Pillar To Post
869 Ida Lane
Kamloops
BC V2B6V2
Canada

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 467 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough report from Cliff Brauner.

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very detailed and in depth report

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional service and good value as well.

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service, Clifford Brauner was great

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, thorough and honest

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Cliff is so experienced and detailed in his house inspections. We were left with a book, and ideas on how to improve the place!

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I appreciated the professional way in which Cliff conducted the inspection. I was asked questions and given the things I needed to know as he went along. I was treated with respect. The inspection was thorough and I really appreciated the binder at the end full of the information I needed to know and the charts to keep me up on how to love my house and keep her in good order.

Very pleasant experience and I did not feel judged.

Would totally recommend his services to anyone looking for a home inspector. Step aside Mike Holmes.

Report a concern   February 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I liked receiving a very thorough report at the end of the inspection that let us know what needs to be done to the home before we move in.

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The service is very good and he explained it clearly

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Careful attention to detail. Taking the time to do the job properly. Infrared cameras. Testing the breaker load and going up on the roof for a proper look.

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and detailed written and verbal information that ensured us peace of mind.
We appreciated the future recommendations to keep the house we are purchasing in good order for longevity.
Lots of pictures in case we needed to send to insurance companies.
We heard a lot of good feedback about Cliff Brauner and he over exceeded our expectations.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Cliford explained everything very well. He was very thorough and detailed in his explanation of what he found while inspecting the house. Very easy to work with and at a reasonable price.

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

good communication; very thorough

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and courteous. The report produced at the end of the inspection includes the necessary technical information but is also easy to understand for the laymen. Cliff is very knowledgeable and has a keen idea for details.

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Exceptional service!!! Cliff was our home inspector and he couldn't have done a more thorough job. Explained everything to us and made sure we understood everything he was telling us. Very friendly, professional and knowledgeable!! I would highly recommend him and if we ever need a home inspection again we most definitely will use Pillar to Post!

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Cliff was very professional, friendly and helpful. It seemed that he really had my best interests in mind, he wanted to make sure my new home was going to be safe and I would have an accurate picture of any issues to be aware of. He explained things in a simple way without making me feel dumb. He also walked me through the best way to deal with the issues that were found. I would feel completely comfortable recommending him to my friends for their home inspections without hesitation.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Genuine and professional attitude from inspector

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Cliff was very passionate about his work. It was excellent to work with someone who was as interested as I was of the outcome of the inspection. Use of technology assisted in conducting the investigation while I was unavailable on site.

Report a concern   November 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and impressed with the level of detail in the inspection. Professional and organized and complete with a binder of information on the inspection. Offered to have follow up and answer any questions we may have pertaining to the home and the inspection post visit. Impressed with what was contained in the inspection and what information included that I would never have thought of.
I would recommend Pillar to Post to anyone and feel confident in doing so knowing that they would be as pleased with the service as I was.

Thank you,

Melanie Last name removed

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Flexible inspection times and clear explanation of issues in the home


Privacy Policy