Homeowners - Pennsylvania

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 10240 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R.J. Homeowners - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector was courteous, efficient and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Homeowners - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

My inspector Jason was very thorough and not at all alarming to minor issuers. I am a real estate agent and have been through a 100 or more inspections and I would definitely recommend.

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.M. Homeowners - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

When our inspection couldn't be completed the first time due to a power outage we were able to reschedule quickly and easily. He showed my husband everything he needed to know and answered questions in easy to understand terms and was proficient and patient. The roof was covered in snow but Fred came back the next few days and finished inspection. I like the fully printed report and pictures and suggestions that we made in the report.

Report a concern   March 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.C. Homeowners - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was friendly and courteous. He was early and gave information while walking through the house.

Report a concern   March 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.W. Homeowners - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable, detailed explanations, able and willing to answer all questions, and very friendly! I enjoyed my home inspection.

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by M.A. Homeowners - Pennsylvania
What could we do to improve?

Nothing particularly, I based the score based on the question asking my likelihood to recommend this business, and while I certainly would if someone asks, it's just not the sort of business I'm likely to recommend *in general*.

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Homeowners - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and knowledgeable employees. Great service all around!

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. Homeowners - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

service geared to my needs

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R.S. Homeowners - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

Fred was very nice! He took me around the house while he was doing his inspection. He explained everything to me about the house, how to work all the appliances and was very informative on how the oil furnace worked with the heat pump. I liked him very much!

He said if I had any questions when we moved just to call him. I really trust him,

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Homeowners - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

Very professional; addressed everything; woman CEO is a benefit; Quality of work is superb.

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by S.H. Homeowners - Pennsylvania
What could we do to improve?

Maybe it was my imagination, but the responses seemed lie 75% of it was boiler plate (the specific issues, not the boiler plate). I would have never known if I didn't order two inspections on two properties at once. The offer of a discounted price for the second inspection was nice; but, it really seemed like the answers were the same; yet, the cost of repairs are vastly different.

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. Homeowners - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

Quick turnaround

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Homeowners - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

The thoroughness as well as Tim's professionalism in explaining different items. He provid d great information for today as well as down the road.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Homeowners - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

Both of the gentlemen who performed our home inspection were fantastic. Very professional but also friendly and knowledgeable. They explained everything thoroughly and we were very happy with the service they provided!

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Homeowners - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

Very professional approach. Fast response, and immediate feedback to customer questions. Overall an outstanding service provider

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C. Homeowners - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

Called, Appointment was made quickly and the schedule work was done in a very timely manner

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.B. Homeowners - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

Very informative and personable, even through all the information provided he made the experience less stressful .

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Homeowners - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, prompt and courteous.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P.A.K. Homeowners - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

Inspection was very careful and professional. Don did a great job!

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.W. Homeowners - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

Mike was thorough, informative, and great to work with for our inspection. He answered all of our questions and spent ample time with us. We greatly appreciated his expertise and professionalism. We definitely recommend Mike Watson and Pillar to Post!


Privacy Policy