Pillar To Post
520 East Washington
Carlton
OR 97111
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 626 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post is always who I recommend. The inspectors are friendly, courteous, and thorough.
They explain and help you prioritize. My clients love the Binder with all the home ownership guides and photos.
First name removed Fritlzer
Noble Investment Properties

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly professional service

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was very thorough and detailed. When going over the report he provided me a lot of information about any small defects and ways to fix them. Very helpful and worth the money!

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick response and available on the weekend and professional employee

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything was done in a very timely fashion. Very thorough. Appreciated the binder. The dog was great too!

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Joel was very observent and did a great job putting everything detail in the report and was really friendly and I would recommend him every time

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgable.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.J.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and everything was explained to me . I have a very good understanding of the current state of the home.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very good

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I found your work to be very professional, accurate and thorough. The report is orderly and easy to understand. Your inspection revealed several issues that required negotiation with the sellers. I highly recommend your service.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The report was done on the spot. The inspector was very knowledgeable and professional

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.T. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

More detail on plumbing

Report a concern   March 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Z.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick. Easy. Casey wa friendly. Liked getting my binder on the spot.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Loved how detailed it was. Showing pictures and explaining everything and answering every question I had. Fantastic job done! Very impressed and will recommend to all! Thank you for a job well done!

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

This was a very quick and easy process all around. I received all responses and requested information very quickly. The lady I talked to on the phone was very helpful in explaining some of all of the inspections they offer and how the process would go. The inspector himself was very efficient and willing to answer my questions freely. I would definitely recommend this company.

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You guys of always been on time and on budget. You do a thorough job looking at all my properties and giving an accurate assessment of the condition of those properties.

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your inspector was very knowledgable and extremely polite.

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I loved that the inspector gave us a binder full of information and took the time to go over the entire inspection with us. Very knowledgeable and friendly.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T.J.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great detailed report. Very quick answers with very detailed information to any questions I had. Even confirming some issues on a subsequent visit (when picking up radon detector ).


Privacy Policy