Pillar To Post
15532 SW Pacific Hwy C1B #408
Tigard
OR 97224
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 1097 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very courteous, professional and they made every effort to ensure the inspection was done at a time which allowed family members to be present. The inspection was a real eye opener regarding the condition of this house. We can now approach the selling agency with an informed perspective.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your representative was very thorough,
and articulate and I was very pleased
with the service. Thank you

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, well organized, and fast inspection report. My brother recommended Pillar to Post to me and I will recommend it to others too!

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.V.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, happy to answer questions.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional high quality employees and services.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by F.S.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

good service, very detailed feedback, quick, very clear and professional.

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

This is our 4th time using Pillar to Post and feel they do a very thorough job. The only reason I don't give it a ten is because we felt this last report was incomplete, and I didn't get the pages in color which really helps to see the problems better. Also, the photos could have been more detailed. Really felt the follow up at the end could have been given more time and suggestion of a pen and paper to me would have been a good idea as I can't remember now many things we that we discussed that aren't necessarily in the report.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Todd was personable, easy to understand and very thorough.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.B. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

nothing to compare, but very efficient! i recommend

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.M.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, thorough and prompt inspectors. Written report proved and explain minutes after inspection.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent. Job well done. Top notch.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great people prompt knowledgeable and they explained everything clearly. I will call them first.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My daughter-in-law substituted for me, since I am still in California, and was there with Deni Casteel, my real estate agent.

They both were impressed by your thoroughness and professionalism during the inspection of my future home.

Thank you,
Name removed

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, courteous, thorough, timely. I also appreciated the binder to keep for future reference on all home maintenance needs.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional.
I really liked the binder portfolio.
Excellent job vey satisfied.
I will recommend them to my friends.
Or anyone. The tech that came out was
very helpful and answered all my questions. A+
Thanks Chris Last name removed.
Job 3916 SE Ankeny st
Portland Oregon 97214

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Timely and professional!

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P.J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very kind people

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Bryan is prompt, professional and very helpful.
We felt very comfortable with his assessment of the property we are purchasing.
Thank you Bryan!

Report a concern   March 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He was very thorough and explained all of the repairs needed well

Report a concern   March 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ted was very courteous and helpful.


Privacy Policy