Homeowners - Pennsylvania

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 11276 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Homeowners - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

I liked everything about service. Our inspector was on time, prepared, knowledgeable, and was very honest about any findings.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Homeowners - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

Jeff was fantastic!

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.Y. Homeowners - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

Very efficient and detailed inspection nothing was missed. Vlad was amazing I would definitely use them again, also loved the added binder to keep all your maitinence organized for you home ❤️

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.T. Homeowners - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

Great service. Good people ! Thanks

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.B. Homeowners - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

They seemed very thorough and answered all my questions.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by J.K. Homeowners - Pennsylvania
What could we do to improve?

Nothing, I just don't have many friends buying homes that would need inspections.

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.F. Homeowners - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

Justin was just our guy. As first time homeowners we had no idea what we were looking for. But Justin had it covered. I mean he looked at things we wouldn't even have considered. He was very professional, honest and open with he saw. Going in with little experience he mad sure we were comfortable with what he was sharing and explaining.

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S.F. Homeowners - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

Mike was great. He was very thorough in his inspection and answered all my questions. He was friendly and honest. I would definitely recommend his services.

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Homeowners - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

Greg was thorough and friendly. He explained everything clearly as he walked us through the inspection. He was awesome!

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Homeowners - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

I loved Don! He was incredibly knowledgeable and thorough.

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Homeowners - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

Very responsive when setting up the appointment (something I struggled with when reaching out to other providers). Thorough inspection followed up with a report containing concise breakdown of all issues with photographs. Had the pleasure of working with Don and an associate - both were sharp gentlemen who were able to answer any questions I may have had during the inspection.

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.M.M. Homeowners - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

Kevin was very personable and knowledgeable and even gave us advice on a few things that weren't part of the inspection. I will certainly recommend Pillar to Post in the future

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R.K. Homeowners - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

Very Efficient, friendly and courteous!

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 4 out of 10 by M.M.S. Homeowners - Pennsylvania
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

-Electrical inspection was cursory - no notes that outlets were voltage tested. Lights dim when appliances are used - this should have been noticed.
-A/c wall unit not mentioned in report, don't know if it was tested.
-Aluminum foil (old) was wrapped around the exterior hose bib in back of house - understand the water flow wasn't tested b/c master valve was off & not found, but you'd think the aluminum foil wrapping was worth mentioning.
- Stove's oven & refrigerator were not tested to see if they reached, kept proper temperatures.
My past pre-purchase inspections included these.
-Attic light and rear exterior lights, either bulbs were burned out/or fixtures were not working - these should have been noted.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. Homeowners - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

Very prompt and detailed.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.Y. Homeowners - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

Great service, very informative, and very responsive to my inquiries.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. Homeowners - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

Jonathon was knowledgeable about unusual features ofour next home and was good at providing perspective.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.M.K. Homeowners - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

I really really really really really thought Kevin was a great inspector. He put up with all my questions and answered them directly without beating around the bush with some bs answer. He ensured I understood what was going on without feeding me jargon, or at least elaborated on what the jargon meant. Friendly and easy to talk to, the inspection was smooth and easy. Give the man a raise.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Homeowners - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

Very competent and thorough. Gave great feedback and suggestions. Seemed very inline with my best interest.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Homeowners - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

Jim was thorough and explained everything he saw to us. The report was detailed and came back quick!


Privacy Policy