Pillar To Post
#20 Rossdale Street
Medicine Hat
AB T1B1X4
Canada

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 266 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.M.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, thorough, professional.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and seems truthful and knowledgeable

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything. The detail, the explanation, the binder full of information. Simply the best service

Report a concern   July 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S.M.L.A.R.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

you were able to get the inspection completed in the short time required.

Report a concern   July 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The man who inspected our house was very knowledgeable and helpful.

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I wasn't present when the inspection of my new house was conducted, so I didn't get to go through the report on site with the inspector. However, the report was very comprehensive and complete, easy to read with lots of details and photographs. I feel I received a good evaluation of the state of my new house. I will not see my new house for another 2 weeks, so I believe it's difficult at this time to confirm/compare the inspection findings from a distance, but I expect once I'm in location, the report will allow me to walk through the house with an educated perspective.

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

great! efficient and on short notice

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick and informative

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I really appreciated how carefully he looked over every aspect of our house and took the time to sit and talk with me about the things that he found.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great knowledge shared.

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Home inspection very detailed and Clare was very knowledgable about building requirements. He was also very helpful in explaining his answers to any questions I had and was able to do so in easily understood terms.

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.Y.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Awesome

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was clearly explained and very thorough.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.V.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Clare was very pleasant work with.

Report a concern   January 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very knowledgeable about certain issues that the home had, and of the area. I attended the inspection and He was very thorough. Thanks for the inspection!

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The report was very detailed and complete with pictures. Thank you

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Clare was very knowledgable and thorough. He explained each issue that he found along with suggestions for how to fix or what to find out from the sellers.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything is electronic if requested. Awesome inspector, and good value options.

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I prefer to be on site when the service is provided. Otherwise very informative

Report a concern   October 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast service & friendly...had multiple levels of inspections to choose from.


Privacy Policy