Pillar To Post
520 Walden Rd.
Forsyth
GA 31029
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 352 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Brandon Youmans service was exemplary from the time i put in the request to the conclusion of the visit. He was very detailed and clear in his findings so that even I could understand!

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We received an excellent inspection with pictures and documentation to backup each item on the list. This enabled easy communication with the realtor, seller and repair persons.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough. Ease of use.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fairly timely like the speed of feedback in the electronic method

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was very easy to set up the service, they were timely and thorough and pleasant to work with!

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Brandon was such a cool guy, He made the inspection easy and was very informative. 11/10

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything was amazing from the beginning to end of inspection!! Brandon is awesome!!!

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Brandon is prompt, thorough, and extremely knowledgeable. We would recommend him to everyone!

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The report is clean, uncluttered , and has photos with reference points for easy repair

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, competent & prompt.

Report a concern   February 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I requested an analysis of my house due to some things I'd noticed and was curious as to whether or not there were additional problems I couldn't see. Brandon talked with me about the things I knew and shared with me what he would be doing during the inspection. At the end, he talked with me about what he found and presented me with a booklet (electronically and printed) with notes on what he reviewed and what he found (or didn't find). I can honestly say my mind was put at ease as we discussed the house and his findings. Brandon was very professional throughout the process. He was referred to me by a co-worker and I will certainly refer him to others, as well as call him when I purchase my next house.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was performed in a very timely manner. The report was extremely thorough
and easy to understand and was well worth the money to have the peace of mind in knowing the condition of every area of the home we were purchasing.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Brandon was thorough, personable and explained things fully. The report provided well exceeded our expectations!

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, through, complete, on time ect

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was in able to be there for the inspection but he was able to tell my wife all aspects of the inspection In a way she understood and could talk me through it

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P.M.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Brandon did an exceptional job on the inspection we asked him to do. He was very thorough and took his time. He also took time to talk us through the issues he discovered. I highly recommend Pillar to Post!

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I liked how thorough Brandon was with the inspection. He was also great about going over it with my husband and me. The report was easy to read.

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The professional response and expertise of the team. From the initial phone call to the generated report, everything was completed in a very timely manner.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was presented in a very professional and well developed manner


Privacy Policy