Pillar To Post
424 West Olive Avenue
Redlands
CA 92373
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 301 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very personal and professional

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Easy, thorough and friendly.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Really appreciated the thorough inspection, the great information and the fact we got a printed copy of the report immediately upon completion of the inspection. The nice notebook with additional information for keeping house records was also a great touch. We would recommend Pillar to Post in a heart beat!!

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

On time, courteous, very thorough, and open to the discussion of concerns. The immediate return of the complete report is a real benefit. The report is detailed and easy to understand. Excellent photos that depict the problems. Good advice for maintenance and possible future expenses. The service can't be getter!!

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kind enough to reschedule appointment at last minute. Also, took the time to take some floor measurements for us.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very Profesional service. Very detailed in the report. I really appreciated the additional pages provided to keep track of maintenance on the house. Would definitely use this company again in the future.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.N.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed results

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very pleasent, professional and informative personnel who proved to be extremely knowledgeable!

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional. Love the details in our binder including suggestions and recommendations for needed repairs. On time and took time to review findings. Really appreciate this service

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post always does a fantastic job! I have used their services at least four times over the past few years and they always produce an informative report in a timely fashion. I always recommend them to my friends.

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.N.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very helpful and professional.

Report a concern   October 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.R.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast, friendly, informative. Willing to take the time to explain anything you don't understand.

Report a concern   October 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast, reliable, trustworthy, thorough.

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and thorough. Also informative.

Report a concern   October 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service with attention to details. prompt and on time. Great value for the service they offer this is my second time and I will continue to use them and recommend them. Thank you Chris for your outstanding service.

Report a concern   October 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, thorough, informed about problems and the folder of findings with checklists and who I can call. Very clear and understanding instructions

Report a concern   October 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional and personal at the same time. Was up front with the problems and covered details we never would have seen

Report a concern   September 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very truthful and very open. Thorough.

Report a concern   September 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David & Vivian Miller Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The home inspection services provided by Chris were top of the mark. He walked me through his analysis within the residence. Provided me with a binder with comments and pictures documenting his review of the premises within 2 1/2 hours of him entering the premises. More than likely I will not purchase the residence, but I will certainly call upon Chris to do another inspection only my behalf.

Report a concern   September 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kevin F. Gillespie Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post is everything that you need in an inspection company, fast, professional and competent. Highly recommended.


Privacy Policy