Pillar To Post
424 West Olive Avenue
Redlands
CA 92373
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 353 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and informative.

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I really liked that I received my report immediately and that the home inspector (Chris) went through the report with me page by page. He then physically showed me some of the items he called out on the report. He was very professional and I would definitely recommend him.

Report a concern   July 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Did a awesome and thorough job once again thank you very much for your services

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Troy was very attentive to detail and cared about us as a family and making the new house safe for us and our kids. He took the time to explain everything and make sure we understood. I wouldn't want to use any other company than Pillar to Post.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Well trained and good communication. Good report

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by V.C.P.M. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

I think Chris White is very honest in his inspection. Maybe, more thorough evaluation of the house, like mold or asbestos check up included in the inspection and price.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He was very nice and knowledable he explained everything and took his time with us. He also gave us a binder with in detail information about the home and gave us colored pictures of the problems. I would have him inspect for us again.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Chris was very thorough, made sure I understood everything. I was very pleased with the service and the notebook

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough inspection and simple and clear report to read

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, attention to detail.

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was thorough and the technician was professional.

Report a concern   June 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The open discussion and taking the time to explain issues.

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very happy!

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional in dress attire speach. Very thorough in their inspection

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They were great about letting me know what was a concern. He was very professional and I received my home inspection book then instead of online as a lot of home inspectors do and you print it yourself. Great people I would highly recommend him to my friends.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Extremely friendly and professional and explained their findings clearly and concisely.

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, thorough, courteous, professional.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M.P.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, very honest, very patient, very professional. Thank you so much!

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection. Great explanation of what was being performed and what inspector was looking for during inspection. Great customer service!

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything. Very friendly, very professional!


Privacy Policy