Pillar To Post
15532 SW Pacific Hwy C1B #408
Tigard
OR 97224
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 1185 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

through, knowledgeable explained every thing A+. great job!!!!

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.M.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They were quick, thorough and very professional. Scheduling was amazingly easy. The reports are very detailed and highlighted the minor details we didn't even think of. The sewer report came with a video of the inspection. They have been very professional throughout the whole process.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ted was great. Very knowledgeable and comprehensive in his inspection.

Thanks Ted

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You actually performed two inspections for us.

House #1 you created a 80 page detailed binder. As a result, we were able to make an informed decision and did not to buy the house. We calculate you saved us 80,000.00. The house looked great but had major challenges. The inspector was polite, professional and took the time to go through the numerous findings. The inspection fee was well worth it!!!

House #2 you again created a detailed binder. Significantly less challenges but the ones found were big ticket items. We were able to negotiate to have the big challenges fixed. To be honest we just have a sense of peace knowing we are well informed purchasers because of your service!!!! Thank you Pillar to Post!!

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Personable, very thorough, excellent, easy to understand written report. I had to be walked through the on line paperwork and was shown great patience!

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything. Our inspector was incredibly detailed in his examination. He found things that we believe another inspector would not have caught. Even the smallest detail was not overlooked in his report and inspection. We were very satisfied with how this turned out.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ted was great, very thorough and professional

Report a concern   July 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Love the binders provided and the reports after. Very user friendly interface and very understandable to clients.

Report a concern   July 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Delivered as promised, with thorough explanations during the inspection. Very professional and organized; excellent results.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.T.J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very well organized and professional. Took the time to listen and take extra time and care for the concerns that were brought up. Liked the binder and print out on site instead of waiting or recieving in an e-mail.

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C.T.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We loved how thorough and complete the inspection was. The technician truly cared about our circumatances and made sure to ask us what specific things we were wanting tested and were concerned about. The final binder and meeting with the inspector was easy to understand and very complete.

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great job. Very thorough. I'd recommend in a heartbeat

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Easy, efficient and professional.

Report a concern   July 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and extremely helpful! This is our second home purchase with Pillar to Post - we were very happy with the results both times. Prompt, very earnest and friendly, and the detailed walkthrough after both inspections left us supremely confident that we knew what to expect from each property.

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

phenomenal job. The booklet/printout after the inspection was definitely something we hadn't seen before with other inspectors. Will definitely use again!

Thanks!

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspectors attention to detail and thoroughness was greatly appreciated. We love that they take pictures of all of the hard to reach areas and keep them all organized in the binder. We've used Pillar to Post twice now and will use them whenever necessary in the future. Thank you for your commendable service!!

Report a concern   June 29, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.K.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He worked quickly and I was afraid he may have missed something, but when he gave me the report in an organized and professional binder, printed out on the spot, I could tell he had have thorough. He caught a few things that were so small but quite important. It was more expensive than other inspectors which is why I gave a 9 score, but I am pleased with the inspection!

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everyone was so nice, accommodating and thorough at their jobs. From scheduling to the inspection t's so nice to have friendly and knowledgeable people that you can trust, work with you on a task that can be both stressful and tedious.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.I. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service and communication! I would definitely recommend them!

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.J.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Todd was great. I really like your report and the thorough inspection Todd completed.


Privacy Policy