Pillar To Post
520 East Washington
Carlton
OR 97111
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 614 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Z.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick. Easy. Casey wa friendly. Liked getting my binder on the spot.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Loved how detailed it was. Showing pictures and explaining everything and answering every question I had. Fantastic job done! Very impressed and will recommend to all! Thank you for a job well done!

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

This was a very quick and easy process all around. I received all responses and requested information very quickly. The lady I talked to on the phone was very helpful in explaining some of all of the inspections they offer and how the process would go. The inspector himself was very efficient and willing to answer my questions freely. I would definitely recommend this company.

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You guys of always been on time and on budget. You do a thorough job looking at all my properties and giving an accurate assessment of the condition of those properties.

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your inspector was very knowledgable and extremely polite.

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I loved that the inspector gave us a binder full of information and took the time to go over the entire inspection with us. Very knowledgeable and friendly.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T.J.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great detailed report. Very quick answers with very detailed information to any questions I had. Even confirming some issues on a subsequent visit (when picking up radon detector ).

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and professional service! Casey did a thorough job.

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Casey provides top of the line service. I have used before him before and would definitely use again. Thanks for the great service

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Casey knew his job and was friendly.

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We honestly never considered using anyone else when we bought our second house. You guys explain things that we don't understand and you make sure that we have piece of mind.

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Casey was very thorough and found numerous things that were easy to overlook. Upon completion of his inspection, he was great about going over each issue and how to remedy them either on my own or by hiring a contractor. He was very personable and professional.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff, answered all of the questions asked. Talk to us during different part of the inspection to let us know what was happening. Personally went over his findings report.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was able to make an appointment that was within a couple days as needed. The inspector was very professional, but also made the whole thing comfortable and easy to understand the process.

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K.L.L.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Casey's been amazing!

Report a concern   December 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.Z.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Amazing service all around!!

Report a concern   December 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.Y. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thank you so much for this service. I would have gone into this home unaware of the many defects hiding there!

Casey did a wonderful job disclosing important unsanitary and high cost repairs that needed to be uncovered.Thank you again for this service.

It was the best $420.00 I ever spent!

First name removed Ellita

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism and how in depth the inspection was


Privacy Policy