Homeowners - California

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 1942 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J.A.M.J.A. Homeowners - California
What do you like about our services?

Agent was very knowledgeable and patient to answer all of our questions.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L.A.D.L. Homeowners - California
What do you like about our services?

The expertise, ease of explanation of services and friendly associates. I was very impressed at the comprehensive report that was prepared for me. Overall a great experience.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J.H. Homeowners - California
What do you like about our services?

Matt did a great job inspecting my new home. I am a first time home buyer so it was great to get expert knowledge of all the different areas of the home that may need attention in the future. I would highly reccomend Pillar to Post to anyone.

Thank you!

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.C.P. Homeowners - California
What do you like about our services?

Friendly in explaining everything and very complete in work.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Homeowners - California
What do you like about our services?

Little pricey but you found some major things that needed repaired before we purchased the home so it was worth it.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. Homeowners - California
What do you like about our services?

Joseph did a great job, he was very professional and identified problems that were significant.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.D.N. Homeowners - California
What do you like about our services?

Service was thorough and great!

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T.H. Homeowners - California
What do you like about our services?

Really appreciated the thorough inspection, the great information and the fact we got a printed copy of the report immediately upon completion of the inspection. The nice notebook with additional information for keeping house records was also a great touch. We would recommend Pillar to Post in a heart beat!!

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C.F. Homeowners - California
What do you like about our services?

Steve was awesome! He was very thorough and made everything easy to understand. He even had tips and referrals for repairs.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Homeowners - California
What do you like about our services?

Steve was awesome. Extremely thorough and explained everything that was found. He explained what were major and minor issues.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Homeowners - California
What do you like about our services?

On time, courteous, very thorough, and open to the discussion of concerns. The immediate return of the complete report is a real benefit. The report is detailed and easy to understand. Excellent photos that depict the problems. Good advice for maintenance and possible future expenses. The service can't be getter!!

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R.V. Homeowners - California
What do you like about our services?

Kind enough to reschedule appointment at last minute. Also, took the time to take some floor measurements for us.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G.A.L.A.S. Homeowners - California
What do you like about our services?

Mike was very thorough and honest.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. Homeowners - California
What do you like about our services?

We had our second home inspection for an investment property from Pillar To Post and will have them again when purchasing the house we will live in and any further investment property. Matt was, again, professional and very personable. He takes the time to do a thorough inspection then walks through with us to explain it all in detail and answer any questions we have. He then prepares the report with pictures, explanations and recommendations. We received a binder, within an hour, with the complete home inspection, pictures of problems and potential problems plus recommendations to fix and/or prevent problems. There are also tabs in the binder for seasonal maintenance checklist and a home system tab to keep all records needed for home purchase information, improvements made, taxes paid, water, heat and electric usage and costs. We are so pleased and impressed with his service. We rate him an A+!

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B.A.A.R.B. Homeowners - California
What do you like about our services?

Raul was very thorough and gave us some advice on maintenance in certain parts of the home. He also inspected every single detail of the home to make sure that it was a safe home to live in. We would recommend him to do all of your inspections.

Report a concern   November 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. Homeowners - California
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, efficient, honest

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.G. Homeowners - California
What do you like about our services?

Steve was thorough with his inspection and answered all my questions . He is well experienced at his job and it sure does show it!

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.C. Homeowners - California
What do you like about our services?

We received a very detailed report regarding the house which we can use precisely for each services.

Report a concern   November 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. Homeowners - California
What do you like about our services?

The service was super good and very profional it helped me to make the right decition

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Homeowners - California
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection, with a detailed explanation if findings. In addition, the inspector even gave suggestions on how to fix things.


Privacy Policy