Pillar To Post
8713 S. Avenue D
Yuma
AZ 85364
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 213 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 13, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You guys professional and patienyly explained.

Report a concern   December 11, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carol Anderson Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

EVERTHING! I mean every thing.

Report a concern   December 10, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jose Obana Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector really engaged, trying to explain the process, with details and examples

Report a concern   December 6, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John & Laura Wilmot Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Answered all our questions and was very patient with us.

Report a concern   November 27, 2013 — Rated 7 out of 10 by D.G. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

I paid for the termite inspection to be done with the general house inspection, but I was not given the termite report until days afterward, and only when I had to request it. And the report was done by Ortiz termite company who I would not have chosen. The report indicated signs of termites which I myself looked for and did not see. So I was not too happy about that.

Report a concern   April 18, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You were quick to do our inspection and when you were informed that you had incorrectly reported washer and dryer were missing from the property you quickly corrected the error to the satisfaction of both buyer and seller!

Report a concern   April 17, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tim & Heather De Loriea Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He did a great job. I appreciated the time that he spent explaining each major system so I feel good about the house we are buying. He picked up on a few things that I think most home inspectors might have missed

Report a concern   April 11, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

the inspection was very in detail and I was shown the process with no hesitation

Report a concern   April 11, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional and friendly.

Report a concern   April 10, 2013 — Rated 8 out of 10 by G.H. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

I think you did pretty well!

Report a concern   April 9, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cassie Russo Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly. On time. Thorough and knowledgable.

Report a concern   April 4, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Omar Sharif Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and to the point

Report a concern   April 4, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very Straight forward. Very knowledgeable. Good people skills and friendly.
Very helpful to those that are new to buying homes and showing what you should look for.

Report a concern   April 3, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He was very professional and answered all questions needed.

Report a concern   April 3, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tad Smyth Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

nice people, friendly and professional.

Report a concern   April 3, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional and Knowledgeable company with friendly service

Report a concern   March 27, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very nice , thorough, and efficient

Report a concern   March 27, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Cort is very knowledgeable and addressed all our questions and concerns about the house in a professional and polite manner.

Report a concern   March 26, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by O.Q. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough. I had a readable report the next day that included recommendations and pictures.

Report a concern   March 20, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dick & Kathy Gallo Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I feel Cort did a very good job on the inspection and explaining the problems he found and the best way to solve them. He was also very informative regarding questions I asked him.


Privacy Policy