Pillar To Post
424 West Olive Avenue
Redlands
CA 92373
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 326 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and detailed inspection, very professional and answered all our concerns.

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Service was quick and thorough. I've used them twice and will use them again.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Timely and accurate report by professional staff

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very through. This company saved us from a possible disaster of a house purchase. Very friendly inspectors, once again through, takes time explain issues, written report at completion of inspection. They were on time and got right to the point. Highest of recommendations.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, precise, and professional.

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Chris is a consummate and objective professional. This is what you need when you're considering a major purchase.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Chris is very thorough and the moisture he found in the walls allowed me to legally back out of the escrow without penalty. I now have him inspect a property before I make an offer. He has saved me thousands of dollars and a lot of headaches.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.Y.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough inspection.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough
Professional

I've used them twice

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

personal and professional

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

First name removed was very complete and comprehensive. He was detailed and very maticulous.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You did a very professional job.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very complete, answered all questions.

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.E.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and very professional

Report a concern   January 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great detail (especially like photos)

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B.P.A.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Seemed very thorough and professional.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.J.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very efficient and nice guys

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H.L.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector, Chris White, was very professional and courteous. He was happy to answer questions and explain issues or features while conducting the inspection. The printed report is concise and easy to read. The attached photos are very helpful in documenting the findings. We appreciated reviewing the report with Chris once the inspection was completed.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thanks for the professional, comprehensive inspection and taking the time to explain each item in the report. We really appreciate it!

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Informative and comprehensive evaluation of a home. Very professional but friendly approach to both the seller and the prospective buyer. It was a very positive experience.


Privacy Policy