Homeowners - California

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 2531 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.K.M.S. Homeowners - California
What do you like about our services?

Chris White and staff are ery thorough and detail oriented. True professionals committed to providing the best quality service possible. A real pleasure to do business with.

Report a concern   December 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Homeowners - California
What do you like about our services?

Very accommodating and prompt!

Report a concern   December 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Homeowners - California
What do you like about our services?

Inspection was thorough. Inspector was patient, answering all of my questions and provided me a complete report in 3 ring binder on site, at end of inspection.

Report a concern   December 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L.S. Homeowners - California
What do you like about our services?

Professional and courteous staff, thorough inspection, easy-to-understand assessment and report,

Report a concern   December 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.C.L. Homeowners - California
What do you like about our services?

I like your options and commitment to customer service. You should add a paywall to your website.

Report a concern   December 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.G.L. Homeowners - California
What do you like about our services?

Raul Mendoza was friendly and professional. We appreciated his attention to detail, the information he provided when we had questions, and his quick turnaround time in getting us the inspection report.

Report a concern   December 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H.B. Homeowners - California
What do you like about our services?

I was really impressed with Steve and the thorough job he did in the inspection of our new home! Even though there had already been an inspection done buy previous owner, he left no stone unturned!

I would strongly recommend his services to anyone considering a home purchase!

Report a concern   December 6, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by J.P.N. Homeowners - California
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

All thing are good.

Report a concern   December 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.A.J. Homeowners - California
What do you like about our services?

I have had over 10 home inspections and the report I received was what I expected. I'm a first time client to PtP and did some research to be sure I was getting quality. I did.

Report a concern   December 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G.R.C. Homeowners - California
What do you like about our services?

I highly recommend Steve from Pillar To Post. Steve had performed two inspections for us. Steve is extremely professional, knowledge and quite detail. He goes with you through all the house and let you know his findings and which parts may have remedy and suggestions. He also suggest when it is required a second expert opinion. He is honest and and was available for us in a short notice.

We highly recommend him and will use his professional service in the future.

Report a concern   December 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.G.A.M.B.G. Homeowners - California
What do you like about our services?

Very professional...

Report a concern   December 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. Homeowners - California
What do you like about our services?

We really enjoyed Matt. He was very friendly and considerate and explained things well.

Report a concern   December 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S.L. Homeowners - California
What do you like about our services?

We love that the inspection was so thorough and informative!

Report a concern   December 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Homeowners - California
What do you like about our services?

Punctuality and efficiency.

Report a concern   December 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.P.H.H. Homeowners - California
What do you like about our services?

Steve did a wonderful job with our inspection. He took the time to point out not only aesthetic concerns, but also important engineering items. He is very knowledgeable about his craft and I feel he went above and beyond the efforts that previous inspectors had displayed to me. Thank you, Steve!

Report a concern   November 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.L. Homeowners - California
What do you like about our services?

Mike was very attentive to details, honest, very straightforward. Answers all questions without making client feel being rushed. Would definitely use again in the future and recommend to friends and family.

Report a concern   November 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.A.L. Homeowners - California
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   November 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K.A.M.Y. Homeowners - California
What do you like about our services?

Professional, skilled, and courteous are words that come to mind. Phil was extremely thorough and clear on explaining the results of the inspection as well as the various features of the house.

Additionally, we had an issue where the utilities were shut off by the seller on the scheduled day of our inspection. Phil rescheduled us within two days during a holiday week to make sure our inspection was completed in a timely manner.

Report a concern   November 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J. Homeowners - California
What do you like about our services?

I liked the fact that the inspection was very thorough! All of my questions were answered and others that I hadn't even thought of. Anytime I need a home inspected I will be sure to use Pillar-To-Post again!

Report a concern   November 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.V.W.D. Homeowners - California
What do you like about our services?

Very responsive and thorough. Your report was very specific for the required items that needed attention for the structure. Very pleased with your service.


Privacy Policy