Pillar To Post
Box 22020
Vernon
BC V1T9L9
Canada

Average rating: 9.3 out of 10 based on 345 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

friendly service
quick booking
nice presentation of inspection
appears to be thorough

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I likes the fact that it was done in a timely manner, that it was very through and that John was very knowledgeable and explained all questions asked so i could understand. He didn't rush the verbal consult and was very nice.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was very please with the detailed report and the honesty of the inspector.

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John was knowledgeable, provided valuable information and easy to deal with.

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

How quickly we get the detailed information binder with our report.

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dave was so detailed with the results of our inspection, and he insured we understood everything. He took his time explaining everything. Very personable. Very!

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and easy to follow report!

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C.K.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed inspection. Very organized and and easy to understand folder given after the inspection. Thank you John for professional opinion!

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, practical, straightforward and honest!
Thank You

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very through and personable inspector.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.Y. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly thorough

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and complete inspection.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We would definitely recommend your services to anyone. David Kilby was very professional, easy to talk to with common sense suggestions on how to make our new home safer and nicer to live in. He provided a succinct easy to understand report that was well worth the money. A job well done. Thanks.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable, professional, helpful, responsive. Listening to concerns, patient in explanations, Craig was a delight. Thank you.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast, efficient, knowledgeable

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything was well put together to be presented and to be explained. No rushing through the appointment.

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your Inspector was very informative and knowledgeable. I truly appreciate his phone call to go over everything he found.

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional. Complete inspection with lots of detail and takes the time afterwards to walk you through everything. Would highly recommend.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John was very friendly and explained everything in detail. He was open to answering questions and he was very thorough.

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very Professional


Privacy Policy