Pillar To Post
P.O. BOX 73491
Houston
TX 77273-3491
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 425 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kind and patient inspector!

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast, thorough

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and personal inspection with lots of great commentary, advice and explanations.

Report a concern   April 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough report and done in a timely manner.

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your professional and thorough inspection.

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We appreciated appreciated the professional way the inspection was done and the informative discussion of the results.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and detailed...informative and educational....

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Chuck was wonderful. We would highly recommend him.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great job!

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, knowledgable, and honest straightforward explanations. 'Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a beneficial third party assessment of any property.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was very detailed and showed us things that we could change in the house to make things last longer. Chuck took time to go over everything with us and showed us pictures of what things should look like so we know what to change.

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.Y.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He spent a lot of time and well explained about the problems.
He was very knowledgeable of this field.
I recommend him to everyone.

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, knowledgeable, accurate

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We were extremely pleased with Chuck Stanton's knowledge and thoroughness. Most of all we appreciated how although he explained in detail what things needed repair/changes, he made it easy to understand. We will definitely recommend Pillar To Post to our friends.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Chuck Stanton is the best. He is my go to for all inspections!

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great price, very upfront about everything. Allowed me to ask questions. I'm very comfortable with the unbiased and professional service offered.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The level of professionalism and sense of urgency in completing the inspection reports were second to none. Also, affordable rates and excellent customer service. Chuck Stanton is kind, honest, and very thorough with his inspection. Great experience and will definitely recommend to friends and co-workers. Thank you Pillar to Post!

Report a concern   January 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M.K.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The service was great!

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.L.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Chuck was very professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. I would recommend him to anyone.

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.L.N.L.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Willingness to accommodate changing schedules, promptness in submitting inspection reports, and reliability when needed


Privacy Policy