Homeowners - Nova Scotia

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 858 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.N. Homeowners - Nova Scotia
What do you like about our services?

Always on time service and point out honestly .thanks lot

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.J.B. Homeowners - Nova Scotia
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.M.S. Homeowners - Nova Scotia
What do you like about our services?

The service we received from Blaine Fisher was very professional, efficient and thorough. During our review of the inspection report he was very educational and informative. Several days after the inspection, we reached out to him for assistance and he was extremely helpful. We would highly recommend him!

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.D. Homeowners - Nova Scotia
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, knowledgeable, and lots of information given.

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.O.A.J.S. Homeowners - Nova Scotia
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, professional and options. It was also the person that I went with. Not just the company! Brian Hutchinson's is fantastic!

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J.J.C. Homeowners - Nova Scotia
What do you like about our services?

Blaine was extremely clear and thorough in his explanation of what our future home needed. We have great confidence in the house we bought, thanks to his assessment! Wonderful experience

Report a concern   May 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.N.K. Homeowners - Nova Scotia
What do you like about our services?

PROFESSIONAL. THOROUGH.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.Y. Homeowners - Nova Scotia
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, knowledgeable and professional.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.L.B. Homeowners - Nova Scotia
What do you like about our services?

We were very pleased with Blaine's service to inspect the property we are purchasing. He came highly recommended by our son who had Blaine do the inspection on his property.
In spite of the rainy weather, Blaine did a very thorough and professional job as he looked in "every nook and cranny", from roof top to basement.
He met with us at the property to see if we had any areas of concern and laid any fears we had to rest.
He arranged a meeting with all three of us after the inspection and went into his report in great detail. I was amazed that he could remember all he had done without consulting any notes. He gave us a carefully prepared binder outlining this findings and made note of areas that although we nothing major but would enhance the property.
We would highly recommend Blaine to our friends as well as your company to any future buyers. It was a pleasure to deal with him.!

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.A. Homeowners - Nova Scotia
What do you like about our services?

Very professional. They do not miss anything, Explain everything very well. Recommend them 100% and would definitely use their services again.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Homeowners - Nova Scotia
What do you like about our services?

Blaine's background as a contractor was evident. We accompanied him as he conducted a very thorough inspection of every room and system, including the attic. Blaine provided a detailed report that described the positives, and offered suggestions on remedying items that merit attention. We are extremely pleased with the professionalism of the inspector, the timeliness of the report, and the overall impression he provided. I would definitely recommend Pillar to Post to friends and colleagues. First name removed and Paula.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.Z. Homeowners - Nova Scotia
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism, punctuality, throughoness,, and friendliness.

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.R.M. Homeowners - Nova Scotia
What do you like about our services?

Brian was very professional and very thorough and a pleasure to deal with.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R.A.J.B. Homeowners - Nova Scotia
What do you like about our services?

We like your service ,because it is very interesting and you give as a quick result and you found out everything what is the problem of the house.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.C. Homeowners - Nova Scotia
What do you like about our services?

very professional and inspection very detailed
spoke with rosemary taylor she use to take your grandmother to church
also rita hartlan remembers you and your brother small world etc
thank you
First name removed

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. Homeowners - Nova Scotia
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough professional service

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Homeowners - Nova Scotia
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post proved to be a very professional service and high reliability. I purchased a home and had the inspection set up before the transaction was complete. Blaine Fisher even scheduled me in tentatively for the appointment as I was only in Nova Scotia for a few days. Blaine completed the inspection and issued the report along with a verbal review via telephone on the same day the inspection was completed. Pillar to Post proved to be efficient, reliable, comprehensive reporting and pleasant to do business with. I would highly recommend this gentleman and firm. Thank you Pillar to Post for your extremely excellent service.

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. Homeowners - Nova Scotia
What do you like about our services?

Thank you again for the home inspection your services and report were great.
Steve

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.J.M.P. Homeowners - Nova Scotia
What do you like about our services?

professional, thorough, detailed reporting.

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Homeowners - Nova Scotia
What do you like about our services?

Very thoroughly done, a bit more than some others but excell my job. You get what you pay for.


Privacy Policy