Homeowners - Pennsylvania

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 9661 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Homeowners - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

Don was very professional and pleasant. He did a thorough inspection. We discussed and explained everything that was discovered. As first time home buyers, my husband and I asked him many questions and with a smile he was happy to answer. Don is very knowledgeable in the field. The estimate was completed at the time he promised to be completed, there was no delay. Happy customers thanks to Don.

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R. Homeowners - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

I really liked that you were available to do the inspection promptly. You understood this was PreSale inspection and made allowances for that. Your inspector also informed me of major problems.

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.O.W.R. Homeowners - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

Brian was very professional and thorough throughout the inspection. If we had any questions, he was able to answer them clearly, and concisely.

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.D.S. Homeowners - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

Pretty good.

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Homeowners - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Homeowners - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

Very interactive. Jeff was very professional and cautious. Inspector has a good knowledge of what he was doing.

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.E. Homeowners - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

Ed was very professional, thorough and personable. I was confident that he knew what he was doing.

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Homeowners - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

As soon as I asked for your service you were there. I appreciate that fact. I acted on your advice as soon as I received the report.

Thanks so much

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Homeowners - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

Great service. Had an error with a mold sample that was not your fault, but rather the labs fault. My money for the mold test was refunded without me having to ask, and a new lab test was expedited in one day.

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.H. Homeowners - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very professional hi did a very good job.

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Homeowners - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

Very quick to schedule. Thorough. Very knowledgeable. Professional. Explained everything in detail.

They provided a wonderful binder full of information at the end and provided pictures of everything.

I would highly recommend them to anyone.

10/10.

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Homeowners - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was performed in excellent jobs, and he apparently answered to the best of his ability all the questions we had for him. Thanks for the assistance you have given us on this process!

Sincerely:
Last name removed First name removed

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 0 out of 10 by J.C. Homeowners - Pennsylvania
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Inspector missed plumbing corrosion at kitchen sink trap and master bathroom trap.
Only minor repairs but since it wasn't in the report I can't ask sellers to fix that and
it will now fall on me once I move in.

Not really sure how to make things right at this point. I don't think I will be using or
recommending Pillar To Post to any of my customers in the future.

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Homeowners - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

The clear explanation step by step Greg walked us through and him asking us questions of what our concerns are.

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Homeowners - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

Jeff was very through in his process. We appreciated his detailed reports and would certainly recommend him to others looking for his services.

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Homeowners - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

Inspectors were extremely knowledgeable about all aspects of the home, easy to talk to, and did a great job explaining what they were looking for and concerns they had about the house. They gave me suggestions for handling issues once I move in. I trusted them from the very beginning and am grateful for their advice.

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.G.J.M.C. Homeowners - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

How quickly they were able to provide services.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Homeowners - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

Ed Pagan was exceptional from start to finish. He was friendly, professional, knowledgeable, informative, and is truly a master at his craft.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Homeowners - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly inspector and very thorough. Excellent service

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Homeowners - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

The service was quick and efficient. Payment transaction was simple and easy.


Privacy Policy