Pillar To Post
10900 NW 20 CT
Sunrise
FL 33322
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 1075 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was very thorough and detailed; report was printed and emailed by the end of the visit. Very professional.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

PREPARED

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

thx it was good fast and to the point.

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and knowledgable
Took the time needed to do a inspection

Name removed
East fort Lauderdale

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was thorough and honest

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They were on time. Very through in checking every inch of the property. I was able to ask questions. The answers were in terms so i understood. I received a nice notebook with the results of the inspection on tbe spot. I used them before. So this is my second time using their services. I have given realtors as well as friends their card. They're great.

Report a concern   June 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

professionalism and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service. Very professional. Very detailed.

Report a concern   June 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Speed and quality in the inspección sevivice.

Report a concern   June 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Efficient quick processional

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great phone support, inspector only scheduled 2 days after call and got report 1 day after inspection. A+ all around!!

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I liked how prompt and thorough your service was. Buying a house from out of state is nerve wracking, and Pillar to Post did a great job inspecting our new property and helping us feel like we made the decision on our future family home.

Report a concern   May 28, 2017 — Rated 1 out of 10 by C.T. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The inspector did not do an investigation to my satisfaction and did not even make an effort after I pointed out the flaws

Report a concern   May 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The person conducting the inspection was very friendly and seemed very detail oriented. He took the time and explained everything he found, ensuring that I understood the report.

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by H.E. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Provide honest and accurate information without any intentional misrepresentations of any kind to customers.

I demand a refund of my Wind Mitigation and 4-point "assessments".

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They were extremely thorough and took their time to explain their findings to us while we were there. Very impressed and would definitely recommend.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by J.D. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I hade very bad experience with this company .. in the inspection of the home that I bought they miss two windows that instate glass they where plastic and when I complain about it they reply that it not they responsibility to let me know about the two plastic window s very un professional company

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Courteous, competent service. Excellent presentation and results. Priced right.
I would highly recommend Pillar to Post. Noriegas

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your company was recommended by our lovely realtor who used you serveral the mes already. We weren't at the property but we liked that you were on time, finished a little earlier than said, everything else was very professional and conviniently solved online. Payment included. Got a big booklet with pics and repair recommendations. So all in all we are happy.
Only thing was that the prices were a bit low estimated for the repairs but that's not a big thing. Thanks for everything.

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You were on time, thorough with the inspection and explained everything in detail


Privacy Policy