Homeowners - Stephanie Lynn Fisher

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 37119 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by E.B. Homeowners - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Your service was subpar for the expense. I was told there were pictures that I could access and when I actually needed them due to Previous owner neglect, I was told they are not available due to some system failure. The lack of photo evidence cost me more than the cost of the inspection. So I lost in many ways. Your service "professionals" also dodged and screened calls when I was attempting to get this information. I found your service to lack professionalism and will not recommend you in the future.

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by B.B. Homeowners - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I was very disappointed with the level of inspection performed. I was new to the area and to the process. You see this was my 1st resale. I purchased three new construction homes prior and I performed the walk thru or inspection. I trusted the process even though I felt nothing of substance was looked at or discovered. It was almost like the inspector was coached not to find anything significant. Well since my move in I have had to dig up and replace the sump pump discharge line which I asked the inspector about and he said its normal. I spent 11,000 dollars to tear down and rebuild my chimney because of a previous water leak causing major rot. Again pointed out to the inspector. 9,000 for new windows, 2300 dollars for the replacement of the sump pump and battery back up that failed. Outdoor spigots where split open major leaks. I could go on and on. He basically walked around flipping light switches checking outlets and quickly turning on and off faucets. Even when I look at the completed report it was weak at best. I would have done better on my own and saved alot of money. Well it's behind me valuable lesson learned but I would never reccomend you guys to anyone as,I wouldn't want them to experience later rather then sooner what I have experienced.

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by G.S. Homeowners - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Thouroughness of inspection

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. Homeowners - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

Efficient! Very detailed & love how he took pictures to clarify the problem.

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Homeowners - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

Very professional service answered all questions in a knowledgeable and straight forward manner explained everything in detail

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.U. Homeowners - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

Very convenient to schedule. Steve is fantastic! He is knowledgeable and personable.

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. Homeowners - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough. Took time to explain everything he checked.

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D.T. Homeowners - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

The easy of scheduling, the inspector's thoroughness.

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.A.M. Homeowners - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

Name removed was extremely knowledgeable and went above and beyond to explain everything to us. He gave us a great piece of mind while going through the home buying process.

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Homeowners - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

How thorough he was in the inspection and how he went through every detail with me on the report.

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P.R.C.O.G. Homeowners - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and comprehensive!

Report a concern   November 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.G. Homeowners - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

Definitely will recommend... they took the time to explain the inspection and findings and made me feel good about my purchase and definitely treated me with respect. Gets a 10 star rating from me.

Frances Last name removed

Report a concern   November 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Homeowners - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

I liked that our inspector was very thorough and took his time to really look over the house. He also took the time to explain things and how to potentially fix them. He was friendly and professional, and did not just rush through to get the job done. He really cared about our potential house purchase and looked at every aspect with equal care.

Report a concern   November 19, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by R.S. Homeowners - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What could we do to improve?

.....

Report a concern   November 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Homeowners - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

The gentleman who conducted the inspection was very professional . He explained everything clearly and made sure that I under stood any problems that were found. He explained how they could be repaired. I was happy to see how much expertise he had in the field. If I ever need an inspection again I will most certainly want your company to do. I was completely satisfied !!

Report a concern   November 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. Homeowners - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

I felt it thorough and your inspector was very polite

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.G. Homeowners - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

I appreciate that my first call to Pillar To Post scheduled my appointment within 24 hours. My inspector was punctual, informative thorough, courteous and professional. My money & my time was not wasted. The service was worth every dime. This company exceeded my inspection expectations. THANK YOU

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T. Homeowners - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

Todd was awesome! As first-time home buyers, this was our first experience with a home inspection company, and Pillar to Post definitely set the bar high! Todd walked us through every part of the inspection and answered all of our questions honestly, even general questions that weren't relevant to the inspection report (home maintenance, washer/dryer recommendations, etc.) He gave us a realistic idea of what kind of repairs and costs we were looking at for this house over the next few years. I absolutely feel more comfortable moving into this house after Todd came out. Thank you!

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Homeowners - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

The guy was very nice and helpful and we are very happy with the results

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.E. Homeowners - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

Very informative and professional!


Privacy Policy