Homeowners - Ken Peter
33618
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 10988 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.C. Homeowners - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

Marshall was great! Professional, helpful, explained everything, answered my many questions in depth.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B.H. Homeowners - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

Prompt service, very thorough and detailed inspection with great pictures

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.L.T. Homeowners - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.V. Homeowners - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

Very professional in all aspects of our inspection!

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L. Homeowners - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable prompt service -attention to detail -

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.B. Homeowners - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

Charlie is great as explaining different aspects of a house and why I should or should not be concerned about something. With he background as a contractor, he can help a buyer understand what they're getting and what it will take to keep it or make it a great home.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Homeowners - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

We got all my closing costs covered due to Craig's report - thanks!

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.W. Homeowners - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

The representative seemed knowledgeable and we really liked the binder that was given to us at the end.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Homeowners - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

The willingness of Charlie to answer any and all questions.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B.A. Homeowners - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

Charles was very professional, I was not present at inspection, but he gave me a very thorough report!

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. Homeowners - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

Jesse was awesome! Went thru each room with us after his inspection. Answered all questions we had in detail. Definitely would use Pillar to Post again & refer to everyone we know!! Thank you for your great service!!

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Homeowners - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

Michael seemed very thorough with every aspect of the inspection.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.B. Homeowners - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

Charlie was very professional and provided a very comprehensive report!

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.K.K. Homeowners - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

7/19/17

The inspection that Pillar to Post did for us 2 weeks ago was excellent. Arrangements were made very easily through the company's extremely efficient and organized administrator.

The inspector showed up on time and did a very thorough inspection; finding issues that we never would have found (hail damage to the roof, seals broken on several windows, etc.).
The inspector had enough evidence of roof damage, that he was able to propose that the entire roof should be replaced and the Seller agreed (and not to the existing 30 year roof, but to a 40 year roof!).

Pillar to Post works very hard and diligently for their clients; I would happily recommend them to anyone and will use them the next time we buy or sell a house!

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.P. Homeowners - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly service and easy to work with.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.G. Homeowners - Ken Peter
What could we do to improve?

Pricing. I have bought/sold 5 houses. This is the most I have ever paid for an inspection. Felt the inspector did a thorough job though.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Homeowners - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

Raulton was very accommodating in fitting me in after the homeowner had to reschedule the initial inspection.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Homeowners - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

Scheduling an appointment was incredibly easy. Our guy was very thorough and arrived on time.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.C.S.J. Homeowners - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and easy to work with. Very clear on what needs to be done on their end and ours.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.L. Homeowners - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

Professional, thorough and responsive to after-the-inspection questions. We are satisfied and happy with your service and Jari, our inspector. Thanks!


Privacy Policy