Pillar To Post
76 Forest Way
Morris Plains
NJ 07950
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 1923 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Love the binder for all documents. Doug was great!

Report a concern   December 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John was very thorough

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Informative
Engaging
Complete

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Punctual and the inspection report was very clear, also I LOVE the binder provided with valuable information and checklists every home owner should have.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Brian was early f9e appointment, extremely thorough and very professional and passionate.

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I used you guys last year for my home and this year for a multi family I'm purchasing. You guys are extremely thourough, arrived early both times. Most importantly, you took the time to explain everything to me in the most understandable ways. The scheduling process is simple and I couldn't be happier with the service you provided. I will definitely be using you guys when I plan on purchasing more investment properties this spring. Job well done!

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.L.L.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Brian Finn is outstanding - true professional with expertise!

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, very professional. Also passed along essential information on various components of the household. Thank you.

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 5 out of 10 by R.A.E.C. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The water was not turned on initially, but did get turned on and he wouldn't even attempt to test the washing machine or dishwasher since "we did not have enough time". While maybe not for a full cycle, but we were there for 30+ minutes after he said that- he could have run them for as long as possible to test them. That was frustrating.

He seemed throrough, but did miss things that other people had to point out- like broken windows and an outside door that did not function properly.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John was great. Extremely thorough and knowledgable.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed a good experience all around!

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.G.E. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

More extensive chimney inspections?

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detail.

Report a concern   November 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very profession.

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Brian Finn was nothing short of outstanding. I wont purchase another property without getting his eyes on it.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.C.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspection appoints were easily scheduled. Jessica was a tremendous help.

Inspector was prompt and very knowledgeable.

PTP provided excellent documentation in a book which indicates when items need follow up. The book also has an area to maintain receipts.

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post is very professional and thorough.

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.R.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, knowledgable and very professional inspector

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed and knowledgeable inspector

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My inspector was very personable and knowledgable and made suggestions on my inspection service that saved me money. He came highly recommended by a friend and certainly recognized the importance of a good reputation in the community. He was very thorough and gave me suggestions on how to negotiate things with the seller.


Privacy Policy