Pillar To Post
1001 Cooper Pt Rd SW, Suite 140 #326
Olympia
WA 98502
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 80 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 30, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Brendan was very thorough and when he called with the report he was polite and explained everything in detail.

Report a concern   August 21, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Wilber And Dorris King Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Brendan was very thorough with the inspection, he was informative and made sure we understood any problems and how they needed to be resolved.Thank you.

Report a concern   August 17, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

This is the second reply all was great

Report a concern   August 15, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paul And Patricia Mc Cann Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Courteous, thorough, excellent explanation of results from examination of prospective purchase (home).

Report a concern   August 14, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Carl Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thourough and professional.

Report a concern   August 9, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional

Report a concern   April 14, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.R.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Brendan was great! Very professional!

Report a concern   April 2, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thoughtful and comprehensive approach. Willing to have my trail along and answer my questions. Felt very comfortable working with Pillar to Post and comfortable about my purchase decision.

Report a concern   April 2, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable of all aspects of home construction and repair. Really appreciated the recommendations on what to do when a possible problem was found.

Report a concern   March 29, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Agent gave good explanations on everything.

Report a concern   March 28, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.K.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Brendan was incredibly thorough and informative during our inspection. He was on-time, knew his stuff, and gave us lots of tips.

Report a concern   March 28, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector, Brendan, was wonderful. He did a detailed report and gave us many additional pointers about house maintenance that were very useful. Brendan was very personable and ensured all our questions were answered as well and being available after the inspection if other questions should arise. Thank you for a outstanding job!

Report a concern   March 26, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Brendan was very professional, knowledgeable and informative. He was willing to answer various questions that I had.

Report a concern   March 26, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough! Brendan was very personable and honest, provided a lot of advice and made the experience enjoyable.

Report a concern   March 25, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Brendan was very knowledgeable and took the time to explain his findings to me.

Report a concern   March 25, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Looked at every nook and cranny

Report a concern   March 19, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

easy to understand report, friendliness of inspector

Report a concern   March 19, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.B.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Representative was prompt, friendly and very comprehensive. He also gave clear recommendations for future care of the house.

Report a concern   March 16, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt service, clear reporting and availablility for questions

Report a concern   March 14, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Binder at completion was impressive. Great service, able to accomodate us on short schedule.


Privacy Policy