Homeowners - California

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 2221 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. Homeowners - California
What do you like about our services?

👍👍

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Homeowners - California
What do you like about our services?

Inspector explained energy improvements he would recommend in a clear and informative manner. Punctual and professional!

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Homeowners - California
What do you like about our services?

I have been working with Joseph Lang for years, and very pleased with his expertise and the amazing connection while doing inspections... even on my own personal property.

He is very knowledgeable and always willing to meet with our KW offices and update them keeping us informed..

I refer him to all my clients.

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.Z. Homeowners - California
What do you like about our services?

Professional service

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.M.C. Homeowners - California
What do you like about our services?

Very through and friendly!

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. Homeowners - California
What do you like about our services?

Professional, efficient and thorough

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.A. Homeowners - California
What do you like about our services?

Professional & knowledgeable.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Homeowners - California
What do you like about our services?

Raul was friendly, professional and thorough. We were really happy with the inspection as well as the explanation. It was easy for us to understand. I'd definitely recommend him for an inspection.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Homeowners - California
What do you like about our services?

We found the company was professional and well organized from the scheduling of the inspection to the actual inspection and follow-up. The inspector did a thorough job in his property inspection, and went over his findings with us and our clients. Job well done!

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Homeowners - California
What do you like about our services?

I liked the presentation of the inspection. It was thorough and well illustrated.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.L. Homeowners - California
What do you like about our services?

The inspector is thorough and caring.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Homeowners - California
What do you like about our services?

The inspector is very thorough he explains everything in detail. He makes it very comfortable for as you are waiting for him to be done.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.R.E. Homeowners - California
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, professional, clear explanations of findings and fixes

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Homeowners - California
What do you like about our services?

Very professional couldn't have asked for anything better.

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Homeowners - California
What do you like about our services?

The service was extremely thorough and professional. The process felt very open and inclusive.
There's not much more a consumer could hope for

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S.F. Homeowners - California
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable and on-time. Was able to get most pertinent information regarding the inspection and friendly personnel.

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A. Homeowners - California
What do you like about our services?

It was very theral, and the technician explained everything in plain English.
Offered some suggestions and did minor fixes while inspecting.

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Homeowners - California
What do you like about our services?

Matt, was very knowledgeable and professional. He arrived on time and went right to work. He provided a thorough inspection. The report was immediately reviewed in person and both a hard copy and email report were provided the same day. I would highly recommend Pillar to Post. Well worth the price!

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Homeowners - California
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was very thorough! Many details were provided about the house that were either unknown or unseen.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.E. Homeowners - California
What do you like about our services?

Mike Booth was on time, very thorough and informative. He took his time and explained in detail what he was doing. He was also very kind, he brought cold waters and snacks for us. I would highly recommend him and this company


Privacy Policy