Homeowners - Stephanie Lynn Fisher

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 35359 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S.G. Homeowners - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

on time, very professional, excellent communicator, fantastic documentation left with us.

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Homeowners - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

Prompt service and attention to detail

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.Z. Homeowners - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

We liked everything about your services. We cannot speak highly enough regarding Shawn's skills and professionalism; and, the promptness of the inspection report. Thank you.

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M.G. Homeowners - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

Thorough

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J.H. Homeowners - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

Absolutely great service and our inspector was extremely thorough and very knowledgeable about ever aspects of home inspections. Thanks again

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Homeowners - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism, In-depth inspection, consideration, willing to answer questions

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L. Homeowners - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

Good job ! Electronically convenient and efficient.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Homeowners - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

Brendan and Beth both were responsive, extremely knowledgeable and very thorough in their scheduling of services and the report subsequently provided.

They embody what is expected from an inspector. Independence, knowledge, and a complete accounting of any items that need one's attention regardless of the size of the issue.

I will most likely contract their services on an annual or bi-annual basis to keep on top of my home's maintenance.

First name removed M. Last name removed

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Homeowners - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post was quick to respond and give me a quote. I was able to book my appointment within a few days (and on a weekend)! They were very thorough and I felt confident in my report. I loved that I got a book with what they did with pictures. I would use their service again if/when i purchase a new house.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Homeowners - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

Extremely professional, thorough, knowledgeable & accommodating our date & time. Would recommend to others for sure!!!

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K.H. Homeowners - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

Great friendly service for our clients and this time ourselves...!!!

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Homeowners - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

Great people! Efficient work done. Will use again.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 3 out of 10 by J.M. Homeowners - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

When we went to check out the condo for ourselves . I went to a.c. unit in the closet the it didn't have a filter just a secondary filter and it was sucked up in the unit , went to the light in the closet pulled the string and it didn't come on ,it was about to fall out of ceiling I reached and touch it and it flickered and came on the lights in other closet didn't even work. Went to downstairs bathroom sink was fine went to shower ,turned it on it shot a stream of water out the handle to turn shower on that when across shower and hit the wall.went upstairs turned shower on and ot just shot a single stream out of shower head. The kitchen sink sprayed out all over counter tops. And on the outside we should have been told that the board around patio was rotten one of them had falling off and laying on the ground and the outside faucet was pulled completely away from the Building. And it had a big opening in the soffett under the gutter . It took me all of about 1 hour to see all of this .I just could not believe we paid $350.00 that we could and did a better job of looking the condo over. Because if we would have just bought and started renting it we would have been having complaint the very first person that went in. I looked to me like they came in fliped lights switches. Checked the inside walls ,turned on a.c. to make sure it worked.looked around a little bit with a flashlight and left

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J.J. Homeowners - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

Karl was very thorough and easily understood. Very knowledgeable. Would highly recommend

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.R. Homeowners - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

Very professional !

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A. Homeowners - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

Good explanation of issues and friendly!

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Homeowners - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

The inspector Ron was wonderful. He was very efficient and thorough. Everything he found even the small things that was wrong he showed me and explained everything. He gave me advice on some maintenance of the house and why. I learned a lot from him

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Homeowners - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J.L.T. Homeowners - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

All was great.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Homeowners - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

Craig is wonderful! He answered all our questions!


Privacy Policy