Homeowners - Ken Peter
33618
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 10153 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Homeowners - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was set up within about 24-48 hours of the first contact, which was amazing. The inspector was very professional and thorough, and the report was very nicely compiled. I felt very confident in the inspector's level of experience and appreciated how he went through the whole report, and then showed me the particular things to watch out for. I left the inspection very confident in the house I was buying.

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.A.C.S. Homeowners - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

Explained everything as went through inspection.

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Homeowners - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

The thouroughness, professionalism, and communication

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.J. Homeowners - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

Seemingly very thorough. Friendly personnel and inspectors; the detailed book;

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.K. Homeowners - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

Doug is prompt and thorough. He does a great job bringing in additional inspectors / companies if needed and provides resources for any additional work that may need to be completed.

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Homeowners - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

very friendly, very informative, very willing to answer questions, felt like I could trust Marshall and felt the inspection was of value for what I paid.

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Homeowners - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

My appointment was made and a confirmation email was received with what to expect and choices for the inspection we'd like. I received a call and the appointment was made. I was told I would get a call half an hour before the inspection was finished. I got a binder with a full report, along with a digital report. Jeremy is very detailed and his customer service manner is friendly yet professional. He said I could call him with further questions or concerns. I took him up on the opportunity to clarify a few concerns which has enlighten me.

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.I. Homeowners - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

Extremely thorough and talked us through everything so we had a better understanding.
Highly recommended.

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Homeowners - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, thorough and friendly services. Love the book that we were provided at the end.

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D.R. Homeowners - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

Explained so many extra things to me about upkeep and replacement!

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.T.A. Homeowners - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

Chad was very nice and helpful. The price was fair. The report was easy to read but very informative.

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Homeowners - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

On time, professional, answered all my questions.

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Homeowners - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

Explain well in detail, nice, on point.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.N.S. Homeowners - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

John was very thorough and very honest about what he found.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Homeowners - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

I felt the inspection was very thorough. Michael was very helpful in responding to questions about the house from my insurance company.

Michael was also very helpful in addressing any particular concerns or questions I had regarding the house and its components.

I was very satisfied with the quality of the inspection and Michael's knowledge on home building techniques and the changes over the years. This came in very helpful in evaluating the status of a 118 year old house.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Homeowners - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

You guys are amazing. Well worth the money. Thank you

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.Z. Homeowners - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

Helpful, personable, punctual, and took the time to explain what you were looking for and what you were finding. The pictures of significant issues is helpful and the comments made were very useful, especially later.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.M.W. Homeowners - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable, thorough, professional, and friendly.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.T.D. Homeowners - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

Staff was fantastic and knowledgeable

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Homeowners - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was prompt and very thorough. We received a very detailed report that day and we were able to understand all of the points of the inspection. Communication was great!


Privacy Policy