Pillar To Post
P.O. BOX 73491
Houston
TX 77273-3491
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 441 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.L.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Chuck was friendly and got the report to me quickly. He also explained everything in detail and gave me tips on maintaining my home.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Clear,
Concise, timely with report

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.C.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Clearly detailed information and explanations were easy to understand.

Report a concern   July 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Have used pillar to post twice now. Always on time and very thorough with their inspections. Very professional and really like the binder they provide with all the pictures and information!

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.L.N.L.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Chuck is very responsive, reliable and accommodating, We appreciate his quick submission of reports.

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L.M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Chuck Stanton was very thorough with his inspection and took time to explain remedies to his findings while we were performing the inspection. He was a pleasure to work with and will be added to my preferred inspectors.

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was on time, efficient and went over every question I had thoroughly. The report is comprehensive and clear to understand.

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We were very pleased with the explanations of things that were inspected and the way you went over your findings. The report is fantastic. Thanks for the service you provided.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was very professional, as we'll as very informative.

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and explanation was easy to understand

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The professionalism and the details. Very thourough explanation of every recommendation and suggestion. Very friendly.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

great detail on report and summary was excellent.

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Chuck Stanton was wonderful, he took great care to explain the process to me and show me exactly what he was seeing and why it would need to be fixed.

Report a concern   May 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Chuck is AWESOME!!!

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Chuck did a good job calling out the things the builders should have done when the new home was being constructed. It's ironic that none of these items were found by the city/county inspectors. I would recommend P/P as Chuck was very thorough reviewing his findings with me after the inspection was done.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed and informative on explaining everything.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.E.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kind and patient inspector!

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast, thorough


Privacy Policy