Pillar To Post
76 Forest Way
Morris Plains
NJ 07950
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 1970 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent personal interaction with Doug that made me feel confident about my new home purchase. Also extremely thorough

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Incredibly thorough and kind inspector who took the time to review all aspects of home maintenance - so valuable to a semi-new home owner.

Report a concern   February 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John was very thourogh in his inspection and took his time to look at everything. He did explain about the various aspects of a house which are very helpful for a first time home buyer.

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, on time, experienced

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.N. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

The inspector did a great job, was very friendly and comfortable to work with. He delivered report quicker than promised! I was very satisfied with that.

However, the inspection process was very rushed. There seemed to be a lot of limitations and excuses why the inspector couldn't inspect or provide additional perspective on certain things in the house i had questions on I felt we're important. He claimed he couldnt fully inspect certain things due to limitations or being an expert for. I feel that Most popular package that I selected is over priced for inspectors time spent on additional items. The mid grade package should just be included in main inspection package.

Report a concern   February 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, very knowledgeable, very friendly, and very quick follow up!

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very organized and professional

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thourough and friendly!

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.V.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Brian did a spectacular job and took time to address all our concerns and questions. We could not be happier with the service we received

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

From the first phone call I found Pillar To Post to an extremely professional company with great customer service. During my inspection I found Brian to be extremely knowledgeable concerning all the aspects of the inspection from electrical, plumbing and even destructive pest information. In turn, the input he shared with me, has made me a more informed homeowner. I strongly recommend all the services Pillar to Post has to offer to anyone purchasing a home.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The service was very thorough and explained everything step by step.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.Y.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John was incredibly thorough and informative. Jessica was very friendly and helpful in booking my appointment. Overall a great experience.

Report a concern   February 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.E.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, helpful, and very thorough!

Report a concern   February 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Scheduling appointment easy and friendly. Inspection was complete and very helpful..djm

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

great support , very professional.

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything. Fabulous

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, knowledgable and responsive

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything!

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

On time.
very thorough
answered questions with knowledge.
pointed out problem areas
overall great experiance

Report a concern   January 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service


Privacy Policy