Homeowners - Pennsylvania

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 10003 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.Z. Homeowners - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was thorough.

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Homeowners - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

The attention to detail was greatly appreciated! Fred was extremely friendly and really took his time explaining everything to us. And the inspection report was very impressive!

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Homeowners - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

Jim inspected the property we had offered on and was incredibly thorough with his inspections and very clearly communicated to us both the process and findings of the report. The reports were prepared and delivered promptly and accompanied by explanatory photographs. We were very pleased with the service. Thank you!

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Homeowners - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

Much quicker than I expected. Very thorough and carefully explained any problems in our walk through. Answered general construction questions for me. Really reduced the inherent anxiety of an inspection.

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Q.L.L. Homeowners - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

the reports

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.W. Homeowners - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

Courteous and knowledgeable. Complete walk-through and willing to answer all questions and give explanations that made sense. They showed up on time and guided us through the process with confidence.

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Homeowners - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

How head on you guys are .

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Homeowners - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough & gave us good advice! Jim was also very friendly, great personality!

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Homeowners - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

Mike McBride was professional, thorough, and courteous. He took the time to show us things and to explain in a manner we could understand. Mike printed his report and went over the report with us. He presented us with a notebook that included his report, photos of findings as well as helpful info for a homeowner.

I would absolutely recommend PILLARTOPOST and Mike McBride. Thank you for a very positive experience.

Name removed

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.N.S. Homeowners - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

Jim took his time inspecting the entire house, inside and out. We are first time buyers and he gave us a bunch of useful and helpful tips!

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.E.P. Homeowners - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

VERY GOOD AND FAST SERVICE!! THANK YOU! TIM EVANS.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Homeowners - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

Inspectors took their time and talked us through all of the items that would appear on the report so that there were zero surprises. Very personable and made helpful recommendations.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D.F. Homeowners - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

I like how thorough Fred was for my home inspection. He pointed out each and everything, good and bad that he noticed with the house

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.W. Homeowners - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

Great service

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Homeowners - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

Able to set up our home inspection quickly! Very thorough and explained to us everything they found. Friendly and quick to respond to my questions and emails. Highly recommend!

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.V. Homeowners - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

I like the prompt and thorough service. The reps did a great job explaining everything and keeping me informed.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.V. Homeowners - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

Jim showed up to help with our inspection. He was on time and so helpful, he checked the house very thoroughly. Since we are first time home buyers, it was nice to have someone help us who has so much experience and was able to explain everything in detail. He also answered all of our questions. We are so grateful to have been able to have him inspect our home.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Homeowners - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

The home inspector, Ed Pagan, was courteous, polite, and friendly. He did a thorough and professional inspection and was happy to answer any and all questions.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. Homeowners - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

Jill was excellent! She was very thorough and answered all of our questions. I would highly recommend her.

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.H. Homeowners - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

Aaron Cunningham was extremely helpful. He answered all our questions patiently and with a good sense of humor. It was a pleasure working with him.


Privacy Policy