Pillar To Post
#20 Rossdale Street
Medicine Hat
AB T1B1X4
Canada

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 250 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Clare was very knowledgable and thorough. He explained each issue that he found along with suggestions for how to fix or what to find out from the sellers.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything is electronic if requested. Awesome inspector, and good value options.

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I prefer to be on site when the service is provided. Otherwise very informative

Report a concern   October 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast service & friendly...had multiple levels of inspections to choose from.

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Answered all my questions
Told the good the bad and the ugly
Had ideas for the house
Pointed out all the little things that should be done
Was a great experience and but my first time home buyer nerves at ease

Report a concern   October 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable and willing to take the time to make sure I understood the procedure and the findings.

Report a concern   October 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Extremely fast, thorough and offered great advice! Will use this company again in the future and refer you whenever I get the chance.

Report a concern   October 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R.M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Claire is a good dude!

Report a concern   October 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very honest and thorough

Report a concern   September 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Claire has been very nice both times we've used him. He was recommended by my auntie Judy Bowerin. We appreciate him taking time to explain everything and we love the binders he give us 😊 We wIll use him in the future as well!

Report a concern   September 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I liked how thorough he was and showed and explained things to me, as a first time home buyer it was very reassuring and to have been given solutions or suggestions to things.

Report a concern   September 27, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The service was great and informative...it was exactly what I expected.

Report a concern   September 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service

Report a concern   September 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The provision of confidence in buying 'That' house although the $Cost$ was hard to swallow for 3 hours work.

Report a concern   September 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The company's services were prompt, thorough and professional. I appreciate Clare taking the time to walk me through the house to point out areas of deficiency and potential concerns. He offered his opinions on potential remedies for them. We subsequently asked the seller to fix some of them, which they agreed to. Clare offered to come back and to re-inspect the fix-ups to see that they were done satisfactorily, which we very much appreciate.

Report a concern   August 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

that it has picture to show where exactly that he did the points of inspections and also the electrical panel too, like removing the front panel, just overall very pleased with everything.

Report a concern   August 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly, thorough, explains everything in easy to understand terms, and provided very useful information regarding year round house maintenance.

Report a concern   August 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.T.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough

Report a concern   August 10, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.C.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, efficient and explained everything very well,

Report a concern   August 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Promptness, thorough inspection and report, quick response to questions or concerns. 20+ years of experience. We were very satisfied with the service provided by Pillar to Post.


Privacy Policy