Homeowners - California

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 2451 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.S. Homeowners - California
What do you like about our services?

Very professional it was all done online via email. That was great my realtor recommended me to this company,and I don't regret it.

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Homeowners - California
What do you like about our services?

We like your employees

Report a concern   October 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Homeowners - California
What do you like about our services?

Very professional & thorough.

Report a concern   October 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F. Homeowners - California
What do you like about our services?

Outstanding service. On time. Informative and allowed buyer to be involved in the inspection. Inspector followed up and made themselves available. Thks Name removed

Report a concern   October 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.F.L. Homeowners - California
What do you like about our services?

Attentiveness, patience, prepared, detail oriented.

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.K.F. Homeowners - California
What do you like about our services?

The company hired a sharp, throughly trained personable inspector (Troy). Thank you for the choice we were lucky to have. Paulette & Name removed Last name removed

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.C.G. Homeowners - California
What do you like about our services?

Fast professional Texas time very knowledgeable very nice overall an awesome experience he makes you feel like he did a great job Which he did excellent service Will use again

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Homeowners - California
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional.

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.H. Homeowners - California
What could we do to improve?

Like the instant printout papers and presentation. Will recommend to others in the future.

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R.D. Homeowners - California
What do you like about our services?

Personal and professional, very comprehensive report, fabulous presentation.

Report a concern   October 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Homeowners - California
What do you like about our services?

I appreciate working with Tom and the information he provided.

Report a concern   October 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Homeowners - California
What do you like about our services?

Raul was fantastic to work with. Very friendly, super knowledgeable. I would highly recommend him to anyone.

Report a concern   October 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.D. Homeowners - California
What do you like about our services?

The report was very thorough.

Report a concern   October 7, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by C.G. Homeowners - California
What could we do to improve?

Change the way inspections are done to include more than a visual look at problems.

Report a concern   October 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S.N. Homeowners - California
What do you like about our services?

The service was prompt. Loved receiving the complete evaluation right on the spot without having to wait for it.

Report a concern   October 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. Homeowners - California
What do you like about our services?

Phil was great and very thorough. He educated us on some items throughout the home as well. Highly recommend.

Report a concern   October 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R.S. Homeowners - California
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism. Easy to read and follow reports.

Report a concern   October 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Homeowners - California
What do you like about our services?

Detailed, highly professional inspections

Report a concern   October 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.J.G. Homeowners - California
What do you like about our services?

excellent job and very professional.

Report a concern   October 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Homeowners - California
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and friendly. Took the time to answer all question.


Privacy Policy