Homeowners - Stephanie Lynn Fisher

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 29967 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.R. Homeowners - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

Michael was prompt, professional, went out of his way to communicate throughout the process. A great job. Really felt like he reviewed all the things we asked him to review. Very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Homeowners - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

Concise, thorough.

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.Y. Homeowners - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

Nick was very professional and knowledgeable. His feedback has been very useful.

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.Y. Homeowners - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

This is the third time John O'Nan has inspected a house I had put a contract on. This time was as last, professional and consistent as each time he has done a most excellent job for me. It is comforting to know that when I call on John, he will be there fast and that he can be counted on to provide me with the information I need to make the decisions I must make. Thank you Pillar To Post. You are the BEST!

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.M. Homeowners - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

I liked the fact that they took the time to go in detail with me about everything I needed to know about. They took their time to explain things to me that I would even need to know about in the future. They were very respectful and friendly. They were very detail oriented. I learned alot and they answered every question I had. Even though this was something new for me they took their time to explain what to expect even in the future and have me great advice on how to save money on my energy bills and treated me with respect. I would refer this company in the future to anyone who is in need of an inspection.

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Homeowners - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

Prompt professional service. Excellent documentation and thorough assessment of the property.

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.F.A.G.C. Homeowners - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Homeowners - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, punctual, the reasonable price, good customer services

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L.P. Homeowners - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

Very quick response time to request. Our inspector was very prompt and courteous.

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. Homeowners - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

Very through & speedy will definitely refer to anyone needing services

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Homeowners - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

The honesty and thorough work Trent provided for me to make a decision that could last a lifetime.

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. Homeowners - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

It was very precise and well done.

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.K. Homeowners - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough report.

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Homeowners - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable and explained many things to help understand what's going on

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.A.A.E. Homeowners - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

The very thorough and efficient inspection of the property, the wonderful and easy to read/understand electronic report with photos that are provided, and the prompt correspondence of the inspector- Dan!

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R.Q. Homeowners - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

Very prompt, and friendly.

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Homeowners - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

The comprehensive report I received complete with comments and photos. Thank you.

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.Q. Homeowners - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

Professional, thorough.

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Homeowners - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional. Quick to set up the inspection. Very informative during the inspection itself. The end product in terms of the report and the information provided was excellent.

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.L. Homeowners - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

Took the time to answer my questions and walk through the property with me. At the end a good reported was given to me.


Privacy Policy