Pillar To Post
#20 Rossdale Street
Medicine Hat
AB T1B1X4
Canada

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 273 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Clare was thorough and provided us with answers to all our questions.

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I really was very grateful for how honest he was, when he was doing the inspection, as well really took me around the house to see what he meant instead of just talking about everything he walked me through everything in his inspecation

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

After inspection you meet with clients to go over any concerns

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and informative. Very professional

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Was very prompt and professional to deal with. Went through and explained everything very well.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt inspection. Received professional binder of all the findings. Pleasant interaction with inspector

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.M.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, thorough, professional.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and seems truthful and knowledgeable

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything. The detail, the explanation, the binder full of information. Simply the best service

Report a concern   July 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S.M.L.A.R.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

you were able to get the inspection completed in the short time required.

Report a concern   July 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The man who inspected our house was very knowledgeable and helpful.

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I wasn't present when the inspection of my new house was conducted, so I didn't get to go through the report on site with the inspector. However, the report was very comprehensive and complete, easy to read with lots of details and photographs. I feel I received a good evaluation of the state of my new house. I will not see my new house for another 2 weeks, so I believe it's difficult at this time to confirm/compare the inspection findings from a distance, but I expect once I'm in location, the report will allow me to walk through the house with an educated perspective.

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

great! efficient and on short notice

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick and informative

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I really appreciated how carefully he looked over every aspect of our house and took the time to sit and talk with me about the things that he found.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great knowledge shared.

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Home inspection very detailed and Clare was very knowledgable about building requirements. He was also very helpful in explaining his answers to any questions I had and was able to do so in easily understood terms.

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.Y.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Awesome

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was clearly explained and very thorough.


Privacy Policy