Homeowners - Ken Peter
33618
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 11005 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Homeowners - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

Russ was great. He made me feel very comfortable about the inspection process and since there are a few major concerns, it was money well spent!

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.D. Homeowners - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

I was very pleased with the pillar to post inspection the gentleman was very professional and very informative about everything he was doing and found also great packet review of the inspection very convent for helping keep track of the maintenance in the new home.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Homeowners - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

Proffesional and thorough, thank you!

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S.O. Homeowners - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

Dabid Kniptash is a very knowledgeable in what he does. He gave us alot of insight about our future home. He is straight forward. I would recommend him to anyone in the market to buy a home.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Homeowners - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

Communications #1

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.Y. Homeowners - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

How thorough Chad was and time he took on the whole house, the binder was big plus, and the time he took to explain it

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.S. Homeowners - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

Fair pricing, Willing to do a limited inspection instead of a full package. On time inspector and prompt turn around to receive report documentation. Name recognition and reputation.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.A.K. Homeowners - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

Dan was awesome! Very knowledgeable and friendly. Made us feel very confident about the house we are buying.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W.J. Homeowners - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

Inspection was completed promptly and the report was clear. Russel was very helpful answering my questions regarding radon (and a real font of knowledge, to boot), which we don't really deal with much in Florida. Overall I was very pleased and would definitely recommend him to anyone that asked.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.M. Homeowners - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, knowledgeable, friendly & good at explaing one's options. I would definitely tell friends of this service company.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Homeowners - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and courteous

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L.M.F.R.H.L. Homeowners - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, thorough, detailed report, personal response.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. Homeowners - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

Tom and the team has inspected multiple homes for us recently and did a great job! We appreciate all the work and everyone has been so helpful and friendly. Thank you!!

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.W. Homeowners - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, professional, personable, and polite.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Homeowners - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

Very prompt service!! Detailed report was way above my expectations. Excellent communication and service!

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. Homeowners - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

Thorougj. Willing to explain everything. Friendly. Knowledgeable.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.K.S. Homeowners - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

We have used Pillar to post twice and would not use any other company. So thorough and the interest of their client is foremost on their minds.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.W. Homeowners - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

Pillar To Post is Great

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.C. Homeowners - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

Marshall was great! Professional, helpful, explained everything, answered my many questions in depth.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B.H. Homeowners - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

Prompt service, very thorough and detailed inspection with great pictures


Privacy Policy