Pillar To Post
3298 Second Line West
Sault Ste Marie
ON P6A6K4
Canada

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 95 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and thorough service.

Report a concern   September 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.Z. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and honest inspection. Very friendly inspector

Report a concern   July 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brooks Tier Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional yet personal

Report a concern   June 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sarah Callan Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The service from Chris was quick, yet thorough and most appreciated was the great walkthrough of the report to better understand potential for concern in our new home!

Report a concern   June 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jenette Rhodes Menard Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, professional approach. Very thorough and fast.

Report a concern   May 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K.D.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Chris was easy to contact and was professional in dealing with us. He was prompt in responding, open to answering our questions and honest in all aspects. He was up front with his pricing and fair. Working through the paperwork was easily done through the internet as we were a distance away. Payment was also easy. Chris was detailed in his report through pictures and written text. Any questions we had, he took the time to answer. It was a pleasure working with him. I would recommend him to anyone.

Report a concern   April 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, courteous and comprehensive.

Report a concern   January 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Timeliness, getting back to me asap as well as a thorough report!

Report a concern   December 15, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was quick and thorough.
We like that Chris answered our questions with honesty.
Thank you

Report a concern   November 20, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by X.W.A.L.Q. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly, thorough inspection, explained everything I needed to know. Very happy about the service.

Report a concern   October 17, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Through inspection. Very professional.

Report a concern   October 13, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Megan Cavanagh Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Well organized and efficient. Dedicated to their customer. Left me feeling confident in the inspection and information provided about our potential home purchase. Thank You!

Report a concern   September 15, 2015 — Rated 4 out of 10 by M.G. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Did not commit to the issues in the house, I did not feel you explained the proper ways to correct problems and the estimated costs that would be involved. I believe you did not want to say exactly what the problem was and explain it to ensure I understood, following the inspection I was required to spend more money getting other professionals in to explain the problems to me.

Report a concern   July 10, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector took the time to explain everything in detail and went above and beyond our expectations.

Report a concern   July 2, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

straight forward and not afraid to answer questions or provide recommendations

Report a concern   June 24, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.M.T.E.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast and thorough. Good feedback from home owners

Report a concern   June 16, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was thorough, detailed and answered any questions we had.

Report a concern   May 13, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Chris was very thorough, and patient with us, as we are first time home buyers we had a lot of questions. He didn't seem bothered by them, and was very willing to share his knowledge, and explain everything to us.

Report a concern   April 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sarah Taylor & Michael Taylor Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

promptness
obvious knowledge of your profession
completeness of your inspection and report
easy to communicate with

Report a concern   April 18, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector explained all issues in layman's terms and suggested solutions for each


Privacy Policy