Pillar To Post
Box 22020
Vernon
BC V1T9L9
Canada

Average rating: 9.3 out of 10 based on 335 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.Y. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly thorough

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and complete inspection.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We would definitely recommend your services to anyone. David Kilby was very professional, easy to talk to with common sense suggestions on how to make our new home safer and nicer to live in. He provided a succinct easy to understand report that was well worth the money. A job well done. Thanks.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable, professional, helpful, responsive. Listening to concerns, patient in explanations, Craig was a delight. Thank you.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast, efficient, knowledgeable

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything was well put together to be presented and to be explained. No rushing through the appointment.

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your Inspector was very informative and knowledgeable. I truly appreciate his phone call to go over everything he found.

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional. Complete inspection with lots of detail and takes the time afterwards to walk you through everything. Would highly recommend.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John was very friendly and explained everything in detail. He was open to answering questions and he was very thorough.

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very Professional

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was recommended to use your services by our son in law. He was very pleased with your company. My husband and myself were also very pleased with the prompt service on getting the information needed in the purchase of our new home.The follow up phone call in regards to how the inspection went was great as well. This helped us to make the decision on the purchase of our new home. I would recommend your company!!!

Thank you!

Name removed & Name removed

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great, friendly service! Easy to understand.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He was very thorough.

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and informative.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S.I. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

David was professional and knowledgeable. I feel that he did a complete inspection of our house.

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

the service was thorough, fast and friendly! Great information!

Report a concern   January 29, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.A.P.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I appreciated being able to meet the inspector on site. He was quite knowledgeable about building ideas and honest about what actually needs immediate attention and things that could be a less of a priority.
The book was a helpful tool to send info to the insurance company as well.

Report a concern   January 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by U.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I found the inspection was very thorough..All my questions were answered honestly and felt very comfortable with the gentleman who did the inspection..I would definetly recommend your services..Thumbs up..keep up the good work.

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional! Inspection was very comprehensive and thorough. John was great!

Thank you very much and we will not hesitate to recommend you.

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough!!


Privacy Policy