Homeowners - Stephanie Lynn Fisher

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 32462 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Homeowners - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

Wonderfully thourough and professional- an excellent comprehensive inspection, with packages that are straightforward, clear and thus easy to choose from. The final reports and binder are a great way to have the information presented, understandable, and for filing/ records purposes. I especially appreciated the photo documentation of any issue the inspector found notable. Thank you for your superior service!

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F. Homeowners - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, friendly, relayed relevant information and answered our questions. Liked the provided binder.

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.F. Homeowners - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

The technician was very friendly honest and explained things as he went.
Made me feel that he cared that I bout make a purchase on a home with loud of issues

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Homeowners - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector was friendly and professional. The inspection was thorough and helpful in bringing peace of mind. The inspector was able to perform the inspection in a very timely manner. The inspector was kind and informative, taking his time explaining all aspects of the inspection. Because of the services our inspector provided, we now know more about the home we are purchasing than we would have otherwise.

Thank you, Pillar to Post for an amazing job.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Q.R. Homeowners - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

The people where great and very informative and had a great eye

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Homeowners - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

Quick! Same day results! Awesome!

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. Homeowners - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

It was a thorough inspection with a detailed report and Paul was patient and courteous in answering my questions.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Homeowners - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector was professional and answered all my questions

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D.S. Homeowners - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very thorough and helpful with any questions we had. Took as much time as we needed to look over things and did not rush us. Very professional.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J.R. Homeowners - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

Nathan was very personable and completed the inspection very thoroughly and professionally. We were pleased with his work.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Homeowners - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

They tell you what is wrong with the house

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Homeowners - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and in depth inspections.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Homeowners - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

John was great. Explained everything clearly and simply enough for me to understand. Was very friendly and made me feel comfortable with the process. I also liked the additional home tips and materials that came with the inspection report.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Homeowners - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

Scott was thorough and got the main office to open locked doors ahead of time.

He found negative things that we had not picked up on. He gave us the opportunity

to ask the owner to correct some minor things which needed done.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. Homeowners - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

We were happy to receive a complete inspection on our new home. The current owners in fact that some issues existed with their home.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N.D. Homeowners - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

Carolynn! She is THE BEST. Love her, great rep, would not use Pillar to Post again without her.

Meantime, inspector was prompt, thorough, easy-to-understand and explained everything. I like getting a book at the end of the inspections so buyer can keep a handy record of everything that was inspected. This was a seller pre-inspection, and recommend pre-inspections to all my sellers.

Will recommend Pillar to Post to my next buyer or seller

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Homeowners - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

Awesome service and accommodations!

Professional inspectors!

Thorough detail!

100% satisfied clients!

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Homeowners - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

Willingness to give frank opinions. Systematic and professional approach and instant written reports. Good coordination with other home inspection professionals.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R.A. Homeowners - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

Very courteous and professional. Top-notch!

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Homeowners - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

Quick professional services!!!


Privacy Policy