Pillar To Post
103-3677 Hwy 97N
Kelowna
BC V1X5C3
Canada

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 779 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.G. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

The inspector provided me with great information to help me make a decision about buying a townhouse. I would have liked to be present with the inspector for more of the process however all my questions were answered.

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough work, clearly explained

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your service was prompt. The phone call to discuss your findings was very helpful.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.A.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, friendly, informative and thorough.

Report a concern   January 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, professional and easy to read report.

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John was very helpful and provided us a comprehensive and detailed report about our new house even thoigh we were not there to go through it with him.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.M.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Although I found the inspection more expensive than other companies providing the same service, I feel it was more detailed than others have seen in the past.

My inspector was very thorough and knowledgeable and identified that if I had any questions to be sure to follow-up with him.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector, John, was very knowledgeable, thorough, and personable. Made us feel very comfortable with our upcoming home purchase! Thank you!

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The service provided was well above expectations. All standard matters of inspection were thoroughly reported together with matters that are personally important to a buyer that can so easily be missed in the overwhelming emotionally charged task of finding a home. I recommend Pillar to Post to any and all who are considering a purchase or sale of real estate.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very prompt and friendly and explained the information

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and detailed

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Efficient, respectful Inspctor, clearly explains the procedure prior to inspection, clearly explains matters of concern and is not a scare-monger! Overall a very good service.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable inspector

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough... pleased with the service!

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Was provided a very thorough run down of the house and possible problems along with possible solutions. What maintenance in certain areas would look like and provided me an opportunity to ask questions both during and after the inspection.

Report a concern   December 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I live out of town from the property being inspected. The inspector, David, was very appeasing and took extra photos to help me understand what he was saying. He took time on the phone to explain the major concerns and provided a comprehensive report after. This report is written well and provides me information not only on what I need to take care of soon, but recommendations to extend the life of the appliances and a roadmap to how to care for my new home properly to get the most out of it. I would definitely recommend Pillar to Post to anyone for the knowledge and piece of mind they provide.

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was very impressed with John Bannister. He was very professional. He showed me around and pointed out things that I hadn't been aware of. He was very knowledgeable about the property and gave me some good tips. He was also very friendly and easy to deal with. The binder that was provided is such a great help also. I would recommend Pillar To Post to anyone who needs your services. Thank you for such a good experience.

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

David and Andrew were both a pleasure to work with! Onsite, David was extremely thorough and knowledgeable. I feel very confident going into this purchase. The booklet we received was very organized and will allow us to refer back to anything we need to reference easily. Appreciate everything from you guys!

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, Efficient, and Honest. Took time to ensure we knew everything we needed to know.


Privacy Policy