Homeowners - Pennsylvania

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 9860 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J.C. Homeowners - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

Great job done by Brian that was done with no hiccups or back and forth.

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Homeowners - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

Fast service-usually a ten day window to get inspections done when buying a home. Inspector explained everything in report, and took photos as well. We learned of the repairs needed at the home we were purchasing so that we could make an informed decision about purchase price and issues that needed to be worked out with the seller prior to closing. Excellent service-would highly recommend to anyone needing a home inspection.

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Homeowners - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

Jim was great, very thorough and explained everything in a way that was easy to understand as a first time home buyer

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. Homeowners - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

Keith was thorough, informative, and explained issues and terms very well.

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Homeowners - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed inspection. Inspector was on the phone with me during the inspection and was very polite and answered all my questions. The report contained many photos of problem areas with detailed descriptionsecurity. All in all, a great experience.

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.A. Homeowners - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, very thorough. Brian takes his time on every aspect of the inspection and clearly explains the findings on the spot. A quick turnaround on the inspection report, which is very thorough and clear, including pictures of everything in question.

Brian has taken my calls/texts way after the fact and has provided professional opinions on items in and out of the report. I would highly recommend Pillar to Post to any family/friend looking for a great inspection.

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Homeowners - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

They were COMPLETELY thorough in their inspection, ensuring everything was as it should be. This is my sixth residence and the more comprehensive inspection I have ever had. Would highly recommend them to anyone.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Homeowners - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

Friendly
Informative
Prompt report

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.F. Homeowners - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and efficient

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Homeowners - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

Thoroughness. I have already recommended Pillar to Post to someone.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Homeowners - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

VERY thorough and professional and care!

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.G. Homeowners - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

I felt the inspection was thorough and that all of my questions were answered.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Homeowners - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

Kyle was exceptionally friendly, responsive, knowledgeable, and really went above and beyond during our inspection. We will be recommending Pillar to Post and would use him again in a heartbeat.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Homeowners - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

Jim had taken the time to explain different things around the property to me for future reference on maintenance

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Homeowners - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

Pillar-To-Post gave me professional and was extremely helpful when ordering my home inspection. The lady who helped me schedule was as kind as possible and was treating me as if I was more than just a customer. Great, Great, Customer service.

Our inspector, Mr. Brian Ellwood was phenomenal. He was early, and went into detail about everything he was inspecting. He allowed substantial time to answer my many questions throughout the process. As a first-time home buyer his knowledge and expertise was invaluable. I would recommend them to anyone interested in getting a professional quality home inspection. They also give you a helpful guide and inspection report at the conclusion of the inspection!

Thanks for a great experience

Mike-

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Homeowners - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

Quick customer service and very prompt!!

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Homeowners - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

How thorough the inspection was and how everything was explained well.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Homeowners - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

Very honest,
Explaining every move.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Homeowners - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

Timely and thorough inspection. Inspector was very helpful in answering all quesrions and did not rush the inspection

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Homeowners - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

Great service. Jim was very knowledgeable.


Privacy Policy