Pillar To Post
424 West Olive Avenue
Redlands
CA 92373
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 320 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.Y.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough inspection.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough
Professional

I've used them twice

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

personal and professional

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

First name removed was very complete and comprehensive. He was detailed and very maticulous.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You did a very professional job.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very complete, answered all questions.

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.E.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and very professional

Report a concern   January 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great detail (especially like photos)

Report a concern   January 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thank you for finding the ticking time bombs. You have saved me thousands of dollars.

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B.P.A.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Seemed very thorough and professional.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.J.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very efficient and nice guys

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H.L.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector, Chris White, was very professional and courteous. He was happy to answer questions and explain issues or features while conducting the inspection. The printed report is concise and easy to read. The attached photos are very helpful in documenting the findings. We appreciated reviewing the report with Chris once the inspection was completed.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thanks for the professional, comprehensive inspection and taking the time to explain each item in the report. We really appreciate it!

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Informative and comprehensive evaluation of a home. Very professional but friendly approach to both the seller and the prospective buyer. It was a very positive experience.

Report a concern   January 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.J.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Chris was very detailed and provided a detailed report which was extremely helpful. Would highly recommend Pillar to Post!

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G.S.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service. Very professional. We were nervous because we've never gone through the appraisal process. They explained everything they found, they're recommendations, and even walked through the house to show us their findings. We would definitely recommend them to anyone needing an appraisal.

Report a concern   December 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mr. White is professional and informative. I liked receiving the great notebook of pictures and notes for reference as needed.

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Detail report and explaination of the findings.

Report a concern   December 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Photos and professional presentation of documents.


Privacy Policy