Homeowners - Nova Scotia

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 938 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.E.B. Homeowners - Nova Scotia
What do you like about our services?

Brian was attentive to our needs and did a remarkable inspection of the property we wanted to purchase. He saved us thousands by pointing out some very subtle but important imperfections the property had.

He was even available for calls weeks later to answer our questions!!!

Report a concern   November 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Homeowners - Nova Scotia
What do you like about our services?

Brian Hutchison at Pillar to Post was fantastic. He was extremely thorough and professional and his report is easy to follow. As a first time home buyer, I was very appreciative of his patience and the extra time he took to walk me through the entire process and offer me advice along the way. Thank you so much for giving us peace of mind and making the inspection process for our first home a breeze!

Report a concern   November 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.S.B. Homeowners - Nova Scotia
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough. You are in good hands with Pillar to Post.

Report a concern   October 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.S.B. Homeowners - Nova Scotia
What do you like about our services?

Professional and thorough

Report a concern   October 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.P.H. Homeowners - Nova Scotia
What do you like about our services?

Brian is a great guy! So thorough!

Report a concern   October 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.S.A.C.M.M. Homeowners - Nova Scotia
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was pleasant, knowledgeable, extremely thorough, took his time, and gave clear explanations. A must before buying a home.

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.J. Homeowners - Nova Scotia
What do you like about our services?

I was very impressed with the services. Brian was very helpful and thorough. I would definitely use him again and recommend pillar to post.

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M.L. Homeowners - Nova Scotia
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, friendly, very professional

Report a concern   September 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. Homeowners - Nova Scotia
What do you like about our services?

I found Pillar to Post to be very helpful, informative, and explained what was going on every step of the way.

Report a concern   August 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.X.O. Homeowners - Nova Scotia
What do you like about our services?

Very good inspection with numerous items verified. Brian was very personable and professional!

Report a concern   August 29, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.W. Homeowners - Nova Scotia
What do you like about our services?

Quick and thorough

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C.A.H.N. Homeowners - Nova Scotia
What do you like about our services?

Extremely thorough inspection done by very knowledgeable person who made excellent suggestions to us.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M.M.M.K.C. Homeowners - Nova Scotia
What do you like about our services?

He was on time efficient and organized!

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.L.C.R. Homeowners - Nova Scotia
What do you like about our services?

Blaine Fisher was extremely thorough, helpful and professional. Would recommend him very highly.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.M.G. Homeowners - Nova Scotia
What do you like about our services?

Prompt & comprehensive.

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.A.B.G. Homeowners - Nova Scotia
What do you like about our services?

Professional,very personable , thorough throughout inspection . Offered realistic solutions with recommendations. My husband was very impressed with his performance and attention to detail .

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.A.P.S. Homeowners - Nova Scotia
What do you like about our services?

We appreciated the fact that our representative was very helpful. Our questions were answered thoroughly, and our representative was more than happy to provide information.
Since we are purchasing our property out of the current province we live in, he was more than accommodating with calling us back to assist any way possible. Providing references and sources for our new location is a bonus, since we are a unfamiliar with businesses and contractors there.

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A. Homeowners - Nova Scotia
What do you like about our services?

The service was on time when they said and the inspector was friendly and very professional. He made me feel that I mattered as a customer. And any time I asked a question he was very thorough with his answers! I was very pleased with the service!!!

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.H. Homeowners - Nova Scotia
What do you like about our services?

Punctuality and smoothness.

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Homeowners - Nova Scotia
What do you like about our services?

Very comprehensive and honest. Great value for money


Privacy Policy