Pillar To Post
424 West Olive Avenue
Redlands
CA 92373
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 331 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thanks!!!!

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P.M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Was very thorough and patient answering questions about the aspects of the home inspection.

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Extremely detailed, very helpful with explaining all the findings so it can be understood :-) The team was on time, worked hard, did not rushed through final review with us. All questions answered. I highly recommend Pillar To Post!

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Chris White and his assistant arrived on time, conducted the inspection of the house, conveyed the trouble spots they had identified to me and completed a written report in 4 hours' time. What's not to like?

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Chris' verbal explanations of each item noted. The text and photos were good but they alone would have fallen far short of telling us how REALLY important each item was.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and detailed inspection, very professional and answered all our concerns.

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Service was quick and thorough. I've used them twice and will use them again.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Timely and accurate report by professional staff

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very through. This company saved us from a possible disaster of a house purchase. Very friendly inspectors, once again through, takes time explain issues, written report at completion of inspection. They were on time and got right to the point. Highest of recommendations.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, precise, and professional.

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Chris is a consummate and objective professional. This is what you need when you're considering a major purchase.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Chris is very thorough and the moisture he found in the walls allowed me to legally back out of the escrow without penalty. I now have him inspect a property before I make an offer. He has saved me thousands of dollars and a lot of headaches.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.Y.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough inspection.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough
Professional

I've used them twice

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

personal and professional

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

First name removed was very complete and comprehensive. He was detailed and very maticulous.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You did a very professional job.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very complete, answered all questions.

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.E.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and very professional

Report a concern   January 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great detail (especially like photos)


Privacy Policy