Pillar To Post
520 East Washington
Carlton
OR 97111
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 591 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough service, arrived on time and were professional in all aspects. As a buyer, representative found things I was I was not aware of but now realize do need repair. Pointed specific items out and spent time explaining what the issues were. Took clear photos and added detailed descriptions that explained what photos shared. Report was in-depth and comprehensive; it covered all aspects of a home including both interior, exterior, roof, crawl space, garage and more. I can refer to the comprehensive booklet provided at the conclusion of the inspection. I can see what needs to be repaired/updated and will be a helpful tool in many situations. I am pleased I had my home inspected by Pillar to Post and have already began implementing improvements. Thank you!

Report a concern   November 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You were prompt, courteous, and thorough.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Casey was very professional and friendly. We really appreciated him taking the time at the end of the inspection to sit down with us and go through the findings. It allowed us to ask questions and really understand everything.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.A.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The office person was very thorough and friendly

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Casey was very kind, professional and thorough. He showed up on time, answered all of my questions and at the end explained each part of the detailed inspection report

Report a concern   October 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Joel did a great job! He gave us many helpful tips on how to avoid things such as dry rot and the general care and maintenance that a house needs such as yearly sealing of windows and areas around the house that are prone to moisture and could cause problems. What needs to be sealed up and even how to paint under the bottom of the siding on the house where water collections and drips off. He gave us great tips for things to fix with our small children in mind that he met at the house. Joel was very professional, helpful, provided a wealth of information and did a great job on our home inspection. I would recommend Pillar to Post to anyone needing a home inspection without hesitation!!!

Report a concern   October 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C.Y.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We had a great experience from start to finish. We also appreciated the same-day Home Inspection Report which included notes and photos about items that were addressed during the inspection.

Report a concern   October 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.I. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional , concise .

Report a concern   October 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.C.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very satisfied with service. The inspector also gave us valuable information about current code and how to make needed repairs. The items noted were presented in a book with not only written explanations but also photos.

Report a concern   October 7, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by M.B. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

There were no pictures of hard-to-access spaces (attic and crawl space) for us to view, it would have been very helpful to us if these would have been included.

Report a concern   October 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very complete, timely and professional. Report formate very useful.

Report a concern   October 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable and detail inspector, almost if he was inspecting his own house.

Report a concern   October 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.Z. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything was thoroughly explained to me, and I was given a printout immediately at the conclusion of the inspection. I was very comfortable that a complete inspection was done exactly as promised!

Report a concern   October 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Clear explanations with pictures for each problem identified.

Report a concern   October 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They were amazing and gave me the confidence to move forward with the purchase of the home!

Report a concern   October 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The appointment for the inspection was set for the next day!

Report a concern   September 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Casey was friendly & knowledgeable. He really provided straight forward details.
Would definately recommend

Report a concern   September 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very profession and through and business like. I felt like I could be confident in the house once he was done!

Report a concern   September 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was thorough and we liked the binder with the report that we received.

Report a concern   September 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I like the thoroughness and friendliness. They go over everything with patience as well.


Privacy Policy