Pillar To Post
520 Walden Rd.
Forsyth
GA 31029
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 314 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thank you for your professional report. Was very well done and thorough.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast & efficient. Report was straight forward and easy to follow.

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent detailed inspection with a practical briefing on what needs to be done to correct the necessary issues.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great to deal with and very thorough.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough. Very professional. Dependable and easy to work with.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

On time service and very professional. What I really liked the most was we received a copy of the report on site in a three ring binder in color.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was very pleased

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, helpful, and on the spot report

Report a concern   October 27, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.W. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Maybe a video explanation of major trouble areas in an inspection and offer to all tiers of service.

Report a concern   October 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough,and understandable -Friendly and quick results sent to customer

Thank you

Roger and Name removed

Report a concern   October 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was on time, courteous and went right to work.

Report a concern   October 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Brandon was extremely knowledgeable and professional. I highly recommend him and Pillar to Post for home inspections.

Report a concern   October 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough! I love that the report was printed on site. Brandon was great!

Report a concern   October 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and quick response

Report a concern   September 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was very knowledgeable and took the time to explain his findings in detail to me (the buyer).
He was very professional and did a very thorough job
We are very satisfied customers.

Report a concern   September 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mr. Youmans was very helpful in explaining his findings.

Report a concern   September 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Convenient and easy to coordinate an inspection over my smart phone.

Report a concern   September 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, very easy to work with.

Report a concern   September 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed, very professional, and very knowledgeable

Report a concern   September 7, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by H.P.C. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Nothing.


Privacy Policy