Pillar To Post
869 Ida Lane
Kamloops
BC V2B6V2
Canada

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 499 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast ,efficient and thorough.well explained results!!!

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The open communication and thorough inspection. Cliff was very flexible and was able to work on very short notice!

Report a concern   August 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Clifford was extremely informative and patient with me and all my questions.
The report and photos are exactly what a new home owner needs to get reaaly acquainted with the property.
Thank you,
Name removed

Report a concern   August 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

1. Clear communication
2. Timely service
3. Thorough and knowledgeable reporting
4. The added extra of the homeowner's maintenance checklist was amazing!

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional Clear explanations calm presentation and made process easy to understand. Stayed focused on issues that caused concern with further explanations. Also a very comprehension report with good photos and descriptions and summary. Thank you

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, credible, reliable and interactive.

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, efficient, effective

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Clifford did an excellent job. As a real estate investor, I would definitely recommend Clifford. Very professional and the best customer service in this space I've ever received.

Thanks Clifford.

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by F.H.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Detailed descriptions and feedback with lots of pictures and tour of the house.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very nice and easy to deal with. Great communication.
I've already recommended a colleague call you and I believe you've assisted them.
Thank you.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Cliff was very thorough explained everything over the phone and emailed the report with recommendations of what needed to be done.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very thorough and detailed report. Also went through report and ensured specific details were understood.

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The professionalism and thoroughness of inspection from Cliff was outstanding. I can not recommend him any higher. If you are looking for a home inspector in the Kamloops area, do yourself a favor and higher Cliff.

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We had an amazing experience with Clifford!

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and knowledgeable about what he found and didn't find

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Clifford Brauner inspected my new home. He did a thorough & competent job. His inspection report was excellent. He spent a good deal of time with me going over the details, both good and bad. Because of Clifford's extensive knowledge of residential housing, I now have enough information to make the necessary renovations to the inside of my townhouse. I also have the confidence to request that my Strata Council make repairs to the exterior of my home. Thank you, Clifford.

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Super detailed and went above and beyond. Worth the extra cost!

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, explained in layman language, provided a very detailed printed report (70 pages) and went over every page (lots of pictures) to make understanding it easy. Definitely worth the peace of mind!
Yes, I would definitely recommend Clifford Brauner and his company to everyone, Name removed

Report a concern   June 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Completed a very comprehensive report with very short notice.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Cliff was very professional and thorough. We would definitely use him for a next home inspection


Privacy Policy