Homeowners - Pennsylvania

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 11257 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Homeowners - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

Very competent and thorough. Gave great feedback and suggestions. Seemed very inline with my best interest.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Homeowners - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

Jim was thorough and explained everything he saw to us. The report was detailed and came back quick!

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.K. Homeowners - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service. Aaron Cunningham was absolutely amazing. I will certainly recommend him!!!

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Homeowners - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

Everything in the house was checked.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T. Homeowners - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and informative. Made sure I knew about the smallest details.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Homeowners - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

The gentleman's name was Jonathan Myer, he was very very nice and friendly. he showed us everything that we wouldn't have even thought to look for or ask about, he was very thorough. My husband is deaf so he really made sure to show my husband things he needed to find that I for sure wouldn't be in charge of. Great personality it was a delight to have him as our inspector.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.P. Homeowners - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

Inspector ( Kevin Palmer ) was thorough and knowledgeable, took the time to point out defects/problem areas ( ex. mud tubes, roof nail pops), and answered/explained my questions.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P.F. Homeowners - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

Mike was very professional and was very informative about all inquiries I had. I would recommend him in a heartbeat.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.Y. Homeowners - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

Very througho didnt miss anything and had the answer for most of our questions.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Homeowners - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was VERY professional.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Homeowners - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

Jim was very professional and informative. He answered all my questions in great detail with no problem. I would definitely refer him to a friend.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by J.M. Homeowners - Pennsylvania
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Your company pointed out everything I saw. There was absolutely no benefit to the inspection. A complete waste of money.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Homeowners - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

He explained everything in full detail was very professinal and very accurate

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Homeowners - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was friendly and efficient. He made sure to take his time and look at everything. He was so helpful considering we were first time home buyers at explaining everything we had questions about

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Homeowners - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

Mike explained things in detail as he was doing the inspection. The report is thorough and includes photos. The binder we were given will be helpful throughout home ownership.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S.W. Homeowners - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

Professional, thorough, detailed, and efficient.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Homeowners - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

Appreciated the home inspector taking the time and having the patience to explain things to me over the phone as I was unable to be present at the inspection. The report was thorough and the photos were clear and helpful. Thanks

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Homeowners - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable, Professional, Courteous, Honest, Thorough.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.E.W. Homeowners - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

Greg was very personal and respectable. We enjoyed him and were very glad to do business with him. He knew what he was doing. He made us feel comfortable.
We were able to make the best decision for us because of his expertise.
Thank you very much.

Name removed and Name removed

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.C. Homeowners - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

Quick and effective


Privacy Policy