Homeowners - Nova Scotia

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 891 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.J. Homeowners - Nova Scotia
What do you like about our services?

I was very impressed with the services. Brian was very helpful and thorough. I would definitely use him again and recommend pillar to post.

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M.L. Homeowners - Nova Scotia
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, friendly, very professional

Report a concern   September 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. Homeowners - Nova Scotia
What do you like about our services?

I found Pillar to Post to be very helpful, informative, and explained what was going on every step of the way.

Report a concern   August 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.X.O. Homeowners - Nova Scotia
What do you like about our services?

Very good inspection with numerous items verified. Brian was very personable and professional!

Report a concern   August 29, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.W. Homeowners - Nova Scotia
What do you like about our services?

Quick and thorough

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C.A.H.N. Homeowners - Nova Scotia
What do you like about our services?

Extremely thorough inspection done by very knowledgeable person who made excellent suggestions to us.

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Homeowners - Nova Scotia
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M.M.M.K.C. Homeowners - Nova Scotia
What do you like about our services?

He was on time efficient and organized!

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.L.C.R. Homeowners - Nova Scotia
What do you like about our services?

Blaine Fisher was extremely thorough, helpful and professional. Would recommend him very highly.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.M.G. Homeowners - Nova Scotia
What do you like about our services?

Prompt & comprehensive.

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.A.B.G. Homeowners - Nova Scotia
What do you like about our services?

Professional,very personable , thorough throughout inspection . Offered realistic solutions with recommendations. My husband was very impressed with his performance and attention to detail .

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.A.P.S. Homeowners - Nova Scotia
What do you like about our services?

We appreciated the fact that our representative was very helpful. Our questions were answered thoroughly, and our representative was more than happy to provide information.
Since we are purchasing our property out of the current province we live in, he was more than accommodating with calling us back to assist any way possible. Providing references and sources for our new location is a bonus, since we are a unfamiliar with businesses and contractors there.

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A. Homeowners - Nova Scotia
What do you like about our services?

The service was on time when they said and the inspector was friendly and very professional. He made me feel that I mattered as a customer. And any time I asked a question he was very thorough with his answers! I was very pleased with the service!!!

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Homeowners - Nova Scotia
What do you like about our services?

Very comprehensive and honest. Great value for money

Report a concern   August 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Homeowners - Nova Scotia
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.O. Homeowners - Nova Scotia
What do you like about our services?

The service was friendly and prompt.

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.E.L. Homeowners - Nova Scotia
What do you like about our services?

We felt the inspector was extremely thorough and conducted the whole process with excellent professionalism. We are very happy with the amount of information we received at the end. We highly recommend this company!

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.R. Homeowners - Nova Scotia
What do you like about our services?

Showed us what we needed to see.
Came back another time to inspect a issue that couldn't be the first time.
Offered to answer questions after the inspection was done and after that as well.
Worked with tradesmen to make sure the jobs were being done. Very pleased.
Friendly.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.L. Homeowners - Nova Scotia
What do you like about our services?

This is my 3rd home inspection with Blaine. Blaine is friendly, reliable, honest and thorough.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. Homeowners - Nova Scotia
What do you like about our services?

Blaine Fisher was very professionnal and helpful during the inspection of the property we are buying. Great service !


Privacy Policy