Pillar To Post
424 West Olive Avenue
Redlands
CA 92373
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 342 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They were great about letting me know what was a concern. He was very professional and I received my home inspection book then instead of online as a lot of home inspectors do and you print it yourself. Great people I would highly recommend him to my friends.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Extremely friendly and professional and explained their findings clearly and concisely.

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, thorough, courteous, professional.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M.P.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, very honest, very patient, very professional. Thank you so much!

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection. Great explanation of what was being performed and what inspector was looking for during inspection. Great customer service!

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything. Very friendly, very professional!

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Extremely detailed inspections. Very helpful. The best I've seen.

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post is thorough, efficient, and provides an excellent report immediately at the end of the inspection. We highly recommend using Chrus White. Inspections can be a stressful process and Chris has a friendly, respectable demeanor that helps to make the experience run as smoothly as possible.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The professionalism and how thorough our inspector was. Thanks so much for the efficiency and professionalism that was provided.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.K.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, personable, efficient and explained everything clearly.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The fast turn around with the results.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.K.Y. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very informative report and friendly staff. 10 out of 10!

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thanks!!!!

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P.M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Was very thorough and patient answering questions about the aspects of the home inspection.

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Extremely detailed, very helpful with explaining all the findings so it can be understood :-) The team was on time, worked hard, did not rushed through final review with us. All questions answered. I highly recommend Pillar To Post!

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Chris White and his assistant arrived on time, conducted the inspection of the house, conveyed the trouble spots they had identified to me and completed a written report in 4 hours' time. What's not to like?

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Chris' verbal explanations of each item noted. The text and photos were good but they alone would have fallen far short of telling us how REALLY important each item was.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and detailed inspection, very professional and answered all our concerns.

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Service was quick and thorough. I've used them twice and will use them again.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Timely and accurate report by professional staff


Privacy Policy