Homeowners - Pennsylvania

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 12252 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.K.A. Homeowners - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

Questions always answered in a timely manner

Report a concern   December 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Homeowners - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

Everything was fantastic. Scheduling was very easy. Our inspector, Walt was on time, very professional, and explained everything in great detail. The final report was provided in a very timely manner. The report was extremely thorough and detailed. I would highly recommend this company/inspector to anyone looking for one.

Report a concern   December 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.E.W. Homeowners - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

Excellent work, great people. They knew their job and how to do it!

Report a concern   December 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J. Homeowners - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

Very informative and thorough. Walt was super friendly and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   December 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Homeowners - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

The gentleman who inspected my home was efficient and helpful. While I wasn’t present during the actually home inspection, the inspector called me a few times over the course of the day to let me know his progress and submitted his inspection results nearly right away for review. I’m very happy with how simple he made my first home purchase.

Report a concern   December 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Homeowners - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

It is good, effective and reliable.

Just feel it is little too expensive, since my small condo only spend less than 1.5 h and charged $300+; the price will let me trend to not do inspection next time when buy a new house...

Report a concern   December 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Homeowners - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and professional .Mr.Santiago answered every question. Thank you!

Report a concern   December 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.I. Homeowners - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and knowledgeable

Report a concern   December 12, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by A.H. Homeowners - Pennsylvania
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

AMAZING!

Report a concern   December 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Homeowners - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough. Very approachable.

Report a concern   December 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.B. Homeowners - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

Joe was very thorough, very quick to respond with results of inspectio--greatly appreciated!

Report a concern   December 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.Y. Homeowners - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

The inspector Michael, was very thorough and took his time answering my questions throughout the inspection.

Report a concern   December 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Homeowners - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

Mike took the time to go over every question I had being a first time home buyer. He was great, very friendly and easy to work with. Was at the house ahead of time and handled everything very professionally.

Report a concern   December 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Homeowners - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

The information provided promoted confiedence in a good buy
The issues addressed were provided timely and the report was supplied timely.
The representative was professional and informative and confident.

Report a concern   December 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. Homeowners - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

The service was excellent, very professional and on point!

Report a concern   December 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M.M. Homeowners - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

I really enjoyed that Brian explained everything and was very knowledgable!

Report a concern   December 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Homeowners - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

Customer service

Report a concern   December 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.E.B. Homeowners - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

My Husband was so happy with our inspector, Brian! Very pleasant and best of all-- very thorough!

Report a concern   December 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L.K. Homeowners - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

Great service and friendly people who know what they are doing.

Report a concern   December 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Homeowners - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

Very professional
Great communication
Easy to understand final report


Privacy Policy