Pillar To Post
520 Walden Rd.
Forsyth
GA 31029
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 373 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Brandon is very personable, professional and competent. I would also add reasonable in his approach to completing the inspection. This one is the second he has done for me, and I would not use anyone else.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

excellent experience..would refer to family and friends.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough. Timely response. Like the pictures showing exactly where problems were.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your representative was very professional and informative.
Personality plus, it was certainly a pleasure working with him.

Report a concern   May 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The overall professionalism and customer care. Beth was wonderfull in helphing me with this process.

Report a concern   May 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional....very friendly! Very knowledgeable!!

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The quick turn around from inspection to a report.

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Brandon was great! The report was easy to read and I don't think he missed a thing. I had the report sent straight to my email when he was finished same day. Hopefully this is the last house I purchase but if it isn't I will definitely be calling Brandon again!

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick and very precise

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Brandon provided a very thorough inspection that helped me better understand my home purchase and gave me peace of mind about the condition of my investment. He and Beth are genuinely good people and a pleasure to work with.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great job...I liked that Brandon was accessible and talked me through some points on the inspection report

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Brandon was very professional and knowledgeable. He did a very thorough job inspecting the home and took the time to explain each item and answer any questions we had.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Brandon was personable and easy to get along with. He knew what he was talking about.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough job. Very informative. Friendly. Would definitely recommend.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Brandon was very easy to work with and he didn't mind answering questions that we had

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Courteous, prompt, thorough.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Would highly recommend
Very professional

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Personable, very thorough, knowledgeable

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.A.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They did a great job. Might recommend a drone to get easier look at roof as other companies are doing.

Report a concern   April 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Brandon did a very thorough job and was very knowledgeable. He explained his findings when he was done and answered my questions. I highly recommend him.


Privacy Policy