Pillar To Post
10900 NW 20 CT
Sunrise
FL 33322
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 1005 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It's comprehensive and excellent.

Report a concern   January 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Job well done

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very effective , fast and fair inspection/service.

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very good at arriving on time and completing work.

Report a concern   December 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thoroughness and availability, the inspection was done two days after contact

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspection well organised with all the trades required, on time, detailed report presented in a very professional manner and easy to understand. All personnel were friendly, respectful & conscientious and thorough

The inspection report was of great value to me in finalizing the purchase of the said property..

Many thanks to Pillar & Post.

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, courteous, professional.

Report a concern   December 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and friendly service

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R.Q. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very prompt, and friendly.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, efficient, professional, .

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.G. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Organize the book by room and list the repair needs next to the photos. It was a little hard to find some of the information. Also verify the address before going to inspection, we had a mix up and your inspector when to the wrong home. Otherwise, very friendly, reasonable and detailed.

Response from Pillar To Post:

Sandra,
Thank you for taking time to fill out our survey. I have taken your comments and we are currently looking into your feedback in regards to pictures and comments and I want to thank you for telling us your feedback in regards to this. This is the first time of ever hearing about this request as the comments in the main report are right at the comment area and the inspection is cut down to rooms throughout the house and labeled and mechanical systems. So thank you for that feedback and we will look into your comment as something we should maybe focus on. In regards to confirming the inspection address. Your realtor Valerie confirmed with our office 2 times the address which was the address to your mother’s house which we did an inspection at after the original inspection of the house that your mother is moving into. I personally had the wind mitigation report completed for the new house and Valerie was sick at the time and confirmed the wrong address twice. Trust me this is something that I did not want to happen as, one-the wind mitigation report was already completed and the work was done. Secondly, our inspector went to the wrong house and did the work and no money was exchanged and third, he then had to go to the correct address to do the work when the work was already done. With all of this being said, I have to pay him for two inspections that he did not complete and lost revenue due to two inspection slots being filled with these two inspections. So thank you again for commenting however, our office fully confirmed the correct address and knew exactly everything about the Coral Springs address however it was confirmed to go back to your mother’s house to do a wind mitigation report.

I just wanted to reach out and thank you for responding and we appreciate every comment and wanted to follow up with you that the confusion on the booking side had nothing to do with our office.

Thank you and best of luck with everything.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I would like to say thank you for the detailed report based on the inspection of our soon to be home. with the report it allowed us to make the right decision but also allowed us to prepare for correcting the minor issues that arose.

Thank you,

Name removed
Phone number removed

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D.S.D.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, very thorough. I'd use your services again in a heartbeat.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

your inspectors are very thorough and nice to work with. Always great service

Report a concern   November 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They were very thorough and provided good feedback to help me understand along the entire process.

Report a concern   November 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Showed up early and didn't waste time.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional.

Report a concern   November 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.L.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The primary inspector was thorough and knowledgeable. Also, the roofing and pest control inspectors did a great job. I highly recommend using Pillar to Post.

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast, reliable, well priced

Report a concern   October 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection and walk through after inspection to point out details in the report.


Privacy Policy