Pillar To Post
76 Forest Way
Morris Plains
NJ 07950
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 1998 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I am glad my agent choose your service,also thanks to inspector Chip.
The inspection was detailed and helpful to understanding defects around house.
Thank you.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and quick turn around

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, informative and realistic are just a few words that I would use to describe this excellent inspection service. Chip - you rock!

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Experienced, thorough and comprehensive and courtesy are beseeched throughout the inspection

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L.I. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Extremely thorough and organized! The best around!

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.A.C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent job.....extremely thorough.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.N.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

How you took the time to examine each
aspect and explains your opinion to the customer

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Chip was awesome and very professional, great experience during a stressful time.

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector explained everything as he went through the house. He was very thorough.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Chip was very thorough in explaining the process and stopping at each step along the way to see if I had any questions.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John was very professional and knowledgeable. As first time home buyers we didn't know what to expect, but he taught us a lot and gave pointers on how to manage different aspects of our home to make our structure safer.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by M.N. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Pleasant inspector but very superficial canned inspection. Little to no followup support. My money would have been much better spent hiring independent contractors to inspect major systems. This way experts would have not only been able to identify defects in a deeper and more meaningful way they would also be in a position to quote repairs if needed. Pretty much a waste of money, now I have to go do the same thing all over again.

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Nice people

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, friendly,thorough.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Brain is the best in the business! Great job!

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector, John was very professional, pleasant and detailed.

Jessica from the office was very friendly and professional.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Reliable and prompt. The house receives a through inspection.

Report a concern   March 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.I.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was able to schedule the inspection quickly, and it was very thorough. Out inspector showed me everything he was doing, and explained everything I needed to know.

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

easy to arrange, on time

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Service was thorough and educational. As a homebuyer, I really appreciated detailed explanation of observations during the inspection.


Privacy Policy