Homeowners - Stephanie Lynn Fisher

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 36107 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Homeowners - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

Thorough. Courteous. Timely.

Share only first name because of my job.

Report a concern   September 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. Homeowners - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was through and friendly

Report a concern   September 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Homeowners - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

Michael McLendon was courteous, efficient and provided a detailed Home Inspection Report. Mike communicates well and did a truly superb job in inspecting our to be new home!

Thank you!

Jim & Shel Last name removed

Report a concern   September 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Homeowners - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

Fast, very professional and thourough. Great experience.

Report a concern   September 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. Homeowners - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

He new what he was talking about and did a throw inspection

Report a concern   September 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Homeowners - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

Courteous, Professional Demeanor, Patient and communicative.

Brett made us feel comfortable and confident with his inspection.

Inspection report was detailed, concise and accurate.

The lowest price is not always the best value. This was a good value

Report a concern   September 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.J.W. Homeowners - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

Thorough reporting and examination.

Report a concern   September 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Homeowners - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

it was nice report on inspection covering details for each home area

Report a concern   September 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.T. Homeowners - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough. Very professional.

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Homeowners - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

the inspector was friendly, courteous and made me feel comfortable. he answered all my questions and was very thorough. I'm confident with my decision in choosing this home. thanks.

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Homeowners - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

Brett was very thorough and explained everything to me. He made sure I understood and asked if I had any concerns. He was very patient and had exceptional customer service skills. He was great to work with and I would highly recommend him to anyone else who needed his services.

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Homeowners - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

The inspector, Thomas Jankovic, was just great. He was very thorough, informative and took time explaining things that I didn't quite understand. The detailed inspection report was also useful in referring back to his findings and explaining them to others. Would definitely recommend.

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. Homeowners - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

You were very thorough

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.L. Homeowners - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

The professional inspection procedure and the pointing out of equipment that is over the expected life.. which needs to be replaced..

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C.I. Homeowners - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection and great detailed reports. Saved me lots of $$$$$

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Homeowners - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

From the first email I received regarding my inspection, I knew Pillar to Post was going to be a good company to work with. They were always quick to answer the phone, professional and polite, and answered all my questions.

The day of the inspection I was a little late and the team helped me to notify Mark immediately. Once I arrived, Mark explained what he would be doing and got to work. Every step of the way Mark was very informative about what he was looking for and what he found, and
also ensured that I understood.

When the inspection was over, Mark reviewed the inspection with me and then printed out a copy for me to take including pictures. Mark was the most thorough inspector I have ever worked with and when he told me to feel free to contact him with any questions in the future, I knew that he would be there to answer them.

I would highly recommend Pillar to Post to anyone looking for a home inspection. Mark and his team are top notch!!!

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Homeowners - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, professional, polite.

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Homeowners - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

Tim Bausch was very knowledgable and assuring.

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Homeowners - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and complete inspection. I appreciated the time spent and the answers to the questions I had. Thank you!

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Homeowners - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

Inspectors were polite, knowledgeable, and thorough.


Privacy Policy