Pillar To Post
424 West Olive Avenue
Redlands
CA 92373
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 313 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B.P.A.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Seemed very thorough and professional.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S.D.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

On site results
Very knowledgeable

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.J.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very efficient and nice guys

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H.L.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector, Chris White, was very professional and courteous. He was happy to answer questions and explain issues or features while conducting the inspection. The printed report is concise and easy to read. The attached photos are very helpful in documenting the findings. We appreciated reviewing the report with Chris once the inspection was completed.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thanks for the professional, comprehensive inspection and taking the time to explain each item in the report. We really appreciate it!

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

What a pleasure to work with Chris. His inspection was extremely thorough and gives me confidence and peace of mind about the home I am purchasing. With the good documentation I received about the few problem areas, the seller quickly agreed to repair each of the items.

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Informative and comprehensive evaluation of a home. Very professional but friendly approach to both the seller and the prospective buyer. It was a very positive experience.

Report a concern   January 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.J.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Chris was very detailed and provided a detailed report which was extremely helpful. Would highly recommend Pillar to Post!

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G.S.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service. Very professional. We were nervous because we've never gone through the appraisal process. They explained everything they found, they're recommendations, and even walked through the house to show us their findings. We would definitely recommend them to anyone needing an appraisal.

Report a concern   December 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mr. White is professional and informative. I liked receiving the great notebook of pictures and notes for reference as needed.

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Detail report and explaination of the findings.

Report a concern   December 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Photos and professional presentation of documents.

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very personal and professional

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Easy, thorough and friendly.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Really appreciated the thorough inspection, the great information and the fact we got a printed copy of the report immediately upon completion of the inspection. The nice notebook with additional information for keeping house records was also a great touch. We would recommend Pillar to Post in a heart beat!!

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

On time, courteous, very thorough, and open to the discussion of concerns. The immediate return of the complete report is a real benefit. The report is detailed and easy to understand. Excellent photos that depict the problems. Good advice for maintenance and possible future expenses. The service can't be getter!!

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kind enough to reschedule appointment at last minute. Also, took the time to take some floor measurements for us.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very Profesional service. Very detailed in the report. I really appreciated the additional pages provided to keep track of maintenance on the house. Would definitely use this company again in the future.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.N.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed results


Privacy Policy