Homeowners - Stephanie Lynn Fisher

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 34117 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Homeowners - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

Extremely friendly and thorough

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S.A. Homeowners - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

We could not have experienced a more thorough and professional experience using Pillar To Post.

The inspection certainly found invisible issues to the untrained eye and will save us a huge headache for the future!

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Homeowners - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

Ryan Tabor was extremely thorough with his inspection. He was not rushed, and he took time to answer my questions.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.B.E. Homeowners - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

The quick responses, the detailed reports...

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Homeowners - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

The team was extreme professional, detailed, and informative.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Homeowners - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

John was very thorough and courteous. He offered suggestions for items and areas we should pay attention to in the future. I can only assume that all of your inspectors are equally as professional and helpful as John.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.A. Homeowners - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What could we do to improve?

package deals for your services

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Homeowners - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

Easy to use; choices are good and explained well, no pressure. Prompt and professional service provided with a personal touch.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Homeowners - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was on time, thorough and courteous.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Homeowners - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and helpful during the inspection. Highly recommend!

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.H. Homeowners - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was scheduled in a very timely manner, within 3 days of my pphone call.

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Homeowners - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

They were very thorough and took time to show what they were looking at and looking for. Very comprehensive

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. Homeowners - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

Sam was just the best. He was fair and honest. He didn't exaggerate problems, but he also didn't minimize things. He's very straight forward. This is my second time working with him and I trust him explicitly.

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Homeowners - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable and personable inspector. He told us everything about the house, from A to Z, in a way we could understand (with not a lot of industry jargon).

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Homeowners - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

Extremely knowledgeable, and able to point out any and all potential issues with the house.

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.E. Homeowners - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

Easy to work with, very informative, and eager to assist in the future if need be. Thank you!

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Homeowners - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

l like verry good service

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.K. Homeowners - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

Tim Fercik did an excellent job inspecting a very unique property for me. His attention to detail and enthusiasm was 2nd to none! Appreciate the extra effort!

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.N. Homeowners - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was very thorough and detailed; report was printed and emailed by the end of the visit. Very professional.

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Homeowners - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

friendly, thorough professionals
have shown your notebook to a work colleague who is searching for a new home now
really appreciate the additional materials in the notebook that will help me keep up with home maintenance


Privacy Policy