Homeowners - Ken Peter
33618
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 9456 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by K.L. Homeowners - Ken Peter
What could we do to improve?

Have the sewer scope review in-person. Review was quick.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Homeowners - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly people and thorough inspection. The documentation was easy to understand and immediately available. I'd gladly recommend this team.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.E.H. Homeowners - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

Thanks for the thoroughness and diligence.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Homeowners - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

I liked how thorough the inspection was and how everything was explained.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.Z. Homeowners - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

Michael was extremely knowledgeable and very friendly. Thanks so much for your help!!

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Homeowners - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, great comunication troughout process. Repeat customer -Highly satisfied😀

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Homeowners - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

Stan was hands down the best! He took the time to not only go through the home thoroughly, but was so generous with his time in explaining things he noticed. We can't say more about this individual!

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. Homeowners - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

The Inspector explained his findings thoroughly with me and in writing.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Homeowners - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

Marshall was incredibly thorough. He took time to explain everything and even walk us through his process.

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E. Homeowners - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

Doug was fantastic and extremely informative. We will be using your company again in the near future as his inspection protected us from making a potentially bad investment. Thank you for your honesty.

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. Homeowners - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

First, not the most expensive, but not the least. I would rather pay for a completely thorough inspection than get a house that has issues that weren't found. I had Chad do my inspection and not only was he nice, and funny, he didn't mind me hovering and asking a million questions! I was completely comfortable with his findings and satisfied with his recommendations.

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.M. Homeowners - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

I was very impressed with David Arduini. He was extremely professional in every aspect of his delivery of his services to me. He was polite and respectful to me. He called me prior to the inspection to ensure that I still wanted the inspection. He was on time and he was dressed for work, which indicated to me that he wasn't afraid to get dirty. He took his time and provided me with a very detailed report on the current condition of the house I am buying. He wanted me there at the house, with him, during the inspection. He talked to me during the inspection and spoke to me in detail about the condition of the house. After the inspection, He provided me with a very detailed written report about the condition of my home. He followed-up with me on the phone the next day and asked me if I was satisfied with his report. He went way beyond the $420 I paid him to inspect my new home. I will recommend David Arduini to anyone looking for a home inspection.

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.S.P. Homeowners - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

Bonnie and Rob did excellent work for us. They were very prompt, courteous and knowledgeable. They literally went to top to bottom on our house and gave a very detailed, thorough report that was easy to understand. We highly recommend them!

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Homeowners - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and detailed. I loved how everything was explained to me in a way that I actually understood and loved how everything was put in that nice little binder. I feel very confident that my home was well inspected :)

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.T.D. Homeowners - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

Recently we had our home buyer's inspection, Pillar to Post's Rob and Bonnie, were very professional, they took time to explain everything to us. We learned so a lot about what to look for while viewing homes. I will highly recommend Pillar to Post to my friends for their future home inspections. Thank you so much!

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T. Homeowners - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

Presenting detailed inspection results.

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. Homeowners - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

The detail, communication and professionalism of Mike Boyd. I would highly recommend Mike to do any inspections.

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Homeowners - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was thorough & the inspector spent time with me going through the house & answering any questions. He was very professional, pleasant & friendly and provided me with the complete report at the end of the inspection. I would highly recommend Pillar To Post as well as Stan Yoder, who performed the inspection, to anyone needing a thorough home inspection.

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. Homeowners - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

prompt
knowledgeable
friendly and respectful
took the time to walk me thru the house after the inspection was complete.
and explain what they found.

most importantly the inspector understood the difference between NEW, Slightly USED and Worn Out !! They explained the difference between a problem and a ROUTINE MAINT. ITEM.

Your folks were NOT knee jerk reactionary types....they gave reasonable expectations of what to expect and gave broad brush opinions....i.e. " this house is a pretty good house and we found very little ...." or " this house is marginal at best and some challenges will be encountered...but overall solid" or "this house has some major issues if you decide to pursue the purchase..."

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.K. Homeowners - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

Knowledge and experience of the inspector. Gave indepth detail on all discrepancies found. I was pleased with the overall experience. Because of this experience I have already given recommendations to a couple of people requiring home inspections. Hopefully the utilize your services. Thank you


Privacy Policy