Homeowners - California

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 2169 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Homeowners - California
What do you like about our services?

Courteous professional inspector
Showed up on time
Worked efficiently
Explained everything clearly
Had water and snacks!

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Homeowners - California
What do you like about our services?

The professionalism and how thorough our inspector was. Thanks so much for the efficiency and professionalism that was provided.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.K.T. Homeowners - California
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, personable, efficient and explained everything clearly.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.H. Homeowners - California
What do you like about our services?

The fast turn around with the results.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E.J. Homeowners - California
What do you like about our services?

Steve was extremely helpful to us rookie homeowners!!! He explained many things to us that we would have otherwise been clueless about. He made some recommendations, gave us some tips, and made sure we knew what items were critical and which could wait. Steve is a great guy and we are very thankful for his personable and professionals opinion!

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. Homeowners - California
What do you like about our services?

Raul was very thorough and very professional. He provided a detailed inspection of my condo and I feel more secure about moving in thanks to his investigative services.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Homeowners - California
What do you like about our services?

I like your inspector Raul. I've used him in the past and he's been phenomenal!

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Homeowners - California
What do you like about our services?

Extremely thorough inspection and very informative. Appreciated the home owning tips and that you offer repair videos online. I also really like that the appliances are in a monthly recall check. The inspection report comes in a nicely organized folder and with photographs which is very helpful for remembering various issues. Very friendly service, much appreciated. Thank you!

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.T. Homeowners - California
What do you like about our services?

well done

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Homeowners - California
What do you like about our services?

i was very please with I believe the tech was Matt, he was very thorough with the inspection and when he was done. he explain everything to me step by step and I was very please with matt and he was very respectful and pleasant to be around.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.Z. Homeowners - California
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and complete inspection by a highly qualified individual. We not only received a written report, but Steve took the time to walk through the home to point out everything he identified and answer questions we had. An issue was identified that would have cost us over $50,000 to fix. Don't buy a home without an inspection by a qualified, professional service such as Pillar to Post.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.K.Y. Homeowners - California
What do you like about our services?

Very informative report and friendly staff. 10 out of 10!

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. Homeowners - California
What do you like about our services?

Very frendly, professional and efficient.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.A. Homeowners - California
What do you like about our services?

Professional, cordial, experienced and was very thorough in presenting the report.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K.R. Homeowners - California
What do you like about our services?

Andrea was helpful and answered all our questions for a long time! Report is easy to read and use.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Homeowners - California
What do you like about our services?

Bob was, complete, thorough and patient.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.N.L. Homeowners - California
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, detail oriented, thorough.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Homeowners - California
What do you like about our services?

Second time I have used this company!! Very helpful, thorough, and even recommends the correct products to make needed repairs!! Service was top-notch in every respect.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.F. Homeowners - California
What do you like about our services?

Thanks!!!!

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.A.E.S. Homeowners - California
What could we do to improve?

I'm not an overly "picky" person and told the inspector that.....I felt he did a good job, did what I'd expect. Now.....the inspectors checking my home were over the limit in demands...let's just say.....they've left a really bad taste in my mouth....your company did as I would expect....


Privacy Policy