Pillar To Post
103-3677 Hwy 97N
Kelowna
BC V1X5C3
Canada

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 760 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick, efficient, quite thorough.

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.G. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Lower the cost. I thought it was a lot of money to inspect a small condo. Price quoted was similar to what a paid for a stand alone house a few years ago.

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, courteous service

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was very pleased with the professional manner and detailed explanation provided by your inspector. He took time to accompany me on a tour of the property and answered all of my questions in detail. Thank you for such great service.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.A.P.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector, John, was prompt, thorough and very knowledgeable. In addition to a very detailed written report, with pictures, he took time to show us all that he felt was important for us to know about our house. He also listened to our concerns and comments and was able to discuss everything competently.

Report a concern   November 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very pleasant and knowledgeable. he went through the report and explained his findings in great detail as well as his recommendations.

Report a concern   November 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, ... prompt, courteous

Report a concern   October 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendy, professional service. In depth verbal overview after inspection.

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The skill, expertise and quality of the feedback booklet. I appreciated the support, information and extensive knowledge of the inspector. I would highly recommend this service.

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Andrew covered everything, was professional in his presentation and friendly.
I liked the online booking of services and the Home inspection book, with all the info and extra information about renovations etc.

Thank you!

Report a concern   October 21, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional and thorough.

Report a concern   October 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, on-time; very thorough inspection; good quality report.

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your company was recommended by a past customer.
I have to say that everything was first class, communication, scheduling, details of the appraisal, debriefing over the phone.
Very professional and very helpful information for the future maintenance of our home.

Report a concern   October 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional service. The inspector was very thorough and took the time to explain everything in detail.

Report a concern   October 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The follow up was most appreciated.

Report a concern   October 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H.B.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We appreciated the detailed and thorough home inspection! Our inspector John Bannister was very knowledgeable, patiently answered all of our questions and left us feeling confident in the work that he did. In fact, everyone I interacted with from Pillar to Post was very pleasant and great to deal with. We would recommend Pillar to Post to everyone.

Report a concern   October 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very efficient service. John, the agent that did the home inspection was extremely thorough in his investigations. Went over everything I needed to know in great detail and was very friendly! Very satisfied with the service and would recommend pillar to post to anybody needing this in the future.

Report a concern   October 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was very pleased with the inspector. He was professional and friendly.
He showed me his findings and explained the issues they presented.

Report a concern   October 4, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.K. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

John was great.

Report a concern   October 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Craig was wonderful! Took the time to review everything with us following the inspection. Provided some good feedback, answered all of our questions - very knowledgeable. Felt very confident moving forward with our purchase based in his analysis!


Privacy Policy