Pillar To Post
76 Forest Way
Morris Plains
NJ 07950
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 2112 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Doug was polite, on time, and thorough. He answered all of our questions even after the inspection report was issued.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Explained every little detail, good and bad. Still had efficiency to have inspection report sent to us the same day! Great fast service with fabulous recommendations!

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The staff was wonderful from the office staff, to the inspector and their subcontractors!!! Your company provided the inspection report quickly. Inspector explained all items patiently and in great detail.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

great!!!!

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and helpful. Excellent experience.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, friendly, thorough. This is the second time I have used Pillar to Post.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.P.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Doug Sward was very knowledgeable and very professional.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.C.D.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John is very approachable and is very thorough. It's been a pleasure working with him.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Doug was great, on time and very informative! I learned a lot about the house I'm looking to purchase

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service and details

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John did a very thorough job checking out our new home.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and informative!

Report a concern   June 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John was extremely professional and thorough. I feel very confident going forward with our home purchase after having him inspect our home!

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable Staff
Prompt responses

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They were professional, prompt and thorough.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.B.Z. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We can't say enough about Doug's thoroughness and explanations. He made us comfortable and acutely aware of our home's needs and services. Beyond that, he was the best "explainer" of home maintenance that I've experienced to date.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John's professionalism. The binder that came with the service, very useful toll and information.

Report a concern   June 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.A.D.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Doug did a great job with our home inspection. He was friendly, thorough, and very knowledgeable. I'd recommend him to anyone looking for a home inspection service.

Report a concern   June 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.C.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Doug was very professional, thorough, knowledgeable and extremely patient when answering our questions.

Report a concern   June 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.O.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Brian was insightful, patient, and thorough. He was extremely detailed in his analysis of the house, and I feel fully confident in making a decision on my home buying process after working with him. I will 100% be recommending him and the team to friends and family in the future.


Privacy Policy