Pillar To Post
15532 SW Pacific Hwy C1B #408
Tigard
OR 97224
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 1108 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F.M.M.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Simply Great

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough. Gave good advice and information. Loved the binder we got. Very organized. I loved that he had a mobile office.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed, fair price, quick response.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Easy to work with, very thorough, and got report to us quickly afterwards

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector did a very thorough job and was available afterwards to talk about some of the finer points of the inspection.

That accessibility is, to me, critical and make your service shine.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Todd was so great to work with! He let me follow him around and answered all of my questions. I feel so much more prepared to be the home owner of the house I'm buying than I would have otherwise.

Report a concern   April 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly inspector, everything was explained thoroughly and detailed pictures.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Completely professional and did a complete inspection.

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, through, timely and cleaned up completely after he was done.

Did a great job!!

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The service was, quick and easy. The inspector was very professional and the customer service was fantastic. It was also great to leave with the report in my hand.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, knowledgeable and thorough.

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very courteous, professional and they made every effort to ensure the inspection was done at a time which allowed family members to be present. The inspection was a real eye opener regarding the condition of this house. We can now approach the selling agency with an informed perspective.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your representative was very thorough,
and articulate and I was very pleased
with the service. Thank you

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, well organized, and fast inspection report. My brother recommended Pillar to Post to me and I will recommend it to others too!

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.V.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, happy to answer questions.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional high quality employees and services.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by F.S.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

good service, very detailed feedback, quick, very clear and professional.

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

This is our 4th time using Pillar to Post and feel they do a very thorough job. The only reason I don't give it a ten is because we felt this last report was incomplete, and I didn't get the pages in color which really helps to see the problems better. Also, the photos could have been more detailed. Really felt the follow up at the end could have been given more time and suggestion of a pen and paper to me would have been a good idea as I can't remember now many things we that we discussed that aren't necessarily in the report.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Todd was personable, easy to understand and very thorough.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.B. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

nothing to compare, but very efficient! i recommend


Privacy Policy