Homeowners - Nova Scotia

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 829 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Homeowners - Nova Scotia
What do you like about our services?

The service I received was extremely thorough. Every aspect was reviewed and was an in depth inspection. I am very pleased.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.C.B. Homeowners - Nova Scotia
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and knowledgeable about every aspect of the house. Blaine was very helpful and provided advice on possible upgrades/updates to suit our plans for the property.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Homeowners - Nova Scotia
What do you like about our services?

Personal service

Report a concern   February 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.M. Homeowners - Nova Scotia
What do you like about our services?

Was able to get an appointment quickly and they were able to come in the evening. The explanations were very clear. The placement of the monitor was convenient. Results were sent very quickly.

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. Homeowners - Nova Scotia
What do you like about our services?

Really enjoyed interacting with Dan Boyd during the inspection. Was very knowledgeable and willing to share tips and advice about the home. Super personable.

Report a concern   January 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. Homeowners - Nova Scotia
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very thorough and helpful. I like that everything was displayed in a binder so that I can easily refer back to it.

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C.E.R. Homeowners - Nova Scotia
What do you like about our services?

Polite, friendly, very thorough, and informative.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.L. Homeowners - Nova Scotia
What do you like about our services?

-Knowledgable
-Friendly
-The Binder

Report a concern   December 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.C.S. Homeowners - Nova Scotia
What do you like about our services?

What we liked about Pillar to Post was how quick they are to respond to our request and that they took as much time as was necessary to go over our inspection report.

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.S. Homeowners - Nova Scotia
What do you like about our services?

Blaine has a friendly manner but professional, listens and explains, not in a big hurry, seems to enjoy what he is doing.

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.M. Homeowners - Nova Scotia
What do you like about our services?

I like how professional and personalized your service is. Blaine was very open to all questions we had and responded using simple enough vocabulary so we could understand. He was very knowledgeable and trustworthy. We had an excellent experience. Thank you!

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Homeowners - Nova Scotia
What do you like about our services?

Hiring a Pillar to Post representative is the most important first step in assuring you are making the most informed decision when purchasing a property. To be confident in inspection provides peace of mind. The knowledgeable staff assists you in interpreting inspection. Their support is on going which is very reassuring.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.L.H. Homeowners - Nova Scotia
What do you like about our services?

So quick to give a booking.
Very informative, and presented in a supportive atmosohere.
We love the reference binder, a great feature. Thanks Blaine Fisher.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.E. Homeowners - Nova Scotia
What do you like about our services?

Very comprehensive report. Covered all the bases. Feel very confident going ahead with our purchase.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.T.J.M. Homeowners - Nova Scotia
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A.L.R. Homeowners - Nova Scotia
What do you like about our services?

Easy to speak to, very professional in the dealings with the owner, and extremely willing to accommodate with an owner not on site while being available to discuss the results.
Thank you for all of your help.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Homeowners - Nova Scotia
What do you like about our services?

Very professional,very organized report.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K. Homeowners - Nova Scotia
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, thorough, and professional.

Report a concern   October 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.S. Homeowners - Nova Scotia
What do you like about our services?

Very good

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Homeowners - Nova Scotia
What do you like about our services?

I used Pillar to Post for both my house inspection and Radon test, both staff I dealt with were very professional, and knowledgeable. Life can be unpredictable sometimes, especially when buying a house, and when I had to change my appointment with little notice, they were able to accommodate me. I will highly recommend them to everyone.


Privacy Policy