Pillar To Post
869 Ida Lane
Kamloops
BC V2B6V2
Canada

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 480 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

This is the second house purchase that has been inspected by Pillar to Post, the first being in Ontario. They were professional and thorough.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.W. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Perhaps a summary that paints a overall picture first. Then followed by the point by point details.

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The peace of mind it provides when making such a large and important decision

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Detailed and reliable.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, very detailed. Comments regarding Maintenance were appreciated.

Report a concern   May 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He was thorough. Quickly met our schedule. Very positive personality.

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and professional

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Cliff was terrific! Highly recommend

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

- very thorough
- explained everything in detail after inspection
- binder with all observations and recommendations for future follow-up
- pictures are useful for clarifying details

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very informative and realistic approach

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Promptness, thouroghness, knowledgeable, professional and of course friendliness!

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly. Knowledgeable. Efficient. Was happy with overall results.

Report a concern   April 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

How thorough the inspection was and how the information was delivered.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough report from Cliff Brauner.

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very detailed and in depth report

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional service and good value as well.

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service, Clifford Brauner was great

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, thorough and honest

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Cliff is so experienced and detailed in his house inspections. We were left with a book, and ideas on how to improve the place!

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I appreciated the professional way in which Cliff conducted the inspection. I was asked questions and given the things I needed to know as he went along. I was treated with respect. The inspection was thorough and I really appreciated the binder at the end full of the information I needed to know and the charts to keep me up on how to love my house and keep her in good order.

Very pleasant experience and I did not feel judged.

Would totally recommend his services to anyone looking for a home inspector. Step aside Mike Holmes.


Privacy Policy