Pillar To Post
520 Walden Rd.
Forsyth
GA 31029
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 323 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 15, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.W. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

I thought everything was great, especially with Brandon's willingness to answer my questions after the inspection.

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and accurate reporting .

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Appears you did a through inspection. Missed testing in home vacuum which only required pluging hose in way. Had to have realtor go back and do that. Also shown normal range for infrared readings stating in normal range with actual rrading outside normal range. Small things....but you asked.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspecton at a teasonable price.

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was very pleased from the moment that I first contacted those who represent Pillar to Post. My request to obtain a condition report for my perspective home was taken and acted upon expeditiously. The report was complete and carried out thoroughly. Every question that I posed was answered with clarity.

I would use these guys again when I need their services. As you can see, my rating for their would is a Solid 10.

I appreciate the courtesy that I received as a customer.

Thank you.

Name removed

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Brandon was very thorough in his inspection, and it was very quick and easy to schedule a timely appointment for our home inspection.

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

On time, courteous as well as friendly, very thorough and detailed in inspection, excellent report given.

Report a concern   December 11, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and helpful feedback
Straightforward

Report a concern   December 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional. Informative. Answered all my questions.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thank you for your professional report. Was very well done and thorough.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast & efficient. Report was straight forward and easy to follow.

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent detailed inspection with a practical briefing on what needs to be done to correct the necessary issues.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great to deal with and very thorough.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough. Very professional. Dependable and easy to work with.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

On time service and very professional. What I really liked the most was we received a copy of the report on site in a three ring binder in color.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was very pleased

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, helpful, and on the spot report

Report a concern   October 27, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.W. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Maybe a video explanation of major trouble areas in an inspection and offer to all tiers of service.

Report a concern   October 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough,and understandable -Friendly and quick results sent to customer

Thank you

Roger and Name removed

Report a concern   October 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was on time, courteous and went right to work.


Privacy Policy