Homeowners - Pennsylvania

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 11525 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Homeowners - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

Close-up pictures of damages or rot to go with the report that owner cannot dispute.

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Homeowners - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough.

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.T.H. Homeowners - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was thorough and all questions were acknowledged and given attention. The report came very quickly and was delivered in an easy and clear presentation.

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Homeowners - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, professional and thorough

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H.F. Homeowners - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, performed in a timely manner, thoroughly explained everything. Info was presented in a professional manner.

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Homeowners - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

I'm very impressed with the extreme attention to detail. Yours was a very thorough examination of so many aspects of the house structure and systems and it will be very useful now ( pre -purchase) and in the future should we successfully buy the property! It is well worth every penny spent on the home inspection and it will pay back big dividends!
Much thanks!
Name removed

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.K. Homeowners - Pennsylvania
What could we do to improve?

Pillar to Post were very professional and helpful. They conducted a thorough home inspection and provided a well written report.

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Homeowners - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

Extremely thorough and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.D. Homeowners - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

Great service!

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Homeowners - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

Everything very informative

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.N.M. Homeowners - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

Wally was very helpful and so very thorough! He truly has a lot of knowledge and we were so pleased with the final report

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. Homeowners - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

Very personable. Great to deal with.

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.S. Homeowners - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

THEY ARE JUST BEST

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Homeowners - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

Justin was very professional, knowledgeable and friendly. He showed up on time and answered all of our questions. He was a pleasure to work with.

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Homeowners - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

We had Brian as our inspector. He was great! Very professional and very knowledgeable. He explained everything and answered all my questions. I love that he went over the inspection with us when he was finished. Leaving with my printed report the same day was a plus. Highly recommend Brian and Pillar To Post.

Report a concern   August 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Homeowners - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

Quick and thorough service

Report a concern   August 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.S. Homeowners - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

I thought Pillar to Post dida great job on the home inspection. Any questions I asked were answered and I was given a detailed report of everything that was found during the walk through.

I would highly recommend their services to anyone looking for a home.

Report a concern   August 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.F. Homeowners - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was very thorough. The inspector was very helpful in explaining what and why he was inspecting things in the house. The report is complete with photos and details of findings.

Report a concern   August 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.Z. Homeowners - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

Thorough

Report a concern   August 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D.F. Homeowners - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post staff were very thorough with our home inspection. They took their time to really look at all areas of the house. They reviewed their findings with us the same day as the inspection. We also received a well-organized, easy to read documentation of the home inspection. Staff were very friendly and responded to all of our questions. Staff also communicated with our realtor to make sure communication occurred with all parties involved in the home inspection. I would recommend Pillar to Post to others.


Privacy Policy