Homeowners - Nova Scotia

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 847 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.Z. Homeowners - Nova Scotia
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism, punctuality, throughoness,, and friendliness.

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.R.M. Homeowners - Nova Scotia
What do you like about our services?

Brian was very professional and very thorough and a pleasure to deal with.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R.A.J.B. Homeowners - Nova Scotia
What do you like about our services?

We like your service ,because it is very interesting and you give as a quick result and you found out everything what is the problem of the house.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.C. Homeowners - Nova Scotia
What do you like about our services?

very professional and inspection very detailed
spoke with rosemary taylor she use to take your grandmother to church
also rita hartlan remembers you and your brother small world etc
thank you
First name removed

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. Homeowners - Nova Scotia
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough professional service

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Homeowners - Nova Scotia
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post proved to be a very professional service and high reliability. I purchased a home and had the inspection set up before the transaction was complete. Blaine Fisher even scheduled me in tentatively for the appointment as I was only in Nova Scotia for a few days. Blaine completed the inspection and issued the report along with a verbal review via telephone on the same day the inspection was completed. Pillar to Post proved to be efficient, reliable, comprehensive reporting and pleasant to do business with. I would highly recommend this gentleman and firm. Thank you Pillar to Post for your extremely excellent service.

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. Homeowners - Nova Scotia
What do you like about our services?

Thank you again for the home inspection your services and report were great.
Steve

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.J.M.P. Homeowners - Nova Scotia
What do you like about our services?

professional, thorough, detailed reporting.

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Homeowners - Nova Scotia
What do you like about our services?

Very thoroughly done, a bit more than some others but excell my job. You get what you pay for.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B.A.P.C. Homeowners - Nova Scotia
What do you like about our services?

Our experience with Brian Hutchinson was exceptional. He was very professional all the way through, and addressed any questions/concerns we may have had. Pillar To Post provided several options for our inspection, and all were presented thoroughly and clearly. Our final report was comprehensive and provided great peace-of-mind in our home buying process. We would recommend Brian and Pillar To Post without hesitation. Very happy customers!

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.V.N. Homeowners - Nova Scotia
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly, professional and did a through all inspection

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.M.P. Homeowners - Nova Scotia
What do you like about our services?

The details

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.F. Homeowners - Nova Scotia
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service!! Appointment was scheduled quickly, inspection was thorough, and Blaine took his time answering questions and reviewing inspection findings.

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.A.S. Homeowners - Nova Scotia
What do you like about our services?

We received more than an inspection! The binder we received at the end of the inspection is very helpful and informative. We will use this binder in the future to keep track of bills and renovations.

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.D.S. Homeowners - Nova Scotia
What do you like about our services?

The report and inspector were professional and inspection complete,and everything was explained above and beyond. Best inspection I have had done in 2 countries,..... and we have owned several properties.Inspector was a nice guy!
Money well spent.Very appreciated.
Cheers,
Derek Jim Sweetapple-Doherty

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Homeowners - Nova Scotia
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable and thoroughly inspected every aspect of the house!

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E. Homeowners - Nova Scotia
What do you like about our services?

How prompt Brian was to get back to me.
The excellent detail in the report.
The ability to answer questions!!

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.T. Homeowners - Nova Scotia
What could we do to improve?

Maybe more in depth inspection for the price. Was impressed with getting the binder and electronic report.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.S.P. Homeowners - Nova Scotia
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, courteous, efficient and extremely thorough!

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Homeowners - Nova Scotia
What do you like about our services?

The service I received was extremely thorough. Every aspect was reviewed and was an in depth inspection. I am very pleased.


Privacy Policy