Pillar To Post
#20 Rossdale Street
Medicine Hat
AB T1B1X4
Canada

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 258 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I really appreciated how carefully he looked over every aspect of our house and took the time to sit and talk with me about the things that he found.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great knowledge shared.

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Home inspection very detailed and Clare was very knowledgable about building requirements. He was also very helpful in explaining his answers to any questions I had and was able to do so in easily understood terms.

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.Y.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Awesome

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was clearly explained and very thorough.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.V.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Clare was very pleasant work with.

Report a concern   January 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very knowledgeable about certain issues that the home had, and of the area. I attended the inspection and He was very thorough. Thanks for the inspection!

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The report was very detailed and complete with pictures. Thank you

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Clare was very knowledgable and thorough. He explained each issue that he found along with suggestions for how to fix or what to find out from the sellers.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything is electronic if requested. Awesome inspector, and good value options.

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I prefer to be on site when the service is provided. Otherwise very informative

Report a concern   October 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast service & friendly...had multiple levels of inspections to choose from.

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Answered all my questions
Told the good the bad and the ugly
Had ideas for the house
Pointed out all the little things that should be done
Was a great experience and but my first time home buyer nerves at ease

Report a concern   October 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable and willing to take the time to make sure I understood the procedure and the findings.

Report a concern   October 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Extremely fast, thorough and offered great advice! Will use this company again in the future and refer you whenever I get the chance.

Report a concern   October 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R.M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Claire is a good dude!

Report a concern   October 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very honest and thorough

Report a concern   September 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Claire has been very nice both times we've used him. He was recommended by my auntie Judy Bowerin. We appreciate him taking time to explain everything and we love the binders he give us 😊 We wIll use him in the future as well!

Report a concern   September 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I liked how thorough he was and showed and explained things to me, as a first time home buyer it was very reassuring and to have been given solutions or suggestions to things.

Report a concern   September 27, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The service was great and informative...it was exactly what I expected.


Privacy Policy