Pillar To Post
520 East Washington
Carlton
OR 97111
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 660 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by Y.L.C. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

I tried to change to 9 but would not allow me to. Great job great communication

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.W.P.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Other than having to book on the internet instead on talking to someone, service was great.

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You give a thorough inspection which makes the buying process so much less stressful.

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

thorough, went beyond needed work, explained findings very well and gave good advice for what to do moving forward. only 'ding' is the email content was not that efficient, I would've liked to see summary of things in email such as services & pricing rather than a lot of text that's irrelevant to the job. still, pretty minor complaint, overall I'm very happy!

Report a concern   September 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, friendly, pragmatic

Report a concern   September 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You were able to get our inspection done in the window of time needed and gave us the report same day of service and in a format that we could understand.

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.J.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

This inspection was our first ever. I am very surprised at what an education we received. We found the inspector to be very professional and patient. He was so thorough, and took pictures of everything, no matter how small the concern. We highly recommend this business to any prospective home buyer. The binder with our copy of the inspection is so nice to have, as now we know what to keep an eye if we actually do buy this home. Well done on so many levels!

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Casey is very friendly, professional, and thorough. I always look forward to working with him. My clients really appreciate the inspection binder with maintenance schedules and the inspection summary.

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.Z. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Extremely fast service and a great job.

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very complete, liked the comments for each area !

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional.

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and took time to explain everything.

Report a concern   August 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.L.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The binder with photos of what was needed is very helpful.

Report a concern   August 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service from Joel Priest, super thorough job, and excellent follow up. We appreciate all of the effort!

First name removed

Report a concern   August 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H.Z. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was very thorough. We appreciated the detailed verbal explanation of the potential issues in the home we were considering purchasing. That with the full report enabled us to make an informed decision.

Report a concern   August 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R.M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Justin made himself available to us following the inspection and was extremely helpful in getting us closer to closing.

Report a concern   August 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Affordable service, knowledgeable inspector (Joel Priest), total inspection time was faster than expected.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Seemed knowledgeable .and had a professional manner. It was all right for me to ask questions which were answered to my satisfaction. Service was done in a timely manner. Nothing to find fault with.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I have had a very good experience with your company in general. The scheduling and confirmation process worked well for me. I appreciate that you could set up a sewer scope for me even though it was an affiliate company. Casey Livingston did our inspection and was great. I ask a lot of questions, and wanted to shadow him from time to time and he was a pro. You have my business from here on out. Thanks

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thoroughness, credibility, direct, did not have us spend more than needed. We trust your services.


Privacy Policy