Homeowners - Ken Peter
33618
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 11201 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Homeowners - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

Professional. On time. Thorough. Patient and answered all my questions.

Report a concern   August 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Homeowners - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

Terry was thorough, friendly and displayed incredible expertise throughout the entire inspection process (from pre-inspection through to the post-inspection walk-through). I don't just feel that I got a comprehensive home inspection (which I did); I also learned a lot throughout the process. Terry took the time to educate me and ensure I understood the results. I can't say enough good things about my experience with Terry and Pillar to Post!

Report a concern   August 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.I. Homeowners - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

Timeliness and toughness.

Report a concern   August 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Homeowners - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

On time arrival, professional, good explanations, questions answered thoroughly, good sense of humor, report was easy to read and interpret.

Report a concern   August 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.C.F. Homeowners - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

The most comprehensive detailed and thorough inspection we have ever seen. Combine that with Dave's ability to explain and guide us and we felt confident in our new home's condition. Money well spent !

Report a concern   August 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Homeowners - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

We were pleased with the inspection of this property and the inspectors were very professional, informative, etc. We would highly recommend Pillar to Post to our friends!

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Homeowners - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

Although I did not know anyone before the inspection, I immediately felt at home during the process. Very friendly and helpful. I felt like I could ask anything about the home - little or big. The inspector invited me to follow him around and ask questions about the process or results he was finding. The binder that I received was so helpful to keep the information together. I felt the inspection was complete and very professional. The tools used, like the infrared scan, provided for detailed results. Quality was top notch.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Homeowners - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

Mike

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Homeowners - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

Much more comprehensive than I've seen before. Impressed with the attention detail and added services like infrared scanning.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Homeowners - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

You helped squeeze us in to get our inspection done quickly. You guys were very informative and helpful! You were honest and worked quickly and answered any questions we had! We will def recommend you guys. Thank you!!

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.Z. Homeowners - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

There are so many ways y'all have been awesome, from bringing snacks to removing shoes indoors without being asked, and even having a hand vac to clean up any mess you might have made! You explained everything in a way that was clear and easy to understand, and you didn't mind that I followed you around like a curious kitten to see what I could learn from the super-cool thermal scanning. I even loved the letter you left for the homeowner! After having had a terrible past experience with a smarmy home inspector, I have been overwhelmingly satisfied with the work you did. You have my highest recommendation—and I'll always use your services!

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.L. Homeowners - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism and apparent honesty.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Homeowners - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

Craig was very nice and professional. He showed me where things were located and made recommendations beyond the inspection. Would definitely recommend!

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Homeowners - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

Quality inspection. Binder hard copy and soft for reviewing at any time. Page of reminders for when maintenance should be completed. Upfront and thorough.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T. Homeowners - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

Quick response

Thorough written and graphic reports.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.A.M.T. Homeowners - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

The prompt response and detailed report.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Homeowners - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

Bruce was very friendly and took the time to walk around the house I am planning on purchasing to show me any problems with the house.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.O. Homeowners - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

I liked the detailed report and flexibility of the inspector.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Homeowners - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, quick and trustworthy. Pictures were helpful. Communication is excellent. Sent notebook, called, made notes for future work needed but not needed at this time. We appreciate your help and your expertise

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Homeowners - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

Great communication and quick to complete.


Privacy Policy