Pillar To Post
520 Walden Rd.
Forsyth
GA 31029
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 341 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was performed in a very timely manner. The report was extremely thorough
and easy to understand and was well worth the money to have the peace of mind in knowing the condition of every area of the home we were purchasing.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Brandon was thorough, personable and explained things fully. The report provided well exceeded our expectations!

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, through, complete, on time ect

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was in able to be there for the inspection but he was able to tell my wife all aspects of the inspection In a way she understood and could talk me through it

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P.M.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Brandon did an exceptional job on the inspection we asked him to do. He was very thorough and took his time. He also took time to talk us through the issues he discovered. I highly recommend Pillar to Post!

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I liked how thorough Brandon was with the inspection. He was also great about going over it with my husband and me. The report was easy to read.

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The professional response and expertise of the team. From the initial phone call to the generated report, everything was completed in a very timely manner.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was presented in a very professional and well developed manner

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Brandon & Beth we're wonderful! Brandon did his very best to explain and address every concern I had during the inspection. I was very pleased with the service I received, and can guarantee, you will be just a satisfied! Thank you Pillar To Post!

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I appreciate the time Brandon took to explain things to me. I would recommend to anyone!

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspection report was very thorough and had pictures to correspond to each finding. Easy to follow and understand. Great job!!

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.R.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Extremely knowledgable. Answered my questions. Very thorough. Report was very well written.

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.R.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and knowledgeable!

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You were very thorough and professional

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt to schedule our inspection. Completed the inspection in a timely fashion. Provided a detailed report.

Report a concern   January 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

This is my second time dealing with this company and the man and wife team who set up the appointment and conduct the inspection. I would not have even thought about having called anyone else other than Brandon Yeomans to perform the inspection. I will recommend them to anyone who needs the satisfaction of knowing that the report they give a client is 100% accurate.

Thank you.

Name removed

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You were fast in doing inspection after notification and were nice in waiting for payment in the circumstances. The report seems like u covered most of everything that was needed to be looked at.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Brandon was very professional and knowledgeable, He did a great job on explaining everything that needed to be fixed.

Report a concern   January 15, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.W. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

I thought everything was great, especially with Brandon's willingness to answer my questions after the inspection.


Privacy Policy