Pillar To Post
520 East Washington
Carlton
OR 97111
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 600 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff, answered all of the questions asked. Talk to us during different part of the inspection to let us know what was happening. Personally went over his findings report.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was able to make an appointment that was within a couple days as needed. The inspector was very professional, but also made the whole thing comfortable and easy to understand the process.

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K.L.L.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Casey's been amazing!

Report a concern   December 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.Z.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Amazing service all around!!

Report a concern   December 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.Y. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thank you so much for this service. I would have gone into this home unaware of the many defects hiding there!

Casey did a wonderful job disclosing important unsanitary and high cost repairs that needed to be uncovered.Thank you again for this service.

It was the best $420.00 I ever spent!

First name removed Ellita

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism and how in depth the inspection was

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H.M.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Casey was absolutely incredible. Thorough, explanatory, and insanely helpful throughout the entire inspection. His report was fantastic

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough service, arrived on time and were professional in all aspects. As a buyer, representative found things I was I was not aware of but now realize do need repair. Pointed specific items out and spent time explaining what the issues were. Took clear photos and added detailed descriptions that explained what photos shared. Report was in-depth and comprehensive; it covered all aspects of a home including both interior, exterior, roof, crawl space, garage and more. I can refer to the comprehensive booklet provided at the conclusion of the inspection. I can see what needs to be repaired/updated and will be a helpful tool in many situations. I am pleased I had my home inspected by Pillar to Post and have already began implementing improvements. Thank you!

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very though

Report a concern   November 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You were prompt, courteous, and thorough.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Casey was very professional and friendly. We really appreciated him taking the time at the end of the inspection to sit down with us and go through the findings. It allowed us to ask questions and really understand everything.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.A.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The office person was very thorough and friendly

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Casey was very kind, professional and thorough. He showed up on time, answered all of my questions and at the end explained each part of the detailed inspection report

Report a concern   October 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Joel did a great job! He gave us many helpful tips on how to avoid things such as dry rot and the general care and maintenance that a house needs such as yearly sealing of windows and areas around the house that are prone to moisture and could cause problems. What needs to be sealed up and even how to paint under the bottom of the siding on the house where water collections and drips off. He gave us great tips for things to fix with our small children in mind that he met at the house. Joel was very professional, helpful, provided a wealth of information and did a great job on our home inspection. I would recommend Pillar to Post to anyone needing a home inspection without hesitation!!!

Report a concern   October 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C.Y.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We had a great experience from start to finish. We also appreciated the same-day Home Inspection Report which included notes and photos about items that were addressed during the inspection.

Report a concern   October 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.I. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional , concise .

Report a concern   October 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.C.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very satisfied with service. The inspector also gave us valuable information about current code and how to make needed repairs. The items noted were presented in a book with not only written explanations but also photos.

Report a concern   October 7, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by M.B. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

There were no pictures of hard-to-access spaces (attic and crawl space) for us to view, it would have been very helpful to us if these would have been included.

Report a concern   October 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very complete, timely and professional. Report formate very useful.


Privacy Policy