Homeowners - Stephanie Lynn Fisher

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 34744 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.L.A.C. Homeowners - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

Paul is courteous, professional, and very thorough during the inspection process. He treats the home he is inspecting as if it were his own. He takes time to honestly explain in detail any and all critical findings, answering questions you may have. I would highly recommend Pillar to Post to anyone who is looking to purchase a home.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.B. Homeowners - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

No complaints at all. Great company with outstanding service. Did a great job and we're extremely thorough.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S.C. Homeowners - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

Nice guy. Honest and a Veteran.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B.P. Homeowners - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

very timely

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Homeowners - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and personable.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S.N. Homeowners - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough!

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C.S. Homeowners - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very knowledgeable and advised me on some to prevent maintenance. I enjoyed the experience to go through my future home . Thankyou

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A.C.B. Homeowners - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

The thorough explanations of the various aspects of the property. Would definitely recommend this company to any buyer or seller!

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.J.L. Homeowners - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

Very quick and efficient. We appreciated the great suggestions on things we could improve upon moving in, and especially loved how quickly we received our finished report! Thank you!!

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.P. Homeowners - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and efficient; with knowledgable and friendly inspectors and office staff.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.P. Homeowners - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

Thought the inspection was very thorough and inspector was very knowledgeable of all codes and standards.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Homeowners - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

Very efficient and professional. He used a thorough check list so nothing was missed and updated us frequently during the inspection. The owners stayed in the house during the inspection making it a little difficult for us to stay on track but our inspector was polite but effective about getting all the details done.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Homeowners - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and open to explain the inspection process

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Homeowners - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service !!
Punctual and thorough. I will certainly use Pillar to Post for any future acquisitions I make, plus I will strongly recommend you to my friends and colleagues.

Thank you !

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Homeowners - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and helpful throughout the process.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A. Homeowners - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

The inspectors are thorough, timely and provide great feedback.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by W.R. Homeowners - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

Personable Service , Attention to Detail.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Homeowners - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed explanation during inspection

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L.C. Homeowners - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

The service was great.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Homeowners - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

My Inspector was very knowledgeable and checked the house thoroughly. He was available to answer all my questions.


Privacy Policy