Homeowners - Stephanie Lynn Fisher

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 34714 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.E. Homeowners - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

Paul was very friendly and took the time to show and explain every trouble area.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Homeowners - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

Very professional. Excellent presentation with final report. High quality.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Homeowners - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

John was very thorough and ensured we understood all of his findings without talking down to us. He was very professional but also very nice.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.V. Homeowners - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

Very professional service

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Homeowners - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

It was such a quick and easy process. Our inspector was extremely friendly and walked us through each step. I loved the binder and folder pockets! Very professional and reasonably priced.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Homeowners - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

Representative was professional and explained the inspection without extreme details and jargon.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Homeowners - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

Fast, friendly and efficient.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A. Homeowners - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

I love how all the answers to my questions were not book answers. Very well informative and detailed. I would definitely recommend to others. The binder given at the end on the inspection is a big plus especially for a first time homeowner like me.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.L. Homeowners - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

Punctual, efficient and courteous!!!!

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. Homeowners - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

So easy to schedule, and quick, thorough report received

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.T. Homeowners - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

Great service! Thanks!

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.P. Homeowners - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

They tell us everything wrong in the house

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Homeowners - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

The best service and fast

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.I. Homeowners - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was very thorrough.The inspector was very nice and friendly. I would highly recomend for your home inspection. Thanks alot! Great job.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by T.T. Homeowners - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What could we do to improve?

Jeff did a great job inspecting my property. I'd recommend to anyone

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Homeowners - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

What a great experience! Vince was personable, professional and thorough. Everything you could ask for in a home inspection. He took the time to answer all of questions and helped explain any concerns in a relatable way. I have used Pillar to Post in the past, and I am very happy I did again!

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.J. Homeowners - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

Very nice, thorough and very professional. Went over and above to answer any question I had.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Homeowners - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

You guys are great very honest and make great recommendations based on very educated opinion.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Homeowners - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

Very professional win over every aspect of the inspection and lays people on top of it

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. Homeowners - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

I am extremely pleased with every aspect of your service. From first speaking with Mandy to fast scheduling of an inspection, to communication with the inspector, the fabulous binder that is presented to the Buyer ordering the inspection, everything is top notch. I will most definitely be using Pillar to Post again in the future. Thank you.

Cathy Nanfeldt, RealtorĀ®
Keller Williams Heritage Realty


Privacy Policy