Homeowners - Ken Peter
33618
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 11756 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Homeowners - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

We felt like the inspector was very thorough and did a good job of explaining the issues that were present in the home. Very professional and helpful.

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Homeowners - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

Marshall was incredible to work with, he was very thorough with the inspection and was able to clearly explain his report.

Report a concern   November 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Homeowners - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

Jesse clearly enjoys his work and is very through. I thrust his expertise and advice.

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Homeowners - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

Professional. Always answer my question very clear.

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Homeowners - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

Bruce was friendly and professional. He did a thorough job and explained any potential issues to me.

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Homeowners - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

Complete inspection
Spent a lot of time making sure I knew everything to be done
Very personable and knowledgeable

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Homeowners - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

We have used Bonnie and Robert for our past two home purchases. While some buyers may like to hire a less expensive company to inspect their home, we find every penny worth it with Pillar to Post.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Homeowners - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very thorough and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Homeowners - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

The walk through was very enlightening and the report was packed with information and pictures. Very clear report, Will recommend to everyone I know when they buy a house.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Homeowners - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

Honest and thorough. We love you guys!!!

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Homeowners - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

Very through and explained things well.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.H. Homeowners - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

very thorough

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F. Homeowners - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

Competent and efficient. The Inspector brought coffee and donuts. That was a nice touch.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F. Homeowners - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, knowledgeable and professional. Took their time and answered all questions. Excellent report provided at completion of inspection.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Homeowners - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

Professional and hard workers!!! Very knowledgeable

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Homeowners - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was extremely thorough. He went through the house room by room and checked everything from ceiling to floor. When he was finished, he walked me through each room pointing out anything that he found that needed to be repaired. I had the report that same night. I feel very confident going forward on my home purchase because I know it was a top notch inspection!

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. Homeowners - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and walked me through the property so that they were sure I would understand any write ups. Highly recommend

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Homeowners - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

Bruce was awesome! He was thorough, knowledgeable and informative. He took the time and effort to explain the process and his work. I would certainly recommend him!

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Homeowners - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

Mike is very thorough with his inspections and he is one of our preferred inspectors in the Vail Valley. Their follow-up and nice binder they provide after the inspection is a much appreciated special touch.

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. Homeowners - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

Chris Behan and his team are first rate! Very knowledgeable and thorough. Great to work with. I would recommend to anyone that is in need of home inspection services.


Privacy Policy