Homeowners - Stephanie Lynn Fisher

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 30497 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Homeowners - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was very knowledgeable and professional.

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.A.M.H. Homeowners - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

Very prompt and efficent

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.M. Homeowners - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, thorough, courteous, informative and a pleasure to work with.

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Homeowners - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was professional, knowledgeable, and personable. They were a great help and encouragement in the home buying process.

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Homeowners - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

very informative and helpful

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Homeowners - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

everything. every person I spoke to was Professional and courteous. the inspector was so knowledgeable and patient and through.

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Homeowners - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

I liked that they explained everything to me in detail and took their time. I didn't feel rushed and was well informed of everything that was happening. I also loved the details, like having a tape measurer and paint colors available for me. I also was impressed that there were snacks and water available for me.

Report a concern   January 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Homeowners - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

Professional, friendly and efficient service. Thank you!

Report a concern   January 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.M.C. Homeowners - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, organized, professional, informative

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B.S. Homeowners - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

John O'Nan did a great job walking me through my very first home inspection. I truly appreciated his honesty and the insight and suggestions he provided. I will recommend Pillar To Post to everyone I know buying a home!!

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K.S. Homeowners - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

Professional, timely, easy to schedule, report at end of inspection

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. Homeowners - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and polite inspector.

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Homeowners - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and friendly.

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Homeowners - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

The men were prompt, thorough and efficient. I appreciated photos and explanations that were part of the report.

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.Z. Homeowners - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

Very professional. Very helpful. Highly recommended!!!

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Homeowners - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough!

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Homeowners - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

Professional and honest.

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D.C. Homeowners - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

Marc was very helpful in answering all my questions. He was thorough and paid close attention to details. I loved the notebook of results from the inspection with pictures included and how he explained the air and mold test results in his own words which made the report much easier to understand.

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.Z. Homeowners - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

fast and precise service with a right price

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Homeowners - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

We could not have been happier with the service we received from Michael. He was extremely professional and obviously knowledgeable. The report that he generated on site was easy to read and he helped us to really understand what was important. He identified mold in the attic that presumably saved us trouble and money. In addition we choose the package that included the inferred scan. Michael took the time to show us how the scanner worked and helped us see what he was looking for. All in all it was a great experience.


Privacy Policy