Homeowners - Stephanie Lynn Fisher

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 31867 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Homeowners - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

Your good Customer service

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S.B. Homeowners - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

The inspector (Ron) was awesome! He was very thorough and quite informative! His demeanor was extremely personable. He went above and beyond. We truly appreciated him and the service provided.

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. Homeowners - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

Services were friendly and efficient. Inspector was thorough and neutral. The inspection report was very clear and easy to read with accurate price estimates. Thank you!

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Homeowners - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

EVERYTHING! Kathy and her husband are amazing! I would recommend them to anybody!

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. Homeowners - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

We used Pillar to Post for the inspection of our first home and as first time home buyers we were nervous about the entire process but our inspectors set our minds at ease with our purchase. We were so impressed with the inspection that we decided we only trusted your company to do the inspection of our new home. It had been five years since our first inspection and the same quality and service we expected was delivered yet again. We will always recommend Pillar to Post.

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.R. Homeowners - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

Fast service. Explained everything.

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Homeowners - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough. Found issues that 2 previous inspections hadn't caught. Made me feel comfortable about knowing the issues and the severity of those issues of the house I was buying.

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.W. Homeowners - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

There wasnt anything i didn't like

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Homeowners - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

Very professional.

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.S. Homeowners - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What could we do to improve?

need a soft copy of the report. missed several critical items.

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. Homeowners - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

Ryan was great to work with - professional, courteous, nice, and punctual. He took the time to explain why issues were present, not just that they were present. This is very helpful for me as I continue to evaluate homes for my new real estate investing business. He also noted areas where he was not an expert, which really shows that he values other experts' opinions as well. The reports were generated same-day, which really helps quicken decision making and move my process along. I would recommend him to any buyer looking to work with decent people and get honest opinions.

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V.H. Homeowners - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

I liked the friendliness when I called, was it Kathy?. She gave me so much info and then said just send a check! She really knew her stuff and put me at ease because I am in AL and will not be there for inspection....I haven't even been in the house yet! Realtor is doing a great job and my son used this realtor within the year and he even knew the inspector. Coming from a small friendly town I felt well taken care of. Thank you all!

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Homeowners - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

Very professional throughout the process

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Homeowners - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and helpful

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Homeowners - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

Helpful and informative

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Homeowners - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

Greg and Nick were absolute professionals during my inspection. Greg took the time to explain everything to me.....constantly asked me if I had any questions to please ask and most importantly they had awesome personalities !

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.K. Homeowners - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

Prompt detailed and polite

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by A.K. Homeowners - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What could we do to improve?

Inspection of condo is not too complicated but it was done in detail. All findings and inspection basis were explained with conclusions.

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.N. Homeowners - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and was thorough. I have no complaints only compliments.

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Homeowners - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

Excellent staff and employees


Privacy Policy