Homeowners - Nova Scotia

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 841 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.J.M.P. Homeowners - Nova Scotia
What do you like about our services?

professional, thorough, detailed reporting.

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Homeowners - Nova Scotia
What do you like about our services?

Very thoroughly done, a bit more than some others but excell my job. You get what you pay for.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B.A.P.C. Homeowners - Nova Scotia
What do you like about our services?

Our experience with Brian Hutchinson was exceptional. He was very professional all the way through, and addressed any questions/concerns we may have had. Pillar To Post provided several options for our inspection, and all were presented thoroughly and clearly. Our final report was comprehensive and provided great peace-of-mind in our home buying process. We would recommend Brian and Pillar To Post without hesitation. Very happy customers!

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.V.N. Homeowners - Nova Scotia
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly, professional and did a through all inspection

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.M.P. Homeowners - Nova Scotia
What do you like about our services?

The details

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.F. Homeowners - Nova Scotia
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service!! Appointment was scheduled quickly, inspection was thorough, and Blaine took his time answering questions and reviewing inspection findings.

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.A.S. Homeowners - Nova Scotia
What do you like about our services?

We received more than an inspection! The binder we received at the end of the inspection is very helpful and informative. We will use this binder in the future to keep track of bills and renovations.

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.D.S. Homeowners - Nova Scotia
What do you like about our services?

The report and inspector were professional and inspection complete,and everything was explained above and beyond. Best inspection I have had done in 2 countries,..... and we have owned several properties.Inspector was a nice guy!
Money well spent.Very appreciated.
Cheers,
Derek Jim Sweetapple-Doherty

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Homeowners - Nova Scotia
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable and thoroughly inspected every aspect of the house!

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E. Homeowners - Nova Scotia
What do you like about our services?

How prompt Brian was to get back to me.
The excellent detail in the report.
The ability to answer questions!!

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.T. Homeowners - Nova Scotia
What could we do to improve?

Maybe more in depth inspection for the price. Was impressed with getting the binder and electronic report.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.S.P. Homeowners - Nova Scotia
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, courteous, efficient and extremely thorough!

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Homeowners - Nova Scotia
What do you like about our services?

The service I received was extremely thorough. Every aspect was reviewed and was an in depth inspection. I am very pleased.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.C.B. Homeowners - Nova Scotia
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and knowledgeable about every aspect of the house. Blaine was very helpful and provided advice on possible upgrades/updates to suit our plans for the property.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Homeowners - Nova Scotia
What do you like about our services?

Personal service

Report a concern   February 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.M. Homeowners - Nova Scotia
What do you like about our services?

Was able to get an appointment quickly and they were able to come in the evening. The explanations were very clear. The placement of the monitor was convenient. Results were sent very quickly.

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. Homeowners - Nova Scotia
What do you like about our services?

Really enjoyed interacting with Dan Boyd during the inspection. Was very knowledgeable and willing to share tips and advice about the home. Super personable.

Report a concern   January 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. Homeowners - Nova Scotia
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very thorough and helpful. I like that everything was displayed in a binder so that I can easily refer back to it.

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C.E.R. Homeowners - Nova Scotia
What do you like about our services?

Polite, friendly, very thorough, and informative.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.L. Homeowners - Nova Scotia
What do you like about our services?

-Knowledgable
-Friendly
-The Binder


Privacy Policy