Pillar To Post
P.O. BOX 73491
Houston
TX 77273-3491
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 410 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The level of professionalism and sense of urgency in completing the inspection reports were second to none. Also, affordable rates and excellent customer service. Chuck Stanton is kind, honest, and very thorough with his inspection. Great experience and will definitely recommend to friends and co-workers. Thank you Pillar to Post!

Report a concern   January 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M.K.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The service was great!

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.L.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Chuck was very professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. I would recommend him to anyone.

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.L.N.L.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Willingness to accommodate changing schedules, promptness in submitting inspection reports, and reliability when needed

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and knowledgeable inspector

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

in depth job, professional service

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Chuck Stanton was very thorough in his inspection and very knowledgeable!

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough. Written report with pictures. Very knowledgeable people who explain what they find and tell you what you need to know. Easy to work with.

Report a concern   October 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Chuck was absolutely great. This is the 4th home that I've bought, so I have a few comparisons. He asked if I had questions, and he answered all of the questions on my list that I brought with me before he even began the inspection. He was very thorough and knowledgeable. I feel very comfortable that I am familiar with what needs to be done to the house. Chuck was friendly, and very patient. I am so happy to have used this company that had this man working for them.

Report a concern   October 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and knowledgeable

Report a concern   October 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I appreciated your personalized service where all aspects of the report were discussed with me.

Report a concern   October 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was very personable and offered a lot of explanations.

Report a concern   October 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.E.O.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

A delightful experience. Chuck is very friendly and extremely knowledgeable. The binder arrived very quickly and the photos were extremely helpful.

Report a concern   September 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Chuck was extremely thorough, organized, and very polite. Great service!

Report a concern   September 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Chuck was efficient and knowledgable. Highly recommended

Report a concern   September 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection with a practical perspective taken in the report write-up. Overall a very high level of professionalism.

Report a concern   September 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I am a former Realtor and I have used Pillar to Post for all of my inspections. Chuck and his team have been reliable, trustworthy and honest. I would recommend you all to anyone who is in need of an inspection.

Name removed and Name removed

Report a concern   September 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carl Marrullier & Susan Rogers Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Honest, knowledgeable, efficient, friendly, fair & through.

Report a concern   September 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Thomas Steward Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough. Extremely professional. The report was very detailed and easy to understand.

Report a concern   August 29, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Chuck was very thorough. He was well organized. He gave great detailed feedback and suggestions for the house.


Privacy Policy