Pillar To Post
11424 Gravois Rd
St. Louis
MO 63126
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 2443 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.I. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional yet knows how to joke to make the inspection more upbeat. No complaints

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.A.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post was very professional and helpful. I felt that they gave me an honest evaluation of the property I was interested in.

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kurt was very friendly and professional. He conducted a thorough inspection and kept us informed, in layman's terms, all along the way. I highly recommend Kurt and his company.

Report a concern   January 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Super friendly, very organized. Great experience.

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Extremely professional, very knowledgeable and I wasn't afraid to ask questions or made to feel dumb if I did not know what was transpiring. I would highly recommend this company and even inquired into for their other services that they offered.

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The amount of detail and how everything was explained to me about what they are looking for

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mark was professional, knowledgeable, friendly and polite.

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by M.B. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I think Pillar to Post did a fine job with my home inspection. I did not like how it felt so commercialized on the website and the prices of all the additional inspections seemed high to meet. overall I think they did a good job with the general home inspection and I would recommend this company

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Knowledge. Very nice about explaining problems.

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed and thorough inspection!

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by T.H. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

n/a

Report a concern   December 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everyone was very friendly and knowledgeable about the process and did not hesitate to answer other questions about the house that we had.

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Phil was really great. He addressed all of our questions and concerns, and the whole inspection felt thorough and un-rushed.

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional.

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable and friendly. Walked me through the entire home and talked me through what he saw.

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kurt did a wonderful job! Not only did I get the full story on what could be repaired, I learned of risks I may face in the future and how to prevent them. As a first time home buyer, the inspection was extremely useful and educational! Thanks!

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 5 out of 10 by L.E.I. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The windows turned out to be even worse than expected. Many of the bad ones (which were most) did not get tagged.

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough. Provided great detailed information and more.

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very satisfied with the level of attention paid to all aspects of the requested inspection. The report was very thorough and noted even the slightest deficiency. Work was completed in a timely manner and documentation was presented immediately. Very much appreciate your services. Thank you.

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, Joe took his time to answer all my questions, was very thorough.


Privacy Policy