Pillar To Post
111 Deerbrooke Drive
Dartmouth
NS B2V1X2
Canada

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 407 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Brian was great. He addressed all my concerns.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Always on time service and point out honestly .thanks lot

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, knowledgeable, and lots of information given.

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.O.A.J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, professional and options. It was also the person that I went with. Not just the company! Brian Hutchinson's is fantastic!

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.R.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Brian was very professional and very thorough and a pleasure to deal with.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R.A.J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We like your service ,because it is very interesting and you give as a quick result and you found out everything what is the problem of the house.

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thank you again for the home inspection your services and report were great.
Steve

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thoroughly done, a bit more than some others but excell my job. You get what you pay for.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B.A.P.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our experience with Brian Hutchinson was exceptional. He was very professional all the way through, and addressed any questions/concerns we may have had. Pillar To Post provided several options for our inspection, and all were presented thoroughly and clearly. Our final report was comprehensive and provided great peace-of-mind in our home buying process. We would recommend Brian and Pillar To Post without hesitation. Very happy customers!

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable and thoroughly inspected every aspect of the house!

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

How prompt Brian was to get back to me.
The excellent detail in the report.
The ability to answer questions!!

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.T. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Maybe more in depth inspection for the price. Was impressed with getting the binder and electronic report.

Report a concern   February 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Was able to get an appointment quickly and they were able to come in the evening. The explanations were very clear. The placement of the monitor was convenient. Results were sent very quickly.

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Really enjoyed interacting with Dan Boyd during the inspection. Was very knowledgeable and willing to share tips and advice about the home. Super personable.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very comprehensive report. Covered all the bases. Feel very confident going ahead with our purchase.

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I used Pillar to Post for both my house inspection and Radon test, both staff I dealt with were very professional, and knowledgeable. Life can be unpredictable sometimes, especially when buying a house, and when I had to change my appointment with little notice, they were able to accommodate me. I will highly recommend them to everyone.

Report a concern   September 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and prompt.

Report a concern   September 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.S.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I like what Brian covered and that he took the time to explain any questions we had during the process. I also really like the fact that we walked away with the report, all done up in a nice binder. Then had a follow up emailed to us.

Report a concern   September 6, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very professional and knew what to look for whilst explaining what he was doing to myself ( a first time home buyer)


Privacy Policy