Pillar To Post
15532 SW Pacific Hwy C1B #408
Tigard
OR 97224
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 1135 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Provided a professional, thorough inspection and took the time to explain the content the report as well as address any questions. Extremely accommodating and understanding with the scheduling. Overall fantastic experience.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional and kind. Early. Honest. And effective.

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Todd was very professional and helpful.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed report. Great job!

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S.P.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was on time and very professional, explained things so we could understand, and responded to our questions

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It is very detailed. Ted was very patient to explain everything that he found and what it meant.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector Todd Clyatt, was so nice and very personable, but he also did his job in a timely matter and never compromised quality of the inspection.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by I.S. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

The home inspection was fine. I was encouraged to reach out if I had more specific questions regarding the findings. The responses I received referred me to other resources that weren't very helpful. This could be improved.

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.V.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast friendly and awesome attention to detail!

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I worked with Bryan and he was personable, knowledgeable and guided me through the process. Answered all of my questions very thoroughly and was just genuinely a nice guy to chat with.

The experience and level of detail that he provided was invaluable.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.I. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your agent was on time, he was very kind and efficient. Scheduling was easy, and the report very complete and fast. I also liked getting an email reminding me of the appointment.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and consistent. Point out the issues, but aknowledge what may really be important and what is just worth noting.

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Detailed and friendly associate

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I appreciate that Pillar To Post gives you a very thorough inspection, and goes over everything in detail with the buyer. They have the ability to print out and review the inspection report on the spot, so there's no waiting hours or a day to get the report. Ted did a great job, and was patient to explain areas that needed immediate repair, and things to watch for in the future.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The binder that had the full report on the house inspection that is given to you at the end of the inspection to go through and read, is great.

Report a concern   May 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Todd was great!

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was scheduled very quickly and the contract process was efficient and simple. Everything was done in a thorough, professional and friendly manner.

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything went as expected. We were very happy with how the inspection went. Everything was explained after it was done. He made sure we understood.

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Todd was very efficient, professional and understanding. Very much appreciated the customer service and quality of inspection.

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

efficient, and provided so many additional tools


Privacy Policy