Pillar To Post
520 East Washington
Carlton
OR 97111
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 643 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Seemed knowledgeable .and had a professional manner. It was all right for me to ask questions which were answered to my satisfaction. Service was done in a timely manner. Nothing to find fault with.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I have had a very good experience with your company in general. The scheduling and confirmation process worked well for me. I appreciate that you could set up a sewer scope for me even though it was an affiliate company. Casey Livingston did our inspection and was great. I ask a lot of questions, and wanted to shadow him from time to time and he was a pro. You have my business from here on out. Thanks

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thoroughness, credibility, direct, did not have us spend more than needed. We trust your services.

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Arrived on time. Professional presentation of findings.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Efficient and easy to talk to the inspector. Easy to schedule appointments and contact office for any questions

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough . Joel did a great job explaining everything with pictures as well.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.P. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Price is a little high. Include the fancy scan for leaks in the lower price option

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E.P.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast, friendly and highly informative :)

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very thorough and answered all of our questions.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C.C.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional presentation of the results of the inspection and friendly helpful inspector.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Joel was great, did a great job and was very helpful and thorough !

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by G.C.W. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

No disappointment. We live in Kentucky and have not interacted except by text

Report a concern   July 6, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

The inspector was very informative but had to rush briefing us due to another appointment far away. Some of the photos in the inspection were ambiguous. Items required to be fixed for the appraisal weren't all marked as such, which has caused a point of needless negotiation with the seller.

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

That your inspectors are very thorough and do a great job.

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He was very thorough and explained things to us

Report a concern   July 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I loved how professional Casey was in his visit. He was very detailed and was willing to answer any question I had. I was pleased with the final information I was given and will continue to use and refer Casey to my clients in the future.

-Name removed

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough inspection, clear explanation, very professionally done...

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post is always who I recommend. The inspectors are friendly, courteous, and thorough.
They explain and help you prioritize. My clients love the Binder with all the home ownership guides and photos.
First name removed Fritlzer
Noble Investment Properties

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly professional service

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was very thorough and detailed. When going over the report he provided me a lot of information about any small defects and ways to fix them. Very helpful and worth the money!


Privacy Policy