Homeowners - Nova Scotia

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 874 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.R. Homeowners - Nova Scotia
What do you like about our services?

Showed us what we needed to see.
Came back another time to inspect a issue that couldn't be the first time.
Offered to answer questions after the inspection was done and after that as well.
Worked with tradesmen to make sure the jobs were being done. Very pleased.
Friendly.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.L. Homeowners - Nova Scotia
What do you like about our services?

This is my 3rd home inspection with Blaine. Blaine is friendly, reliable, honest and thorough.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. Homeowners - Nova Scotia
What do you like about our services?

Blaine Fisher was very professionnal and helpful during the inspection of the property we are buying. Great service !

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Homeowners - Nova Scotia
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed report

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.A.H. Homeowners - Nova Scotia
What do you like about our services?

Blaine was amazing from start to finish. Not a detail was left out. When your purchasing a home and making a large investment you want to make sure you get a good inspector and we received that and more. The full report was printed day of inspection and explained thoroughly. Not only did he cover ever inch of the house he provided us with slme great home owner maintenance advice moving forward. We have already recommended you to our friends and will continue to do with any home buyers we speak with. Thanks Blaine for all your help and great service!

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L.M.M.G. Homeowners - Nova Scotia
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was incredibly thorough and walked us through everything in the inspection report. Would easily recommend to anyone.

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S.R.P. Homeowners - Nova Scotia
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and professional

Report a concern   July 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.L. Homeowners - Nova Scotia
What do you like about our services?

Fast, efficient, professional and from my first phone call to them, the customer service was awesome!

Report a concern   July 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Homeowners - Nova Scotia
What do you like about our services?

Thank you so much for the inspection you did on my new home! I appreciated the time you took to ensure all the big and small things in the home were working properly.

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.V. Homeowners - Nova Scotia
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, patient and thorough. Blaine took the time to make sure I was well informed and satisfied and he made recommendations instead of giving orders.

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.S. Homeowners - Nova Scotia
What do you like about our services?

YOU WERE THERE WHEN I NEEDED YOU ,,,YOU DONE A VERY GOOD JOBS I WILL PASSED THE WORD AROUND ,IF ANY ONE LOOKING FOR A HOMES INSP. I'LL BE LETTING THEN KNOW ABOUT YOU , AND A BIG THANK YOU ,Name removed.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.D.J.D. Homeowners - Nova Scotia
What do you like about our services?

Blaine is extremely professional and informative when providing inspection services. Not only is he is very accommodating when scheduling an appointment, and made every effort to review the report with us in person and follow up shortly there after, he is kind and sincerely wants what is best for his clients. I have, and will continue to, recommend Blaine to anyone purchasing property.

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Homeowners - Nova Scotia
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, courteous and gives a great detailed description of things you need to know.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D.S.M.L. Homeowners - Nova Scotia
What do you like about our services?

The gentleman that did our home inspection was extremely knowledgeable and kind. We would most defiantly recommend him to others.

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. Homeowners - Nova Scotia
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and detailed assessment

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Homeowners - Nova Scotia
What do you like about our services?

I loved both how thorough the inspector was and how open he was with his observations. He also was very educational in giving me tips on how to make easy repairs.

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Homeowners - Nova Scotia
What do you like about our services?

Brian was great. He addressed all my concerns.

Report a concern   May 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.A.M.D. Homeowners - Nova Scotia
What do you like about our services?

I have utilized your security services twice in the last two years with Blaine Fisher being the agent who conducted the inspection. By coincidence, the buyers of our current home also utilized Blaine. I have found Blaine to be very professional, knowledgeable and personalble. He has been thorough in his inspections and offered his findings and opinions during the inspection as well as upon completion.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.G.M.G. Homeowners - Nova Scotia
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection!
Liked the binder and its contents
Liked the pictures - made it easy to see what was going on and where
Blaine was knowledgeable and friendly

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.N. Homeowners - Nova Scotia
What do you like about our services?

Always on time service and point out honestly .thanks lot


Privacy Policy