Pillar To Post
11424 Gravois Rd
St. Louis
MO 63126
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 2848 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 27, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very informative

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Phil, our inspector, was great. He explained everything he was doing and answered all of our questions. Plus in scheduled our inspection on his day off!!!!

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by K.S.L. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The appliances were not inspected correctly. e.g. the dishwasher appears to be rusting through. I will check later on that.
I also would have appreciated it, if made aware that some are the doors are not regular size, but too small for a wash machine.
The gas stove seems to be leaking. I will check later on that, as well.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, communicate directly to us about what he was finding in the home. Very throughout.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed and thorough! Super professional and friendly. Would definitely recommend to others!

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I TRULY appreciate the time and attention that Rick Caby provided during my recent home inspection. He was thorough in explaining what he was looking for and what he found. I appreciate the consolidated inspection report given to me immediately after the inspection; it was easy to use and understand and provided in a book for maintaining records starting pre-purchase inspection all the way through home ownership. The personal touches (bottles of water, snacks, collapsible chairs, and measuring tapes and paint samples) were also very nice. I highly recommend Rick Caby at Pillar-to-Post.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.E.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Phil was awesome! He took his time looking then explained his findings. Very personable.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Superb services were provided by you guys, I wholeheartedly appreciated your expertise service!

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very knowledgeable and took time to walk us through any questions we had.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My first experience was wonderful. Ben Benner was excellent! I trusted him enough to ask him to inspect my next home purchase!

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The service was professional and personable. We had all of our questions answered and were shown how to take care of our property (general maintenance). I wasn't expecting the inspection to be so practically helpful, so it was a pleasant surprise.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector, Scott Goddard, was very professional, knowledgeable, friendly and helpful.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We could not have been more satisfied with the thoroughness, the knowledge and the interest of our inspector. He took the time to explain the findings of his examination, and he made certain we fully understood what he was reporting. Home inspections were unfamiliar to us, but Pillar to Post made the experience informative and valuable to us. Thank you.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The professionalism of the inspector and the detail in the report. Thank you

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L.R.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very good job and Really great group of people !!

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was not expecting such a thorough, careful, and useful inspection--not just for the home-buying process but for home ownership too!

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Rick (and Frank) were both great! They answered all my questions, addressed any concerns I had. As a first time home buyer they were awesomely patient and just great all around!

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

easy to work with, easy to schedule.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service, loved having snacks and water since it's such a long appointment.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.S.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very attentive, super professional, organized, and customer focused.


Privacy Policy