Homeowners - California

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 2268 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.M.C. Homeowners - California
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed inspection. Husband was very impressed!

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Homeowners - California
What do you like about our services?

Precision and accuracy

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T. Homeowners - California
What do you like about our services?

I loved the detail that was explained to me. Thank you for making me confident in my new home :)

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. Homeowners - California
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable, had attention to detail, photos, binder with ALL information, curteous and worth every penny!

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by U.E. Homeowners - California
What do you like about our services?

Bruce was helpful, informative and lovely to work with. He was also very professional and careful with our animals. I got a few good tips on dealing with sunny days and keeping the house cool!

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.H. Homeowners - California
What do you like about our services?

Very responsive to our needs and quick turnaround on report.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.K.M. Homeowners - California
What do you like about our services?

Very good and explain every thing they checked and give you knowledge on how to take care what broken this is a 5 star company

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Homeowners - California
What do you like about our services?

very thorough and courteous

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Homeowners - California
What do you like about our services?

Well trained and good communication. Good report

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. Homeowners - California
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed inspector! Best i have ever worked with.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A. Homeowners - California
What do you like about our services?

You were quick to do it and did a very good job

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by V.C.P.M. Homeowners - California
What could we do to improve?

I think Chris White is very honest in his inspection. Maybe, more thorough evaluation of the house, like mold or asbestos check up included in the inspection and price.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L.A.J.W. Homeowners - California
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly, helpful, and attention into details

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C.A. Homeowners - California
What do you like about our services?

How quickly and precise job was completed in.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D.T. Homeowners - California
What do you like about our services?

i like all their services

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Homeowners - California
What do you like about our services?

The inspection is very detailed. Tim did an excellent job

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Homeowners - California
What do you like about our services?

He was very nice and knowledable he explained everything and took his time with us. He also gave us a binder with in detail information about the home and gave us colored pictures of the problems. I would have him inspect for us again.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M. Homeowners - California
What do you like about our services?

Amazing service! Bob is VERY knowledgeable!

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L.A.C.A. Homeowners - California
What do you like about our services?

Mike was thorough and didn't look like he was rushing or cutting any corners. He also was very friendly and open to us being there and asking questions along the way.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.G. Homeowners - California
What do you like about our services?

Chris was very thorough, made sure I understood everything. I was very pleased with the service and the notebook


Privacy Policy