Homeowners - Stephanie Lynn Fisher

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 31144 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Homeowners - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

Inspectors were VERY thorough and knowledgeable. Answered all questions and didn't make me feel rushed.

Report a concern   February 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.Z. Homeowners - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

Professional and knowledgeable inspector did a through inspection and was friendly.

Report a concern   February 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Homeowners - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to post did an awesome job on my home inspection. I will recommend them to anyone in need.

Report a concern   February 27, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.G. Homeowners - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

getting published report same day as the inspection was great.

Report a concern   February 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Homeowners - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

Communication with office was friendly and efficient.
Report is thorough and presented in a professional manner.
Payment over the phone was easy to complete.

Report a concern   February 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Homeowners - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

Professional, Friendly, Willing to answer any questions, Very thorough with Inspection.

Thank you!

Report a concern   February 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Homeowners - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

I would recommend about Pillar To Post to other folks needing an inspection.

The inspection report was completed promptly and presented in a professional binder.

There were explanations given as questions arose.

Well done.

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Homeowners - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, comprehensive, timely, professional and knowledgeable

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Homeowners - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

The initial phone contact was AWESOME! The representative was very warm and friendly. It was easy to schedule, the information was all available electronically. The inspector was just as WONDERFUL as the representative that scheduled the inspection. The prices were fair ( I obtained 3 different quotes from other companies). The inspector was courteous, professional, and very friendly. The inspector took time to show us things throughout the inspection and we simply loved the fact that at the end of the visual inspection it was all explained as we viewed the pictures taken by the inspector. We were provided a binder to keep and insert the written inspection report once the inspection report was emailed, they even provided paper to print the inspection, there were coupons, spring and fall check list. It was a great experience as first time home buyers.
Thank you Pillar to Post.

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Homeowners - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

He did a wonderful job on explaining exactly what he was doing and that I could follow along. I myself and my agent thought he could not have done a better job in his Bookwork and Feedback on all the repairs and concerns. I would highly recommend him again to anyone. Thanks, Name removed

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S.M. Homeowners - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was extremely through in checking out everything. And he was able to answer all of our questions so that we could understand. As he went from room to room he talked about what he was seeing and what was ok and what was wrong if anything.

In the basement he checked out the rafters and subfloor and found possible problems. Because of his inspection we called a mold inspector that we found online and discovered that the house had mold that we didn't know about. The inspector helped us from making a bad mistake.

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.M.K. Homeowners - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

The man is very professional.

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Homeowners - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

I had an excellent experience. They bothered to learn my (difficult) name ahead of time so the introduction felt very nice and welcoming. I was immediately reassured they were working for me and me only. They were very thorough, and I lloved the fact that father and son came together and my report was sent within the hour as promised. Couldn't recommend them higher.

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. Homeowners - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

Your inspector was friendly and professional. I followed him around and ask numerous questions. He was cordial and helpful.

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.M.T. Homeowners - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

Professional service. Great follow up. Easy accessibility to the inspector for client questions

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Homeowners - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service, very knowledgeable, explained everything in detail. HIGHLY recommend!!!

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K.D.C. Homeowners - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

Punctuality. Thoroughness. Pleasant to deal with. Competency. Overall a great experience!

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Homeowners - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

The service was extra thorough, knowledgeable, professional, prompt, and polite. They took extra time to explain things in detail. The report/notebook is great to have. Thank you for your service. I was very pleased, and will recommend your company to friends in the future.

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J.M. Homeowners - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

Professional, knowledgeable, articulate inspectors, Matt and Blake educated me on all aspects of this big investment. Although no major problems were found, I was well informed of potential future upkeep actions, and different hazards affecting the house. Highly recommended for serious buyers!

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Homeowners - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

Scott was excellent at providing feedback based on what he found during his inspection. He helped to put the items he found into dollars and cents to help understand the implication of items discovered. Scott was knowledgeable, courteous, and I would recommend him to anyone looking to have a home inspection performed.


Privacy Policy