Pillar To Post
869 Ida Lane
Kamloops
BC V2B6V2
Canada

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 456 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Cliford explained everything very well. He was very thorough and detailed in his explanation of what he found while inspecting the house. Very easy to work with and at a reasonable price.

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

good communication; very thorough

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and courteous. The report produced at the end of the inspection includes the necessary technical information but is also easy to understand for the laymen. Cliff is very knowledgeable and has a keen idea for details.

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Exceptional service!!! Cliff was our home inspector and he couldn't have done a more thorough job. Explained everything to us and made sure we understood everything he was telling us. Very friendly, professional and knowledgeable!! I would highly recommend him and if we ever need a home inspection again we most definitely will use Pillar to Post!

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Cliff was very professional, friendly and helpful. It seemed that he really had my best interests in mind, he wanted to make sure my new home was going to be safe and I would have an accurate picture of any issues to be aware of. He explained things in a simple way without making me feel dumb. He also walked me through the best way to deal with the issues that were found. I would feel completely comfortable recommending him to my friends for their home inspections without hesitation.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Genuine and professional attitude from inspector

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Cliff was very passionate about his work. It was excellent to work with someone who was as interested as I was of the outcome of the inspection. Use of technology assisted in conducting the investigation while I was unavailable on site.

Report a concern   November 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and impressed with the level of detail in the inspection. Professional and organized and complete with a binder of information on the inspection. Offered to have follow up and answer any questions we may have pertaining to the home and the inspection post visit. Impressed with what was contained in the inspection and what information included that I would never have thought of.
I would recommend Pillar to Post to anyone and feel confident in doing so knowing that they would be as pleased with the service as I was.

Thank you,

Melanie Last name removed

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Flexible inspection times and clear explanation of issues in the home

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very in depth and detailed, although I'd suggest giving a top 10 or top 5 'must fix' list, and then a top 5 or 10 'suggested fixes'. It was a lot of Ido to sort through to decipher what was an immediate fix and what could wait to be remedied.

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You take the time to do a thorough inspection.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The service was professionally handled. My husband and I were informed after the inspection was completed of the immediate needs and things to watch for. Having a binder with seasonal reminders of what needs to be attended to with regards to general maintenance of the home is a great assistance to us. The inspector was clear in presenting the information and answered our questions. Thank-you.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professionally done! Impressed by the detail.

Thank you
First name removed

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Clifford performed a very thorough and informative inspection. He had a very friendly approach and professional manner in explaining his recommendations and suggestions.

Report a concern   November 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I received exceptional service from Cliff Brauner. He was prompt in replying to any concerns, thorough of the inspection I requested and was excellent at explaining the completed report so that I could understand it. Thank you!!!

Report a concern   October 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough. Love the fact it is in a binder for future reference.

Report a concern   October 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt service with the outmost profession.
Was able to answer questions and give advice.

Report a concern   October 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

knowledgeable, friendly, reliable, professional, ethical -services are absolutely as promised, very transparent and done in a very timely manner. Second time of using Pillar to Post services and second time very satisfied.

Report a concern   October 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I do appreciate the extra time spent while performing the various duties of an inspector.
The wide scope and handy binder with details and a "heads up" on upcoming household tasks and projects that will be required is appreciated.

Report a concern   October 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service that goes far beyond the home inspection.


Privacy Policy