Homeowners - Stephanie Lynn Fisher

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 33353 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. Homeowners - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

Look, I am a home inspector, but who is going to inspect my house when I need a report written up. P2P that's who. Good job guys.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Homeowners - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

John was very knowledgable and did not mind my asking questions. I was very happy with the service and was surprised when I received a communication saying it was OK if I had questions to call or email once I was in the house. This is awesome as there may be a question or two I have once I have moved in.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T.L. Homeowners - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

The inspector (Skip Howell) was incredibly knowledgeable and amazingly detailed. He made everything aware to us regardless of how important it may or may not be. He made sure that we were aware of everything and kept his own opinion to himself as to not influence us. He was amazing and I would recommend him to anyone.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Homeowners - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

“Trent Lee from Pillar To Post has performed inspections for us on a couple different houses. He is extremely thorough, takes the time to explain things as he is going through it, and even provides further explanation after he completes the detailed inspection report. The home buying process can be complex, so it is good to have the peace of mind to know what Trent is someone I can trust performing inspections on such a large future investment. I would highly recommend Trent to my family or friends. He is outstanding!” - First name removed from Birmingham, Michigan

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Homeowners - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

It was very knowledgeable and I really appreciate the patience to explain and show me things.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.L.D. Homeowners - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

Bill was very professional, friendly and took time to answer my questions and concerns. He provided an excellent inspection report!

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Homeowners - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

Mike was great. Extremely thorough & explained things to me i didn't understand because this is my first home buying process. I'd recommend him to anyone

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Homeowners - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

Inspections tailored to home purchaser's needs. Complete range of inspections offered. Prices competitive. Fastest turn around time on report findings. Friendly, knowledgeable inspector with eyes of an eagle. Very satisfied!

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K.W. Homeowners - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector, Tom, was great. Arrived promptly, explained everything throughout the inspection, was open to questions, and was very nice and professional. Very happy with level of service we received, even from just the basic package. Tom was very knowledgeable, I felt confident in his abilities and trusted his judgement. Was very easy to set up the appointment and everything ran smoothly from the first phone call all the way to the end. The binder with the home inspection report and other information was helpful and the home maintenance logs are a great addition to help new homeowners.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.J.P. Homeowners - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

Dan was extremly knowledgable and passionate about his work. We are confident about the safety of our future home! Thank you Dan!

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Homeowners - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

Quick, polite, realistic and honest. Very much appreciate your service.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T.L. Homeowners - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

Efficient, to the point and Carl was extremely professional!

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.O.B. Homeowners - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional. Girl did a great job explaining everything he was doing and gave great advice. Very happy with the inspection.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Homeowners - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

Troy was very kind, thorough, and informative. He had no problem explaining his findings to us. Unfortunately, we didn't buy the home but we will be definitely requesting Troy for our next inspection!

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B.F. Homeowners - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional plus shared tips on home maintenance.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.V. Homeowners - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

They very through and after inspection I had question always got answers reportvcame fast

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Homeowners - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

Everyone was friendly, prompt, and helpful!

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M.M. Homeowners - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

Ryan was great. He walked me through everything he was doing.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Homeowners - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

The inspector, Jim Kidd, was very thorough and knowledgeable about what he was doing. Very professional. I thought he did a great job.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. Homeowners - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

Courteous, professional, on time


Privacy Policy