Homeowners - Nova Scotia

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 818 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.L.H. Homeowners - Nova Scotia
What do you like about our services?

So quick to give a booking.
Very informative, and presented in a supportive atmosohere.
We love the reference binder, a great feature. Thanks Blaine Fisher.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.E. Homeowners - Nova Scotia
What do you like about our services?

Very comprehensive report. Covered all the bases. Feel very confident going ahead with our purchase.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.T.J.M. Homeowners - Nova Scotia
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A.L.R. Homeowners - Nova Scotia
What do you like about our services?

Easy to speak to, very professional in the dealings with the owner, and extremely willing to accommodate with an owner not on site while being available to discuss the results.
Thank you for all of your help.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Homeowners - Nova Scotia
What do you like about our services?

Very professional,very organized report.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K. Homeowners - Nova Scotia
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, thorough, and professional.

Report a concern   October 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.S. Homeowners - Nova Scotia
What do you like about our services?

Very good

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Homeowners - Nova Scotia
What do you like about our services?

I used Pillar to Post for both my house inspection and Radon test, both staff I dealt with were very professional, and knowledgeable. Life can be unpredictable sometimes, especially when buying a house, and when I had to change my appointment with little notice, they were able to accommodate me. I will highly recommend them to everyone.

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.R.S. Homeowners - Nova Scotia
What do you like about our services?

Profession, quick to arrange

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Homeowners - Nova Scotia
What do you like about our services?

Top to bottom of my new house, Blaine made aware of every potential issue, as well as educated me on what to look for on my own. Outstanding

Thanks

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P.B.W. Homeowners - Nova Scotia
What do you like about our services?

Blaine Fisher is thorough, honest, takes time to review details so you can understand. He doesn't rush inspection. We trust his judgement that he is there working for us. He is very professional and doesn't make you feel silly for asking questions. This is our second inspection with him. I also feel that he is there to help after, to arm you with information as you go forward as a new home owner. We have learned a lot. Lori and Barb

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.A.M. Homeowners - Nova Scotia
What do you like about our services?

very professional and thorough

Report a concern   October 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.N. Homeowners - Nova Scotia
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and friendly service. I'm a first time home buyer and he took the time to explain everything to me.

Report a concern   October 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.L. Homeowners - Nova Scotia
What do you like about our services?

I was impressed with how detailed the report was. The time it took to have someone come do the inspection was very reasonable and the report was provided in writing by email within 24 hours. I was extrememly impressed. The fee was high but the report was very detailed. I would recommend the service to anyone who can afford it.

Report a concern   September 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S.M.C. Homeowners - Nova Scotia
What do you like about our services?

You are up front and honest and very helpful! Thank you

Report a concern   September 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. Homeowners - Nova Scotia
What do you like about our services?

Extremely thorough. Friendly staff and spent the time to review the inspection and point new homeowners in the right direction.

Report a concern   September 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bree Lynn Pelly Homeowners - Nova Scotia
What do you like about our services?

A thorough inspection with great feedback and attention to detail

Report a concern   September 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Matthew Murphy Homeowners - Nova Scotia
What do you like about our services?

Blaine was extremely friendly, knowledgeable and thorough. I feel like I have a solid understanding of the work that needs to be done to my house, and also am better equipped to appropriately maintain my house over the course of time.

Report a concern   September 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.R. Homeowners - Nova Scotia
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and very easy to work with!

Report a concern   September 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Homeowners - Nova Scotia
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly service and very thorough work.


Privacy Policy