Pillar To Post
520 Walden Rd.
Forsyth
GA 31029
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 363 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Brandon was very professional and knowledgeable. He did a very thorough job inspecting the home and took the time to explain each item and answer any questions we had.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Brandon was personable and easy to get along with. He knew what he was talking about.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough job. Very informative. Friendly. Would definitely recommend.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Brandon was very easy to work with and he didn't mind answering questions that we had

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Courteous, prompt, thorough.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Would highly recommend
Very professional

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Personable, very thorough, knowledgeable

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.A.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They did a great job. Might recommend a drone to get easier look at roof as other companies are doing.

Report a concern   April 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Brandon did a very thorough job and was very knowledgeable. He explained his findings when he was done and answered my questions. I highly recommend him.

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by R.B. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I had questions but didn't get answer directly from owner.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Brandon was very knowledgeable, friendly, and provided great information about my new home. I will recommend his company to any individual looking for a home inspector!

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Brandon Youmans service was exemplary from the time i put in the request to the conclusion of the visit. He was very detailed and clear in his findings so that even I could understand!

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We received an excellent inspection with pictures and documentation to backup each item on the list. This enabled easy communication with the realtor, seller and repair persons.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough. Ease of use.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fairly timely like the speed of feedback in the electronic method

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was very easy to set up the service, they were timely and thorough and pleasant to work with!

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Brandon was such a cool guy, He made the inspection easy and was very informative. 11/10

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything was amazing from the beginning to end of inspection!! Brandon is awesome!!!

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Brandon is prompt, thorough, and extremely knowledgeable. We would recommend him to everyone!

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The report is clean, uncluttered , and has photos with reference points for easy repair


Privacy Policy