Pillar To Post
424 West Olive Avenue
Redlands
CA 92373
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 369 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspectors were knowledgeable and thorough. The binder we received was wonderful.

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Chris was very thorough professional and did a great job on my home inspection

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very pleased with the entire inspection experience. Verbal explantions of problem areas and photos of these areas were used during presentation.
Any and all questions were answered regarding property and surrounding community.
Thank you for the service.

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Chris was friendly, straight to the point and honest. I loved the book he had at the end of the inspection and that we didn't have to wait a long time to get it.

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, congenial and thorough.
Excellent presentation.

Report a concern   August 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I like the detailed information and pictures of yor findings.

Report a concern   August 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service very friendly and answered all my questions. Very thorough

Report a concern   August 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Good service. Fair price.

Report a concern   August 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was friendly and very helpful. He was knowledgeable about his field and we enjoyed working with him.

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Chris was very helpful and professional. I was very pleased with his service.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I appreciated Chris' expertise, professionalism, and efficiency. I also appreciate the time he took to inform and explain to me about aspects of the house. This was invaluable to me. Finally, I appreciated the photos that went along with his findings and recommendation. Thank you, Chris.

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was very informational, Chris explained subjects thoroughly, I learned a lot about the house Thank You.

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Troy was thorough and professional. I liked getting the report right away.

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They did an excellent job. Very thorough. Gave a great detailed completed report in a notebook full of useful information. Would highly recommend.

Report a concern   August 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Chris is very responsible and knowledgable.

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Personal, thorough, made everything easy and instilled confidence.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Yes very much!

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and informative.

Report a concern   July 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Did a awesome and thorough job once again thank you very much for your services

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Troy was very attentive to detail and cared about us as a family and making the new house safe for us and our kids. He took the time to explain everything and make sure we understood. I wouldn't want to use any other company than Pillar to Post.


Privacy Policy