Pillar To Post
11424 Gravois Rd
St. Louis
MO 63126
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 2622 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspectors that came out were very friendly and wanted me to come with them for the inspections. They encouraged me to hover so I understood the report that was written up and gone over later. Great job on hiring the right people.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Detail & the promptness of notications when inspections completed.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was easy to work with. He was patient with me and provided answers to my questions.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I like the binder.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very helpful and insightful. I felt the inspection was very thorough. Uncovering any concerns so I know what we are buying. Though the report was not sent to us as our email address was typed wrong by the team. I've still not received the electronic report from your company. I had to get a copy from our realtor.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector, Scott G, was very thorough. He took the time to explain what was discovered. I really liked the recap that was reviewed with me and placed in a binder. I would highly recommend Pillar to Post!

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very kind, helpful and professional staff

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.M.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The whole team was fantastic to work with – Very thorough. Transparency, attention to detail and the ability to provide clear explanations all helped to make this a pleasant and informative expierence.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very nice employees. Received inspection report quickly.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Employees were friendly, report was readily available and easy to read.
Employees were professional and explained each step of the inspection, and exactly what they would be doing.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly considerate workers preparing the reports for you.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everyhing the job was done right and him getting there early was a pluse he was very nice and helpful

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough. I liked that Ben was very detailed in his report and when he was explaining things to me during the inspection.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt -- on time, efficient, results report very quick.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar To Post, one of the most professional companies I have had the pleasure of working with. They were very thorough and detailed, walked me through the process, ensuring that I was clear throughout the inspection process. I couldn't be more satisfied, and will definitely use them as my preferred inspection company.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.O.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post is fantastic. Highly recommend the Premium package. It's worth every penny! Loved working with Kurt and everyone at PTP.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your services were a complete inspection of our future home. We appreciated all concerns & comments you made regarding home.

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly, explained the process extremely thoroughly.

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection of property. Very satisfied.

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Rich was very thorough during the inspection. As a first time home buyer, I had several questions and Rich was very patient and took time to address each of my concerns.


Privacy Policy