Pillar To Post
10900 NW 20 CT
Sunrise
FL 33322
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 995 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D.S.D.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, very thorough. I'd use your services again in a heartbeat.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

your inspectors are very thorough and nice to work with. Always great service

Report a concern   November 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They were very thorough and provided good feedback to help me understand along the entire process.

Report a concern   November 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Showed up early and didn't waste time.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional.

Report a concern   November 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, efficient, organized and thorough. The entire detailed inspection is printed out and placed in a binder for future reference

Report a concern   November 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.L.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The primary inspector was thorough and knowledgeable. Also, the roofing and pest control inspectors did a great job. I highly recommend using Pillar to Post.

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast, reliable, well priced

Report a concern   October 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection and walk through after inspection to point out details in the report.

Report a concern   October 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, prompt and accurate service.

Report a concern   October 26, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by L.D. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Be more thorough, one of the persons who came to do the inspection, when checking electrical outlets, didn't check the ones in the principal bathroom, both are not working and they do not appear on the report.

Appliances - Refrigerator/Freezer doesn't have a filter, and that doesn't appear on the report.
dishwasher was not tested, they just asked if it worked...

House had work done on the inside (drywall) and it was a sloppy job ... should have been mentioned on the report.

Otherwise, all the inspectors were very nice people, who took the time to explain whatever we asked them.

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F.S.L.V.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My sister and I want to get home inspection for our new home, so we contract PILLARTOPOST services. The services is very professional and great expertise.The inspector SAMMY , completed our inspection in a very thorough manner. He was friendly and explained everything as he discovered different problems in the home that we needed to know about. He was able to see the roof on the house, it was in good condition and let us know that the AC unit need to installed, and others issue in the house need to repair.
we are thankful he could point out these upcoming, costly repairs and the full report inspection.
I will recommend this business a anyone needs home inspection when they plan to buy a house.

Report a concern   October 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Well done

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough report and friendly staff

Report a concern   October 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional,answered all my questions, explained in detailed. Inspector was great.

Report a concern   October 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

On time and very Informative.

Report a concern   October 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspection took 4 hours with 4 inspectors. Very knowledgeable and thorough investigation into the property kept me from making a financial mistake. Just because something looks clean and perfect doesn't mean it is.

Report a concern   October 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector really took his time and answered all my questions.

Report a concern   October 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast and reliable

Report a concern   October 10, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and on time.


Privacy Policy