Homeowners - Pennsylvania

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 11918 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Homeowners - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

Everything

Report a concern   October 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Homeowners - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very professional and timely. I don’t know about your other inspectors, but Brian Elwood has my vote. I will recommend Brian to do my dayghter’s inspection when she finds her new home in about a year or so.

Report a concern   October 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.J.E. Homeowners - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

Easy service to deal with
Went through house and answered all our questions during inspection
Just an overall good experience

Report a concern   October 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.M. Homeowners - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and helpful, only reason I gave a 9 is because I was not called and told the radon was going to be repeated due to it being so high. Otherwise, great service!

Report a concern   October 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Homeowners - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

They were amazing!

Report a concern   October 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.F.L. Homeowners - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

Thoroughness and timeliness

Report a concern   October 19, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by C.C. Homeowners - Pennsylvania
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

On the phone it seemed like there were two plans. I selected what I thought was the premium plan only to find out that I had to buy extras. The roof was inspected by binocular. I don't think that is the appropriate way to check the roof.

Report a concern   October 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. Homeowners - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

Easy to deal with. Reasonable price.

Report a concern   October 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Homeowners - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

Tom was terrific. He explained everything to us as he went about doing his checks. And, he listened and checked out our concerns.

Report a concern   October 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.D. Homeowners - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post delivers. Our inspector Aaron Cunningham was extremely thorough and professional. He also made all aspects of the inspection easy to understand, and was very prompt in preparing the easy-to grasp, but detailed, inspection reports. Thank you!

Report a concern   October 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. Homeowners - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable and complete

Report a concern   October 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Homeowners - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

prompt, thorough, curtious

Report a concern   October 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Homeowners - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

Fast and friendly, Robert explained in details everything that was wrong and what was good

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Homeowners - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

They are friendly and talk clear about the inspection before and after the work. Very complete report and excellent photos.

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.K. Homeowners - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service, and complete detailed inspection. By far the best inspector we have ever worked with.

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.J. Homeowners - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

Micheal was really great he took his time and check each part of the home he also was able to answer all questions and proved details I would have never look for

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.L. Homeowners - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

The technician that was on site was very professional and efficient and a pleasure to speak with.

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Homeowners - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.W. Homeowners - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

The service was outstanding
Mr. Santiago took his time and let me understand everything he did

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Homeowners - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

Very competent and complete


Privacy Policy