Homeowners - Pennsylvania

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 10548 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. Homeowners - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

Ed and Sherif were extremely professional, thorough and took great care to make sure we understood everything they were seeing about the house we were purchasing. They were also very friendly, and even provided water and snacks which was hugely appreciated since our inspection lasted several hours! We would absolutley use them again and highly recommend Pillar To Post to anyone needing a home inspection!

Report a concern   April 30, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.M.G. Homeowners - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

He was prompt, courteous and through.

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.F. Homeowners - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

I really liked the professionalism of the home inspector Justin Harper. He was friendly and his knowledge of everything in the home was super impressive. Justin did a fantastic job .

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Homeowners - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

Kyle was professional, personable, and patient. I asked quite a few questions and got patient, thorough answers. Kyle also did an *extremely* thorough termite inspection which found catastrophic damage in a *very* difficult-to-access part of the main support beam.

I'll be specifically requesting Kyle going forward.

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Homeowners - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

Friendly
Honest
Prompt
On cue
Gives discount on multiple If investor
Thorough
Detail oriented
Teamwork is consistent
Witnessed both father and son on separate occasions
And the work is consistent
Will use again
My realtor was impressed

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O. Homeowners - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

Professional, thorough, fast, simple

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S.S. Homeowners - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

Your represeenative was very professional and covered all aspects of our inspection process
in a complete and timely manner. We believe that should we hear of another customer requiring
you rservices, we will highly recomend your company in the future.

Thank you,
Name removed & Name removed

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Homeowners - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

Rapid service, Detailed Reports and Professional service, Always Communicating when needed by either phone or e-mail.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Homeowners - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

Tom covered everything in my concern list

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.M. Homeowners - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

Inspector did a thorough job and answered any questions that we had.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.H.C. Homeowners - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

Good work and good tip to help me to look out for ty

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J.S. Homeowners - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable and pointed out a lot of smaller things that we hadn't previously noticed.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. Homeowners - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was conducted very well. He was very thorough and professional. The inspection report was emailed over within few hours. I will definitely recommend the company. Thank you for the help!

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.D. Homeowners - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

The lady on the phone, Terri was terrific - she explained everything that was going to happen and it gave me the confidence to choose Pillar To Post. When I called back again, Carol gave me some excellent direction and an answer to my question - such a pleasant person and comforting voice!!! Ed and Sherif inspected my new house, they were there early and explained what was going to happen in the driveway - they also went through the details of the inspection package. The found some issues with the house but explained them so I could understand and then they printed the report right there and put it into a binder. While they were working I enjoyed their snacks and some water they brought and my wife used the paint chips to check the colors so she could think about what furniture would go where. All in all, a great experience - THESE PEOPLE ARE PROFESSIONALS!!! I will tell everyone I know how great Pillar To Post, the Last name removed team is!!!

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.S. Homeowners - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

He was very thorough with his inspection

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Homeowners - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

Everything was handled promptly and professionally. Definitely would recommend.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.V.S. Homeowners - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

Incredibly thorough and informative!

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M.C. Homeowners - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

Very through. Like the feedback, attentive to customers needs. Honest about the inspections.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Homeowners - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

Jim was very friendly and personable. He was thorough and made the experience pressure free and enjoyable. I would highly recommend him to anyone.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Homeowners - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

We had a great experience with inspector Aaron Cunninngham. He was extremely professional and thorough. We are first time home buyers and he really took the time to explain every aspect of the inspection while we were on site. His report covered all details and captured the areas that need repairs. Scheduling was fast and flexible. He completed the inspection on our first potential home and when that deal fell through we called him right away to complete the second. We would highly recommend his services!


Privacy Policy