Homeowners - California

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 2007 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 24, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by B.A.C.A.S. Homeowners - California
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

average service. quite a few items were not inspected.

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Homeowners - California
What do you like about our services?

Steve was professional and very knowledgeable. He was thorough and answered all my questions.

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.F. Homeowners - California
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough with inspection and explaining problems

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B.P.A.M. Homeowners - California
What do you like about our services?

Seemed very thorough and professional.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.S.G. Homeowners - California
What do you like about our services?

Mike was awesome and very detailed in his inspection.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by C.K.B. Homeowners - California
What could we do to improve?

Address the property as well as the housing structure

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S.D.L. Homeowners - California
What do you like about our services?

On site results
Very knowledgeable

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Homeowners - California
What do you like about our services?

Steve was very professional and informative. He was diligent and took the time to answer our questions. He was very thorough.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.R. Homeowners - California
What do you like about our services?

I really liked Bruce Macdermott's promptness and professionalism. Not only that, he went way beyond the call of duty, to answer my questions - and also offered helpful tips on questions unrelated to home energy upgrades, but never pushed a vendor or services. He was also less expensive than other assessments and did a thorough job. As an energy efficiency professional, I know that he did.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.W. Homeowners - California
What do you like about our services?

Professional, thorough, communicated well. Thanks!

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.F. Homeowners - California
What could we do to improve?

Provide customers with a written report in binder when done.Email is great but owners need a hard copy for future

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Homeowners - California
What do you like about our services?

The service was very thorough and every step was explained so we could understand it. This being our first home we were so appreciative of that and to have one less step be stressful for us. Thanks so much!

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.E. Homeowners - California
What do you like about our services?

Great guy, great work!

Report a concern   January 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Homeowners - California
What do you like about our services?

Attention to detail, knowledgeable, willing to listen and answer questions honestly.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.J.E. Homeowners - California
What do you like about our services?

Very efficient and nice guys

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K.M.M. Homeowners - California
What do you like about our services?

Steve Giarrusso was very knowledgeable and professional. He was very thorough with his inspection and very informative. I would highly recommend him to anyone buying a home in the Southern California area.

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Homeowners - California
What do you like about our services?

The inspector went the extra mile to ensure the building was in good shape.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H.L.W. Homeowners - California
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector, Chris White, was very professional and courteous. He was happy to answer questions and explain issues or features while conducting the inspection. The printed report is concise and easy to read. The attached photos are very helpful in documenting the findings. We appreciated reviewing the report with Chris once the inspection was completed.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. Homeowners - California
What do you like about our services?

Thanks for the professional, comprehensive inspection and taking the time to explain each item in the report. We really appreciate it!

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Homeowners - California
What do you like about our services?

Mike was amazing. Very thorough and patient with all my questions. Really helped me feel comfortable with the home.

Thank you, Mike!


Privacy Policy