Homeowners - California

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 2046 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Homeowners - California
What do you like about our services?

Matt was very friendly, very customer service oriented. Explained everything in great detail. Answered questions. Very knowledgeable. I would highly recommend him.

I called him a couple of days later and he was most gracious and answered a few questions I had.

Thank you!

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S.D. Homeowners - California
What do you like about our services?

Thorough
Professional

I've used them twice

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.H. Homeowners - California
What do you like about our services?

personal and professional

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Homeowners - California
What do you like about our services?

I really appreciated the pre-inspection work Steve did to be prepared and educated me on such a unique property. I was very impressed by Steve's knowledge and thoroughness of the inspection. He was perfect!!!

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Homeowners - California
What do you like about our services?

It's necessary to have it done, to know what are going on with the place. Good job Raul.

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. Homeowners - California
What do you like about our services?

Responsive professional service!

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Homeowners - California
What do you like about our services?

Clean and polite inspector.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Homeowners - California
What do you like about our services?

Everything--Andrea is helpful, kind, thoughtful, thorough, knowledgeable, and prompt. She's the best.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.C. Homeowners - California
What do you like about our services?

Very Thorough! Great work!

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J.R. Homeowners - California
What do you like about our services?

Professional, friendly service. My wife and I feel 100% confident in the opinions of our inspector. She was thorough, personable, and very helpful in explaining the process to us.

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Homeowners - California
What do you like about our services?

First name removed was very complete and comprehensive. He was detailed and very maticulous.

Report a concern   February 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A. Homeowners - California
What do you like about our services?

Punctuality, professionalism and honesty

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Homeowners - California
What do you like about our services?

The service was very thorough. I received a hard copy of the complete report at the time of the inspection and was emailed an electronic copy the very next day. Everything was explained to me in detail - and plain English.

Thank you!

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Homeowners - California
What do you like about our services?

Matthew was fantastic! This is my second time using Pillar to Post and I can't recommend them enough.

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G.C. Homeowners - California
What do you like about our services?

Very good service. Explained everything and was very very helpful when answering questions. Thanks

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Homeowners - California
What do you like about our services?

You did a very professional job.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.J.C. Homeowners - California
What do you like about our services?

Phil.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H.L.L. Homeowners - California
What do you like about our services?

Andrea was SPECTACULAR!!! So professional, lovely, informative, thorough and went above and beyond in inspecting our future house. Thank you!

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Homeowners - California
What do you like about our services?

Very complete, answered all questions.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P.M.R. Homeowners - California
What do you like about our services?

Professional, thorough, and friendly. A genuinely great experience.


Privacy Policy