Pillar To Post
520 Walden Rd.
Forsyth
GA 31029
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 399 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service in a timely fashion. The report was extremely well done and comprehensive. Would definitely recommend in the future.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Report was extensive and yell well organized with the highlighted parts noted.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The color pictures that went along with the detailed report.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Brandon was great and very thorough

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very easy to deal with. Quick and reliable service.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They were thorough and very efficient. My husband was there during the inspection and he said the gentleman was honest and informative. He said despite it being hot outside he was all over the place and in the attic and under the house. I feel like we certainly got what we paid for.

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Brandon Youmans was very forthcoming and cordial about the house. What needed to be fixed was the first topic discussed, along with a walk through of the house and what could be done in the future to prevent any wares. Overall, we were very pleased and love the binder that layouts every aspect of the house.

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Brandon was awesome! Very patient and informative when it came to my questions. The insection helped find some pretty important areas that needed to be corrected prior to purchasing. Thanks for all your help!!

Report a concern   July 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L.C.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Polite, responsive, did what you said you would in time frame agreed upon.
Thank you for your service.

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to post was very informative and had inspection results available immediately.

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Brandon explained things in an easily understandable way.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.A.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Diligence
Efficient

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I felt very confident that the inspector, Brandon Youmans, did a detailed job inspecting my home. During the inspection of the home we are selling, he noted every issue I've ever had during the 4 years I have been in my home. We used the same inspector on our new home and he again did a through job. I feel more informed in the home buying/selling process because of using Pillar to Post for inspections. Thank you!

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Brendon was Excellent. He is very detailed and very responsive. Its Peace of mind going with this company. Highly Satisfied.

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Timely, good communication before, during and at the completion of inspection, very thorough.

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

excellent inspections, true professionals.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything .

Your inspection was through, accurate, and informative..

Report a concern   June 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional. He made sure to thoroughly check out areas of concern we had. Great verbal discussion of findings in addition to the thorough print-out. Thank you for your great service!

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and thorough evaluation.

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.Y. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

1) Ease with scheduling.
2) Promptness and timeliness of performing the inspection.
3) Promptness of providing the inspection report.
4) Amount of detail in report.
5) Report clarity.
6) Willingness to allow my HVAC contractor to work beside them during inspection of AC/heating unit.


Privacy Policy