Pillar To Post
15532 SW Pacific Hwy C1B #408
Tigard
OR 97224
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 1071 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Totally professional. Very thorough. Answered all questions and walked us through the comments.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.O.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything but particularly the personal followup after the inspection.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, have used the service twice now. The reports are easy to work with and the inspectors are very knowledgeable and helpful.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt professional service!

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ted was very professional.

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post was very professional. Not only did their agent give me printed copy of my report and a digital copy of the report, the agent also went through the report in detail to make sure I understood everything in it.

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, friendly, professional... well organized!

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough knowledge and assessment of the structure and condition of the house and foundation. All conditions are documented.

Communication of all conditions of the house are well done by the investigator.

I was well pleased.

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ted was very personal and efficient. He easily explained things in detail and provided lots of helpful suggestions.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ted does a great job inspecting and informing the buyer about the house and those items necessary for consideration. He is balanced and fair in his approach.

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.M. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

I was not able to open the report on my computer at home.

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Staff was quick on responses and very professional. The transaction went smoothly and most was done by phone or email in an appropriate mannered time frame. The inspector was very detailed, gave great information and results. Would highly recommend and would use them again. The booklet given at the end is structured and organized, which is something that a buyer needs when going through the process of home buying.

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I felt the inspector did a very thorough job and was very clear in his review and explanation of his report with me.

Report a concern   January 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Todd was fantastic to do business with. I will definitely use again in the future.

Report a concern   January 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.O.V.M.P.M.P.P.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, timely and personable. Excellent customer service - support staff was knowledgeable, pleasant and helpful. Inspection was started and completed on time and the explanations were clear and easy to understand. Full report was received the same day.

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

i just like it!

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.L.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and thourough

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, concise, professional, great reports, great instant email reporting (minutes after inspection).

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.F.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

For the first time, without any appreciation criteria I think it was a thorough inspection

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Responsive and flexible. I needed the inspection done ASAP as I was leaving town. The fact that you came out within 24 hours was fantastic ! Thanks you !


Privacy Policy