Pillar To Post
869 Ida Lane
Kamloops
BC V2B6V2
Canada

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 489 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Cliff was very thorough explained everything over the phone and emailed the report with recommendations of what needed to be done.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very thorough and detailed report. Also went through report and ensured specific details were understood.

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The professionalism and thoroughness of inspection from Cliff was outstanding. I can not recommend him any higher. If you are looking for a home inspector in the Kamloops area, do yourself a favor and higher Cliff.

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We had an amazing experience with Clifford!

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and knowledgeable about what he found and didn't find

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Clifford Brauner inspected my new home. He did a thorough & competent job. His inspection report was excellent. He spent a good deal of time with me going over the details, both good and bad. Because of Clifford's extensive knowledge of residential housing, I now have enough information to make the necessary renovations to the inside of my townhouse. I also have the confidence to request that my Strata Council make repairs to the exterior of my home. Thank you, Clifford.

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Super detailed and went above and beyond. Worth the extra cost!

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, explained in layman language, provided a very detailed printed report (70 pages) and went over every page (lots of pictures) to make understanding it easy. Definitely worth the peace of mind!
Yes, I would definitely recommend Clifford Brauner and his company to everyone, Name removed

Report a concern   June 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Completed a very comprehensive report with very short notice.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Cliff was very professional and thorough. We would definitely use him for a next home inspection

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

This is the second house purchase that has been inspected by Pillar to Post, the first being in Ontario. They were professional and thorough.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.W. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Perhaps a summary that paints a overall picture first. Then followed by the point by point details.

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The peace of mind it provides when making such a large and important decision

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Detailed and reliable.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, very detailed. Comments regarding Maintenance were appreciated.

Report a concern   May 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He was thorough. Quickly met our schedule. Very positive personality.

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and professional

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Cliff was terrific! Highly recommend

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

- very thorough
- explained everything in detail after inspection
- binder with all observations and recommendations for future follow-up
- pictures are useful for clarifying details

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very informative and realistic approach


Privacy Policy