Homeowners - Ken Peter
33618
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 10757 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Homeowners - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

My impression is that Pillar to Post is very thorough and very professional. I haven't bought or sold a house in about 30 years (and it isn't something one does lightly). Integrity and knowledge mean a lot to me and this home inspection (and inspector) seemed to have all of that.

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.P. Homeowners - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

Our inspection was very friendly and informative!

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D.J. Homeowners - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.D. Homeowners - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

It was easy to make an appointment and the phone staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. The inspection was thorough and done in a timely manner. The inspection report they give you right at the finish is very professional.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.E. Homeowners - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

You were very interested in our phone call from the first conversation, and made it clear that you wanted to work with me. When I called your office number to make arrangements, again everyone was friendly and helpful. You made the process easy for me, and your report was very thorough and enlightening about areas that I was not able to assess for myself. You were on deadline and efficient. All-in-all, this was a very pleasant experience. Thanks!

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.W. Homeowners - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was very thorough and the inspection report was direct and honest about the issues.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. Homeowners - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

Dave did a great job explaining everything to us in detail, and answering our questions. The report is thorough and easy to follow.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Homeowners - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

I was extremely impressed with the professionalism, the attention to detail, the completeness of the inspection and the persons performing the inspection. Everything was explained to me, all questions I had were pleasantly answered. I have had several homes and this was the most complete inspection I have ever received.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Homeowners - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

We thought the representative was very thorough, knowledgeable and personable.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Homeowners - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

Bruce was extremely thorough, kind and guiding throughout the entire inspection.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Homeowners - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

We worked with Craig Cox who was extremely professional and knowledgeable. We felt very confidant in his report and findings. Wouldn't work with anyone else.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.M.D. Homeowners - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

The inspection appeared to be very thorough. We liked receiving a copy of the report on the same day and receiving the binder with other useful information. Having the option to do asbestos and radon testing was also important to us.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.V. Homeowners - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Homeowners - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough. Great inspection report format and explanation. Inspector willing to go over all items in detail.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S.A.R.M. Homeowners - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

We had a very pleasant experience from start to finish. Bonnie was great getting us scheduled quickly and Dan did a very through job on the inspection, as well as great job explaining what he was looking at. My daughter will be buying her first home within the next year and I will be passing on Pillar to Post number!

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.K.S. Homeowners - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

Rob and Bonnie were very friendly and thorough during our inspection. They were efficient and went over every detail of the inspection including answering any questions we had. I was very pleased with their professionalism.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S.C. Homeowners - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

Dan was very thorough and extremely knowledgeable! He let us tag along as he combed through the house and explained what he was looking for and why- We learned a lot, and I walked away feeling like we really know our new home inside and out! After this experience we truly feel that it is SO worth paying a bit more for the extra services like the sewer scope and infrared cameras simply for the peace of mind of nothing else! Buying a home is such a major, and potentially stressful purchase; Dan and Pillar to Post helped us feel more confident in moving forward with the purchase!

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Homeowners - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

GREAT SERVICE

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.O. Homeowners - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

Attention to detail with accompanying explanation, including photos. User friendly.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Homeowners - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

Everything! Great service, very thorough.


Privacy Policy