Pillar To Post
355 Mill Street
Kitchener
ON N2M 3R9
Canada

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 574 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and complete. Willing to answer my questions and explain what was going on. Particularly since I am not that knowledgeable or handy, it was great to have things explained with an honest assessment of risks, analysis and current situation and future recommendations.

Report a concern   March 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I had a great experience dealing with Tracey and Chad from Pillar to Post. They were recommended to me as I am new to the community. They are both friendly, helpful, professional, knowledgeable people that take pride in their work. Chad spent time inspecting every corner of my house and answered my gazillion questions. The pictures were a nice touch as well as a recap of the issues found. I find it as a nice reminder to revisit over time.

I've already recommended them to others and will continue to do so.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Chad was excellent. He did a very thorough job covering the house from top to bottom inside and out. He is a very honest and friendly guy. I would highly recommend his company to anyone who wants a proper home inspection. Pillar to post was great!

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Chad was great and really took the time to explain everything and provided an exceptional inspection. He also checked all of the appliances and let us know there was a recall on one of them. Great service. Highly recommended

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, professional, honest.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Chad was amazing!!

He was knowledgeable, very thorough and personable to boot!

I feel like he gave us all the info we needed to make an informed decision.

Gold star, 10/10!

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, detail oriented, friendly.

Report a concern   November 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Chad was incredibly thorough and it felt like he set us up for future success by making us more knowledgable about the responsibilities of home ownership.

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly, were able to make an appointment on the weekend, we received the report in a timely manner

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Tom was amazing, he walked us through every step of the inspection and provided us with very informative information. Thanks so much!

Report a concern   October 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Tom Bennett did a super job inspecting the house and he gave very good feedback and advice. He was very respectful of the owners (who were home at the time) and made the experience very informative and enjoyable. I will certainly recommend Pillar and Post to friends!

Report a concern   October 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I found tj inspector to be very knowledgeable and helpful. Showed me things in the home that will be useful to know

Report a concern   October 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very informative, have the right tools, and their experience leads them to look in all the right places.

Report a concern   October 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, unbiased, punctual

Report a concern   September 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our home inspector, Tom was a pleasure to work with - very personable and professional. We appreciated the updates as he went through the home inspection along with the thorough report we received after it was completed.

Report a concern   September 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Chad is very knowledgable about all aspects of our home and was extremely helpful doing our inspection with such short notice

Report a concern   September 16, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Time spent explaining

Report a concern   September 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dave Riding Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and profesional.

Report a concern   August 31, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

professinal

Report a concern   August 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Clear, straight-forward, and honest accounts of what we need to know. Lots of useful knowledge for an inexperienced first time home-buyer. Only drawback is it's a bit pricey even for a small townhouse, but we'll consider it a part of the closing costs.


Privacy Policy