Pillar To Post
Box 22020
Vernon
BC V1T9L9
Canada

Average rating: 9.3 out of 10 based on 316 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

When I was told by my realtor to get a home inspection done I thought why ? But after I got the report back from pillar to post I was a bleiver . Pillar to post did a great job !!! They went through every Single thing and sent me recommendations on what needed fix thanks again !!

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R.C.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He was able to schedule very quickly, he was polite and professional. Nice thorough report as well.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very through , knowledgable , professional

Report a concern   November 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, knowledgeable and easy to work with! He helped make the decision to purchase our property very easy.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.D. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

There were a couple things around the electrical that were not identified until I had a electrician in.

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and the inspector did a great job during walkthrough explaining everything.

Report a concern   November 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S.P.M.I. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything..

Report a concern   November 17, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.C. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Everything was done well.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

prompt, comprehensive report, thorough

Report a concern   October 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

M. Kilby was very professional and friendly. He answered our questions and the summary was right to the point. We appreciate the binder he left us. Thanks

Report a concern   October 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I have used Dave several times and have always found him very professional and yet down to earth. He always speaks to me with in my grasp of knowledge in laymen’s terms. Dave is an excellent inspector and I trust him totally.

I will continue to use Dave and would highly recommend him to any person looking for a Quality Home Inspection.

Regards
Name removed

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.J.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

This is the second time we've used Pillar to Post, and we are never disappointed. We had David do our inspection and he was great! He was very thorough, explained everything, and was very pleasant. We are very happy with the service and how quickly they were able to schedule us an appointment. We will certainly refer our friends and family.

Report a concern   October 15, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by R.F. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

nothing

Report a concern   October 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was pleased to be able to observe the house inspection as it was being done.
Craig Hostland was very helpful and offered quick precise information in regards to the condition of the home and its construction.

Report a concern   October 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Timely and on-time. Very thorough inspection and debrief. The inspector took all the time we needed to understand the scope of the report and the issues raised. The inspector was knowledgeable and gave a number of suggestions and advice.

Report a concern   October 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

craig, the owner is extremely knowledgeable on even more advanced topics, and his vernon guy, john gets right to the task, and invites discussion soon after he completes his report. i have worked with them several times, and their approach helps with peace of mind when either getting your own report before you sell, or to check out a property you are interested in buying. more businesses should operate like this!

Report a concern   September 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Good job

Report a concern   September 28, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Report was comprehensive

Report a concern   September 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

1 The services were provided by a registered professional who is accountable to us and to his association.
2. The inspection was systematic and thorough.
3. The inspector was knowledgeable and courteous. No question was treated as a stupid question.
4. The inspection was effectively summarized in the printed report.

Report a concern   September 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S.G.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast, friendly and thorough.


Privacy Policy