Homeowners - Pennsylvania

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 10757 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R. Homeowners - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

My inspector (Jonathan) was very well versed in house conditions and systems. He also displayed terrific communication skills and the overall temperament to do this job with someone following him around. I was a good experience and indeed I learned a good deal about the house we want to buy.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Homeowners - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

I felt they were very confident & pleasant & just very good !! Would recommend to friends & family. Thank you 😊

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Homeowners - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

Fred was very sweet and answered All questions we had!

Report a concern   May 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Homeowners - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and informative during inspection.

Report a concern   May 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.W.A. Homeowners - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

Dear Mr. Pagan

I tried to send you a e mail based on your business card but it was returned. I am not very good with this computer.

I, Name removed, Mary's sister would like to thank you for your expertise, knowledge and thorough inspection of the property on Creswood. You saved us from making a poor decision and we are very, very grateful for your inspection. We do intend to buy a home in Penna. and would like for you to inspect our future home as soon as we find one. Jim Byrd I am sure will get in touch with you for future inspection or inspections.

I would also like to thank you for your gracious hospitality as well.

Sincerely grateful for all your help, God Bless

Name removed and Name removed

Report a concern   May 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Homeowners - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was thorough, polite, and timely. He was patient and explained many things about the property.

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.F. Homeowners - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

Very good communication

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.B. Homeowners - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

My Home inspecter was very thorough and explained everything.

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. Homeowners - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

It was a thorough and quick inspection. The inspectors were friendly and professional.

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.F.A. Homeowners - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

very professional

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.B.L. Homeowners - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

Very pleasant and easy to deal with. Appreciated the snacks and water he brought with. Explained everything well and in easy to understsnd terms.

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Homeowners - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

comcise, thorough, and informative

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Homeowners - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and professional technicians. Explained the process thoroughly and followed up for questions and concerns after the inspection.

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Homeowners - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

Great friendly service! Very quick to respond and set up inspection, very detailed reports, and just a great over all experience, especially for a first time home buyer.

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Homeowners - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, explained everything and where extremely personable.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C.O. Homeowners - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

Honest and looked at everything.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Homeowners - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

Professional, thorough, friendly

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Homeowners - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

I thought the services provided were efficient,thorough,and professional. The inspector brian was very nice and very professional also very likeable. I would highly recommend your services thanku for the great experience.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.K. Homeowners - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

Timely appointment. Tom arrived early and worked quickly. He was pleasant and helpful. Great experience overall!!!

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Homeowners - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

Jeff was very thorough during the inspection and encouraged me to attend, while he was explaining everything along the way. He provided very detailed, easy to understand reporting in a timely manner.


Privacy Policy