Pillar To Post
11424 Gravois Rd
St. Louis
MO 63126
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 2495 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The service was grade A+. Scott was very professional and easy to talk to. He knew what he was talking about and he talked about it without coming out as cocky or arogent. The setup was very impressive, my report was ready before he left the location, and it was complete. Pillar to post will always be first choice and referral to my closest friends and family.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Scott was very thorough and professional conducting the inspection at my prospective property. Scott answered all of my questions without hesitation. I feel very confident in his report and that the property I am buying is a good investment. Scott did find several issues that needed to be addressed by the homeowner, and several smaller items either the HOA or I can fix.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector (Kurt) was friendly and thorough! He provides a great information and expertise.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.H.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Personable service.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and professional!

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, easy to understand.

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, knowledgeable, staff

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

EVERYTHING! ...Very thorough inspection!
Very knowledgeable!
Very Client motivated !

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Phil was very pleasant and answered all my ?'s knowledgeably. The inspection was very thorough.

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very thorough

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Both Tim and Mark had exceptional Customer Service. Mark was incredibly knowledgeable which really brought confidence and peace of mind behind our decision making; and I just thought it was super cool that he had everything inside set up all nice and had brought water and snacks etc as we had been running around and were starving. Nice touch! Thanks!

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very informative and honest. Going over the inspection with us was great and you made it so we could understand the issues with the house.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your people, Dave and Ben were very friendly and helpful. Would highly recommend to anyone.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.I. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The team that came to the house was very throrough. Phil was very detailed about what was found and love the binder with all the information in one place. We would highly recommend your services to anyone.

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

professional services founded by honest inspectors with the customers best interest at heart. Excellent knowledge base and friendly teams.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.J.A.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

knowledge of associates, precise and accurate work.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Strong knowledge of building practices. Direct and honest communication with the client before, during, and after the inspection.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by D.B. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Too late for that.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Well I am a big believer in great service. A company can claim to be A+ rated by BBB, but there always some people who have trouble representing their company. this was definitely not the case with Mark Miller. He was thorough he went over everything with us in detail leaving me without question, gave me the confidence we needed in making our offer to the seller. My girlfriend and her family had nothing but good things to say about him. If all of your representatives are operating in this fashion pillar to post will get my recommendation every time. I am an insurance agent and speak to a lot of people and with most of my clients our referral goes a long way. Let me tell you I am not quick to hand out my stamp of approval. So, thank you Mark and thank you Pillar to Post.


Privacy Policy