Homeowners - California

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 2106 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Homeowners - California
What do you like about our services?

He was great. Very professional.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Homeowners - California
What do you like about our services?

Mike did outstanding job. Checking all possible problems. Job well done..

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.R. Homeowners - California
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M.E. Homeowners - California
What do you like about our services?

Excellent professionalism, attention to detail and comprehensive service.
Mike was superb.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Homeowners - California
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T.B. Homeowners - California
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and detailed inspection, very professional and answered all our concerns.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.C. Homeowners - California
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection. Inspector explained in great detail what he found and provided fix recommendations.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.E. Homeowners - California
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service. Professional and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J.B. Homeowners - California
What do you like about our services?

Service was quick and thorough. I've used them twice and will use them again.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.P. Homeowners - California
What do you like about our services?

Mike did an amazing job. He saw everything I had seen and more. He was very thorough and I would use him again. He gave me suggestions as well on a few items that would need replacing soon. I will definitely recommend him to anyone in need of an inspection.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Homeowners - California
What do you like about our services?

Efficient and thorough. Professional and courteous. Having the summary in hand at the end was a pleasant surprise.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by U.B.L. Homeowners - California
What do you like about our services?

Mike Booth is awesome!

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. Homeowners - California
What do you like about our services?

Very detail great personality

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J.A. Homeowners - California
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and easy to understand.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Homeowners - California
What do you like about our services?

Super efficient, very helpful in understanding the process. Very friendly and considerate

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Homeowners - California
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough. Very friendly. I appreciated the time he took to explain everything to us. He do not make us feel rushed and answered all of our questions.

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Homeowners - California
What do you like about our services?

The entire process was amazing.. The 2 technicians that came out did a very thorough job and explained all potential and viable issues regrading the property and amenities.

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.F. Homeowners - California
What do you like about our services?

Steve was very thorough and professional. I would highly recommend him for inspections or home improvements.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Homeowners - California
What do you like about our services?

Efficient, friendly & professional.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A.V.H. Homeowners - California
What do you like about our services?

honesty, cares by details


Privacy Policy