Pillar To Post
10900 NW 20 CT
Sunrise
FL 33322
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 1084 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection, impressed with handout book with all details and photos. Thank you very much.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.V.M.D.A.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

On Time, very thorough and professional

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great !!!

Report a concern   July 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D.C.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional inspector, takes time to make sure you fully understand the inspection.

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Awesome service on time and very detailed report

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.C.Y. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Always on time

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspectors were very thorough and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Brendan was extremely professional and thorough. Been through many home inspections in many different states, and this was the most thorough by far!

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by F.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Tech was very professional and on time.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Wonderful home inspection. I feel very confident that nothing unexpected will rear its head in my new home thanks to the thorough Pillar-ot-Post inspection!

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was very thorough and detailed; report was printed and emailed by the end of the visit. Very professional.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

PREPARED

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

thx it was good fast and to the point.

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and knowledgable
Took the time needed to do a inspection

Name removed
East fort Lauderdale

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was thorough and honest

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They were on time. Very through in checking every inch of the property. I was able to ask questions. The answers were in terms so i understood. I received a nice notebook with the results of the inspection on tbe spot. I used them before. So this is my second time using their services. I have given realtors as well as friends their card. They're great.

Report a concern   June 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

professionalism and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service. Very professional. Very detailed.

Report a concern   June 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Speed and quality in the inspección sevivice.

Report a concern   June 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Efficient quick processional


Privacy Policy