Pillar To Post
355 Mill Street
Kitchener
ON N2M 3R9
Canada

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 568 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Chad was incredibly thorough and it felt like he set us up for future success by making us more knowledgable about the responsibilities of home ownership.

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly, were able to make an appointment on the weekend, we received the report in a timely manner

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Tom was amazing, he walked us through every step of the inspection and provided us with very informative information. Thanks so much!

Report a concern   October 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Tom Bennett did a super job inspecting the house and he gave very good feedback and advice. He was very respectful of the owners (who were home at the time) and made the experience very informative and enjoyable. I will certainly recommend Pillar and Post to friends!

Report a concern   October 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I found tj inspector to be very knowledgeable and helpful. Showed me things in the home that will be useful to know

Report a concern   October 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very informative, have the right tools, and their experience leads them to look in all the right places.

Report a concern   October 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, unbiased, punctual

Report a concern   September 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our home inspector, Tom was a pleasure to work with - very personable and professional. We appreciated the updates as he went through the home inspection along with the thorough report we received after it was completed.

Report a concern   September 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Chad is very knowledgable about all aspects of our home and was extremely helpful doing our inspection with such short notice

Report a concern   September 16, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Time spent explaining

Report a concern   September 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dave Riding Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and profesional.

Report a concern   August 31, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

professinal

Report a concern   August 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Clear, straight-forward, and honest accounts of what we need to know. Lots of useful knowledge for an inexperienced first time home-buyer. Only drawback is it's a bit pricey even for a small townhouse, but we'll consider it a part of the closing costs.

Report a concern   August 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Judie Witney Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thoroughness

Report a concern   August 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Outgoing and very informative. Stopped regularly to ask if we had questions Honest and approachable.

Report a concern   August 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

thoroughness & timeliness

Report a concern   July 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thouroughness.

Report a concern   July 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great honest service. We felt very comfortable through the whole process.

Report a concern   July 24, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Aaron Smith Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast friendly knowledgable service

Report a concern   July 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I had Tom Bennett inspect the house I ended up buying. Tom looked at everything in detail, went in the darkest parts of the crawl space, and took the time to explain everything. I am very happy with the service and the report he gave me. I highly recommend you get him to look over your place.


Privacy Policy