Pillar To Post
103-3677 Hwy 97N
Kelowna
BC V1X5C3
Canada

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 856 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John was very thorough and answered all of our questions. Thank you

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and professional service. The inspector took the time to call me and go over the whole report which wasnt just full of great information but also recommendations for the future to keep the property in the best shape. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to anyone.

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and complete inspection which was detailed in a equally thorough report.

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very comprehensive and thorough report on property. Thank you!

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very efficient and friendly.

Report a concern   August 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was very thorough and professionally submitted.

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Available short notice, detailed report.

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Complete report, timely & prompt service.

Report a concern   August 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dave was very professional. Answered all our questions, in a short period of time, we new he was working for us. By the end of the inspection we were totally comfortable on the inspection he gave. Hopefully all the inspectors from Pillar to Post are as good as Dave.

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was really great, friendly, thorough, knowledgeable and just a pleasure to deal with.

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great communication skills, thorough review of the subject property and the patience to review the Report and its findings. I would use him again during our next property purchase.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.O.W.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very helpful and clear advice.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The guy who did the home inspection gave us an honest and detailed information regarding the house we are going to buy!

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was my first experience with house inspection so I was not sure what to expect. The inspector did a very professional job and provided a detail report about our house. He explained every question we asked. I felt very comfortable to buy the house after the inspection. Highly recommended!

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

the inspector made him self available to meet with me even after he had left site. he came back and answered all my questions with no hesitation. it seemed to me that my satisfaction and understanding of the inspection was a priority!

thanks for your help!

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and knowledgeable.
The binder that came with the inspection was very organized and well done. Would definitely call for next inspection

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough inspection, and the inspector was thorough and patient to describe and explain all findings.

Report a concern   July 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly staff with great communication. Website was clearly organized and all features were listed for the service/package you chose. Additional features were also available and clealry shown for which price. These were my deciding factors in choosing Pillar to Post for my home inspection and why I have recommended them to friends/family.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, professional and take time to do the walk thru with me. I like the binder with pictures and checklists so we know what needs work.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and knowledgeable. Did a thorough job and very personable. Will use and recommend again.


Privacy Policy