Homeowners - California

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 2359 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Homeowners - California
What do you like about our services?

Chris was very helpful and professional. I was very pleased with his service.

Report a concern   August 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.B. Homeowners - California
What do you like about our services?

It was very thorough, everything was explained very clearly. I learned a lot about the property. Matt was awesome..

Report a concern   August 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.C.L. Homeowners - California
What do you like about our services?

Steve is a very knowledgeable individual who really knows what he is doing. I was truly impressed with his work ethic and his willingness to help. Not only is he a fantastic inspector but he also cares to take his time and show you what you need to do in order to care for your home.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.S. Homeowners - California
What do you like about our services?

I appreciated Chris' expertise, professionalism, and efficiency. I also appreciate the time he took to inform and explain to me about aspects of the house. This was invaluable to me. Finally, I appreciated the photos that went along with his findings and recommendation. Thank you, Chris.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.E.M. Homeowners - California
What do you like about our services?

Bob & Matt Beeston have been wonderful to my clients. They are thorough, accurate and honest. My clients always thank me for introducing them to Pillar to Post (Bob & Matt) and making their home purchase as smooth as possible for knowing what they are buying.

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.B. Homeowners - California
What do you like about our services?

Very efficient and great company to work with. Highly recommend!!

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.J.C. Homeowners - California
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and knowledgeable service

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. Homeowners - California
What do you like about our services?

I was pleasantly surprised at how easy the home inspection went. The gentlemen spent the time to go over everything thoroughly with me and my agent and answered all my questions. I would recommend Pillar to Post to anyone ready to buy a home.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Homeowners - California
What do you like about our services?

We did a pre sale inspection. Raul was on time and very pleasant to work with. The report was comprehensive and confirmed the res pairs that we knew we had to do to our home. I would recommend Pillar to Post to my friends in the future.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Homeowners - California
What do you like about our services?

Very quick

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Homeowners - California
What do you like about our services?

Thorough

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A.A.G. Homeowners - California
What do you like about our services?

Amazing and stellar!!!! Five stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.P. Homeowners - California
What do you like about our services?

It was very informational, Chris explained subjects thoroughly, I learned a lot about the house Thank You.

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D.A.S.R. Homeowners - California
What do you like about our services?

Reasonable price, experts, they do their job no question.

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Homeowners - California
What do you like about our services?

Superb service with thorough inspection of the property and detailed reports. Highly recommended.

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Homeowners - California
What do you like about our services?

Mike Booth is an excellent building inspector. We were extremely pleased with the thoroughness of his report and his willingness and ability to answer all of our questions.

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Homeowners - California
What do you like about our services?

Troy was thorough and professional. I liked getting the report right away.

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Homeowners - California
What do you like about our services?

They did an excellent job. Very thorough. Gave a great detailed completed report in a notebook full of useful information. Would highly recommend.

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Homeowners - California
What do you like about our services?

Very professional

Report a concern   August 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.M. Homeowners - California
What do you like about our services?

I had the pleasure to work with Kevin regarding 2 different homes. He's honest and doesn't nit pick. He finds the important concerns and addresses them! It's money well spent! Every new home buyer should use him!!!!!!!


Privacy Policy