Homeowners - California

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 2304 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J. Homeowners - California
What do you like about our services?

It was a very precise and thorough inspection taking several hours. I don't think there was a knook or cranny that was missed during the process. Very nice gentleman who took time to ask about areas or items as well as more time explaining some items and areas to us as well. The review of the report was very helpful and we could not believe how very detailed it was. We the buyers were very impressed. And to have it on in hand now is just the greatest.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A. Homeowners - California
What do you like about our services?

Mike is great, professional, and someone I would absolutely trust. He's the person I would tell my mom to use if she needed a home inspection. There's only one person I wouldn't recommend him to: the person buying a house from me!

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.J.T. Homeowners - California
What do you like about our services?

Steve was very thorough, helpful and professional.

Report a concern   July 13, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by G.R. Homeowners - California
What could we do to improve?

I expected a more detailed report - one that had more text and language. This is my first inspection. I had, however, done some research on the internet so that I would know what to look for when shopping for a good inspector. A lot of boxes with check marks should not take the place of detail. I did like the fact that the inspector sent detailed responses to my questions in a timely manner. She will also return to re-inspect an area and I do feel open to calling back with questions.

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Homeowners - California
What do you like about our services?

Representative was on time & extremely professional.

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Homeowners - California
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and informative.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.G. Homeowners - California
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and good work.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.A.K.M. Homeowners - California
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and very professional. There wasn't anything that was overlooked.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Homeowners - California
What do you like about our services?

She is excellent. Very thorough.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Homeowners - California
What do you like about our services?

Joe made the home inspection really easy. He called back right away, he was able to come out within days notice and he was easy to talk to. We even inquired about add on mold services and it was his recommendation to wait until we were on property before making any additional charges. In the end we didn't need it... saving us an unnecessary cost. I would definitely recommend him to do a home inspection.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.E.W. Homeowners - California
What do you like about our services?

EXTREMELY thorough and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Homeowners - California
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable home inspector, punctual and customer oriented.

Report a concern   July 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. Homeowners - California
What do you like about our services?

Raul was helpful and very thorough throughout the inspection. We highly recommend him!

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. Homeowners - California
What do you like about our services?

I really liked that I received my report immediately and that the home inspector (Chris) went through the report with me page by page. He then physically showed me some of the items he called out on the report. He was very professional and I would definitely recommend him.

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.C. Homeowners - California
What do you like about our services?

Overall good service

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Homeowners - California
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and very knowledgeable. The binder that they put together for the end is very helpful and the youtube videos are a nice touch.

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. Homeowners - California
What do you like about our services?

Very helpful and friendly

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.G. Homeowners - California
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was thorough and explained the findings from the report in a manner that was easy to understand.

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. Homeowners - California
What do you like about our services?

Andrea was so very helpful. She answered all of my questions and then some.

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.B. Homeowners - California
What do you like about our services?

The inspector arrived on scheduled time, and very knowledgable. He gave us a good walk-through of all the controls of water, gas and electricity in the house.

He did a thorough inspection, with the report being as thorough as were looking for.


Privacy Policy