Homeowners - Ken Peter
33618
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 9671 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Homeowners - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, explained everything very well, and very thorough

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L.D. Homeowners - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Homeowners - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

Michael was friendly, helpful, thorough, knowledgeable, and timely. His report was precise, well constructed and used technology to prove what was working under the floors and behind the walls. I also appreciate the "recall report service".
Thank you for making my purchase easier.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Homeowners - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

Very professional thorough and durable summary document. Took the time to point out all concerns during the inspection review. Very friendly staff! No problems with scheduling.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Homeowners - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

Mike was so knowledgeable, friendly, accurate and worked hard to cover everything.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.C. Homeowners - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

DIrect Honest reports

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Homeowners - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

Professional Service.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Homeowners - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

We worked with Travis and he did a very good job in his inspection. He checked anything and everything.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A. Homeowners - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, knowledgeable and thorough.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.O. Homeowners - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

Quick response and great service!

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W.A.S.F.H. Homeowners - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

The service was prompt even with little notice.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Homeowners - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

On time and professional

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.M. Homeowners - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

John was very sweet and informative. Was available to talk to when needed.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.T. Homeowners - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable explained all well. Ki d and professional

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Homeowners - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

Marshall was fantastic! He walked us through our home with a smile and confidence. He found a few issues and was able to give us a ballpark quote or even tell us how to fix it!

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Homeowners - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

Jeremy and Dan were both great to work with! Great job!

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Homeowners - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and informative.

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Homeowners - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

Jay was great, and really took the time to walk through everything with me, answer questions, and help me get a better practical understanding of the issues we ran into. As a first time home buyer, having that kind of patience and knowledge was a huge benefit.

Report a concern   January 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Homeowners - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

Great job with everything especially with scheduling

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Homeowners - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

Randi was great! She was very responsive and easy to work with. I liked Dan's synopsis of the inspection report and his follow through. i will definitely recommend them to my friends and family!


Privacy Policy