Pillar To Post
10900 NW 20 CT
Sunrise
FL 33322
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 1115 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 21, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by J.F. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

After spending $700 on an inspection of a home that fell through; I came back to inquire about your services for a second time. After my interaction with Beth I decided to take my business elsewhere....Ignorance and incompetence often triggers frustration

Response from Pillar To Post:

Javier booked an inspection on a house which we completed. We did such a great inspection for him that he decided to back out of that contract and find a different house to purchase. Javier found a another house and contacted us. When he called the office he stated 'he had this email survey in front of him and his rating of us and comments would all depend on the price of his second inspection'. Beth quoted him $75 less of the original house inspection for his new home inspection and provided discounts for him on the other services he requested. He didn't like the price and then filled out this survey as a black male situation. After sending this survey, he reached out to us via email and asked if we still wanted to do business with him as he still wanted to do business with us for the right fee. I, Brendan Haggerty, the owner refused to conduct business with Javier due to his tactics of trying to black male us on a survey.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and. Very detailed inspection which assist me in making my decision

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.Y.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was very pleased by the quick response time and the thoroughness and professional nature of the report. I would definitely recommend your service to a friend!

Report a concern   September 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great help and pleasant to work with. This was my second time using your services and would do so again in the future.

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.L.D.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The report is well detailed and easy to understand.

Report a concern   August 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt reporting, explanation of significant findings.

Report a concern   August 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything was great. Everyone that came over was extremely helpful and went through each report with me thoroughly. I like that they gave me a binder on site with everything that was included in the inspection. Would definitely recommend to anyone that needs a house inspection in the future.

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

All

Report a concern   August 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and honest!

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection and everyone was extremely professional. The written report was amazingly detailed and well organized. The inspector reallly took the time to show me any issues and explain them to me in layman's terms that I could understand. I was very impressed!!

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Service was grate .

Report a concern   August 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Brendan came ready to work! I used him before for a condo inspection, so I was not aware of all that went into a home inspection. He had a termite guy lined up to inspect along with an expert for our roof, then he and his partner went through the house with a fine toothed comb to make sure it was in good condition. I was thoroughly impressed with how effective this inspection was. Worth every penny.

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

on time, very professional, excellent communicator, fantastic documentation left with us.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Brendan and Beth both were responsive, extremely knowledgeable and very thorough in their scheduling of services and the report subsequently provided.

They embody what is expected from an inspector. Independence, knowledge, and a complete accounting of any items that need one's attention regardless of the size of the issue.

I will most likely contract their services on an annual or bi-annual basis to keep on top of my home's maintenance.

First name removed M. Last name removed

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

the report was very detailed and they hired a roofing company to inspect the roof

Report a concern   August 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection team

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything

Report a concern   August 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The report was thorough, but most importantly, Brendan took the time to explain the report, answer my questions and address my concerns.

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional

Report a concern   August 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I loved the detailed and speed I received my reports. Inspector very knowledgebe


Privacy Policy