Pillar To Post
11424 Gravois Rd
St. Louis
MO 63126
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 2548 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.V.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service, and amicable employees

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He was a nice guy. Sewer guy was really nice, too. Knowledgeable as well.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was very pleased with the service provided. The tools brought to the inspection for me to use to take notes and start making decisions on room layout and color choices were very helpful. The inspectors were very knowledgeable and friendly. When all was said and done the reports were very thurough and easy to understand. The pictures included in the report left no questions. The book provided extra informations and organization that will be useful for years to come. I would definitely recommend Your services to family and friends.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Phil Howard and his colleague made a typically stressful time very easy and relaxing. They were incredibly thorough, knowledgeable, calm, funny, clear about explaining everything, and most of all, patient when I didn't understand. Phil already came highly recommended by a friend, and to find that my realtor also trusted him implicitly was such a relief. Worth every penny.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kurt was great and his attention to detail was fantastic

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and friendly.

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Scott made me feel incredibly comfortable and talked me through everything he was doing. Answered all of my questions and encouraged me to ask more

Report a concern   March 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

good competent friendly honest inspector

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and informative

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Joe was very thorough with his inspection. He even came back to check the roof the next day because there was snow on it. He was very professional and explained things to me in a way that I would understand.

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector's were very helpful and were willing to explain their knowledge when discussing what issues are present. They were also very thorough and friendly.

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, thorough, and impressive that everything including a binder is completed within the appointment time.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, friendly, and incredibly knowledgeable.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

great, informative, professional workers.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very personable and professional inspection. Phil & Ben were willing to address any and every concern we had. The report provided exceeded anything we expected and appreciate the information given.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I enjoyed his willingness to answer questions. Also he was well prepared to do the inspections. And last he was thorough in checking everything. A professional!

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Joe Doctor was great! Super nice guy and did a thorough inspection and explained everything. Great guy!

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional. On time. Open to questions. I learned so much. I really appreciated the folder at the end with the written report and organizing checklists to help me keep information in one place regarding my home. A step above in relation to customer service. Thank you!

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, friendly guys. Thorough inspection. Love getting the results handed to me immediately.

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, courteous and thorough staff. Very willing to answer any questions.


Privacy Policy