY TWICE.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

A complete and thorough business model. Very thorough and professional. While this is only my second experience with the company, I would unequivocally recommend the company.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

thorough and expressed clearly

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

AS I said the pricing is quite confusing to someone who doesn't really know what services are needed for the type of house being inspected. But Dan did a terrific and thorough job for us.


Privacy Policy