Homeowners - Ken Peter
33618
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 11439 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Homeowners - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

Joel was professional, friendly, knowledable, and thorough. I didn’t think a new build would even need a third party inspection. Joel found issues that would have never been found if we had skipped an inspection. I feel more comfortable moving into a new build now than I did before.

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. Homeowners - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

Promo, convenient, professional.

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. Homeowners - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, honest work for a great price.

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.R. Homeowners - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

I thought that Joel was extremely thorough, and knoweable. I really appreciated his help and answers.

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Homeowners - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

Thoroughness, info well explained, all questions answered

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Homeowners - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

Your services were amazing. This is hands down the most detailed inspection I have ever had done on a home. Joel was extremely knowledgeable and professional and I honestly can't say enough about how pleased I was with his attention to detail and professionalism and all of this was even before I received the detailed report with pictures of issues as well as the FLIR photos. I would recommend Pillar to Post for anyone looking to purchase a home and I couldn't be happier with the service we received. Thank you again for all of your thorough and hard work.

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B.C. Homeowners - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

Dan was awesome! He was super friendly, very professional, and he really took the time to go over all of his findings with us. He was very thorough, but also used language that made it easy to understand and not feel overwhelmed. :) We'd recommend Dan any day!

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. Homeowners - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

Fast and thorough work! Found things I would not have thought to look for!!

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.V.W. Homeowners - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

Quick, thorough

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Homeowners - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

The inspector assigned to me was very personable and I felt he was especially knowledgeable in all areas he was inspecting. Great experience! Thank you!

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.F. Homeowners - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, and explained things during the inspection

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by J.W. Homeowners - Ken Peter
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

To expensive. The price shouldn’t be based on square footage not one set price.

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by E.T.K. Homeowners - Ken Peter
What could we do to improve?

Do what you say your going to do.
Not water down the territories. There are over 50-employee and independent franchise inspectors in the Denver Front range. PTP Inspectors are picking off my agent brokers.

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Homeowners - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly, professional, and very thorough. I am very happy and will use again and recommend to everyone.

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Homeowners - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, explanations are easy to understand, treated with respect by employees.

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L.B. Homeowners - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

I was very pleased with Pillar To Post. They were friendly, efficient and through.

Name removed

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Homeowners - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

The representative who inspected my house was very thorough and professional. He explained all aspects of his inspection in an understandable manner. I was very satisfied with the inspection.

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.R. Homeowners - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

Flexible scheduling, very thorough

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Homeowners - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

Always on time, valuable detailed information. Recommendations from an experienced technician.

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Homeowners - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

Dan was very thorough and professional but willing to answer any questions I had. I was totally impressed with the notebook I received. It was very easy for me to read when I got home. I was also greeted nicely when I called for an appointment.


Privacy Policy