Pillar To Post
103-3677 Hwy 97N
Kelowna
BC V1X5C3
Canada

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 843 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was my first experience with house inspection so I was not sure what to expect. The inspector did a very professional job and provided a detail report about our house. He explained every question we asked. I felt very comfortable to buy the house after the inspection. Highly recommended!

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

the inspector made him self available to meet with me even after he had left site. he came back and answered all my questions with no hesitation. it seemed to me that my satisfaction and understanding of the inspection was a priority!

thanks for your help!

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and knowledgeable.
The binder that came with the inspection was very organized and well done. Would definitely call for next inspection

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough inspection, and the inspector was thorough and patient to describe and explain all findings.

Report a concern   July 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly staff with great communication. Website was clearly organized and all features were listed for the service/package you chose. Additional features were also available and clealry shown for which price. These were my deciding factors in choosing Pillar to Post for my home inspection and why I have recommended them to friends/family.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, professional and take time to do the walk thru with me. I like the binder with pictures and checklists so we know what needs work.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and knowledgeable. Did a thorough job and very personable. Will use and recommend again.

Report a concern   July 9, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by L.P. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

John was one hour late.

I thought the price was high in comparison to other quotes I received. I had already booked so I just stayed with you.

Other than that I was happy with the service.

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough.

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed and comprehensive. I enjoyed being able to talk to our inspector as he was completing his inspection. In fact it was a good opportunity for me to learn about our new home. Most important to me was the fact that David Kilby pointed out two problem areas that I was able to successfully refer back to the seller for attention.
I found David to be very knowledgable and approachable and I hope that my many questions did not add to much to his workload.
The Pillar to Post Inspection represented good value and I would recommend your company to others as an important part of their house buying process.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thanks for the thorough inspection! Craig was great :)

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.R.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and thorough with the report review.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was very impressed with both Craig and his office staff. Everything was timely and very professionally handled. He is a very personable. knowledgeable individual that engenders confidence. The whole package is excellent and I feel it was money well spent!

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fantastic service, thank you!

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

David Kilby was very thorough and knowledgeable.. I wouldn't hesitate to use him again for any further house purchases.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.J.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very friendly and informative. Lots of great tips for future service of our home

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough report. Phone conversation to explain the report. Great follow up.

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very thourow . plus answered all my questions and friendly

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

True professionals who provide a valuable service

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

A very thorough easy or read report followed the inspection.
I also wanted to thank Patty for her friendly personality, she is a wonderful first point of contact for the company.


Privacy Policy