Pillar To Post
252 Dennison Drive
Torrington
CT 06790
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 274 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service, very in depth and explains everything along they way.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

This was our second inspection with Dan. His very throughout inspection saved us from
purchasing another home that showed a lot of major issues. He was just as throughout on our second inspection. He was very helpful with any questions we had and was able to explain things to us as first time home buyers. I will recommend him to all of my friends and family.

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt professional and thorough.

Report a concern   October 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

On time, thorough inspection, detailed-easy to understand report.
Very accommodating- the first inspection had to be delayed due to power shut off to the residence. Went out of their way to fit me back into the schedule to meet my short timeframes. Thank you!

Report a concern   October 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dan was very thorough and professional. Very happy with his expertise.

Report a concern   October 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspectors were knowledgeable and pleasant.

Report a concern   October 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was hoping to do feedback for Dan. He was great! I am so happy with his work. I now have a book of "to do lists" for my new home.

He was very knowledgeable and pleasant to work with.

I would definitely recommend his services.

Name removed

Report a concern   September 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick and efficient. I felt if I didn't understand something they were helpful in explaining. Also I received my results super quick.

Report a concern   September 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You are professionals. Very pleasant to work with.

Good thing that we do not believe in shooting the messenger. The termite damage you uncovered was a real heart-breaker. But better now than after we bought the place.

We will definitely use your services on the next house.

Report a concern   September 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Awesome!!!

Thank you.

Report a concern   September 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspections. Feedback was very easy to understand and opinions were quite helpful!
I will be recommending you to any who ask.

Report a concern   September 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, clear, efficient.

Report a concern   September 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Grady Cooley Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I felt very comfortable with the on sight inspection. Every question I asked was answered immediately and with great expertise.
I felt that everything said and written was done with honesty and integrity.

Dan was TERRIFIC!!! He and I have the very same reaction to snakes big and small ...... OMG!!!!!!! Get me out of here!

Report a concern   September 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough. You cover as much as possible within limits of the property. Your report is to the point and informative. And very helpful for making repairs and/or improvements. Everyone is friendly and helpful. I will recommend you to anyone who asks!

Report a concern   September 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Todd Lawton Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough. The report clear and has given us a lot of confidence in what we are buying.

Report a concern   September 6, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Michael Lyons Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

thorough, professional, delivered on time, left no question unanswered

Report a concern   September 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amanda Pasler Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dan was very knowledgable and professional. I felt he did a thorough job inspecting the home we are purchasing. I would highly recommend him in the future to other home buyers.

Report a concern   September 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.L.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dan was very professional and explained things very thoroughly. He was also early to the inspection which is awesome!

Report a concern   August 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and involves the client during and after the process

Report a concern   August 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeff Collette Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dan and his partner were awesome during the two inspections i had. Very professional and knowledgeable. 10+


Privacy Policy