Pillar To Post
520 Walden Rd.
Forsyth
GA 31029
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 409 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and thorough insoection.

Report a concern   August 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, professional response. Very knowledgeable about all issues and concerns.

Report a concern   August 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.B.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Local ownership, overall a good job

Report a concern   August 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very prompt and thorough

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspection was very thorough and gave me the information I needed to make my decision regarding purchasing a home.

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Clear explanations of issues with house.

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection.

Report a concern   August 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great job!

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very pleased. Very thorough, knowledgeable and friendly.

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was impressed by Brandon's level of professionalism and thoroughness. I cannot imagine purchasing something as important as a new home and opting out of the important information that can be afforded through this type of detailed analysis.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick, responsive, and reviewed items that were in question.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Efficient, but I would like to get my house key back.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service in a timely fashion. The report was extremely well done and comprehensive. Would definitely recommend in the future.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Report was extensive and yell well organized with the highlighted parts noted.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The color pictures that went along with the detailed report.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Brandon was great and very thorough

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very easy to deal with. Quick and reliable service.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They were thorough and very efficient. My husband was there during the inspection and he said the gentleman was honest and informative. He said despite it being hot outside he was all over the place and in the attic and under the house. I feel like we certainly got what we paid for.

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Brandon Youmans was very forthcoming and cordial about the house. What needed to be fixed was the first topic discussed, along with a walk through of the house and what could be done in the future to prevent any wares. Overall, we were very pleased and love the binder that layouts every aspect of the house.

Report a concern   July 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L.C.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Polite, responsive, did what you said you would in time frame agreed upon.
Thank you for your service.


Privacy Policy